Seventymm.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2013
Complaints 218

File a complaint to Seventymm.com

Having problems with Seventymm.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Seventymm.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Seventymm.com reviews & complaints page 7

ravindra.singh_6
Feb 16, 2012

My self Ravindra Singh i have purchase a product from On line Shopping Company-SeventyMM.com. on dated 29/sep-2011 but till date i will not receive the product,even i have paid the payment for that product.
Product Details: Ashika Bollywood Designer Inspiration Sarees( Item ID-SKU[protected])
Order No.: SMA0007605, Order Date: 29/sep-2011
I have made the Payment of Rs.1718 on dated 29/sep.2011 through Net Banking with Axis Bank (Consumer ID[protected]

After many call to customer care and many complaint to Seventymm.com for the product but till date i will not receive the material.
Complaint Detail: 1. Ticket No.135108, Dated- 14-Nov-2011.
2. Ticket No.141904, Dated-28-Nov-2011
3. Ticket No. 159950, Dated- 03-Jan-2012
4. Ticket No. 185990, Dated- 04-Feb-2012

If he not deliver the product i requested to him for refund the Money.

Ravindra Singh
Customer ID-5806
Contact No.[protected]

puneet3210
    Feb 15, 2012

Dear Sir, I placed an order for a Magazine & Calender on 29-Dec-2011 on www.seventymm.com. However, till today, I have not received the product from them. I have contacted them almost every 2-3 days on phone/email but everytime, I get the same response that I will be getting them within 2 days. Sometimes, they tell me that they have already sent while sometimes they tell me that they are out of stock. I request everyone to be careful while buying anything from their website.

This is FYI copy pasted from their website

Order Information
    SMA0039621 Rs. 167.00 Pending Dispatch Fully Paid Online 29-Dec-2011 10:56:09 1

Complaints Placed
    Date Ticket No Query/Complaint Status Action Feedback
    16-Jan-12 169126 Re: Dispatch Details - Seventymm.com - - Hi - - Even till no.. Opened Reply
    25-Jan-12 176942 Re: Dispatch Details - Seventymm.com - - Could you pl respon.. Opened Reply
    07-Feb-12 187964 What happened??? No response??? Is your company still into b.. Opened Reply
    08-Feb-12 189092 Awaiting response. I was promised that I will be getting the.. Opened Reply

Manieshh
      Feb 14, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I ordered a T-Shirt, online on seventymm.com website, on January 25th, 2011. And, I was told that I will be getting my order delivered within 7-10 days. I did'nt got my order till Feb 14th, 2012, and I just called their customer care to know the status of my order. And, the reply I got from them was that the product could not be delivered because it was out of stock, and they told me that I'll have to order something else from them.

arijit.xiss
        Feb 13, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I was a member of seventymm.com's movie rental service. I paid Rs. 2000/- for this, but I had too many issues getting an orders processed. After too many complains, one person called me up and said that I can withdraw the menbership if I wish and can make a purchase of the same amount from seventymm on-line shop. He added that they are so sorry for the inconveniences I had that they would pay and additional sum of Rs. 200/- and hence I can make a purchase of Rs. 2,200/- from Seventymm on-line shop without making any payments. Frustrated, as I was with their services, I chose this option. While making the purchase I was informed that I have to make a purchase of minimum Rs. 3,000/-. As the lowest priced item I could find there was of Rs. 3,374/- I went for it. It was an Ed Hardy-GUGA watch, which was delivered to me on 23rd Jan 2012. On the very next day (that is Tuesday-24th Jan), the battery ran out and I had to change it (24th Jan). Though it was sad enough to learn that Saventymm has started such mean things now, I hoped that the watch would be okay after the battery-change. However, I was quite surprised to see the watch running very slow the next morning (that is on 25th Jan) even with the new battery. I again took the watch to the shop and was then told that the machine is a cheap chinese one which has no guarantee of performance and non-repairable. I sent a complaint e-mail to seventymm on 26th Jan, which got registered on their system on 27th Jan. But, since then I only have to follow them up for their correcting measures. Nobody seems to be bothered at the company to respond or to replace the duplicate item.

So, seventymm had delivered me a piece of crap worth less than 500/- for 3,374/- as their token of good gesture and empathy towards my inconvenience I already had with them.

I want Seventymm to be legally punished for their misdeeds so that they or any other similar company would never dare to fraud the consumers in future.

Sadhana Sandesh
          Feb 8, 2012

I purchased DELL Laptop and received a seventymm 28 days free trial offer. On Dec 20 2011, one of the representatives from seventymm called me up and made me register saying that it was a free trial offer for 28 days. She said that I had to pay only 1 rupee for this offer online, but I was surprised to see that Rs.899 was debitted from my account. The no. from which I got a call was [protected].
          Immediately when I tried calling the same no. I did not get a reply. I started calling seventymm customercare at [protected] enquiring about this. They asked me to raise an account cancellation request within 28 days. They were not ready to take the request on Dec 21, Dec 21. They were giving false information about account cancellation when I called seventymm customercare. After calling many times, finally customercare took the request on January 9, 2012. Complaint no. is 5810137. They informed that my money would be refunded within 21 days. I was calling the customercare every alternate day from Jan 9, but they were saying that it would take some time. When I called on January 30, they said that a final request was taken on January 25, 2012 and refund would done within 21 days from Jan 25! Now I have been calling seventymm customercare everyday. They say that "your account will be cancelled today and your amount will be refunded by next week". I have been hearing this everyday, but I don't see any action taken. Seventymm is misleading people into registering to their site. They do not give complete information to people and make them register with some refundable security deposit. Later they do not refund the amount. Customercare does not respond properly as they do not have an answer. They even disconnect the call when I enquire about the refund. I feel I am being cheated and I am sure many people have undergone the same and will be undergoing the same. Please do something to stop this money laundering activity.

