Complaints 1026

File a complaint to Sahara Q Shop

Having problems with Sahara Q Shop?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara Q Shop customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sahara Q Shop

Sahara Q Shop Phone Numbers

+91 124 440 7444
+91 522 665 6565
+91 22 3966 5000

Sahara Q Shop Website

Sahara Q Shop Head Office Address

C-38-39, G-Block, 15th Floor, Parinee, Crescenzo, Bandra, Kurla Complex (E)
Mumbai City District

Sahara Q Shop reviews & complaints page 17

Baba36
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

Refund my money invested in Sahara Q shop, which has been mature in Feb 2021.

Address:Salkia Howrah West Bengal -711106

I am not understand how I get my money back from Sahara Q shop.
its very urgent but not find my money kindly help me to get my money.
its more then seven year money stuck in this product (Sahara Q shop)....
K.B.Chandra1122
Jul 23, 2021

Had to receive the maturity amount...

Address:H.no.1-30-141, Nutan colony, New Bowenpally, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana.

My Mother, K.Sumathi Rao, has deposited the amount in sahara Q Shop "plan H''

1. Customer ID[protected] maturity amount Rs. 69651/- as on 23.10.2018

2. Customer ID[protected] maturity amount Rs. 48032/- as in 22.10. 2018

3. Customer ID[protected] maturity amount Rs. 82, 218/- as on 12.10.2018.

My Mother expired in 2014. Me and my brother are legal heirs.
I tried with...
santoshgk
Jul 23, 2021

Requested for refund my money

Address:Santha Dist. Santkabir Nagar Uttar Pradesh

I m Santosh Kumar Mob. [protected] / [protected] and I have invested Rs.10, 000/- in Sahara Q Shop Central scheme date:[protected].
(8 yrs+)

i have customer copy slip
Please help & reply on my Whatsapp no. [protected] / [protected]

Reference Doodhnath Gond Mob: [protected]...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Amt85
Jul 23, 2021

No updates about policy status

Address:Vill-mahaliya+dharmer, district-deoria, up-274505

I want get money back to Sahara Q shop unique
customer id[protected]
customer name-Sumitra devi
issued before-13/09/2012...
ravi chauda
Jul 22, 2021
Feb 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund relative

Address:Anil gupta s/ o ramesh gupta Ward 06

Sir maine sahara Q shop mai 45000 rypay 31.07.2012 ko invest chhatarpur m. P. Branch Code 1529 mai kia tha par bar jane par na to koi sahi javab nahi mil raha hai ke payment kab milega is samay covid-19 ke karan meri arthik posicion kafi kaharab ho chuki hai plz help my cont. [protected], [protected] Policy no.[protected]...
Varza
Jul 21, 2021

Mature money not received back

Hi, on behalf of my grandfather I would like to lodge a complain regarding the investment,
1) Date :23/5/2012, customer I'd no[protected], certificate no :[protected], hologram no[protected], receipt no- [protected], amount - 11900
2)date :28/5/2012, customer id no[protected], certificate no[protected], hologram no[protected], receipt no -[protected], amount -17850
3) date- 23/7/2012, receipt no -...
Antony Suryes
Jul 17, 2021

Not received payments

Address:Manguzhy hoise, Near gosree junction

I have invested a 25000×2
On 2013, and now i am eligible for double plus 26% bonus

Plz let me know the details...
Address:Chauta Bazar, Surat, Gujarat, company code:- 1893

I have invested 12000rs in Sahara Q shop Unique Products Range Limited in march 2013...It's have been matured in march 2019, but still I have not got my money/matured amount back.
Pls help us to get our money back with interest till date....
I have invested on 8/6/2012 of rs 25450rs
For 3 years.
It has been very long time i havent received amount yet.
Certificate receipt no [protected].

