Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 4426

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 218

nishantkumar
Feb 28, 2015

I have a receive a call from Universal Job solutions for MNC Front/Back Office job & they provide me a/c no to deposit Rs1500/- in A/c NO [protected] YES Bank Noida Branch IFSC Code YESB0000014 in the name o[censored]niversal Job Solutions which I later asked to times job.com customer care centre, they said its an fake job service provider. Please take legal action against action them. Thanks Nishant [protected]
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 02, 2015
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
I have recently got the same call from universal job solutions and paid an NEFT of Rs.2000 and the said this is surety money and will be refundable with salary. They are saying that there will be online test plus telephonic interview after that you will get an offer letter and will be called for face to face interview.

Now what should I do to recover my money??
Hi Team

I have taken the services of Shine for Rs 1999/- as per the executive name mahir for job openings but still the services are not activated again asking for further amount of Rs, 4500/- for another verification. this is not justice to the job seekers, Even though i have confirmed to him many times that i can pay only Rs 1999/- he is agreed now telling the same story,

Can i request to refund the amount to me, as i have not satisfied the services.

ARUN M
MNO: [protected]

ravindra roc
    Feb 27, 2015

Shine.com executive called me several times telling me that we will offer you a good job as per your location with 30% rise in present salary, I had come from abroad and was searching job in india.Shine.com executive called me saying that we got your resume from naukri.com and we are no.1 in placement services.and they have shown me a lot of good job dreams as per my required location.hence they insisted me to register my name on shine .Com and demanding first 9000 rs.but I refused to pay that much money, then again that executive name Abhishek called me and told to submit rs.4800.hence I paid 4800 rs. to his link what he supplied.on agrrement that there will not be any demand of money later on. after few days I didn't received call from him hence I phoned him.then he replied that you have to pay more money for document verification.so I got shocked that while registering name we agreed no money will be demanded then how come you are demanding...then he senseless man started laughing...saying and insisting me to pay more money...then I understood that this company is fraud...and I have been looted for 4800 rs money... Pl.do not pay any amount when any person telling to pay money on the link they provided... shine .com is a fraud company..looting needy people...I have all evidence of their mails and receipts of money... Its a total fraud company...pl be aware... Ravindra chavan
    Mar 02, 2015
    Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
    Dear Mr. Ravindra,

Greetings from shine.com.

Please share your contact number or e-mail ID for us to track details of your order.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Shine Career Plus

Kumrawat
      Feb 25, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am Rahul Dev Kumrawat, I got a call by shine.com and khushbu mam and mob. no. is [protected], [protected], [protected] from this no. i receive the call and she was telling me about HDFC bank in Back Office Job in Indore (M.P.) they was conducting telephonic interview and she is saying me you selected for the job and she is would pay 6800Rs. and be four this amount i had pay registration charges 2000Rs. also pay . she was saying bank call after 2-3 day for address verification i don't receive any still so, i want to refund my money total 8800 Rs
      Feb 25, 2015
      Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

chiragshingala
        Feb 25, 2015

me ne 20jan ko 2250 rupis shin.com ke icici ke account nom[protected] me dale badame mu khaha gayaki apko bond sign karapadega eshake liye 5400 rupis pene 21jan ko dale abto firbadme kaha gayaki bond ke liye apko 5se9 day ka intajar karna padega tabse abatak koy bhi email nathi aya or call karata hu to ankit karke koy employer he jo call nahi uthata usaka mobail num [protected] or [protected]or [protected] in sabhi numer se muje call aytha abme grahak surakashake pas jaraha hu or police
        Feb 26, 2015
        Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

Gaurav Zaveri
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Feb 21, 2015

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

sir, mr. rahul Singhania and mis babita talk to me and just ask registration fees value 1799/- and after both are pressure me and take to online through my credit card total of money 1799+4000+4000+3599+3599+2999=19, 996/- so, please take this complaints seriously and refund my amount:19996/- i'm common man and belong middle class family.so please refund my money
          Feb 21, 2015
          Updated by Gaurav Zaveri
          my contact no.[protected]
          Feb 23, 2015
          Thanks for writing your concern to us, We tried to contact you bu the number was not reachable/ unanswered. We request you to kindly provide us a convenient time so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

Dhruvin Jariwala
            Feb 21, 2015

A person is calling up from your company asking me to blacklist my CV for not replying to the job offer. He behaves as if he is the boss.Tells me he was from the HR department. Kindly resolve this complaint or else meet me in the consumer court.
            Feb 23, 2015
            Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

samtel123
              Feb 20, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Dear sir, I have buy shine resume writing service on 29 Jan15 and Pay 2499 through credit card. My shine transaction id is CP[protected]. I came to know last week that shine has cancel this transaction because of some internal issue butt still refund amount not credited to my account.
              Please share your contacts detail we will touch as soon as possible

