Sahara Q Shop Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2025
Complaints 1038

File a complaint to Sahara Q Shop

Having problems with Sahara Q Shop?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara Q Shop customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara Q Shop reviews & complaints page 14

Oct 9, 2021

Address: kolkata

I am Kuldip Kumar Rajak. I have invested a sum of Rs.13500/- which was invested on 29.06.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited local sahara office in kolkata regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till. Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
Sahara Q Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
सर भुक्तान के लिए किससे संपर्क करे कम्पनी से या एजेंट से 6साल की जगह 9साल हो गए है
22400/=रुपए इन्वेस्ट लिए गए है

Dada sarkar
    from Sihora, Madhya Pradesh
    Oct 9, 2021

Address: Sihora

I am Vijay Gupta. i have invested a sum of Rs.42100 which was invested on 15.10.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited sahara office in Sihora regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till.

Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
    Oct 9, 2021
    I am Vijay Gupta. i have invested a sum of Rs.42100 which was invested on 15.10.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited sahara office in Sihora regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till.  Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful

Sonu7388
      Oct 9, 2021

Address: Kanpur city

Hello sir 2008 me hamne sahara Q shop ke share liye the jo 2018 ko Milna tha abhi tak nahi mila please sir kaise bhi hamarI help koro our hamara payment karva do

Narendra Moradiya
        from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
        Oct 8, 2021

નમસ્તે મે સહારા બોન્ડ મા રોકાણ કર્યું હતું એજન્ટ દ્વારા તેને સહારા ક્યુ શોપમાં ટ્રાન્સફર કરવામાં આવ્યું હતું તે રસિદ પાકી ગયો છે પરંતુ તેના પૈસા હજુ સુધી મને મળ્યા નથી તો યોગ્ય મદદ કરવા માટે વિનંતી કરું છું

rinkee jain
          Oct 7, 2021

I have invested in Q shop plan H on 28.1.2013 via customer id[protected] via certificate no[protected] and receipt no - [protected] name RINKEE JAIN ..I want to redeem my amt+ the interest earned on the same till now..

sakshijh22
            Oct 6, 2021

My house help had made deposit of RS 5000 under advance for Q shop plan H
            Request you to refund the amoun urgently as she is under financial distress and hardly earns Rs 3000 a month for living
            Certificate number[protected]/99/00/01
            Address kolkata

Yogesh Nonia
              Oct 4, 2021

Address: PANCHGACHIA,KANYAPUR- 713341 ,city-Asansol west Bengal

My maturity provide me, my children and family members face many problems in lockdown period.

Zulfiquar Abdul Rahman Aunti
                Oct 3, 2021

Address: NEELGUND RESIDENCY-II, BIDNAL HALYAL ROAD, NEAR KEB SUBSTATION, H.No.42

I ZULFIQUAR AUNTI invested rupees 12050 in the year 05/2012 but till the date not refunded is recieved. I was visited to sahar office but they replayed they can't do anything as the RBI is not allowing them to do so I donot no what is truth. I kindly request the company to refund my money with all benefits.
                My certificate no.[protected]
                F.W/S.A code 0/[protected]
                I hope the company will not loose my trust in it.

kamal Biswas
                  from Basirhat, West Bengal
                  Oct 2, 2021

Address: Basirhat college para, Near ICICI Bank

I am Chumki Biswas. i have invested a sum of Rs.60000 which was invested on 31.07.2012. My kind request to you to refund my money as soon as possible as my husband was affected by covid and i need a lot of money . so please refund my money. i have attached the documents under
                  Oct 02, 2021
                  Updated by kamal Biswas
                  my problem is not resolved yet
                  Oct 02, 2021
                  Updated by kamal Biswas
                  refund is not solved

11 other people found this review helpful
                  11 found this helpful

mukeshbhilai
                    Sep 27, 2021

Address: saheb ganj( Muz.pur)

Dear SIR

My Shahara Q shop No.[protected] is this

and i want to refund my all money to this product

My contact No -[protected]

rishab bathwal
                      Sep 25, 2021

Address: 43 shyamnagar road Kolkata

Hi, I have invested 43200 rs in SAHARA Q SHOP UNIQUE PRODUCTS RANGE LIMITED on dated 22/10/2012. The details for the same are given below.

Investor name - Sushila Khaitan
                      Scheme - Advance for Q SHOP Goods (exist) plan H
                      F.W CODE / S.A. CODE - 0/[protected]
                      AMOUNT - 43200
                      DATE - 22/10/2012
                      RECEIPT NO[protected] &[protected]

I want my refund with interest. Kindly please help me out.

ompatil1003
                        Sep 25, 2021

Address: Vapi

I have invested 50 thousand rupees in Sahara Q Shop unique products range. On 27/01/2013 receipt no -[protected] as inform by the agent that the money will be almost double in 5 Years but on maturity I have thold that due to case in supreme court the distribution of money has been hold now 4 years passed but I have not received my money please resolve it urgently other wise I have filled a case in sebi or cunsumer court.

