Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 74

Dehati Technique
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Aug 13, 2018

Address: Garhwa, Jharkhand, 822114

Mere pass mail aya ki aap 3.4 crore jite hai apka paisa dd ke through rbi me jama kiya ja chuka hai aur apko so paisa lene ke liye 26989 ruees bank me jama karke wo receipt aur apna bank full detail aur rbi ka form fill up karke scan karke is email [protected]@rbigovdel.in pe send karna hai iske bare mujhe detail chahiye true hai kya false this is the rbi delhi mail [protected]@rbigovdel.in
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 13, 2018
Updated by Dehati Technique
So what this is the true mail
My self is Shashi Bushan Agarwal I have running a loan from Fullerton India Company Ltd. I have to closed my loan so that i need my foreclosure letter I have request in fullerton with Service request No. 04876670 I m following with from last 10 to 12 days but they are not giving me my foreclosure letter as on date

Mahulesh Sharma
    Aug 12, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I m mahulesh sharma i live i n vadodara gujarat. Some merchants take 2 percent charges on credit card swipe in restaurants.. I know this is wrong but what ahoud i do where i complaint that some merchants and some mexhants told us bank take this charge with me ane bank told the merchants tou take xharge with customer and one merchant name krishna restaurat opp. Geb school, near ajit nagar ground akota vadodara 390020
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sandeep8singh
      Aug 10, 2018

Regional director: shri kanti kumar saraf.
      Reserve bank of india regional office,

Our ref: cbn/ohg/oxd1/2018

Telex: 09331 credit/rbi.

Payment file: rbi/ben/009.

Dear beneficiary: mr sandeep singh,

You are welcome to reserve bank of india {rbi}. We are pleased to be at your service.

In regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund here in the reserve bank of india custody, your details have been received and filed as we wait for the completion of your formalities before your fund will be wired to your local bank account.

As per accrediting fee deposit, you are requested to make the deposit of rs.15, 500/- {india rupees only} for your fund transfer approval letter from the british high commission into the designated bank account of the treasury department of the foreign transfer unit of reserve bank of india. This amount for crediting fee is refundable. It will be credited and added to your account in addition to your (Four crore sixty lakh rupees) for immediate wire transfer of your pending fund of 500, 000.00 gbp (Five hundred thousand great british pounds) to your bank account which you have been requested to provide.

We wait for your urgent response with scanned copy of your identity proof and deposit for accrediting fees of rs.25, 500/- inr. We will initiate transfer of funds immediately this requirements and formalities are completed and don't hesitate to call immediately you have completed the formalities and ready to proceed further.

Customer service/british high commission

Dr. Henry: - head assigned british high commission

We look forward to serving you better

Best regards

From,
      Ms. Indira nanu,
      Chief general manager.
      (Reserve bank of india new delhi branch

Muskan Sayed
        Aug 9, 2018

Dear rbi
        I did a transaction of 4000/- in may but as the atm machine was defective, the amount was not dispensed from it & was deducted from my account too. The atm machine was of icici bank and my account was of hdfc bank.
        I have already complained in rbi regarding this but i didn't get any response yet. I hope the bank is not trying to loot public's money.

jagdishpoojari
          Aug 9, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

My application for a credit card in CITI Bank has been rejected on the premise that my credit rating or the CIBIL rating is not as per requirements as per 'report'.
          The only time I owned a credit card before applying for the credit card with CITI Bank, was with Kotak Mahindra bank. However, I had to discontinue using the Credit Card due to a dispute over a payment of interest which was wrongfully being charged by the bank. Several letters and complaints had been raised with Kotak Mahindra Bank, to which, no redressal or solution was provided by the bank. The copy of the letters have been reproduced below (Annexure).
          When the dispute went unresolved, I had to discontinue the services and apply for a new credit card. However, now due to the incomplete information given by Kotak Mahindra bank, my credit rating or the CIBIL rating has been reduced, without bringing forth the fact as to what the dispute was and the amount involved, etc.
          There was a mere 1, 300/- which was wrongly payable to the Bank. Let me also bring on record that a car loan was previously taken from the same bank i.e. Kotak Mahindra bank, for which all the due and installments are being properly paid within time.
          I pray that strict action be taken against Kotak Mahindra Bank for giving wrong information and discrediting a customer, who was never at fault.
          I pray that my CIBIL rating be restored to normalcy.
          I pray that damages may be awarded to me from Kotak Mahindra Bank for the unnecessary tension and hardship caused to me.
          I pray that any other appropriate remedy in my favour may be granted for this genuine hardship cased.

