Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 3132

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 99

munnu pathak
Mar 5, 2019

Address: sulemsarai allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211011

I have daily depositer per day 1000/- seven hundred deposit
My maturity date 4 january 2019 but no payment would be released
I am defence person and my mother operation date is due my relation in sahara parivar till last 12 years i have deposit in allhabad sulem sarai branch

Sir you officers pay other customers payment those who belong from other branches yours sulemsarai branch manager name mr. Chayrasia

Why my payment is pending pl cleary fy me
Please take action serousely arun pathak
52/ d chak mundera allahabad (Prayagraj)
My cont no :[protected]
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 05, 2019
Updated by munnu pathak
same on u lot of people complain what u have done i think ihave to take action against u

vijaykumarvijay
    Mar 5, 2019

Address: Vijay Kumar. 67/4 Vishnupuri Labour Colony. Nawabganj. Kanpur 208002, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

Account number: [protected]
    Account holder's name: mr. Vijay kumar
    Hologram no:[protected]
    Membership no: [protected]
    Certificate no:[protected]
    Receipt no: [protected]
    Date of payment: 28.12.2016
    Maturity date: 28.06.2018

Amount invested: rs 20, 000/-
    Maturity amount: rs 23260/-

A sum of rs 20000/- was invested by me under the said scheme, but have never received the amount post the maturity date, in spite of repeated follow ups with the concerned agencies, henceforth leading to grave financial implication on our lives. Request to release the amount at the earliest, without further delay.

Anticipating a quick response at your end.

Vijay kumar
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Catch Institute
      Mar 5, 2019

Address: A-44 Golimar garden , 22 godam circle, Jaipur, Rajasthan

My payment of sahara triple fd matured on 1-6-2018 but payment has not made yet. I have visited and called many times but they are not giving my payment.
      The jaipur sahara2 branch tonk road manager "govind laddha" is even abusing and misbehaving. When i gave them police warning then also they are not bothering and told me to do so because there are already many complaints against us. The manager is saying to wait only. And i have waited for 13 years. How much should i wait? There is a financial crisis in my family and so that i need money very urgently.
      My policy maturity date over on09/09/2016
      Bt now a days I can't get any money from you.
      Please get back my money.
      Total amount 11111/-
      I'm very helpful then

matured policy payment due and not received - Comment #3369161 - Image #0
      matured policy payment due and not received - Comment #3369161 - Image #1
      Srinwanti Mukherjee's reply, Mar 5, 2019
      Maturity date over but can't get any money from you.
      Adrees stkk road rajlakhmi nursing home beside brikhon diagnosis center.
      Kalna burdwan.
      Kalna Sahara m benefit branch
      Pin 713409.ps &po Kalna
      Dist burdwan
      Sir me 2004 se sahara parivar se juda huaa hu pichle kafi samay se kary nahi kar raha hu meri parivar ki aarthik stithi sahi nahi he muje rs ki sakt jarurat he office ke ampoi sahi bat nahi karte he mera code[protected] arvind kumar mali ke name he pls is garib ka vishesh dhyan rakhte hue jaldi hi meri fariyad sunoge sahara pranam
      arvindmali's reply, Feb 28, 2019
      f f ka pament dilane babat

skchakrawal
        Mar 3, 2019

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

मेरा पैसा saharayn universal multipurpose society ltd के चुनार शाखा में जमा है जिसका जमा अमाउंट 31768/- और 11869/-है जो कि पूरा हो गया है फिर भी उसका पेमेंट नही किया जा रहा है।
        जिसके कारण मुझे काफी परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। कृपया मेरी मदद करे।

Receipt no.- [protected], [protected]
        Membership no.[protected]

Mob.- [protected]
        Email - [protected]@gmail.com

धन्यवाद
        Mar 05, 2019
        Updated by skchakrawal
        My contact no. [protected] [protected]
        Mar 05, 2019
        Updated by skchakrawal
        Bond paper copy and contact number mailed to you

Mar 08, 2019
        Updated by skchakrawal
        कल मेरे पास [protected] इस नम्बर से 12:34pm पर फोन आया और कहा गया कि मै आपको एक फार्म मेल करूँगा जिसको भरकर आप अपने ब्रांच में जमा कर दे 1 सप्ताह मे आपका पैमेंट मिल जाएगा लेकिन अभी तक इनका कोई मेल नही आया और इनका कहना था कि आपको अपने पैसे निकालने के लिए 12000 रुपये खर्च करने पड़ेंगे जब मैंने इनसे पूछा कि किस बात के पैसे लगेंगे मेरा जमा किया हुआ पैसा मैं निकलूंगा उसका कैसा पैसा तब इन्होंने फार्म मेल करने की बात कही थी लेकिन अभी तक कोई करवाई नही हुई