Shine.conm
              TEAM,

anand48
                Feb 20, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Hi My brother got a call from [protected] on behalf of Shine jobs regarding a job placement in Fly Emirates in Trivandrum Airport. As per their instruction he paid 3200 Rs. for registration, now they demanding 13500 Rs. for job placement. Please clarify Whether it is the officials person, who demanding money or frauds ? Thanks Anand T S

mishtu das
                  from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
                  Feb 18, 2015

I GOT A CALL FROM SHINE INDIA SAYING THERE IS A JOB OPENING IN SONY COMPANY BUT I HAVE TO PAY Rs. 2250(WHICH IS REFUNDABLE WITHIN 2 DAYS IF I DON'T JOIN THE COMPANY) AND AFTER THAT THERE WILL BE A TELEPHONIC INTERVIEW. I DID PAY THE AMOUNT AND GAVE AN INTERVIEW ON PHONE. AFTER 3 DAYS I RECEIVED A CALL FROM THEM SAYING I AM SELECTED, BUT I HAVE TO PAY Rs.5400 AND WITHIN 15 DAYS THEY WILL COME FOR INSPECTION. I DID PAY Rs. 5400 BUT NOBODY CAME FOR THE INSPECTION. I CALLED THEM BACK AFTER 15 DAYS. THEY ASKED ME TO WAIT FOR ANOTHER SEVEN DAYS. WITHIN SEVEN DAYS A GOT A CALL FORM SHINE INDIA. THEY ASKED ME TO OPEN AN A/C IN HDFC BANK WITH 10, 000 RS. BUT I DENIED THE OFFER AND REQUESTED THEM TO GIVE BACK MY MONEY. SINCE THEN THEY ARE BEING VERY RUDE TO ME AND CONTINUOUSLY DELAYING THE PROCESS.THEY SAID THAT ELECTION IS GOING ON IN DELHI. ELECTION IS ALSO OVER. AGAIN THEY ARE DELAYING IT. THEY SENT ME A REFUND AGREEMENT FORM. I FIILED IT UP AND MAILED IT. IT WAS CLEARLY WRITTEN IN THE FORM THAT AFTER SUBMITTING THIS FORM, WITHIN 2 DAYS THEY WILL GIVE BACK MY MONEY. NOW THEY ARE AGAIN GIVING EXCUSES AND SAYING THAT THEY HAVE SENT ME THE WRONG FORM AND NEED 30 MORE DAYS. EVERY TIME THEY SAY THAT THEY WILL GET BACK TO ME BUT I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY CALL FROM THEIR SIDE. THEY ARE JUST GIVING LAME EXCUSES AND DELAYING THE MATTER. TOTALLY MAKING FUN OF IT. PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK MY MONEY. I NEED IT BADLY. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL. I AM PROVIDING THE COPIES OF THE BANK RECEIPTS (THE MONEY WHICH I HAVE PAID IN THE NAME OF THE COMPANY).

Aupandit
                    Feb 18, 2015

Dear sir, I have paid registration charge 2200 Rs is dated on : 11/11/2014 But i want to back my amount in my account all required details are sent to shine but still they not respond any kind of information regarding my amount. I have received a call by shine from this nos.[protected],[protected], [protected] but still i am calling on this no. but it is saying switched off. Please do something for us. Pl. take a required action against shine Delhi.
                    Feb 19, 2015
                    Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. We also, request you to kindly share your details with us on the below mentioned email ID so that we can contact you. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Souvik.Sify
                      Feb 17, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Souvik Ghosh. I am an employee of SIFY LTD with an experience of 11 month in Networing & Telecom sector, finding better career opportunities at Shine. As per my conversation with shine recriuters from 11-2-15 regarding an opening in Wipro, I have done my payment procedure at CvBuzzOnline.com on 12-2-15, of Rs. 999/- for registration fee (cover letter charge as mentioned in the CvBuzzOnline) (order id:42250) which will be refundable and after that they claimed I have got free offer in domestic resume designing which is worth Rs. 3500/- (order id: 42263)and i.e. free. But after the check out the money has been deducted. I have told them that if the process was free then why the money has been deducted and they confirmed me that I would be refunded the 3500/- amount with in 24 hours. But yet I haven't got the refunding amount. The Wipro telephonic round has been done on 13-2-15 at 5pm. A lady named Priyanka had called from Wipro and our conversation went on for a quarter of an hour. Lastly I wanted to know about the job role and her employee id of Wipro and she could not answer that properly. After that they informed me I have cleared the interview and the next round face to face HR interview will be done after the documents verification which charges Rs.3999/- which is also refundable after 10 days of the HR interview. I am quite tensed for facing such activity. I think the telephonic interview was fake too. I am giving you each and every details of the contacted recruiters. Mr. Sameer [DIV429] (Sr. Recuiter): [protected] Office no of the recruiters : +[protected] : +[protected] : +[protected] Web Site :www.cvbuzzonline.com Order ID : 42250 & 42263 Please revert me about the recruiters and what I have to do now for this and get my money back. I also have the Recruiters mails for the refund confirmation and every conversation. Please help me out of this.
                      Feb 18, 2015