(Annexure)
          I (Jagdish Annayya Poojari), bearing credit card No.416646xxxxxxxx0429, had been provided a credit card facility around a few months back after repeated requests made by the bank representatives.
          I had earlier raised a grievance which has not yet been resolved and no action has been taken till date. For reference purposes, the complaint is being reproduced below:
          “I am in utter shock as to how i have been charged with interest after the fault has been proved to be on the part of the bank. What is even more astonishing is that, the complaint i had registered earlier has not been taken into consideration. An apology is not what would suffice but an action with respect to the grievance caused. The total interest amount should be deleted and a revised statement may be prepared by your goodselves in order for me to know the quntum of payment to be done”
          Another Complaint had been raised by me after my 1st complaint which is quoted below:
          “The statement of bill is received by me one/two days before the due date every month by courier. However, for the current month i.e. February to March, 2017, no statement has been received by me by courier or by e-mail. A simple message had been received by me stating the amount to be payable without giving any bifurcation of such amount for cross verification. To obtain the statement of Bill, i had visited the FORT branch for a duplicate statement, where the servers were down on that day. They had requested me to visit the D.N. Road branch for the statement of Bill and further details. On approaching the staff of the concerned branch, I was told that no such bill can be provided and no details would be available with them. All payments and bills would have to be taken online itself.
          In respect of the above stated facts, i would firstly like to mention that, it caused me great inconvenience when a simple work of having details of the amount was not provided to me. Secondly, no statement of Bill is sent to me on my e-mail ID ([protected]@gmail.com), but only a simple message was sent having no details, expecting me to make a payment relying solely on that message. Thirdly, the statement of Bill has always been sent to me one day prior to the due date aggrieving me of cross verifying the authenticity of the statement as well as obtaining time for procuring funds for the payment thereof.
          Such ‘Poor Services’ prompt me to take steps of discontinuing the services offered by your bank. I am taking this pain-staking effort of writing this long ‘grievance’ letter to bring it to the notice of the concerned persons so that appropriate steps would be taken at the earliest.
          In view of the above stated situation, i would propose that the late payment charges be waived off, the statement of bill be sent to the e-mail id(supra) before the couriering of the statement, such statement be provided to me atleast 5 to 10 days before the due date(after obtaining my consent about how early for it to be sent) and finally, see to it that all services are provided at all branches for the convenience of all the customers situated at different locations and having several limitations to the use of technology, gadgets, etc. “
          The greviance caused once is only repeated by not redressing the earlier complaint raised by me. I had already mentioned that no bank statement was sent to my address and on approaching the bank officials, no proper reply or support was provided, due to which I was unable to know how much was to be paid hence leading to the non-payment of the alleged amount.
          I would like to request the concerned authority, for the second time, that the penalising charges/interest amount be waived off due to the above mentioned reasons and a revised bank statement be provided to me at the earliest for me to know the quantum of payment to be made.”
          A further 3rd Complaint was raised by me as under:
          “This is the 3rd time i am writing to the bank and its concerned officials. I have been charged a gross interest of Rs.2224/- and a Net Interest of Rs.1935.12/- as late payment interest fee. Such fee is being levied upon me because of the mistake and negligence of the bank/officials, since, NON-PROVISION OF THE BANK STATEMENT TO AN INDIVIDUAL AND EXPECTATION OF PAYMENT OF AN AMOUNT BASED ON A SIMPLE TEXT MESSAGE, WITHOUT GIVING A CHANCE OF VERIFICATION OF THE AMOUNT DUE, should not mandate the customer to pay for the delay made by the bank/officials to provide the bifurcation of the said amount to cross check the authenticity of the same.
          I had also requested the bank (hereinafter ‘Bank’ shall mean the concerned authorities/officials/employees/etc), to discontinue the services of the ‘Credit Card’ which has not yet been acted upon. And now i am asked to pay the interest on such delay as well, where i was disputing the said amount in question.
          I would also bring to the notice of the bank that, while promoting the ‘Credit Card’ services, the bank was always in a hurry to have the customer avail of it at the earliest without furnishing the customer with any details or the shortcomings or the drawbacks of availing the same. If not such specifications, atleast specify what rules would be applicable to the customer. But the only goal which the bank wants to pursue is ‘how more and more customers and be fooled into availing the unseen and alleged benefits of having a credit card of their bank’. If interest is charged by misleading the customer, i wish to bring to the notice of everyone, either by way of a newspaper report or otherwise, atleast of my experience with a reputed bank like yours. I would also want to mention that, this issue would be escalated to ‘OMBUDSMAN’ if not correctly handled by the bank.
          I would once again request the bank that the said interest be waived since i would not be paying the said amount due to the reason already mentioned and reiterated above. I would also request for the second time that the ‘Credit Card’ services provided to me be stopped with immediate effect.
          The amount being paid by me is only towards the expense incurred by me and does not include any of the excess interest imposed by the bank on me.
          I would expect that the bank looks into the matter at the earliest and takes appropriate actions and informs me of the same.”
          In view of the above, i would once again request the concerned personnel to kindly block my card. All dues have been paid from my end except for the disputed amount of interest charged wrongfully.
          I would also like to point out that the quality of services has been very poor with respect to resolving my grievance which had been raised and remained unsolved since a long time. I have never had a problem with any other bank w.r.t. such transactions. Even the loan account separately maintained by me in your Bank since more than a year, the repayment happens without fail with a clean history of non-default. However, because of the ignorance from the Bank’s side, i am having to repeatedly follow up, even after which, only the interest amount payable is being increased by the Bank but not kept aside as disputed.