Please help me get my Rs.899 back.

My details are below:
          Membership id: 662244
          Name: Sadhana

Seventymm — Non Refund of Security Deposit

I had initiated a cancellation of my account in August 08 and since it did not get effected, raised once again in January 09. Its been over 3 months that I have been hearing that they will be sending the refund amount and it has not reached me. Mr. Aravindan is not responsive to any calls or SMS too.

The amount of INR 999 is important for me and I have to get the refund at the shortest possible time. Regards
          Padma

Seventymm — Not Refund of Security Amount

My seventymm registration number is 12684. I joined in May-June 2009, only to be disillusioned by the (extremely) poor service and get my account cancelled in June 2008. Ever since, I have made numerous phone calls and sent a number of emails requesting for my refundable deposit to be returned, but to no avail. Seventymm does not reply to emails or call back regarding the issue.Please help me to sought out this problem.

Mohan Goyal
          Mobile Mo-[protected]
          I have been co ordinating with your customer care for very long now for the refund of my security amount.
          Pls arrange to refund ASAP.

Membership No - 110876
          I am also facing the same issue. Even after 3 reminder mails, i am not getting any updates. my membership ID is 112493.

tell me how to proceed further.

Seventymm — NOT REFUND OF SECURITY DEPOSIT

I HAD AN A/C WITH SEVENTYMM MY ID 554397
          I CLOSED MY A/C. BUT THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING MY MONEY BACK. THEY EVEN NOT PICKING PHONE CALLS. THEY ARE TOTALLY FRAUD. NOBODY SHOULD BE MEMBER FO THE FRAUD COMPANY.

GIRI RAJ MEHTA
          SHAHDARA DELHI
          Hi Sadhana,
          I am very sorry to hear this. It is indeed a very unfortunate incident and I will very glad to look into this issue. Please send your contact details, order number and issue description to [protected]@Dell.com. This is the email id of our Resolution team who can help you resolve this issue.

-Lilly
          Social Media Outreach and Resolver
          Dell India Pvt Ltd

vanmodak
            Feb 8, 2012

I have renewed the account with seventymm with an assurance that I will get the proper service. But the web site hosted by them is not having the movies required. I received the call to cancel the subscription and they offered me the cash vouchers of the balance amount to shop on line. They have told the cash voucher code will be emailed to you. But I have not received it and my subscription is also canceled. The representative who talk tell about the web site. An when you subscribe and make payment you don't get the services. Please do the needful','2/8/2012 1:22:18 PM','Web site: www.seventymm.com Tel: [protected] and [protected]','698','Mumbai','No response from telphone or web site'

Poor Service and a real cheat
            Seventymm - Poor Service and A Big Cheat!!! Regret to mention that Seventymm - A movie rental service provider is a real cheat. initially they called me n no. of times to subscribe for their service and when i subscribed, then they were not able to give the committed services.

Seventymm.com — I didn't get what I was promised for

I was promised to one month free subscription and some gifts If I recommend a friend for subscribing himself for a plan. And the same has been done by him, he took a 6 months subscription, but I didn't get one month free subscription and one of my promised gifts.
            devendra khubnani

Seventymm — don't get proper service

When ever i call seventymm's customer care i get assurance of following things.
            1) delivery on time
            2) pickup on time
            both the service are very poor. everytime i call them i get a same message like "you will get movie by 7 o'clock" which i never get and in case of pick up "our concern person will come for pickup by 7 o'clock"
            which he never comes. sometime i face those issue for 5 days can you imagine how those people are making money out of such frauds.
            and when i call to warehouse people i get the same assurance.
            You know these people are in wrong field they should join "politics" rather than rental service
            All are frauds.............

could some one tell me how to get refund and cancel such worst service.
            I fully agree.Very bad service
            I have renewed the account with seventymm with an assurance that I will get the proper service. But the web site hosted by them is not having the movies required. I received the call to cancel the subsription and they offered me the cash vouchers of the balance amount to shop on line. They have told the cash voucher code will be emailed to you. But I have not recived it and my subscription is also canceled. The representative who talk tell about the web site. An when you subsribe and make payment you don't get the services. Please do the needful', '2/8/2012 1:22:18 PM', 'Web site: www.seventymm.com Tel: [protected] and [protected]', '698', 'Mumbai', 'No response from telphone or web site'

Poor Service and a real cheat
            Seventymm - Poor Service and A Big Cheat!!! Regret to mention that Seventymm - A movie rental service provider is a real cheat. initially they called me n no. of times to subscribe for their service and when i subscribed, then they were not able to give the committed services. They didn't provide the promised 6 DVD pack even after repeated requests on phone...

