Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 95

Saurabh anand singh
Apr 29, 2019

Address: House No. 186, Village Post Mittupur, Block Jahanaganj Tehsil Sadar, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276131

Respective sahara shree,

I am sourabh anand singh s/o mundrika kumar singh from azamgarh district would like to humble request to get the matured policy of my mother smt. Malti devi. My mother's name is smt. Malti devi and she has been taken many policies of esteemed organisation sahara india life insurance policy. But there is one policy which has been matured in last year september 2018 but still my parents are running behind them.

I humble request you to plz allow them to credit the money of my mother.

Below are the details for your reference.

Policy holder : smt. Malti devi
Branch: chiraiyakot, mau nath bhanjan
Branch manager: ram vriksha yadav
Phone number: [protected]

Sourabh anand singh
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 29, 2019
Updated by Saurabh anand singh
Dear consumercomplaint,

Still my complaint is not resolved and why you have marked as resolved.

Do you confirm from both parties to get the status?

Since 15th march 2019 no revert from sahara india pariwar and your side.

Request you to please resolve and share the status.

Sourabh Anand Singh
May 18, 2019
Updated by Saurabh anand singh
this complaint and matter is still not resolved. how you can maro this complaint resolved. share the reason

gln62
    Apr 28, 2019

Address: 532421

Respected sir/madam
    I am gunta. Laxminarayana opened an rd account (@500+500pm) with sahara and completed six years and submitted my pass books and all necessary documents to p. Nageswararao, narasannapeta sahara branch, srikakulam, ap. It's already 9months over but the aforementioned officer always uttering that sahara is releasing funds in an orderly manner. It may take some more days and you get the interest also for this delay period. But i lost all my hopes and want to approach my legal advisor. Kindly look into this matter and resolve the issue in a smooth manner. Thanking you
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hamara account mly scheem tha jo 27 august 2018 men mature ho gaya hai kindly provid payment SAHARA INDIA AC NO: IS [protected].PASS BOOK Submitted in your branch Jagdishpur.

mamta mishra
    jagdishpur branch code 1767
    mob:[protected]
    I have invested huge amount in several schemes of Sahara which is stuck from last 3 years. Despite several follow ups and request I have not received a positive response. I need money very urgently .
    Request the concerned department to take immediate action on the concern.

ashishg937
      Apr 27, 2019

Address: 476332

My name is sudip gupta, i am from vijaypur dist. Sheopur mp. I am a agent of sahara india and my agent code is[protected]Smt. Kamlesh w/o sudip gupta) i am doing business from december 2011. But from november 2016 maturity of my client start but company delay the payment due to court case. Company was not able to provide maturity amount to the customer and committed for after two month and after that again same reason that case is going on so you have to wait for two three month and like that two and half years pass out and this time of period customer pressurised me day by day they abuse at all and come to home any time and threads me and ask for money i took him so many time to sahara office but the manager says that we are not able to payment now customer ask money from me but i am not able to provide because amount is more than 70 lak i told them so many time you can sell my body part like kidney at all even in publicly i have pest poster that i have ready to sell my kidney to recover the money of my client even we have met with regional manager sudhir khare and told them if you will not pay the customer money than i have to commit suicide because i do not have any other option.
      +2 videos

S Kondaiah
        Apr 25, 2019

Address: napier road, CANTT, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208004

Dear sir, i have make two fd in sahara a select scheme for 18 months on date 09/12/2016, maturity date is 09/06/2018, but kidwai nagar sector (1581) manager not release maturity amount,. Please release my maturity amount asap for your references fd details are as under-
        Certificate no[protected] amount - 15000
        &
        [protected], amount - 10000
        Name of account holder - s. Kondaiah
        Account no - [protected]
        Sector - kidwai nagar
        Region - govind nagar
        Maturity time completed but bank wale ne av tak payment nhi kiya...or paise jarurat hai mujhe av what can I do...6 month ago but i dont get any information about my money...I want pay my money with interest..plzzz I requested u

RKSantosh Kumari
          Apr 25, 2019

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar, 802203

With due respect, i, smt. R. K. Santosh kumari wish to state that i have invested the following amount in your branch. All the policies have matured in the year 2018. But i am very sorry to state that even after a year i have not received the amount after giving application twice to the introducer (Agent). The details of the authorised centre and code, introducer name, introducer code and the policies are given below.
          Authorised centre and code garhani code : 2052
          Introducer name saroj kumar
          Introducer code [protected]