Mannat Singla
            from Dhariwal, Punjab
            Aug 9, 2018

Hi my mother got a call this morning from a guy named deepak sharma stating that he is from rbi and that he is going to block her account if the details were not given. She gave the details and luckily that account had only abt 2000 which was debited the moment the details were given. On confronting him abt this debit he threatened my mom to kill her if she complained against him. Please take due notice as this is a serious issue and kindly take the required steps to punish this guy.

naseeman80
              Aug 8, 2018

Address: 211016

Dear Respective Sir,

20 thousand unauthorized withdrawal from my a/c it's fraud case
              I am continue follow-up to branch & 4 page complain form already
              submitted in SBI meerapur Allahabad (u.p) branch,
              fraud date is-05/07/2018 but last one month bank not provided
              CCTV Footage & any clarification.
              a/c no. [protected] Atm card no. [protected]
              I request to you kindly follow up to bank resolve the issue
              FIR already registered against this complain.
              SBI BRANCH CODE-11511
              State Bank Of India Meerapur Branch
              Branch manager mobile no. [protected]

Mukesh mandiwal
                Aug 8, 2018

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan

आदरणीय सर्/मेडम
                मेरा account icici बैंक में है, मेने मेरे एटीएम से सालासर बस स्टैंड सीकर स्थित axis बैंक एटीएम से[protected] को 10000/- रुपये निकलने की request डाली लेकिन मुझे केवल 2500/-रुपये ही मिले लेकिन मेरे खाते से 10000/- रुपये काट लिए।।
                मेने मेरी तरफ से पूरी कोसिस कर ली लेकिन यही बोल रहे ह की आपका transaction successfull है।।।
                लेकिन मेने मेरे किसी नजदीकी बैंक कर्मचारी से पता चला कि उस दिन बैंक एटीएम में note की कैसेट उल्टी लगा दी थी (2000/- की जगह 500/- note)
                इस वजह से मुझे कम पैसे मिले।।
                ये बात मेने बैंक वालो को भी बोला लेकिन वो बोल रहे ह की अब कुछ नही हो सकता।।।
                धन्यवाद।।।

likhith pn
                  Aug 8, 2018

Address: 560010

The reserve bank of india electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
                  Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001, new delhi
                  Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2017/2018 email: [protected]@outlook.com
                  Payment file: rbi/id1033/2017/2018
                  Payment amount: 4. Crore, 75lakhs = 500, 000 gbps
                  Reserve bank of india official compensation payment notification.
                  Dear beneficiary:
                  The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary
                  In the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
                  According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/undelivered lottery fund/
                  The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr urjit patel and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi
                  Branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting (Rbi)
                  Governor, dr urjit patel man date all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government
                  Basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4croer 75lakh india rupees) will be release to you

In your name, as it was committed by (Rbi) governor. Reply to email: [protected]@outlook.com

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your pan/voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, this is according to law
                  Assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because it’s made to
                  Reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
                  Also reconfirm your details - for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for
                  Verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer manager in charges of foreign exchange transfer department contact person: mrs. Sonia sharma

Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund reply via: [protected]@outlook.com
                  1. Full names:
                  2. Mobile number:
                  3. Residential
                  4. Occupation:
                  5. Sex:
                  6. Age:
                  7. Country:
                  8. Marital status:
                  9. Passport size photo:
                  10. E-mail id:
                  11. Bank name:
                  12. A/c no:
                  13. A/c holders name:
                  14. Bank branch:
                  15. Bank swift or ifsc code;
                  Reply to email: [protected]@outlook.com
                  Note: (4croer 75lakhs india rupees) will be transfer directly to your bank account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned british
                  Representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the reserve bank is in the person of: (Britishdiplomat) mrs. Jessica alex. He will supervise the transfer and all
                  The documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.
                  [protected]@gmail.com this mail address send me message that your mobile number have won 3.7 crores, to claim this reward fill details on this mail ID

confusion on mail - Comment #3178654 - Image #0
                  I can call sbi phone number even though they were not able to provide proper information about my deducted money
                  babaiah rupanagudi's reply, Aug 3, 2018
                  My money two times deducted in my account they are irregular

Er.Chandan Kumar
                    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                    Aug 8, 2018

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852220

Sbi every month my balance cut rs.195 or 170 but this month (07/08/2018) my balance cut of sbi rs.761.10.
                    The massage came from ik-cbssbi
                    Your ac xxxxx420093 debited inr 761.10 on 07/08/18 - excess dr in sb. Avl bal inr 76.27. Plz download buddy

See sir, what is this. I every month filed itr from or gst file then also my balance cut of sbi. If you cut my balance of sbi then cut rs.170. But you rs.761.10. Only i transition rs.6000 then you cut rs. 761.10. This is not right sir, please sir take action.

Sharda Karna
                      Aug 7, 2018

Due to my personal problem my financial condition dropped since last 6-8months though I am getting salary every month. My emi started bouncing due to my financial condition but later on it is paid with late payment charge. I know emi bouncing is not good but the situation is not in my hand so I pay late payment charged to me. In this case my bounced EMI are charged by my bank and also by the bank from which I am having loan account but this bounced EMI are presented regularly sometime twice in a week and for bouncing my bank is charging me approx Rs 900 for every bouncing even though if they have already charged Rs 900 for same ECS bouncing. Since last 6-8months my bank HDFC Bankhas charged me more than Rs 40000 only for bouncing same ECS again and again. Please help me getting this resolved because this has added more burden for me.

Please note my below account detail
                      Sharda Karna
                      Account No- [protected]
                      HDFC BANK
                      New Friends Colony
                      Mobile No- [protected]

Vrighu
                        Aug 5, 2018

Madam/sir,
                        My father received a fraud call (From [protected]) saying his card will be blocked.
                        He was posing to be from sbi. The caller further enquired about card number. He even told the first 6 digits of the card. However father didn't divulge the card number. The caller became agressive and threatened of dire consequences and disconnected. Immediately father called back, initially got engaged for some time after that getting the said number switched off.

Informing the same so that action may please be taken immediately against the fraudulent person.
                        Regards.
                        Dear sir, as i have renewal my medical policy before due date still now i didn, t get the new policy letter & cards for us, so i kindly request you sir to consider our complaint & solve the issue as soon as possible

fraud call from 9609603164 for card details - Comment #3176171 - Image #0
                        fraud call from 9609603164 for card details - Comment #3176171 - Image #1
                        fraud call from 9609603164 for card details - Comment #3176171 - Image #2
                        venusattoor's reply, Aug 1, 2018
                        dear sir, as i renewaled my medical policy which was given by viyaya bank mabubnagar telangana, sir still now i didn, t get new policy letter from them
                        On 02 Aug 2018, I received a fraud bank call from mobile number [protected]. He told me that he is calling from Axis Bank and asked me my aadhar number and ATM card details. I asked him from which Axis branch he is calling, he was not able to provide that information. I denied to give him the details then he abused me and disconnected the call.
                        Today I got a phone call from Mobile No.[protected]. He told me that my ATM card was deactivated and he will activate the same if I gave him ATM card No.and its PIN. I knew the matter so I denied. Then he told some very bad language and terminated the call.
                        Dear
                        As u had seen that market situation is day by day going worse situation so its my request to u pls pass a resolution against chq bouncer that there should be penalty and jail those who does chq bounce because generally in today market they issue chq just as a tissue paper and also give star rate to those person who doesnt do chq bounce
                        I would like to inform you about a recent ATM forgery that happened to me on the day of 4th August, 2018. I have a SBI debit card which is under my saving account no.[protected] held in RIE campus, Pushkar Road, Ajmer ( Branch Code: 15309). On the morning of above mentioned date, I went to YES Bank ATM located in Vikas Marg for withdrawing amount of Rs, 7100/- but I dropped my ATM card while making the transaction .Before I could retrieve it, an unknown person picked up the card for me and handed it over to me .After One hour, I received notification that Rs.19000/- has been withdrawn from my account from a SBI atm in Preet Vihar leaving behind the balance of Rs.173/- .I also discovered that I no longer have my debit card with me and was carrying a different SBI debit card with card no.[protected] belonging to Jaipal Ramphool.I immediately blocked my ATM and filed a FIR in Shakarpur police station, the scanned copy of which is attached below. The police as well as some people told me that SBI may compensate the amount as per recent RBI guideline. I would like to request you to consider my case for compensation and if there is any procedure that needs to be followed for the, kindly let me know.
                        My loss ATM card detail: HOLDER NAME: ANJALI
                        ATM CARD NUMBER [protected]
                        can i get the detail of that person with the help of ATM of that person
                        can bank gave me a any type of compensation

