SARE Homes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 17, 2024
Complaints 135

File a complaint to SARE Homes

Having problems with SARE Homes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SARE Homes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SARE Homes reviews & complaints page 2

mithun hariharan
Dec 17, 2019

Sarehomes omr chennai
Our booked flat
M6/201 crescent parc, dewy terraces phase 4, omr chennai
Uds registered on 2013
Company is not handing over the flat
Bank loan availed from sbi and emi started from jun 2014.
Company is not bothered. Not responding to our emails

Immediate response and action required.
Mithun hariharan
Prashanthi mithun
SARE Homes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

doc2401
    Nov 20, 2019

Address: 607105

Sare homes in chennai is not responding on handing over the above subject flat which is pending for almost 5 years.

Repeat remainder didn't get any response as most of the people in the organisation left the job during this 5 year. We are in touch with mr. Saravanan didn't give any positive feedback on handing over the flat.

Hope to get an amicable solution at the earliest.

Lavanya Rana
      Nov 15, 2019

This is to bring to your kind notice that sare petioles with whom we have booked a flat in sector 92, have failed to deliver the flat which was due from fews years now.

We have spoken to them on toll free no., but no date is being given

We have made 95 % payment, and the delay is not only causing us interest loss, we have to continue paying higher rent.

Frequent visit to sites we have not seen any construction development activities and infrastructure development is virtually at stand & still situation.
      SARE HOME DEFAULTED IN PROMISE MADE TO HAND OVER FLAT IN GAZIABAD SPRING VIEW HEIGHT TOWER C, My credit rating goes negative took money not not responding.My contact cs.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Fraud company can be booked under section 420 of CRPC...

Sachingupta19
        Oct 25, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Sare home made a false statement and took our money in their fraud projects. I booked spring view heights flat (Flat no -601 in spring view heights) in 2013 but in 7 years there is no update on construction and no hope when it will get completed. (Sent out multiple emails, but no response)

Along with bank, they have rolled out such finance scheme like subvention plan (Consumer does not need to pay till possession). But now i am banking interest to bank from last 2 years and not sure when this will be over

Bank is equally responsible to promote and roll out such schemes and party to make consumer fool after knowing all the facts

I am not getting response to my e-mail or call on customer service no. Even they have vacated office and absconded, can't reach out any one of them

In case any one is filling legal case against them for this issues. Please loop me also in, else i have to fight individually my email id is cacs. [protected]@gmail.com
        Please contact me on [protected]. I am also harrased by SARE homes and the bankers. If you are comfortable please call me and discuss about this.

Vibhu Gautam
        Vaishali Kalra's reply, Sep 7, 2020
        I vaishali want to discuss the same with you pls WhatsApp or col so that we could together make complaints ...
        My self Sangram Keshari Das booked flat in spring view heights. Harassed by promoter & bank.No response from promoter & suggest to lodge complaint in RERA.
        S.K.Das
        Pls contact me on [protected] ...same prb with me also

Ankit Uthkarsh
          Oct 25, 2019

I booked a flat e307 on 2013 till now i didn’t get my flat. I stay in bangalore. Due to that i can’t come there. They stoped there email or any mode of connect to them. If any one file the case to them plz let me now i want to be part of that case
          My name is prabhu nath ojha
          Contact no.[protected]

This is my what’s app no if there is any group in what’s app plz add me in that or not then we can creat the group
          I am unable to access this number. Please call me on [protected]. I am also harrased by this builder. Please contact me.

Vibhu Gautam

smrsn0
            Oct 23, 2019

Address: 174C/18K/1Y, NAYAY NAGAR,KANHAIPUR, DHOOMANGANJ, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Sare homes,
            Its really sad to see we are seeing any progress in project, as usual last demand letter was more than 6 month ago and till now we did not hear any thing. Could please let us know how much more time sare homes needs to deliver the homes to us, intailly its planned for 2017 and now 2019 about to finish and still no progress in project. Its really getting frustrating now. No one is replaying on mail or responding over call.

Since last four month pemi is pending
            Dhfl employees are forcing me to pay or asking to force builder. I have sent many mails, calls to sare homes but no reply. They have shifted from their corporate office also, no clue about new office address my phone [protected]
            Pls contact me i am facing the same problem
            Vaishali ...
            Contact no.
            Sure, did u file any complaint?
            My contact [protected]

Mr Vap
              Oct 21, 2019

Address: Sare Homes Head Office Duet House, Plot No 46, Udyog Vihar Ph IV, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Singh/Sare Homes,
              Its really sad to see we are seeing any progress in project, as usual last demand letter was more than 1 year ago and till now we did not hear any thing. Could please let us know how much more time sare homes needs to deliver the homes to US, intailly its planned for 2016 and now 2019 about to finish and still no progress in project. Its really getting frustrating now. No one is replaying on mail or responding over call.