S. No particulars of the policy f. W. Code / s. A code date of receipt amount assured date of maturity amount after maturity period
          1. Advance for q-shop goods (Exist) plan h 0/[protected] 10.09.2012 rs. 11, 300 10.09.2018 rs. 26, 555
          2. Advance for q-shop goods (Exist) plan h 0/[protected] 19.05.2012 rs. 11, 300 19.05.2018 rs. 26, 555
          3. Advance for q-shop goods (Exist) plan h 0/[protected] 29.10.2012 rs. 23, 400 29.10.2018 rs. 54, 990
          4. Advance for q-shop goods (Exist) plan h 0/[protected] 29.10.2012 rs. 23, 300 29.10.2018 rs. 54, 755

I, kindly request you to do the needful and take the necessary steps. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly take a very early action in the matter.
          Thanking you sir.
          Maine share India Mai 2013 Mai montly account kholvaya tha 5 year ka Jo ki2018 Mai time Pura ho gaya uske bad unhone paise nahi diye or 15000 ki 4 FD a
          Total 60000 rs ki BANA DI JO KI 3 APR 2019 KO TIME PURA HO GAYAHAI AB BHI MEREPAISE VAPAS NAHI DE RAHE HAI AAP MERE PAISE VAPAS DILVAYE
          Imran shekhani's reply, Apr 23, 2019
          MERA MOBILE NUMBER 9630000200
          Imran shekhani's reply, Apr 23, 2019
          MOHD IMRAN
          INDORE MP

ramdevi%456
            from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 22, 2019

Address: Alambagh, Kanpur Road, Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Sir, i had opened an rd on the advice of a sahara agent long back, on maturity, the sahara with its agent insisted to reinvest the maturity amount rs.35000 for a period of 18 months due to shortage of funds. Although, i was in dire need of money for my daughter marriage, the amount rs 35000 was reinvested for a18 months on 30.09.2016 with maturity date 30.03.2018 and maturity amount rs 40705 only. Certificate no is[protected], hologram no.[protected]
            On maturity, i again approached the sahara office at alambagh branch lucknow. The staff and the manager again insisted to reinvest the amount as funds are not available with a promise to redeem it in year 2019. On arrival of apr.2019, i again approached the office, but they denied payment and insisted to get reinvested again.

Sir, i am a very poor lady puling my bread by working as maid and hv lost my hopes but to request you.. Kindly help and get my money paid by sahara.
            Applicant name ram devi w/o ram kumar r/o swaroop chand khera, lda colony, kanpur road lucknow, pin 226012 mob. No pp[protected]
            Apr 22, 2019
            Updated by ramdevi%456
            together with unpaid FD for Rs. 35000., I also invested Rs 2300 in Sahara Q Shop on 06/10/2012 with receipt no.[protected]and hologram no.[protected] and FW/SA code The same amout may also get paid to me.0/[protected].
            My name is Hira Lal Singh
            Certificate No.[protected]
            Membership No.[protected]
            Receipt No.[protected]
            And my maturity is complete on 25/01/2019
            But Sahara say he will not give my maturity Now. Sir my daughter has wedding and sahara not give my money plz help me sir

repeated refusal to pay maturity amount of rd converted into fd - Comment #3413964 - Image #0
            I have 10000rs two fix deposit Ciertficate
            But agent are no response to money return
            Er Dimpesh Patel's reply, Apr 18, 2019
            Sir i have 10000rs 2 fix deposit certificate but agent are not response to me agent asked ur money not giving to our company
            I need a money pls my money are refund

from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
              Apr 22, 2019