rajan@77
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 9, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

shine.com ne mujhe se 10050 liye job ke naam par.wah bhi rgistration phir telephonic interview par or company ke bound bannwane k naam par.phir usske baad bhi job company k naam par paise mannge h..or bola bhi gaya tha ki paisa aapka refund kar diya jayega 2-3 main..lakin aisa nhi hua he. please help me

bcvarun
                          from Basi, Punjab
                          Feb 3, 2015

I recently got a call from shine.com executive who wanted to talk about the professional services. When i told him my concern that I will pay for the professional services if i am assured that i will get a job then i am ready to pay, but the executive spoke very rudely for me for not listening to him and also acted like high and mighty, like a jerk. i expected some kind of professional behavior, but this is very poor, I am hereby de-activating my account from shine.com and also will not be using this services anytime ever and also inform others never to use shine.com The so called executive called me on 03-feb at 7:00 PM, take necessary action if you would prefer to do it,

koushik chhetri
                            Jan 27, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Today I got a call from shine.com(PH- [protected]) representative(Karan Sharma- PH- [protected]) who convinced me that I will definitely a get job in IBM with a package 9.5 Lacs PA. So according to him I created a premium account in palserve.com, after successfully paid an amount of Rs. 1798. After finishing the payment, He again told me to do another transaction of around Rs. 3978 which is refundable but this time I could not rely on them. Now they are telling me that I could not get any interview calls until and unless I pay next payment. I demanded to return my money of Rs. 1798, but He did not agree. So please help me to return my amount.
                            Jan 28, 2015
                            Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine
                            I provided a domain name palserve.com which will be replaced by palmserve.com

Fake Proposal about Job Opportunities - Comment #2109314 - Image #0
                            So what should I do to get my money back may I file a GD or FIR against that person?
                            Dear Shine,

These guys have a website too called palmserve.com.
                            They are saying they are your sister concerns.
                            The amount asked is 1798.
                            Can you please clarify if you two are same or different.
                            If different to whom all goons you have given our numbers.

Expecting ur Serious reply.
                            Shashank
                            Palmserve is fake company...

sudar061
                              Jan 19, 2015

i have received call from shine on 20th Nov 2014. they said there is an opening with ashok leyland and need pay 3640rs for interview setup i paid. Then on 22nd i got call from them and said i have selected and need to pay another amount which is for certificate verification 9920 rs. And again they called me to make another payment report submission which is 17363 rs. and again they called me to make another payment rs 20000 for training purpose finally i declined it and asked to refund all the amount. But even after 45days there is no respond from them, i request you team to help me out. Interview assigned person name: Aman No: [protected] Payment processed person name: aditiya No: [protected]
                              Jan 20, 2015
                              Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Shine Team
                              Jan 20, 2015
                              Dear Sir, We also request you to kindly provide us all the details including the bank details of the account to which you have transferred the amount or any invoice or receipt which you may have received so that we can take a legal action on the culprits. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine
                              Dear Shine team, Thank you for your quick response. i have attached the mail communication we had and also mentioned my account number and credit card number which i used to done the payment.

ACC No:[protected]

Card No:[protected]

i request your team to help me out.

i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #0
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #1
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #2
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #3
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #4
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #5
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #6
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107016 - Image #7
                              Here with i have attached all the transaction i have done. Kindly help me out.

i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107018 - Image #0
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107018 - Image #1
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107018 - Image #2
                              i have paid 29000 rs for ashok leyland job - Comment #2107018 - Image #3
                              Awaiting for your response.

