Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — mail send by regional director sri sandip ghose foreign remittance dpt. true or false.

Address:165-1, GurdwaraColoney. Infront of Balaji Enterprise Lohegaon, 411047

I got an mail through rbi. [protected]@hotmail.com heading that governor' s attestetion letter send by regional director sri sandip ghose and mrs sonia sharma foreign remittance dpt. Rbi payment file: rbi/id1033/2018/2019 ref:cub/hog/oxdl/2014 dt 13may2019 that i got rs.4crore 75lekhs from british government it is under custody of rbi so i have to pay clearance and approval fees rs.17500 through some bodys account no then authority will send to my account no, another letter send by mrs sonia roy remittancel in - charge rbi on 17th may2019 that i have to send tax fees rs. 75998 then they will issued tax code and transferred fund to my account. My question is that why i should pay it is to be deducted from my fund and leftover transferred to my account. Please confirm me that this mail is true or false. Drbenoykumarchattapadhyaya.
Yes (3)
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Attention: SENARATHNA MUDALIGE BHANUKA JANANJAYA KUMARA,

We wish to inform you that your winning prize has been verified and you are due for payment.
So your winning prize has just been dispatched here from London UK today 21st May, 2019.
to arrive Colombo Sri Lanka on the 22nd May, 2019. It will be delivered to you through our representative to your house address after Custom registration at the airport.

You are to send a scan copy of your identity Proof and home address via email, to Diploma John Harry on Email; [protected]@yahoo.com

for more details.

Please check the attached Files for full details of your prize delivery.

Rev. Dr. Ephraim Church
(Online Coordinator).
(This is a real or fake)please conform it

I have given application for unholding my account but bank is responding for last 3 months, i can't withdraw my amount.. They have taken my application and documents but not solving it please give my reply as soon as possible..
DEAR WHATSAPP USER, YOUR WHATSAPP NO HAS WON RS. 2 CRORE 75 LAKH IN THE WHATSAPP GLOBAL 2019.FOR CLAIM, SEND NAME:ADD:WHATSAPP NO:AGE:TO: [protected]@rbigovn.co.in

It is fake or real??
I did't respond yet.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information