Address: CHANKYA NAGAR KUMHRAR, Patna, Bihar, 800026

सेवा में,

श्री सुब्रत रॉय जी

चेयरमैन एन्ड मैनेजिंग डायरेक्टर

सहारा इंडिया, लखनऊ
              बड़े दुःख के साथ कहना है की आपने निवेशक का भुगतान नहीं कर रहे है, झूठी दलील पेश करते आ रहे है की एम्बार्गो के चलते निवेशक का भुगतान नहीं कर रहे है / मुझे केवल एक बात बताये की आपने जो अभी- अभी सहारा इंडिया का चालीसवां वर्षगाठ पर मेगा पार्टी एबं उपहार में 160 करोड़ रूपये का इनाम निर्गत किया है वो फण्ड कहाँ से उपलब्ध कराये है / आपका मंशा बिलकुल ख़राब है, आपने सोच रखा है की निवेशक का भुगतान नहीं करना है /आपने केवल नए - नए योजनाओ में मैचुरिटी अमाउंट को स्थानांतरित करने के लिए निवेशकों के ऊपर दवाव डालते है और माननीय सर्वोच्च्य न्यायालय को झूठ बोलते है की निवेशक का भुगतान कर दिया हूँ / इस तरह की आपका सफ़ेद झूठ सभी निवेशक जान चूका है /बेहतर होगा की निवेशक का भुगतान करे न की पुनर्निवेश का दवाव डालें / मेरा क्यू- शॉप का मैचुरिटी को आपने भुगतान नहीं किया और आपने अपने तत्कालीन रीजनल मैनेजर पटना श्री विमल सिंह को मेरे घर पर भेजकर दवाव बनाया की पुनर्निवेश कर दें वरना भुगतान नहीं होगा / आपका पत्र भी मेरे पास है, आपकी कथनी और करनी में बहुत फर्क है / आप देश के सवसे घटिया इंसान में से एक इन्शान है / आप वताये की पार्टी में खर्च करने के लिए फण्ड है परन्तु किसी की बच्ची की शादी एबं बच्चे के उच्च शिक्षा हेतु अपनी गाढ़ी कमाई का जमा राशि को निकालने के लिए आपके पास फण्ड नहीं है / इतना ही नहीं मेरा मैचुरिटी अमाउंट को MIS योजना में दवाव डालकर जमा करवा दिया और अब उसका ब्याज भी भुगतान नहीं कर रहे है, ऐसे में मैं आपको क्या बोलूं ? आपका जोनल मैनेजर पटना एबं रीजनल मैनेजर पटना तो जवाव भी नहीं देता है, पत्रकार नगर पटना ब्रांच केवल फण्ड नहीं आने की बात कहकर प्रत्येक दिन दौरा रहें है / आप मेरा भुगतान जल्द से जल्द करें अन्यथा मै आपके एबं जोनल /रीजनल मैनेजर के खिलाफ कानूनी करवाई के साथ- साथ मानशिक प्रतारणा का भी केश दर्ज करुँगी / MIS A/C : [protected] to [protected]
              Pratima Kumari
              Jun 30, 2019
              I have already sent this complaint on email of Sahara India command office, zonal office and Regional office Patnacity, but they have not taken any action as yet. :- [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
              Apr 19, 2019
              Updated by [email protected]
              The zonal manager / r. M. Patna
              Sahara india, patna
              "sahara india failed to pay interest on mis accounts for feb, 19 to april 19 in spite of several complaints given through email to all concerned. Although company has taken new deposits in different scheme but nobody else think about payment of matured accounts and mis accounts. If company has failed to pay interest on due date of mis accounts by any reason then company should pay late fine during delayed period for compensate of losses of customers. I have received six months delayed payment on my mis accounts from may, 18 to jan, 19. Again company has not paid interest on my mis accounts for feb19 toapril19. So, kindly pay my interest on mis accounts for feb to april'19."... Pratima kumari
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com

My mis accounts are [protected] to [protected]
              Apr 22, 2019
              Without taking any action on registered complaints, it has been marked as resolved. Please avoid such type of activity.
              Apr 22, 2019
              I have already sent this complaint to company email I'd :
              secretariate.[protected]@sahara.in
              [protected]@sahara.in
              [protected]@saharaindiapariwar.org
              [protected]@subrataroysahara.com
              I have an two accounts one close complete all documents and formalities but not received my money back onther account renewval but Bond not received.

non payment of mis interest for feb 19 to april 19 - Comment #3415576 - Image #0
              non payment of mis interest for feb 19 to april 19 - Comment #3415576 - Image #1

Mudassir Siddiqui
                Apr 22, 2019

My fd matured about 2 years ago but i have not recieved any money however i visit many times sahara office but agent keep saying your money will be refunded shortly in few days now 2 year passes do smething sahara i am facing lots of problems in monetry term and other i things i deposited my money to you trusted your company please return my money as soon as possible

Ashish paliwal2
                  Apr 21, 2019

Address: Gopal mandir ke pas V /P Ratlai. Teh:-jhalrapatan. Distt - jhalawar raj, Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326023