pushp jain
                          from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
                          Aug 3, 2018

My dmat a/c no. 18974385
                          Dpid-in300484

I have only one dmat a/c under bsda scheme (Less rs.50000/-holdings) accross india) which is free of charge
                          Axis bank had charged the charges-amc wrongly for 2 years.
                          Inspite of various remiders the same has not been reversed in my account no
                          [protected] with axis bank-branch sanjay place-agra

Irequest you to please take necessary steps to resolve my lon pending issues

Pushp chandra jain
                          Aug 03, 2018
                          Updated by pushp jain
                          My dmat a/c no. 18974385
                          Dpid-in300484

I have only one dmat a/c under bsda scheme (Less rs.50000/-holdings) accross india) which is free of charge

Pushp chandra jain

Complaint status
                          [aug 03, 2018]
                          Reserve bank of india [rbi] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Update complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
                          Add image
                          Complaint comments add a comment share0tweet0share0

My dmat a/c no. 18974385
                          Dpid-in300484

Pushp chandra jain

Complaint status
                          [aug 03, 2018]
                          Reserve bank of india [rbi] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Update complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
                          Add image
                          Complaint comments add a comment share0tweet0share0
                          Related complaints
                          Rbi foreign remittance department - about transactions true or not [189]
                          Rbi customer care, delhi - enquiry about in lieu to the transfer of funds. [148]
                          Reserve bank of india - fraud case [130]
                          Rbi new delhi - fund transfer [128]
                          Coca - cola uk & rbi new delhi - fraud [98]
                          View all reserve bank of india [rbi] reviews
                          Reserve bank of india [rbi] logo reserve bank of india [rbi]
                          Customer care service
                          Customer satisfaction rating
                          Related complaints
                          Rbi foreign remittance department - about transactions true or not [189]
                          Rbi customer care, delhi - enquiry about in lieu to the transfer of funds. [148]
                          Reserve bank of india - fraud case [130]
                          Rb
                          My dmat a/c no. 18974385
                          Dpid-in300484

Pushp chandra jain

Complaint status
                          [aug 03, 2018]
                          Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please refer to this link: https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/issues/Demat-charges.as... to know the details. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                          Hi, We are here to help ! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Krishna Kanta Karfa
                            Aug 3, 2018

Address: 713101

Respected sir i have already lodge a complaint for lost of atm card at purba burdwan police station. But sir from that atm ₹43700 has been withdrawn by someone. That transaction done by 9times o[censored]se on 27 & 28 of july 2018.
                            That transaction are mentioned below with atm id followed by time & date.
                            1. ₹2000/-atmid:00048035 on 27.07.2018 at 07.42 pm.
                            2.₹10000/-atmid:00048035 on 27.07.2018 at 07.44 pm.
                            3.₹10000/- atmid:00048035 on 27.07.2018 at 07.44 pm.
                            4.₹2000/- atmid:lwcw1481 on 27.07.2018 at 10.22pm.
                            5.₹4000/- atmid:awb8001on
                            28.07.2018 at 01.58 am.
                            6.₹4000/- atmid:awb8001 on 28.07.2018 at 1.58 am.
                            7.₹4000/- atmid:awb8001 on 28.07.2018 at 1.58 am.
                            8.₹4000/- atmid:awb8001 on 28.07.2018 at 1.58 am.
                            9.₹3700/- atmid:awb8001 on 28.07.2018 at 1.58 am.
                            I m widrow 2000 rs in 14.01.18but not recived at atm of central bank of india dahisar west br. Bank not produce cctv photos .Pl help mi.