Also every month EMI is deducting from my bank account and these amount are not credit back by sare homes and its pending now for than 1 year. May I know what is fault of end customer and why we are suffering
              I have followed up many times over call and mail also but still dont see much progress. Please do the needful asap.
              no information given, i am still waiting for response. there no no customercare.. no one picks the phone and all old staffs also left, so not getting any info we are really worried. please help

Ramesh Kumar Mutneja
                Sep 13, 2019

Address: 2nd E, 137,Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

We all the allottees of sare homes spring view heights ghaziabad should come under one platforms and draft a common complaint and send it to ghaziabad vilas pradhikarn. Rera. Cmo portal and all compitent authorities. If someone has link with media than this matter should be highlighted in papers. [protected]. Builder is not responding and not paying pemi and there's no work at the site
                Nov 06, 2019
                Updated by Ramesh Kumar Mutneja
                no one contact me till date
                Yes this is the good Idea. We all persons cheated by Sare homes, should come in one platform.
                I am also cheated by sare homes. I am ready to come on one platform. If you want to contact me, my mob no is [protected]. My name is Mayank Gupta.
                Yes completely agree we all owners need to come together and take action against sare home, else they keep delaying the project and not giving pre emi as well. if there is any group or whatsapp or any other platform please add me as well. my name is VIjay Anand Prasad, my falt on C tower.

rudresh17
                  Sep 12, 2019

Address: Sare Homes, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009
                  Website: www.saregroup.com/projects/ghaziabad/springview-heights

I bought a 3 bhk in tower f (F-105) under subvention schemes in 2016 from sare homes: springview heights, ghaziabad, up. From last 1 year they are not paying the emis at all. They don't reply on mail, calls. My loan account has become npa. There is almost no progress in construction since i bought.

Neither they are making progress not paying the emis.

Not sure what to do. Please suggest.

shaleen srivastava
                    Sep 12, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

I booked my flat in 2012 with plp and made 40% of payment upfront with an assurance of delivery in 2016.
                    It's been 7 years since i booked this flat and still there is no update from the builder. Last week i received an email stating there are fund issues from the parent company in cyprus. But the email didn't state any steps or any plan to mitigate the situation.
                    The company is not acting responsibly in delivery of the units they promised and after taking a lot of money from all buyers.
                    It is time this fraud should be highlighted to get some attention from the govt authorities.
                    Sep 12, 2019
                    Updated by shaleen srivastava
                    How you can this be marked as resolved as you have just put an automated response over my complaint.
                    The thread is just started and you are trying to close it before it can be resolved.
                    Please act responsibly.

Ramesh Kumar Mutneja
                      Sep 11, 2019

Address: 2nd E, 137,Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I took a flat no. C0503 in sarehomes project springview heights in the year 2013. Possession was expected in 2016 and builder was committed pemi till the possession as the flat was booked in subvention scheme. But now the builder is not paying the pemi from last five months and the work has stopped from last two years. Dhfl is pressing us to make the payment as builder is not giving any response. I request the owners of flat to contact each other and suggest for further action to be taken by us
                      My m. No is [protected].

Sandy2705
                        Sep 9, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I purchased a a flat in sare petiole in 2012 under clp plan and have paid 95% of the cost towards the flat. But till date there is no site of possession. The sare team is absconding from their gurgaon office and no one is there on site. Md vineet relia is nowhere contactable. He is not answering his phone is underground. Vineet relia md sare homes sent a mail last saturday stating that their parent company in cyprus sare homes is not giving any funds for further construction.

Sare homes india and md vineet relia need to be booked immediately for cheating and fraudulent activities by cheating hundreds and thousand of innocent people of their hard earned money.

How can the company say they have no money for construction after taking 95% of the cost of the flat from the buyers.

Guys lets fight this together... Please add me on any whatsapp group against these thives

Aug 19, 2019

Address: Gurugram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I booked a flat b0401 in the above project under no emi till possession scheme which was due for delivery in jan 2016, but in aug 2019, work at the site is held up no development, the builder has stopped paying pre emi which dhfl has started charging from me, as there in no hope that in near future the flat will be completed and handed over i hereby request the builder to exchange this flat to a developed plot from his land bank and extra cost i can pay,

Aug 16, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana

I am the owner of sare phase 4, the petioles, crescet parc, sector 92, gurgaon, flat no p 060702.
                            I see no progress on construction although the project is way behind schedule.
                            Rumours are on that sare is shutting all operations.
                            Is it true.
                            Is the company going towards bankruptcy
                            Any legal action pending
                            Please educate us on the latest position of the company and progress of our flat
                            Gp capt ns subhlok

