Sahara India Pariwar — exam admit card

 
22 Reviews
 RAVI ANAND143 on Mar 7, 2018
I m RAVI ANAND. I apply for a job on 3rd JAN 2017. They sent a sms that my Roll No.(33899) and exam date 11th march 2017 at 3:00 pm. But they didn't mention exam center address and admit card. i email them at "response@sahara.in" for admit card and further process. but i don't get any reply yet. and official website "www.sahara.in" is not working. so help me.
SAHARA PRANAM

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir my name is Ankita and my roll number 41211 i have also not received my exam center, please guide me

I m NIRANJAN REDDY . I apply for a job on 4th JAN 2017. They sent a sms that my Roll No.(33899) and exam date 11th march 2017. But they didn't mention exam center address and admit card. i email them at "response@sahara.in" for admit card and further process. but i don't get any reply yet. so help me my number [protected]

I am Anirudh Kumar Tiwari. You was mail me for my exam which is on 11March 2018. But i want to know my centre where i will give the exam . I request u this . Please response me fastly.My roll no.is 43543.
sir my name is kuldeep tiwari and my roll number is 18416 but i can not find my admit card so please tell me how can find my admit card
I m Prabhakar. I apply for a job . They sent a sms that my Roll No.(16145) and exam date 11th march 2018. But I didn't received the admit card. I requesting letter sent to "response@sahara.in" for admit card and further process. pls.. arrange the admit card as early as possible.
I m Ujwala.I apply for a job.I received sms and my roll no.is 29943 and exam date 11 march 2018.but i did not receive my admit card then .I alredy email to "response@sahara.in" for sending a admit card.Please, give me as early as possible.
I am Sunil Wanjari I apply for a job.I received sms and my roll no. 34579 and exam date 11 march 2018. but i did not get my admit card then .I alredy email to "response@sahara.in" for sending a admit card.Please, give me as early as possible. (Exam Center Address &Time Please Send)
i am ramesh kumar gupta i apply for a jop .i received sms and my roll no.43657 and exam date 2018 but i did not get my admit card then .i please, send or sms my email id .this [rameshgupta200589@gmail.com} (Exam center address & Time please send) my MO.[protected]
Aswin1990's reply, Mar 20, 2018
Did u attend the examination
jsgdfhsjdjgfok
I am Daroga Rai I apply for a job.I received sms and my roll no.43758 and exam date 11 march 2018. but i did not get my admit card then .I alredy email to "Darogarai032017@gmail.in" for sending a admit card.Please, give me as early as possible. (Exam Center Address &Time Please Send) Mobail number [protected]
It's Vijay Laxmi Gupta. I apply for a job on 3rd January 2018. I just received sms my roll no 13011 and exam date 11 March 2018 but i didn't receive any type of emails neither any details of exam or not get admit card until now so please help me as soon as and tell us about our admit card whereby we can give our exam on time.
Thank you.

I am G M THULASIRAM I apply for a job.I received sms and my roll no. 45046 and exam date 11 march 2018. but i did not get my admit card then .I alredy email to "response@sahara.in" for sending a admit card.Please, give me as early as possible. (Exam Center Address &Time Please Send)
sir my name is SAURABH MOHAN and my roll number is 27590 but i can not find my admit card so please tell me how can find my admit card?
Respected Sir/Mam
No any mail in my email id plz resend admit card link...
Please share related this message.
You have been shortlisted (Roll No 27906) for Written Exam on 11th March. Please check your e-mail for details. For any query email at response@sahara.in
hey,
even i received a mail mentioning my roll number and exam date on 5th of march, later on i mailed them asking for more detailed information . they sent me a mail informing my name, roll number, exam center and time with the line noted that i have to come with hard copy of this particular mail .

they didn't mention about any id proof or any other thing . Strange !
I m VIKAS CHOUDHARY. I apply for a job on 3rd JAN 2017. They sent a sms that my Roll No.(40427) and exam date 11th march 2017 at 3:00 pm. But they didn't mention exam center address and admit card. i email them at "response@sahara.in" for admit card and further process. but i don't get any reply yet. and official website "www.sahara.in" is not working. so help me.mob no = [protected]
sir my name is hansa vashita and my roll number is 40850 but i can not find my admit card so please tell me how can find my admit card
I am Saurabh Srivastava.i apply professional post and my examination date 11march2018 but no any message details admit card, one message came and show only for roll no.27906 and exam date.
Plz resolution my problem.
Thanking you
Regards
Saurabh Srivastava
[protected]
saurabhsrivastava1988@gmail.com
good morning sir
mera name vikash kumar
roll number 33859 mera interview date kab hai sir.
please sir inform kar dijiye .
mob:-[protected]
email id:- vikas200494@gmail.com
Vikash kumar Keshri's reply, Apr 3, 2018
good morning sir
mera name vikash kumar
roll number 33859 mera interview date kab hai sir.
please sir inform kar dijiye .
mob:-9572794378
email id:- vikas200494@gmail.com
Anyone cleared the interview?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    977
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    33
    phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    location
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    Sahara India Pariwar - exam admit card