Mar 10, 2019
        Updated by skchakrawal
        अब लगता है कि Consumer Forum जाना पड़ेगा
        I am senior citizen who invested inSahara. A. Select my maturity date was 15Dec 2018 but till date I have not received the amount, Iam in dire need of money for my daughter marriage. I request you to please pay heed all the documents have been submitted.. I invested through Vivek Ranjan in centre market 9in Bokaro Steel city

POETRY WITH ANKIT
          Mar 2, 2019

Dear mr. Manish sodhi, ceo of sahara star india hotel mumbai, sir i beg to say that please u should take care the behaviour of your supervisor's towards contact workers. Their behaviour towards the workers is just like a slave. They take the gate passes and take work as much time they can evenif the work time of 9 hours being over. I have many stories but don't want to bother u or to take your much time in it. They laugh at our complaints and take work like a slave. You should take some action towards it. Please please have some action...

Yours kumar harsh
          An contact worker as waiter
          Mar 02, 2019
          Updated by POETRY WITH ANKIT
          Dear sir, one of the many stories i have is about not of very past time, only 1 hour ago Mr. Chetan, Mr. Aafiq and their senior Abhinav behave with us like we aren't human being. First of all they call us for waitor job but they give us each and every work related it like dish swapping, cleaning, table arrangements, table swapping, cleaning, everything... And their brutal behavior don't ends here they abuse us like a nonsense or illiterate person... Just i want to ask what about your ideology and good morals about workers... Please have a look on your rules and regulation booklet... Just don't think only about guests but also about those poor people who give their best to keep happy them evenif they don't know them.

Pankaj km
            Mar 1, 2019

Address: Paraspar Gonda up

Thedirector,
            Saharaindia,
            Lucknow

Dear

I have invested rs 5000/- in sahara unique scheme during the year 2008 through sahara india paraspar branch gonda up.
            Now i want to withdraw the amount but the said office does not make any response i therefore request to kindly refund my aforesaid amount immediately.

Thankingyou.
            Pankaj kumar mishra
            Mar 01, 2019
            Updated by Pankaj km
            Correction
            Actually it was registered in 2007
            Mar 13, 2019
            Updated by Pankaj km
            When could it will resolved

ak593544
              Feb 28, 2019

Address: ahmadganj bhadohi, 221401

Apke shakha bhadohi uttar pradesh me sahara india ke agent aur employee aur rm sir thik se baat nhi kar rhe hi eak saal ho gaye daily acconunt pura ho gaya bar bar chaaakkr lagane pe bhi paymnt nhi kar rahe jisse mera ya janta ka apse wiswas tutata ja raha hi sir mera paisa dilane ka kast kare. Yaha tak ki apke employee se ya office me paisa magne pe apke employyee ke dwara customer ko office me band karke pita jata hi ye news paper me hi jo apke r. M jhuthi khabar bata rahe hi jo ki truth hi

Akash chaurasiya
              Bhadohi uttar pradesh

AJAYsjn
                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                Feb 28, 2019

Address: AT- HALADI GADIA, PO- KOREI,PS- KOREI DIST - JAJPUR, Jajpur, Odisha, 755022

I am ajay kumar swain. I had an rd policy in sahara india pariwar policy named stars plus. I discontinue the policy since aug 2009. Still i have not received any amount from this company. Please suggest me how to get refund my money. My details of policy given below.

Policy acc no - [protected]
                Agent - sarita devi
                F. A code - 511385
                Branch name & code - aditya pur, 1813

contactkundan25
                  from Mayang Imphal, Manipur
                  Feb 27, 2019

Address: Jhanjharpur, Madhubani, Madhubani, Bihar, 847404

I have a policy in sahara india priwar,
                  (Branch jhanjharpur, dist - madhubani bihar)
                  Under sahara credit cooperative society limited which has been matured but the concern branch is not giving the matured amount. The branch manager and his concern office is also not taking any response. All are same
                  Ac no - [protected] name devni devi
                  Member ship number - [protected]
                  Branch - jhanjharpur
                  Mob - [protected]

Dibyajyoti Chowdhury
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Feb 26, 2019

Address: Town + PS+PO, +District - Kokrajhar, State - Assam, India, Kokrajhar, Assam, 783370

I have inform to you that, i have a customer "sahara india parikwar", kokrajhar assam. Sir i have been fixed deposit amount 6000/- on 1/10/2012, which amount was claim date 10/10/2018, but why sir the sahara insurance company does not give me the claim amount till date. I have been several times visit the office, the office staff don't response to me and don't response my claim also. Why sir the sahara office staff are always promise to me you will come after two-three month, they says that he has demented your claim. But why sir the company has not claim the amount till date, and why they didn't received any document for claim.