SUKPILLAI
              Feb 8, 2012

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I HAD BOOKED 5 ITEMS THROUGH ON LINE ( ORDER NO # 90018382 ON 25TH JULY 2011) FROM SEVENTY MM.COM. THE ITEMS ARE
              ITEM ID PRODUCT NAME
              # 9609 POP-UP TOASTER 1 NO
              # 9881 JAIPAN STEAM IRON 9013 1 NO
              # 9883 JAIPAN RECHARGEABLE HEATIN PAD 1 NO
              # 9687 WARMEX FACIAL SAUNA 1 NO
              # 9874 WARMEX EMERGENCY TORCH ELA99L 1 NO . ONCE THEY HAVE SENT ALL THESE ITEMS TO KAYAMKULAM KERALA THRU FIRST FLIGHT COURIER, AS WE WERE NOT AVAILABLE THE ITEMS SENT BACK TO SEVENTY MM. I HAVE INFORMED THE SAME TO THE HELP DESK OF SEVENT MM. AND THEY HAVE SENT BACK ONLY THE LAST TWO ITEMS THRU ARAMEX COURIER, KAYAMKULAM
              I HAVE INFORMED THE COMPANY REGARDING THE RECEIPT OF 2 ITEMS(# 9687, # 9874).AND NON RECEIPT OF 3 ITEMS.
              INITIALLY THEY HAVE RESPONDED POSITIVELY AND NOW THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING FOR MY EMAIL OR TELEPHONE CALL. THEIR HELP DESK ALWYS ASK MY ORDER NO AND SAY ,THEY WILL CALL ME BACK WHICH NEVER HAPPENDS. PLEASE HELP ME

REGARDS
              UNNIKRISHNA PILLAI.S
              SOUPARNIKA,
              PAYIKUZHY, OACHIRA - PO
              KOLLAM (DIST), KERALA - 690546
              MOB -[protected]

sumant73
                Feb 4, 2012

This is the inform you , that I had received Samsung Galaxy Tab 16 GB against my order #SMA0050644 placed with Online Shopping Site Seventymm.com on dated 31st -Jan-2012.
                But though in your web site Sventymm.com though it shows that the Samsung Galaxy Tab 16 GB have been provided with a 2.0 USB, the original product does not have any . The product shown and the description maintained in the specification is totally different .
                After receiving the product I had spoken to your customer care number[protected] and they are not any response only had asked
                to send the Snap short of the product at shopping support @seventymm.com . I had send the same and had confirmed the same that , Mr Prabhakaran had received the same. But I had not received not a single reply of my e-mail nor any response , only false commitment from the call
                center executives ,stating that they will reward back .

Kindly do the needfull , and guide me for the process of Money Back .
                I would like to return back the product and want the refund of the amount paid against the product.
                With Regards
                Sumanta Sarkar

mansha_rathore
                  Feb 3, 2012

I ordered a G.One Action Figure from seventymm on 21st Jan and it was in stock. I made the total payment of 824/- through credit card (order number SMA0048467). It was supposed to be delivered to Greater Noida. I called the customer service on 24th Jan to check the status and they gave me a Aramex tracking number and told me that they are sending it from Bangalore to Delhi and it should be delivered the next day. When I checked the tracking number on Aramex, there was no shipment with that ID. I called customer service again and they told me that it is a big shipment with lots of items and so I can't track it. Shipment did not get delivered. I then called the customer care of Jan 30th to check the status and I was given another Aramex tracking number [protected] which corresponds to some shipment which was delivered from Mumbai to Mumbai. My shipment was to go to Greater Noida. Even the status on the seventymm website says the item is delivered. I have not received the item. I don't understand that when the address is for Greater Noida, why are they giving me the tracking number of a shipment that got delivered to Lower Parel, Mumbai :( That is not my shipment. My shipment is not delivered.
                  I finally raised a query on their website (Ticket number - 182302) and now that has just become a long thread. They are still giving me the incorrect tracking number [protected] and not giving me any concrete resolution. They call and understand the issue and gave me this response : As per telephonic conversation & mail we came to know that your item ofG.One Action Figure still not been delivered to your end where as in our end the item as dispatch & it will be delivered to you as soon as possible. Further to telephonic conversation, please be informed that "G.One Action Figure" has been dispatched through " Aramex [protected], 1/25/2012 ". Also your complaint has been forwarded to our logistics team to verify on this regard thanks for your patience. Same tracking number which gives me the status as: Lower Parel Branch,India 01/27/2012 06:30 PM Shipment Delivered - CO SEAL This isn't my shipment. I wanted it to be delivered to Greated Noida. and now all I want is my money back. Every morning when I check the status of my complain, they just close it. I reopen it daily and tell them that I have not received the shipment. They are not even giving my money back :(

The complaint thread:
                  You

31-Jan-12 19:29:27 PM
                  My order did not get delivered and the customer service kept giving wrong information to me. Last week they said that the order has left from bangalore and will be delivered in a day. This week when I called, I was given a jargon that the order got delivered from Mumbai to Mumbai when I am trying to send the toy to Greater Noida. I have been given incorrect tracking numbers twice. Yesterday I canceled the order and I have no confirmation on that, when I login to check the details - the dispatch history shows that the item is delivered wherein the item is nowhere to be found.
                  What is wrong with your service and where on earth is the professionalism? You guys can't track the damn shipment and then I see the status as delivered. I wish to cancel this order since I have not received the item and with this kind of service there is no guarantee if I will ever get it. I am already troubled enough with this. Cancel the damn order and send me a confirmation and payment back!
                  Priya

01-Feb-12 16:30:28 PM
                  Dear Ms. Mansha,

We thank you for writing to us.