I want my amount back with interest.
I m in problem . Kindly do the needful....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Jul 16, 2021

Refund

Address:Jaunpur up

सर
नमस्कार
सर मैंने sahara Q Shop GLOBAL ADVANCE -SQSC स्कीम में 17/06/2013 को
रशीद संख्या[protected] के द्वारा ₹25000 और रसीद संख्या[protected] के द्वारा 25000 और रशीद संख्या[protected] के द्वारा 25000 कुल ₹75000 जमा किया...
Shambhu Prasad7250
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

Sahara Q Shop Policy Funds Not Given Back Even After Its Maturity.

My name is Shambhu Prasad and I have invested in Sahara India scheme certificate no.[protected] since 18/10/2012 respectively which matured on 18/10/2018 for rupees 13850/- +18590 for FDR. Approximately two year have been passed but till now I have not received the payment. I have also attached copy of original certificate for your reference.
It is my request to the Sahara India company to pay principal amount with...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Sanghamitraa
Jul 13, 2021

Payment not received for Sahara Q shop

Address:Sahara Q shop east, Sahara India Sadan, 24- shakespeare sarani, kolkata-700071

This is regarding the Investment in SAHARA Q SHOP east. I had invested 10, 000 on 14 Nov 2013. Below mentioned are the details:

Customer Name: Jyotirmoy chatterjee
Customer ID:[protected]
Certificate No:[protected]
Receipt No:[protected]
Hologram No:[protected]

The certificate does not mention any maturity date and i assume till it has matured. br...
urmila123456
Jul 12, 2021

Shop investment was matured in

My q shop investment was matured in 2019 octember, till now not paid by the company pls. Help to get my invetment...
pawan nevatia@1962
Jul 10, 2021

Q shop nevatia

Address:VIZAG PRAKASH RAO PETA BRANCH

My q shop investment was matured in 2018 august, till now not paid by the company pls. Help to get my invetment...
Ramkants
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Two papers

Address:gupta book depot s m college market chandausi

SIR i have purchase two bonds which are connected with complain the
time is over but my payment not receive to me due to locldown my
codition is not good please return my money in my sbi acc no
[protected] and name ramakant gupta chandausi form distt sambhal in up and mo no is [protected]...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
tarunkumar2011
Jul 8, 2021

sahara q shop plan maturity amount refund

Address:saharanpur

I have Q shop plan of Sahara of which maturity date has been completed but till now I have not receive my money back.

Please do the needful as soon as possible as I need money urgently.

I want to know the process to withdraw the money
tarun kumar
Varza
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2021

Mature money not received

Address:Lucknow

Hi, on behalf of my grandfather I would like to lodge a complain regarding the investment,
1) Date :23/5/2012, customer I'd no[protected], certificate no :[protected], hologram no[protected], receipt no- [protected], amount - 11900
2)date :28/5/2012, customer id no[protected], certificate no[protected], hologram no[protected], receipt no -[protected], amount -17850
3) date- 23/7/2012, receipt no -...
Address:Adarsh Nagar, Nilmatha Cantt. Lucknow, UP 226002

Greetings,
Hi here is to highlight about my RD application no :[protected] & my wife RD Application no:[protected]. We have been submitted 37500/each in both accounts and along with that we had made Fixed deposit in this company since 2012. If i calculate around figure our maturity amount should be more than 5 Lac. And the person who is involved or our consultant/introducer (Mohd Samim Ansari with Introducer Code[protected] is...
rajesh kumar sudhanshu
Jul 5, 2021

After maturity not get money back.

Address:1055a, near beur jail, beur, anishabad, Patna-800002

I have Q shop plan of Sahara of which maturity date has been completed but till now I have not receive my money back.

Please do the needful as soon as possible as I need money urgently.

Name:- Rajesh kumar sudhanshu
Account no-[protected]
member ship no-[protected]

Name:- Rajesh kumar sudhanshu
Account no-[protected]
member ship no-[protected]br...
Kanishkchoudhary
Jul 5, 2021

Complaining about my 2012 sahara Q shop plan H

I did not get my money even after my fixed deposit got matured .kindly give my money back . Please refund . [protected] Receipt number
Intruder name = charan singh
intruder code =[protected]...