Reshi Maggi
                              Aug 3, 2018

I have done wrong transaction from icici bank
                              Name:syed reshma begum
                              Account number:[protected]
                              Axis bank
                              Account number:[protected]
                              On may 25th 2018, i given a complaint to phone banking on may 25th 2018, they told to wait 50 days after that complaint was closed due to customer is non contactable. Please help for this. I need refund. Thank you.
                              Hi, thank you for reaching out. We request you to liaise with your account holding Bank in the referred matter. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                              Dear Reshi Maggi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a599o9) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                              I had received call from unknown number (
                              [protected]) they were asking about my ATM card numbers at the name of verification of RBI and when I asked them from where they are calling they said they are calling from RBI head office. I request to u to take a strict action against this number and that fraud man.

Kanupriyasaraf
                                from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                Aug 3, 2018

Address: 500011

I am maintaining a savings bank account with m/s. Idbi bank ltd in secunderabad. I have purchased/taken consumer durable loan for which i have given ecs mandate for debiting my account for monthly emi.

But i regret to inform and bring to your notice that the ecs is returned for insufficient funds even when the funds are transferred online or cash deposited early in the morning of the same date.

On enquiring with the branch, they have reverted saying that ecs can hit the account anytime in the 24 hours of the given day starting in the midnight as well.

As such, i request your good selves to kindly modify this system of ecs debit to the customer account and fix a time from and till the closure of the banking time during the day.

This will help in unnecessary dishonour of ecs and charges levied by both the bank and the finance companies and the harassment caused to the customer.

Looking forward to your action in the above regard.

Yours sincerely.

Kanupriya saraf
                                Email id: preksha. [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir without our permission fraud number are give order in Mobikwik Mumbai and it's payment is pending through bank. So please sir stop this transaction immediately. Sir I am giving this fraud transaction photo.

complaints with regard to ecs mandate being done at random. - Comment #3176891 - Image #0
                                Kuldip rajput's reply, Aug 6, 2018
                                Sir this transaction will in two days so please quickly stop this transaction in through Axis bank holder "ARJUNSINH RAJPUT".

naga kiran
                                  from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Aug 2, 2018

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

In chirala railway station they was not accepted ten rupees coin. Why they was not accepted. I don't have other notes i have only 10 rupees coins. But they was not accepted. I went and asked them rbi was said. 10 coins should accept. I will give complaint on you i said. (They was saying give complaint but we don't accept). Please help me rbi. Please

Dr. K. Jairam Naik
                                    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I Jairam Naik Khetavath did IMPS transfer today morning at 8.00am from my SBI saving account (A/C No: [protected], SBI IE Branch, Kukatpally, Hyderabad) to other bank account (A/c No: [protected], TELANGANA STATE COOP APEX BANK, Uppal, Hyderabad)for an amount of Rs.100000/- (One Lakh) with IMPS Reference Number:[protected].

Amount is debited from my account but not yet credited to the account of the beneficiary (V. Swarnalata).
                                    Please solve the problem immediately.

Dipak Singhal
                                      from Sirur, Maharashtra
                                      Aug 1, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

30th june 2018 approx 11am at axis bank marketyard i went to deposit cash.
                                      10rs 20rs 50rs note were not taken by branch manager...
                                      I have all the prove. With me i want u to take action against this bank
                                      I had called on 100 and police were also in formed about it...
                                      Bank staff were very rude to us... I will be taking legal against against this bank
                                      Aug 03, 2018
                                      Updated by Dipak Singhal
                                      Aug 03, 2018
                                      Updated by Dipak Singhal
                                      Still now no action taken on bank...
                                      Hi, sorry for any inconvenience. We are here to help ! Please share your concerns via inbox so that we may assist you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                      Hi, we are here to help ! Please inbox us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
                                      Dipak Singhal's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 3, 2018

Protectron
                                        Jul 31, 2018

bill of entry not reflecting in idpms

Address: 560070

From last three weeks we are following it up with hdfc bank reg one of the import supplier payment for which we submitted the docs 3 weeks ago & also taken the usd rates to process the payment. The payment was kept on hold due to the boe is not reflecting in the idpms. We have took it up with our cha & they have shared the screen shot of ice gate where the boe is reflecting (Attached for your ref). Again bank has come back & said it not reflecting...
                                        9 other people found this review helpful
                                        9 found this helpful