As per telephonic conversation, we understand that you have not received the item G.One Action Figure from Seventymm.com. Which was dispatched on 25th Jan 2012 through our courier partner Aramex vide tracking number [protected].

We will have checked with our logistic team and we will arrange for the re-dispatch to mentioned address : M-401, Plumeria Garden Estate, Sector - Omicron 3, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh Others - 201310.

We appreciate your patience and thank you for shopping with Seventymm.com.

Priya
                  Seventymm Support Team
                  You

01-Feb-12 16:35:13 PM
                  Just great! I just got a call from your rep stating that the item was delivered on Jan 27th. What is this? What chaos? Is this some kind of a joke to you people? Why can't you people track a simple shipment? I have not received the item. Please ask your courier people to send you the signed receipt of whoever they delivered the item to and what item did they deliver. THE SHIPMENT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED and till yesterday, I was given a jargon that Ma'm it's delivered to our Lower Parel office. Why? It was supposed to go to Greater Noida (to my nephew) who was looking forward to it and you guys have messed it all up. How did it end up at your Lower parel office?
                  Since the item is not delivered and returned to your office (what I was told), I wanna cancel this damn order. Is this so hard to interpret?
                  Please tell me if I should approach some other authority who will help me with this coz you guys are certainly not helping me. You r just troubling me :(
                  You

01-Feb-12 16:38:55 PM
                  Oh God... again you guys are giving me the wrong tracking number, even in this reply... The tracking number is for some shipment that has been delivered to Lower Parel ([protected])... I wanted my shipment to go to Greater Noida...
                  If possible, can you guys get it delivered to Mumbai only. I will ship it from here to Greater Noida. May be it will be faster for you guys to send the shipment to Mumbai address (Since you people are saying that the shipment is in Mumbai only). Let me know if this is possible and I will share my office address (Powai) with you and you can deliver it within Mumbai. May be that wont take so long and wont be so chaotic?
                  Sowmya

02-Feb-12 12:15:10 PM
                  Dear, Mr.Mansha Rathore
                  We thank you for writing us.
                  As per telephonic conversation & mail we came to know that your item ofG.One Action Figure still not been delivered to your end where as in our end the item as dispatch & it will be delivered to you as soon as possible.
                  Further to telephonic conversation, please be informed that "G.One Action Figure" has been dispatched through " Aramex [protected], 1/25/2012 ". Also your complaint has been forwarded to our logistics team to verify on this regard thanks for your patience.
                  Sowmya
                  Shopping-support.
                  You

02-Feb-12 14:26:00 PM
                  I don't believe it that you guys have closed this issue!!!! Atleast have the courtesy to give me the correct tracking number. Again, you guys are giving me the tracking number of the same courier that got delivered to Mumbai. You guys are troubling me so much for a lousy toy. I have made a mistake or ordering something from you guys. I am sorry to have made that mistake.
                  I dunno what you guys are getting delivered and where!!!! I mean what??????? I am so irritated with your services.
                  If you guys can't fix this issue, then cancel the order and give me my money back.
                  I don't have patience for you guys anymore. Either you guys give me a solution and the correct information or else I am gonna have to take my issue to some other authority so that I get answers or my money back.
                  Such ridiculous services, I have never had such an issue and I shop a lot online. Really terrible!!!!
                  Sowmya

03-Feb-12 11:46:22 AM
                  Dear, Mr.Mansha Rathore
                  We thank you for writing us.

As per your mail we came to know that your item ofG.One Action Figure still not been delivered to your end where as in our end the item as dispatch & it will be delivered soon we tried to reach you but your call Ringing.

Further to telephonic conversation, please be informed that "G.One Action Figure" has been dispatched through"Aramex [protected], 1/25/2012". Also your complaint has been forwarded to our logistics team to verify on this regard thanks for your patience.

Sowmya
                  Shopping-support.
                  You

03-Feb-12 13:55:44 PM
                  I only missed one call today and I was busy then. You guys are just so adamant on closing this ticket. I still have no clue where is the item and if it will ever be delivered. The tracking number you are giving me does not help me with the status coz that item (whatever it is) has been delivered to Lower Parel. Please check the status on Aramex site. Below is the status:
                  Lower Parel Branch,India 01/27/2012 06:30 PM Shipment Delivered - CO SEAL
                  You guys are not giving me any resolution and not even trying to help me. Where the hell are you shipping it? and why are you guys not giving me a correct tracking number? I dunno what is happening with you and your service.