Your faithfully
                    Dibyajyoti chowdhury
                    Policy memo sl. No.[protected]
                    Content no [protected]
                    Mar 1, 2019
                    Respected Sir /Madam, Please look into the above reference subject and solve my problem for your act. Contact no. 8876962732 Mail id. [email protected]
                    My mother invested in monthly deposit scheme, HOME POINT, with account number : [protected]. She died, 6 months back. After complete documentation, they are refusing the pay off of the maturity value.

not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #0
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #1
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #2
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #3
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #4
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #5
                    not received the claim amount - Comment #3363145 - Image #6
                    Mene FD kiya tha mera Amount bhi jiyada nahi 15000 thousand only 2018 December last date tha Lekin aabtak mera payments mila .kabtak mileage?
                    Abhi vishal's reply, May 31, 2019
                    Kabhi nhi milega hai, is par public ki aur se case karna parega

poorvi sood
                      Feb 25, 2019

Address: DISTT SHEOPUR, Sheopur, Madhya Pradesh, 476337

Seba me nivdan h ki mene 12/03/2012 ko aapke yahan a/c membership no.[protected] (Anju sood) rupees 500/-monthly 5 years ka a/c open karvaya tha. Jiski maturity date 12/03/2017 ko hoti h jiska payment aaj date 25/02/0219 tak received nahi hua. K
                      Kripa payment ka cheque ya neft kariyega
                      Anju sood w/o pawan kumar sood near jeewan talkies distt. Sheopur 476337 mobile no. [protected] with thank copy to s. E. B. India copy to reserve bank of india
                      Feb 25, 2019
                      Updated by poorvi sood
                      mera payment nahi aaya
                      I have an account on sahara bank and the account was matured in august 2018 but still I'm not getting my matured amount.
                      Its been 7 months since I'm not getting it.why?

lovely22
                        Feb 24, 2019

Address: shitlamai, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Hello my mother who is a senior citizen invested in sahara india from past 5 years after maturity the agent says company does not have money to pay right now and forcing her to invest again. She use to deposit amount from pension she is 60 + in age and now i as a daughter is about to get married and sahara is not returning the amount. Please help we stay in a very small amount and no one is helping us.
                        Name chaya chakravarty

Dcstark
                          from Muragacha, West Bengal
                          Feb 23, 2019

Address: Sonarpatti road, near maa durga mandir, kishanganj,bihar,855107, Kishanganj, Bihar, 855107

I have made an investments of 10000/- in sahara india housing scheme (Rajat yojana) in year 2005 as per details given below:-
                          1. Name : kamlesh chowhan
                          2. Address:-bhotor, panjipara, u/dinajpur, w. B, 733208
                          Present address - debidanga (Kalkut), champasari, siliguri, darjeeling, w. B, 734003.
                          3. Receipt no. [protected]
                          4. Account no. [protected]
                          Till date i have not heard anything on the status of our investments from the concerned office. Nobody from the authority is listening to me and i am feeling cheated since more than 6 years have passed and i am still kept in dark.
                          Now we want to have refund of our money along with the accrued interest for the period and the compensation towards mental harassment i have been subjected to for last six years and breaking the trust of investors like me.
                          Kamlesh chowhan
                          मेरा खाता Sahara s anokha मे पुरा हो चुका है कभी का लेकिन मुझे मेरा पेमेंट नही मिल रहा है
                          आपका क्या सिस्टम है हमे क्यो परेशान कर रहे हो
                          खाता संख्या [protected]
                          मासिक 2000
                          नाम लख सिंह

ghosh1711
                            Feb 23, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

I would like to inform you that my father (Late kanai lal ghosh) who has invested after retirement his money into sahara india pvt ltd. And my father was expired on[protected]. We claim this money & we get negative reply from sahara management and they force us to reinvestment. So, we don't have other option to reinvestment. We invest our money around (8.16 lakh) each into sahara mis scheme on[protected]. Which is in name of pradeep kumar ghosh & deepika dutta.

So, we are liable to get rs. 6805/ per month. From last two year we are humiliating and frustrated by them. Also from last one month we called so many times to mr. Maurya ([protected]) however, he has been refused to take my call also when he picked my call given me reply that fund is not available.

Also note i visited regional office & meet regional head mr. Manoj ([protected]) but haven't got any response from them and he was redirected to me in actual branch with this reply that you need to solve this issue with branch manager. We also mention that we invest our money into sahara india pvt ltd. Not any particular branch they also suggested that we need to meet zonal head mr. Pradeep ([protected]) regarding this matter.