Pulkit Jain toyhome
                              Jul 4, 2019

Address: Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

My name in puliit jain, i had booked one unit in springview heights.. After delaying a lot still no work is going on. They charged pre emi from me.. I booked the unit under the scheme of subvention. I didn't knew that after taking loan from bank i would be not get home and money and the bank will start charging the amount. By itself dhlf get my cheque cleared today the deducted 31892 from my account because that was overdue and sare home didnt paid to them.. I want to surrender this house.

mithun hariharan
                                Jun 15, 2019

This is Mithun hariharan and prashanthi mithun rep by their PA holder Mrs.Jothimathi subramanyam from coimbatore Tamil Nadu.
                                we express grate concern and most anxious about the fate of handing over of our alloted unit M6/201 phase 4 Crescent ParC, dewy terrances, OMR Chennai.
                                The unit agreement dated 18/10/2012
                                UDS property registered on 31/05/2013
                                Bank loan from SBI Anna Nagar, Chennai Rs.20.84 lacs availed to meet the project cost and paying EMI Rs.20382/- from June 2014 onwards. Equitable Mortgage created on property unit on 27/07/2013.
                                however, the unit is not handed over and the works incomplete.
                                demand immediate response from the company.

RAJENDRA LATWAL
                                  Jun 11, 2019

I had booked 2 BHK Maxima Flat in spring view heights ( Gaziabad) as a few of my relatives had already booked in this project. Earlier the date of possession was August 2017 & further delayed by 1 year & now Feb 2020 as per Rera. Since last one year Sare had stopped depositing PEMI amount in my account. When we tried to contact relationship managers got to know that they had quit company.Tried to contact their sales head & other by email but no response on project details.
                                  Few months back got payment request by Sare mentioning completion of super structure of F tower & further promise to continue construction, thus paid the amount. But they have again stopped it & there is no time frame when they will complete it.Tried to contact relationship manager & got to know he has not been paid by Sare for last 4 months.

Sare group is not giving any assurance to its customer on when & how they are going to complete the project.
                                  kindly add me Pulkit jain [protected]
                                  I am facing same problem with Sare Home Spring View Heights, Lal Kuan, Ghaziabad, No registry, NO possetion, no updates, even they don't allow me to sell property, not giving me transfer papers
                                  Do you have any group for all members to post complaints or meet, against builder?

Amita Taneja
                                    May 19, 2019

Address: New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I booked flat at spring view heights Nh24 Ghaziabad in the year 2013 delivery of which is yet to be given.SARE Homes, f703, spring view heights.
                                    Neither the management is giving assurance nor it appears from the sight that it is going to be completed in near future.
                                    Various mails by me are not being responded by them.No update is being by the builder. I am keep on paying Installment for the Bank loan
                                    Amita Taneja
                                    No response to my complaint
                                    I have booked 3 BHK luxery flat in October 2013 in Club Terraces Sare Homes. I have deposited 7.5 lacs as booking amount and first installment for rs 12 lacs, but till date Nothing is done on groun level. Company is not replying any of my mail. I have visited so many timesin sare office at gurgaon. They are neither return money nor flat.

sareerahmad
                                      Mar 22, 2019

Address: 122001

I have purchased a flat in Sare Homes Sector 92 under subvention scheme. SBI has funded 80 % and my is 20%.
                                      Whatever the conditions of Building structures were in 2015 and the same status is as of now.

As per the contractual agreement they are supposed to pay pre EMI to bank till possession.
                                      Unfortunately they stopped this and not paying for more than 5 months.

Please advise how to get rid from this.

Let us share contact details and get United.

My no. [protected]
                                      Some o[censored]s are filing a Legal case against the builder in NCDRC. If you wish to join in our case, please contact Richie on [protected].

Harish Gurgaon
                                        Feb 17, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have booked a flat in sare homes sports parc gurgaon in feb 2017 under subvention scheme. Since booking there is no any construction on site and no any update on further construction. Called many times to their office for construction update but every time they come will some new excuse, so it seems it's a big fraud and waste of money to invest fin sare homes money. I don't know why banks are funding and giving loan for this project which is under construction since 2014 and not even a single brick work started over there.
                                        Some o[censored]s are filing a Legal case against the builder in NCDRC. If you wish to join in our case, please contact Richie on [protected].
                                        yusufdelhi's reply, Oct 6, 2019
                                        Hello. Can you please drop a message to me on my whatsapp? I also have booking in Sare Sports ParC +965-65061800.
                                        Hello Harish, I also have booking in Sare Homes Sports ParC. Pl send me whatsapp message. We should group and file a case together. My number is +[protected]. Regards, Yusuf