You guys are leaving me with no choice but to approach consumer forum now...
                  How can you trouble your customers so much...!!!!
                  You

03-Feb-12 13:56:20 PM
                  Close this ticket when you guys give me a resolution that is either the shipment gets delivered or I get my money back.
                  FRAUD
                  MY NAME IS YUSUF BHOLIM CONTACT NO-[protected]
                  I WAS JUST CHECKING A SHIRT ON SEVENTY MM I ENTERED MY NAME, ADDRESS, PHONE NUMBER AND MY PIN CODE TO JUST CHECK THAT THEY DELIVER IN BHUJ OR NO BECAUSE I LIVE IN MANDVI KUTCH I DID NOT CONFIRM MY ORDER
                  THEN ALSO THEY SENT ME THAT PRODUCT ON MY ADDRESS THEY GAVE ME A CALL TO CONFIRM THAT ORDER BUT I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL THAT ORDER MY ORDER WAS CANCELLED ON 27TH NOVEMBER BY ME THEN ALSO I GOT THAT PRODUCT HERE ON MY ADDRESS.THERE IS A STORE OF MINE N BHUJ I WAS NOT PRESENT THERE MY LABOR PAID HIM SIX HUNDRED RUPEES FOR THAT SHIRT WITHOUT ASKING ME.THEN THE OTHER DAY IN THE MORNING I GAVE UP A CALL TO THE CUSTOMER CARE HE TOLD ME TO COURIER THAT PRODUCT ON MUMBAI BRANCH ADDRESS THEN I COURIERED THAT PRODUCT ON MUMBAI ADDRESS THEN ALSO I DID NOT GET MY REFUND.MY ORDER NO IS - SMA0481162, COMPLAINT NO 1570144
                  AND MY COURIER TRACKING NO IS MDV401785.
                  PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY AS SOON AS YOU CAN
                  MY ORDER NO.# SMA 0522407 HAS NOT YET RECEIVED MY ME...
                  SWAPAN KUMAR SAHA
                  VISAKHAPATNAM

Seventymm — wrong order dispatched to me

Hi , i placed an order(order no.sma0579625) on seventymm.com. my order was for 3 D&Y shirts .the shirts shown on the website were entirely different from what i recieved .and now when i call them back they refuse to take them back.

TUSHAYPV
                    Feb 1, 2012

I purchased Blackberry Playbook 16GB on 31/12/11 using HSBC20 coupon code, being a banker myself and worked with card industry for 4 years, I thoroughly checked the terms and conditions prevailing at that time and there was no limit to cashback, I called call center to check if there was any limit to the cash back, they said "no" the cashback amount would be Rs. 2674. There was already cashback1000 coupon going on that time for all purchases. On that information I went ahead and made the transaction using HSBC20 code for more cashback. I checked in the first week of Jan 12 with their call center and was told that cashback amount Rs 2674 has been processed and would reflect in card statement in 5 days. After 5 days I again called call center I was told they have refunded the amount. Till date money has not reflected in the account. Now I hear from Ahmad Hussain of theri call center that max cashback was Rs 250.

Now, my question is, Why customers like me are cheated with false information. You can change the terms and conditions at any time as you own the site and claim it was there on the website. They dont have acknowledgement system/tracking of complaints/record the interaction. I think we all should take them to customer court/media/social websites. How long this cheating of the customer would continue. Dissappointed with seventymm.

rkelaska
                      Jan 31, 2012

Have ordered two items from Seventymm.com site but after the payments oberved that the two item ordered is not an updated version (Dell Streak S14 and one TV video game), so called up the number and requested for order cancellation as per their order cancellation policy, also dropped a request on their site for order cancellation. Instead they called me for dispatch of the goods. Today also called them for cancellation of the order but instead they responded they have dispatched one item (TV video game), but there is no details about the courier. The expensive item is still not being dispatched neither they are reverting on my complaints/queries. My order number is 49528.
                      etst
                      Dont purchase anything in online first.

Do you know about the company before you ordered?

You have to pay for your ignorance or laziness.. whatever it is. Do not post it as a complaint here.

People here are money minded and they will go any extend to loot money from us. Its our fate.

anilmane1983
                        Jan 30, 2012

I had placed order for Maco Shoes & Reebok Floater. Order details as below-(Also refer attachement)

Order No-SMA0008615
                        Order date-27-Nov-2011.
                        Amount-1687.

Both items received on time but gift items not received till date.( Gift Items - 2 DVD & 1 Reebok Goggle).

One item-Reebok floater defective item (Old manufactured product) & as per discussion with Mr. Prabhakaran, send return to mumbai office.

Till date i have not received my Refund & Gift Items.

Please look in this matter.

Thanks in advance.

A. Mane
                        anybody are followup with above matter...

shantanu.bhardwaj
                          Jan 27, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i had ordered two perfumes by website www.shop.seventymm.com
                          1.) polo classic women 2.) ucb cold men
                          My order no is SMA 0039199
                          out of two i hve received only one polo women perfume, this order i had placed on 21 dec 2011, today is 27 jan 2012 but still i have not received my product, i called the customer care number n number of times, but always get dissappointment, i also put some mails against the poor service to their website but did not get any revert.
                          these people are running a con business, and making us fool.

i am fed up from taking follow up with the company, kindly help me ....

Shantanu

Shop.seventymm.com — fraud

do not purchase items from this website , i have had a bad experience , i ordered on 2nd oct 2012 and have not received the shipment yet (3rd dec 2012) … tried contacting them several times , they are giving excuses, no solutions.
                          they try to trap you buy giving discount on credit card / debit card payments.

AlkDeep
                            Jan 27, 2012

Every day I am sending mail to ECO and I am also calling there customer care, but I am not getting any responce. for more details please go through below mail. I don't know that what to do next.

Hello Mr. Mudit Khosla,

Why there is no answer to below mail ...????? Hope you have sense to understand below text.....