Mera khata sahara credit cooperative society ltd jirapur me tha jo ki uske hi kisi agent prem suthar ratlai wale ke through khulwaya tha lekin uski dhokhadhadi ki wajah se wo a/c continue nahi ho pya phir bhi maturity ke bad bhi mujhe uska jama paisa nahi nikal paya hai mujhe iska payment dilwane ki kripa kare
                  - regarding
                  Ram bilas paliwal

Pankaj dwivedi teacher
                    from Orai, Uttar Pradesh
                    Apr 21, 2019
                    Mar 30, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2023

about healthureum coins

Address: 486/37,railway station road,orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

Myself pankaj dwivedi & i'm your old customer. I invested 19500 inr in ur dream project healthureum by advicing ur agent but till now my agent mr. Shakeel ahamd is unable to give me any update regarding to it. Now i want to get my money back so pls pay attention on it and repky as soon as possible as there is not any update on net or your agent.
                    My email id is–[protected]@gmail.com...
                    17 other people found this review helpful
                    17 found this helpful
                    rajdara002
                    Apr 20, 2019

Address: jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have done a fd of rs 8000 in 2017 and the maturity date was december 2018
                    I have discussed to the ajent and submitted the required document, but till now no initiative has been taken by the company ajent. Please provide me the matured ammount and delayed interest as early as possible.
                    Rajender singh dara
                    Officer
                    Govt. Of india

Rohit Bhai Mishra
                      Apr 18, 2019

Address: Derwa pratapgarh up, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 230128

Good afternoon sir,
                      Sir my name is Rohit mishra and code[protected].I serve at branch DERWA PRATAPGARH.
                      Sir I demanded a ammonut in month January but nowhere I have not receive our amount and Employees say every day some excuse, today it has been four months, but the demand could not be given yet ... . Please help me .
                      Costumer acc no-[protected]

Mahesh chobe
                        Apr 17, 2019

Address: Sambhariya Bassi jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303903

Sir i can't received my payment of daily account, i my account is off is october 2018 but i can't received my amount yet please help me sir, i reqsted always is sahara employe but he ignored me he tell me that your amount you received 6 month later. Sir he broke my trust with your comany. So i hope you will help me. Sir my total payment is 3 lakhs. Sir please help me

feb@2010
                          from Balotra, Rajasthan
                          Apr 17, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I (Ajanta sharma) d/o - late r. S. Sharma, invested in one of the scheme of sahara india i. E. "saharayn universal multipurpose society limited" ghaziabad branch, membership no. Is[protected]. My maturity sate was nov 17 but till now did not get any penny against this maturity.
                          Many times i visited the branch but got single answer that we do not have funds.
                          Try to understand that we gave your our money which we hardly earned with a trust that at the time of need we will get it with benefits but after lots of efforts i did not get my money.
                          Right now i need my money back badly, pls refund

Ajanta sharma

puneetg29
                            Apr 17, 2019

Address: H-99, 2 floor, karuna junj, sector-3, dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

We have paid full principles to sahara india pariwar project sahara city homes, tank road, jaipur. We are paying this instalments since 2005. Now, on contacting sahara for the possession, they have denied for the same as the statements given our case is been going on etc. Also, we asked for the refund of money, but they denied by stating that supreme court has seize the account.

It was very hard for us to pay instalments from our savings because it was hard earn money and now facing such type of situation is really terible. We are at huge crises now and we want to get this flat possession so that we can sell it and resume out livelihood. Request government of india to action on this and contact us for the same.

m@g!ca12
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Apr 16, 2019

Address: gomoh bazar,gomoh,dhanbad,jharkhand, Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I am suffering by your gomoh branch, dhanbad, jharkhand for payment
                              My advice come from head office but branch not interested to pay and
                              He delay for laps death maturity time. First time i ready for reinvest 30%
                              But he said all amount will reinvest. I do not agree on this condition i need money for addmission of my child.
                              Pls. Do some thing

Rajeev ranjan
                              [protected], [protected] my account no-[protected]/9/10/11