Durga Bisht
                          Sep 24, 2021

Address: Hawamahal F.C -1254 5340

I am Durga Bisht From jaipur rajasthan. I invested my FD on with sahara Q Shop Under H plan on 1 March 2012. My FD Matured Within 6 Years And still I am asking for My refund from sahara Q shop. So plz help me to get my refunds with sahara Q shop as early as possible.Plz Find Dicx I am attaching with my application.
                          10 other people found this review helpful
                          10 found this helpful

Sep 24, 2021

Address: Hawamahal F.C.-1254 5340

I am durga bisht from jaipur rajasthan. i invested my funds on[protected] under H plan of Sahara Q shop. I didnot Get refund of My investment till now after so much time till now. I request You to plz refund my amt with Interest payable till date.
                            Kindly refund my money with interest as soon as possible.
                            I am forwarding some of socument related to my claim.PFA

Dilmangemore
                              Sep 22, 2021

Address: Sahara india shivamlok building 2,3rd floor opposite Milan cinema delhi

I paid Rs 161500/- as advance for Q shop goods plan h.
                              Sahara agent assured me that maturity date will after 6 yrs .
                              But till date no reply from Sahara people.
                              So I request to return my money back with interest.

Ras123
                                from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
                                Sep 21, 2021

Address: Sahara India Bhawan,1,Kapoorthala Complex,Aliganj, Lucknow-226024

My father Sunil dutt sharma deposited money on sahara Q shop uniqe products with 2 different account which belongs to me and my brother.
                                Particular Advance for Q shop goods(exit) plan h.
                                1 account name Rashmi Sharma
                                Date of investment 04/09/2012
                                Money invested 6450
                                2 account name Kunnal dutt sharma
                                Date of investment 01/09/2012
                                Amount invested 4900
                                Maturity period was 6 years..but still we didn't get our amount..we are trying a lot we are in urgent need.
                                Kindly refund our money

rajsingh5729
                                  from Kodar, Telangana
                                  Sep 18, 2021

Address: kukurghati

My Father had been death on 22 march 2020. before he was continue touch with local Sahara location for reimbursement ..

but after death his family is also sufferings for the same. Request please take necessary action or guide us ..

because my father death due to cardiology, it means sure my father was suffering..

it is humble request to all of you that take action.

Details investment –

Sahara India

Receipt no-[protected]

DATE OF -20/10/2012.

Code/S.A Code -0/[protected]

Investment: - ADVANCE FOR Q SHOP GOODS (EXIST) PLAN H.

AUTHORIZED CENTER AND CODE-Bhatpar rani 1011

Contact person –UDIT Bhagat-[protected]
                                  Oct 05, 2021
                                  Updated by rajsingh5729
                                  Team, Please help on this..still not received

Jayaram Gopi
                                    Sep 18, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam

I am Jayaram Gopi and I have a sahara qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of March 2021.. I visited sahara office in Visakhapatnam regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till.

Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
                                    Still I didn't hear any resolution on this. Is any one looking into and can I have status details pls?

rksinghrly
                                      Sep 17, 2021

Address: Bilgram, Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh

I, Kalpana Devi w/o Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh have invested 11850 (Eleven Thousand Eight Hundred Fifty Rupees) in Sahara Q Shop plan on 26/05/2012 through an advisor Kapil Kumar (code[protected] in Bilgram branch of District Hardoi Uttar Pradesh. The Investment certificate no. is[protected] and F.W./S.A. code is 0/[protected] and Hologram no. is[protected]. The Certificate issued by Mr. Rana Chakravarti ( Employee code 12186) Jr. Executive Bilgram branch Hardoi Uttar Pradesh.
                                      So I request kindly take necessary action for payment of above-mentioned investment.
                                      Kalpana Devi
                                      C/o Mr. Siyaram
                                      Village and P.O. Sadarpur
                                      District Hardoi Uttar Pradesh
                                      Pincode 241302
                                      Mob. [protected]
                                      Email [protected]@gmail.com

Harshit Arora
                                        Sep 17, 2021

Address: Bareilly

Hi, I have invested 16650 rs in SAHARA Q SHOP UNIQUE PRODUCTS RANGE LIMITED on dated 09/10/2012. The details for the same are given below.

Investor name - Mohan Lal Juneja
                                        Scheme - Advance for Q SHOP Goods (exist) plan H
                                        F.W CODE / S.A. CODE - 0/[protected]
                                        AMOUNT - 16650
                                        DATE - 09/10/2012
                                        RECEIPT NO - [protected]

I want my refund with interest. Kindly please help me out.