Deepak

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                            From: Deepak Kumar Rai <deepakkumar.[protected]@gmail.com>
                            Date: Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 2:42 PM
                            Subject: Fwd: Gift Issue Member Id: 643141-->Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 gift voucher
                            To: [protected]@seventymm.com, Mudit.[protected]@seventymm.com

Hello Mr. Mudit Khosla,

Any answer to below mail ...?????

Deepak

Date: Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 4:15 PM
                            Subject: Fwd: Gift Issue Member Id: 643141

Hello Mudit Khosla,

Till now no answer to below mail from your side.

Still your customer care executive trying to fool me. If you can’t solve this kind of simple problem, is it not the question marks on capability of running this company. You should not earn by fooling your customer.

Do you have any answer that below question? If you don’t have time to answer below question please close your company, I’ll assume that I have donated 1000 rupees to SeventyMM.

1. If this issue is open from six moths, why you are looking into it?

2. How can your executive call customer from their personal mobile number, so that you can’t track that call?

3. Do you provide training to your executive to cheat/fool the customer?

Regard,

Deepak

Date: Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 1:39 PM
                            Subject: Fwd: Gift Issue Member Id: 643141
                            To: [protected]@seventymm.com
                            Cc: Bhawna.[protected]@seventymm.com, Puneet.[protected]@seventymm.com, Sangram.[protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com

Hello Mr CEO,

Do you have any answer to below mail? I got junk reply again from Janet.

Regard,

Deepak

================================================================================...

On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 12:19 PM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:

Dear,Deepak Kumar Rai

Subject:Complimentary gifts Member Id: 643141

In reference to your mail, I understand that since your committed gifts are not delivered in time. We regret the delay caused. Your complaint has been escalated to our management who will take relevant steps to find the root cause for such delays and fix the error. In the meanwhile, i will arrange for the gift delivery to you.

Janet
                            Seventymm e-mail support

Date: Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 3:09 PM
                            Subject: Gift Issue Member Id: 643141
                            To: [protected]@seventymm.com
                            Cc: Bhawna.[protected]@seventymm.com, Puneet.[protected]@seventymm.com, Sangram.[protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com

Hello Mr CEO,

Hope you have sense to understand below text……

Please refer below mail (these are copy of your mail communication) communication for Gift Issue. Additional to that I have spoken to you customer care so many times, but still you people fooling me. I can give you few name (e.g. Srinath, Sandeep, ….). Srinath promised me that he will short out this issue in 15days, but till now no response.

I also spoken to one of your customer care member, I don’t know his name but he gave his mobile number (his mobile number is [protected]). He promised me that he will short out this issue in 3days, but almost month is over.

Are you people just there to fool your customer? Can you take up this as high priority and short out it immediately?

Deepak.
                            ==============================================================================

On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 1:49 PM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:

Dear, Deepak Kumar Rai

"In reference to your mail, I understand that promised gifts has not yet delivered to you. We regret for the delay caused. Please be informed that your request has been forwarded to gifting team they will check and get it dispatch shortly to your preferred address given."

Janet
                            Seventymm e-mail support

==================================================================
                            On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 10:07 AM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:
                            Dear Deepak Kumar Rai

"In reference to your mail, I understand that the committed gifts "Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 e voucher" has not yet been delivered to you. We regret for the delay. Based on our updates on your account , I would like to inform you that same has been forwarded to gifting team they will check and do the needful shortly."

Janet
                            Seventymm e-mail support
                            On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 5:17 PM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:
                            Dear Deepak Kumar Rai

Subject:Gift confirmation Mem Id:643141

With reference to your mail,I understand that you have not received the complimentary gift"Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 voucher" promised to you.We regret for the delay caused to you.I would like to confirm you that the request is under process and will be dispatched to you with in 4-5 days.

Anish
                            On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 2:51 PM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:
                            Dear Deepak Kumar Rai

With reference to your mail,I understand that you have not received the complimentary gift"Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 voucher" promised to you.We regret for the delay caused to you.I have escalated the same to the gifting department who will once again re-dispatch the gift voucher for you.Please feel free to contact our customer care on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@seventymm.com for service assistance.

Anish

To: "Seventymm.com" <[protected]@seventymm.com>, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com, [protected]@seventymm.com
                            Cc:
                            Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:05:46 +0530
                            Subject: Re: Gift Issue Member Id: 643141

So many times I have spoken to your representative. If you cannot deliver movie on time then please cancel my account and refund my money. After so many conversations I realized that you people are seating there to cheat and to fool your customer. If this time also you are not canceling my account the last option which I have to use is consumer court.

Please don’t cheat and don’t fool your customer.

Again I am reminding you that please cancel my account and refund my money. You can also see some of the sample mail regarding your service.

Deepak

Since you don’t deliver any move. Please cancel my account and refund the money. Please don’t cheat the customer.

Deepak

Comments (1)
                            Post a Comment

Posted by Seventymm Support, 24 days ago

Dear,Deepak Kumar Rai

Subject:Service issue Member id:643141

With reference to your mail ,I understand that you have faced certain issues regarding the movies getting cancelled with out your consent.We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
                            I have escalated the same to the warehouse team and ensure the issue which you are currently facing will be rectified.Amid,I would request you to give us the opportunity to rectify the service issues and provide you a hassle free service henceforth.