Bakshi Vidyanand
                                Apr 15, 2019

Address: Ramnagari Mor AshianaRoad, Patna, Bihar

Name of the complainant. Suman devi
                                A/c no. [protected]
                                Membership no. [protected]
                                Quarterly 1500 for 5years
                                Maturity date. Dec 2017
                                Authorised centre name and code ramnagari mor f. C. 2043 5739
                                Through bnsahay cadre 2 code[protected]
                                The redemption form duly filled and submitted more than a year ago, but payment is due till date. The office is found closed every time i visit. The mobile of mr bnsahay remains switched off. He has been evading the customers all the time.
                                Respected sir.
                                My mother invested rs.50000 in 2007 at aonla district bareilly u.p branch in Sahara unique scheme of advance payment of immovable property.
                                But till now the local Office failed to give me a strong response about my investment.
                                So pls sir take corrective action about my complete..

from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                  Apr 15, 2019

Address: Chandrasekharpur phase - 1, 751016

I am invest my money in Sahara. M. Benefit scheme. But after my maturity. The branch office not given my amount back. They says company have not fund. To give my money.. Only 13000 amount maturity amount.. My application no [protected].in bhubaneswar branch. So give justice and return my amount.. As soon as possible.branch 6118 not give good service to customer. They says company not have fund to pay amount. Is this your policy to serve customer satisfaction... Why should u loot people..
                                  I save money for 2 year and last mature date of policy Janurary 2019 but my collector called me give me some time for and and he take much of time not slove my problem
                                  I deposited the money in Sahara F36 GOLDEN VM Scheme and maturity date is over till now I did not get money from Sahara.already submitted 3 years ago. I want money. So please check the matter and as soon as possible to get help my money back. Therefore your company will get the highest level in India.
                                  I deposit money in shara private limited for 5 year its complete and my policy tym period is complete.. But Sahara parivaar maganer is not withdwarn my money.. So I request you please resolve my problem.. As soon as possible...policy holder name Mrs urmila jain and Mr. Virendra kumar jain Chhatarpur mp

Karuna Puniya
                                    Apr 15, 2019

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi, 110040

I am shashi prabha. My account no. Is [protected] and membership no. Is [protected]. I am linked with narela, delhi branch of yours under the managership of j manzar[protected]. My account matured on 30.06.2017 with the amount of 2, 540, 00/-. For the same amount the branch issued a cheque which bounced every time i deposited it. I notified the same to my branch manager and again he issued a fresh cheque which i also bounced. When i told him that i will take legal action against your company he sent two employee of his to my house who told me that the head branch is not releasing money but we have been ordered to address your woes and the amount will deposited in your account directly in 5-7 days. This incident happened mid march 2019. They also took the bounced cheque from me and deposited them in the branch. After that money did not get deposited, so i contacted the above-mentioned branch manager on phone. He assured me that my case is in his contemplation and he will release money within two three days but again nothing happened. Now i am trying to contact him from the last two three days but he has stopped picking up my call.

Sir, i am an old lady of 60 years age. My husband is a retired govt employee. We need this money for our unmarried daughter's marriage. We need this money like anything but unfortunately we are being made to rum from pillar to post without any fault o[censored]s. Please, kindly take notice of my complaint and take prompt action. Thank you.
                                    My sahara deposit A/c. No.[protected] and A/c. No.[protected]
                                    have been matured since 21.5.2018 & 2.12.2018 respectively. Till now I am not received maturity value. BM of concerned Branch is expressing his inability to pay it due to financial crisis of Sahara. Why I shall suffer ? My daughter's marriage is May, 2019. Please release it immediately
                                    This is to inform you that I have made a fixed deposit with Sahara India of maturity value 54528 which got matured in 12/02/2019 but the company is not paying the money. This is done in Rishra sector of west bengal hooghly

Manmohan singh
                                    ph [protected]
                                    KOLKATA
                                    RISHRA BRANCH
                                    I feel sahara is such a gud place to work.but the policy of work is not good. An employee work here 16-17 hours per day without any leave.from morning 7-8 am to night 11-12am.what is this.
                                    No any tym for family and also for himself either his health not in good condition but he cant say to leave. I think u guys must care about this..

Mmukesh Panchal
                                      Apr 14, 2019

Address: 129 naya bazar alone dis . Ratlam MP, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457114

I am pinky w/o mukesh my account no.[protected] membership no.[protected] of rs 500/- monthaly i deposited my all instalments 60 months and company not passing my maturity claim of rs 13000/- please arrange my payment. Please pay my amt agent mukesh trivedi and branch manager are not giving any responce please. Kindly do the need ful otherwise i will go to consumers foram.

Also update me as soon as..

Mukesh