Nevertheless i also visit zonal office and discuss same issue with zonal head he also give assurance on this however matter still pending and last three months we haven’t got interest money.

So, if sahara india pvt. Ltd. Not able to give us our interest money on time then i have only option to take legal action on this and claim my entire principal amount.

I am not giving any threat or warning, hope sahara india pvt ltd. Understand our problem because our patenice is broken now and we are not bound to make any legal action on this matter.

Branch name :- sahara india (Kidwai nagar –1721)

Pradeep ghosh & deepika dutta
                            Feb 23, 2019
                            Make sure Don't close this complain until it will get resolve . thanks
                            Feb 24, 2019
                            Updated by ghosh1711
                            Still my problem not resolved till now how come u marked this as complaint resolved ..

rgmonu44
                              Feb 23, 2019

Address: 86A Chunniganj, Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Dear sir / madam
                              Applicant "sunita saxena" had deposited following money under a scheme sahara rajat yojna released by sahara india pariwar.

After passing appropriate time period, neither any update receive from sahara nor getting any update whenever we are trying to contact.

S. No policy no. / control no. Receipt no date fd's amount
                              1 [protected] [protected] 14-07-03 10000
                              2 [protected] [protected] 19-11-04 10000
                              3 [protected] [protected] 19-11-04 10000
                              4 [protected] [protected] 19-11-04 10000
                              Feb 25, 2019
                              Updated by rgmonu44
                              Kindly update status of above FD's

airmithlesh
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 23, 2019

Address: Kymore vijayraghvgarh, Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483775

My name is harsh gupta. On 25 october 2017 i made fd deposit in shara india pvt ltd of 1 lac for 1 year which is got completed in last year october 2018, when i contact them for withdrawal money they are they don't have money either in check nor neft. I had already completed all my formalities for the document.
                                I am requesting to kindly please take my request and help me to out to get my money back. If you need anything from me you can reach me out through the same email.
                                At current, i am in australia and my contact no is +[protected].
                                Feb 23, 2019
                                Updated by airmithlesh
                                No responce till yet

Hukum chand rai
                                  Feb 22, 2019

Address: House no -177, gali no-7, shiv enclave part 1, ismailpur, faridabad (haryana), Faridabad, Haryana

I am hukum chand rai, from faridabad(haryana). I had invest money in sahara q-shop plan h scheme in the year 04/09/2012 After 6 years as on 10/09/18 6 years has been complete
                                  When i went to collect the money at the branch office in faridabad, regional manager Mr. J s saini didn't allowed me to take the money instead he suggested me to reinvest the money again in some other scheme. Which, i don't want. I have been trying to collect the money have failed to do so. Even after my iterated attempts.
                                  I have highly oblige to you

My policy no.[protected],

Ashish Kumar Trivedi
                                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Feb 21, 2019

Address: Jabalpur, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Policy holeder name - prabhat chandra trivedi,
                                    Account no. [protected]
                                    Jabalpur mp
                                    My policy mutual to january 2018 & i will be submit to documents in 07.05.2018 but after than not refund to my amount, so please i request you to settle my case and refund the rest r. D. Mature amount, for the act of your kindness, i shall remain ever grateful to you.

soni9763
                                      Feb 21, 2019

Address: 473111

My r d account number is [protected], seema soni.in guna (M. P.) branch. This rd account is matured at 21/11/2017. But after this date, i am not getting my maturity payment till now.
                                      So many times i hade requested to sahara agent and sahara manager of guna but till date i have not get any response from both.
                                      Please take needful action, otherwise i will take legal action for this.

Seema soni moile [protected]
                                      We had invested in Sahara I select in HYderabad and maturity date is on 23/11/2018 but we stll did not get amount and officials are not responding properly.
                                      Below are the details:

Please do the needful in getting our money.

Samgeeta
                                        Feb 20, 2019

Address: 131021

Mera naam sangeeta hai aur maine sahara india pariwar me f. D karwai thi. Iski maturity date puri honee ke baad bhi mujhe payment nahi mili hai. Sahara office jo ki bahalgarh me hai, uske baar baar chakkar kat chuki hu par mujhe koi cheque ya cash nahi mil pa rha h. Meri f. D. Ki receipt no.:-[protected] hai or hologram no.:[protected] hai. Certificate no.[protected]hai. Kirpya karke mujhe mere paise vapis dilwa deee. Mujhe ladki ki shaadi karni hai. Apki badi maharbani hogi.
                                        Sahara pranam