Amrutha
                            Seventymm e-mail support

I agree that you called me, but I didn’t agree with your offer. If you remember that I asked you that first send me the list of movies which you have then only I can decide. Sorry… I can’t accept any movies in for gift voucher. Now I can give you two options. Don’t decide by yourself.
                            Option 1. Send me the Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 voucher.
                            Or
                            Option 2. Send me the gift voucher of Seventymm of worth of Rs. 1000. Can you plrase reply to this mail?????????????????

Deepak

Comments (1)
                            Post a Comment

Posted by Seventymm Support, 57 days ago

Dear Deepak Kumar Rai

With reference to your mail,I understand that you have not received the complimentary gift"Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 voucher" promised to you.We regret for the delay caused to you.I have escalated the same to the gifting department who will once again re-dispatch the gift voucher for you.Please feel free to contact our customer care on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@seventymm.com for service assistance.

Anish
                            Seventymm

On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 10:07 AM, Seventymm.com <[protected]@seventymm.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak Kumar Rai

"In reference to your mail, I understand that the committed gifts "Surat Diamond Rs. 1000 e voucher" has not yet been delivered to you. We regret for the delay. Based on our updates on your account , I would like to inform you that same has been forwarded to gifting team they will check and do the needful shortly."

Janet
                            Seventymm e-mail support

Seventymm — Fault commitment & money not received

I have purchased the below order , but as it was false commited , i have returned the product 1 month back . But till the date i haven't got my money back .Will you please care to reply when will i get my money back .

Seventy Mm [protected]@gmail.com sma0043266 [protected] Cufflinks

--
                            Mayank Gupta

anita kanchan
                              Jan 24, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I want to filed the complaint against company named 'Seventymm' regarding non Refund of money and is now more than two months.
                              I had ordered 2 Doremon Kids T-shirts on 18th November, 2011 and its now 24th of January, 2012. Neither they have delivered my product on my address nor they are refunded the amount . below are mentioned details:

Order no: SMA0032754
                              Order Date: 18-Nov-2011 | 10:26:23:19 AM
                              Amount Paid : 817.00
                              Payment mode : Online Payment (Net Banking) ( I have the requisite proof of the same )

I have raised the same issue verbally and on e-mail ( I have requisite proof for the same) many times to Seventymm. I am regularly calling to customer care and e-mailing to them but I got very negative response from Seventymm. I am just fed up with all this and very unhappy with seventymm. They are saying," money is refunded via net banking and will send transaction receipt via e-mail " but i have neither received money nor transaction details mail till date.

Please try to resolve this issue.

Anita Kanchan
                              anita.[protected]@gmail.com

Seventymm — Non- Refund of my deposit money

I had become a member of Seventymm and paid a deposit of Rs999/- on membership some 2 years back. After using the service for 1 month I was not satisfied and requested membership to be cancelled and deposit to be refunded. This date even after vigourous follow-up by emails, telephone call to various executives of that company, I have received the refund of my deposit money.

kulachandra singh
                                Jan 23, 2012

I have done an on line order of a Blackberry playbook on 01.01.2012, through www.seventymm.com, there were transection on my credit card of Rs 15119/-
                                Order no. SMA00441806. THE COMPANY IS NOT PICKING PHONE CALL [protected]. on Repeated call they had raised a Case file number, but there is no solution till date ie 23/01/2012. Pls help me out getting my refund. I have raised a dispute with the merchant through the credit card people, they had insturcted me not to buy any product in future with such fraud company. My lawyer is in the process of issuing a notice, but I donot know how to stpo such company form all fraud transection & false promises.In India there is no punishment system for such company.
                                Some reading this please guide me so that the company also learn some leason not to repeat such act again.

dashy
                                  Jan 14, 2012

Hi ,

Everyday my security picks up the dvd and i pick from them in the evening after my working hours. On 7th Jan, i ordered a movie called 'Ghare Baire' and when i picked from my office security, it was already cracked. Since it was late evening and seventymm service was over by 7 pm, i decided to raise a support issue on their site on 8th morning on the same. However the company insists that i have broken the dvd though i received it already broken. I have paid for 6 months membership for Rs 999 (cust id 660765) on 2nd december but hardly 15 days they have delivered the movie, on some days they dont deliver the movie and add 1 day to my subscription and they have added 10 days to my subscription earlier because they didn't have the etiquette to provide a service on time. However this time they are insisting that i have to pay them Rs 400 for breaking the dvd (broken by their delivery agent) . The dvd costs only 150 in the market but they insist that i have to pay Rs 400. Why should i pay i i haven't broken the dvd. Also after that they have neither delivered any movie or picked up the broken dvd. I told to adjust against my deposit of Rs 999 but still it has been 3 days and it have dot any delivery of a new dvd. Also they have not increased my subscription period for 1 week for non service. I ever asked for a refund and they informed me of some fraud calculation wherein i will get only Rs 180 if i apply for refund. Im planning to file a police case against the delivery supervisor Mr Purushottam or should i file a case against this fraud company in consumer court, please suggest.

I am also planning to file a case against their shopping department for non service.

The following is the order detail:

Transaction Details:
                                  Order no : SMA0037154
                                  Order Date : 13-Dec-2011 | 1:56:39:48 AM
                                  Amount Paid : 463.00
                                  Payment mode : Online Payment (Credit Cards)
                                  Customer Details:
                                  Customer Name : Abhishek Dasgupta
                                  Delivery Address :
                                  Kodiak Networks, No 401, 4th Floor, Prestige Sigma, 3 Vittal Mallya Road Bangalore - 560001
                                  Email ID : anirban.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Mobile No. : [protected]
                                  Item Details:
                                  Item ID Description Qty. Price(Rs)
                                  SKU[protected] Encyclopedia of India 1 0.00
                                  SKU[protected] Encyclopedia Planet Earth 1 0.00
                                  SKU[protected] Hanna Montana Assorted Badges 1 89.00
                                  SKU[protected] Mickey Mouse 3D Storybook 1 200.00
                                  Sub Total 289.00
                                  [+] Shipping & Handling Charges 217.00
                                  [-] Promotional discount 43.00
                                  Total (Inclusive of all taxes) 463.00

The following below is never delivered to me after my credit card was charged Rs 89. They informed me that somehow the order was over after i ordered the same(dont know then how was it available when i viewed the same on their portal), they have cancelled my order and placed the refund of Rs 89 on my credit card on 2nd Jan itself and after 7 days i will get a refund. However even after 12 days i have received any refund credit on my credit card.

SKU[protected] Hanna Montana Assorted Badges 1 89.00

Anirban

ramdaspatil
                                    Jan 11, 2012

I purchased a Royal County Berkshire Polo Club Square Dial Watch 173.2 on 29.11.2011 at 18:55:21 through a buying portal www.seventymm.com (This site belongs to an organization that supplies you movie DVDs at your doorstep.) by paying Rs 619. And its Item ID is SKU[protected] and order no is SMA0034752. As per they advertised in their website they have to deliver the complimentary gift ""Encyclopedia Britannica Concise"" along with the product. I have received the product (watch) on 14.12.2011 without the complimentary gift as promised by the www.seventymm.com.
                                    Since then I have been regularly following up with their customer support executives ( Mr. Karan, Shahnawaz, Ahemad, Purshottam Kumar ect.) and I raised my issue regarding my undelivered complimentary gift to them through the telephonic conversation on [protected], they are responding in a very careless manner and kept on assuring me that the gift will be delivered in a day or two but that never happened and They respond only when I called up addressing my issue, otherwise they keep mum over the days. Now I fear that I am being cheated and I became a pray to the dubious online trading. Even though I mentioned during my telephonic conversation to them that I would lodge a complaint in consumer forum if my gift is not delivered soon. Not worrying about it they reacted in a very cool manner saying for the past 25 days that the issue would be resolved by the concerned department. I don’t know still how many days/weeks/ months their concerned department would take and resolve the problem and deliver gift.
                                    I request the concern government department to look into the matter and help me in getting my complimentary Gift "Encyclopedia Britannica Concise".
                                    Ramdas D. Patil
                                    Kolhapur, MH
                                    Email: ramdas.[protected]@adityabirla.com

munishhh
                                      Jan 8, 2012

Seventymm - Poor Service and A Big Cheat!!!

Regret to mention that Seventymm - A movie rental service provider is a real cheat. initially they called me n no. of times to subscribe for their service and when i subscribed, then they were not able to give the committed services. They didn't provide the promised 6 DVD pack even after repeated requests on phone. They even don't come to pick up and deliver services after regular follow ups. A real waste of 1000 Rs. on seventymm.

I even lodged a complaint with them ( complaint no. [protected] to which they didn't reply.
                                      I want my money back and compensation for wasting my time.

Munish Goyal
                                      Member ID : 654829

Anand.Sonie
                                        Jan 4, 2012

I have purchasing products from eBay.in, Tradus.in, LetsBuy.com, HomeShop18.com, Starcj.com, Infibeam.com and Flipkart.com etc. but never had problem. This time, I placed an order no. 38469 on 18th Dec. 2011 at 14:36:47 for Karbonn A1 mobile and Ben 10 Projector Pen and paid full amount 4050/- through credit card. But all that was dispatched to me was the Ben 10 Projector Pen on 19th Dec. 2011 and the free DVD on 22nd Dec. 2011.

I spoke to Mr. Karan, the customer support executive, regarding the main item, the Karbonn A1 mobile not being sent to me. He assured me that the mobile will be shipped in a day or two. But that never happened. I again called up the customer support and this time again the same person Mr. Karan picked up. When I reminded about my earlier conversation with me, he informed me that the item was out of stock and will be dispatched whenever the stock was acquired. I was shocked at this and requested him to process a refund in that case, as I could not wait indefinitely. He gave me the complaint no. 157206 dated 28th Dec. 2011 and assured me that the refund will be given in 5-7 days. But that also has not happened yet.

I posted online queries 154958 dt.23/12/11, 154988 dt.23/12/11, 155967 dt.26/12/11, 157091 dt.28/12/11, 157092 dt.28/12/11 and 157672 dt.29/12/11. Nobody called me and none of the queries were resolved but they kept changing status of the queries from "open" to "closed". I re-opened the queries again but nothing happened.

A lot has been written on different forums about the unethical practices being followed by seventymm.com. The website attracts people by offering products on a cheap rate but even after making full payment, the items are never delivered. They either don't refund or refund after months, if you are lucky.

I would request the online shoppers to read the comments about seventymm.com in various forums and refrain from placing orders on the website.
                                        fraud site..never buy any product from seventymm