Aparna Nimmana
                                Jan 19, 2015

Hi, Iam Aparna.I have paid the Online fee of R.530/- towards GIC Asistant managers Application fee using citrus account with Login Id [protected]@gmail.com using Andhra Bank Debit card. Money got debited from my account and citrus account tells the order is succesful.But actually the Gic Related application form payment status is still pending and asking me to pay Rs.530/- again.In this regard i contacted Citrus help desk support and they are saying that payment is made to shine from their end and suggested me to contact SHINE.I sent mails to [protected]@shine.com [protected]@shine.com thrice and there is no reply from them till now...iam attaching transaction details and the reply from citrus support team below in this message.please solve this as soon as possible. Hello! Thank you for your order with Shine Using Citrus Pay is one of the safest methods to transact online Thank you for registering with Citrus pay Your Merchant Transaction #PSU[protected] onwww.psu.shine.com was successful. Your order details are as below Merchant Order number: PSU[protected] Citrus Reference Number: CTX[protected] Order Amount: 530.00 INR Transaction Date & Time: Jan 14, 2015 02:16:25 PM We hope you enjoyed the simplified and faster Citrus payment experience. Track all your shopping, access real time updates of your current transactions in your Citrus Account. Login Now. Please do not respond to this e-mail. In case you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com. We will be glad to assist you. Thank you again for transacting with Citrus Pay Dear Aparna, Thank you for writing to Citrus Payment Solutions. As per our records, this transaction has been successfully processed from our end (transaction reference number CTX[protected] and we have remitted the funds to the merchant (Shine). Please contact the merchant directly with this reference number for any further assistance regarding registration or service delivery status. Kindly call on the below helpline number to contact merchant directly Phone number: 0124 – 3954868 E-mail ID: [protected]@shine.com Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance. Thanks again for contacting Citrus Payment Solutions. Warm Regards, Citrus Support Team Dear Aparna, Thank you for writing to Citrus Payment Solutions. As per our records, this transaction has been successfully processed from our end (transaction reference number CTX[protected] and we have remitted the funds to the merchant (Shine). Please contact the merchant directly with this reference number for any further assistance regarding registration or service delivery status. Kindly call on the below helpline number to contact merchant directly Phone number: 0124 – 3954868 E-mail ID: [protected]@shine.com Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance. Thanks again for contacting Citrus Payment Solutions. Warm Regards, Citrus Support Team
                                Yesterday morning shine .com executive discuss with regarding career plus service resume plus linkedin, total payment was agree 11000.00 for full service, evening I paid to shine .com through their link Rs11000.00, after 5 minute other executive was on phone asking to pay further Rs 9999.00 more, he was forcing to pay, but i was not agreed, I requested to kindly refund my money Rs11000.00, I am not interested to take any service from shine.com.

Aparna Nimmana
                                  Jan 18, 2015

Hi, Iam Aparna.I have paid the Online fee of R.530/- towards GIC Asistant managers Application fee using citrus account with Login Id [protected]@gmail.com using Andhra Bank Debit card. Money got debited from my account and citrus account tells the order is succesful.But actually the Gic Related application form payment status is still pending and asking me to pay Rs.530/- again.In this regard i contacted Citrus help desk support and they are saying that payment is made to shine from their end and suggested me to contact shine.i sent mails to shine people regarding this thrice and there is no reply from their end...iam attaching transaction details and also reply from citrus below.please solve this as soon as possible. Hello! Thank you for your order with Shine Using Citrus Pay is one of the safest methods to transact online Thank you for registering with Citrus pay Your Merchant Transaction #PSU[protected] onwww.psu.shine.com was successful. Your order details are as below Merchant Order number: PSU[protected] Citrus Reference Number: CTX[protected] Order Amount: 530.00 INR Transaction Date & Time: Jan 14, 2015 02:16:25 PM We hope you enjoyed the simplified and faster Citrus payment experience. Track all your shopping, access real time updates of your current transactions in your Citrus Account. Login Now. Please do not respond to this e-mail. In case you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com. We will be glad to assist you. Thank you again for transacting with Citrus Pay Dear Aparna, Thank you for writing to Citrus Payment Solutions. As per our records, this transaction has been successfully processed from our end (transaction reference number CTX[protected] and we have remitted the funds to the merchant (Shine). Please contact the merchant directly with this reference number for any further assistance regarding registration or service delivery status. Kindly call on the below helpline number to contact merchant directly Phone number: 0124 – 3954868 E-mail ID: [protected]@shine.com Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance. Thanks again for contacting Citrus Payment Solutions. Warm Regards, Citrus Support Team

Anwesha Purkayastha
                                    Jan 16, 2015

payment status

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

i have made payment through CITRUS at the link https://psu.shine.com/myappliedjob/general-insurance-corporation-ltd/ and my payment is SUCCESSFUL still the status is showing PAYMENT PENDING. WHY?? ALSO your customer care no.s re always busy PLEASE RESPOND ASAP...
                                    Mohitmajic
                                    Jan 15, 2015

Check the recruiter's authenticity as they are real or fake

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

There is job posting at shine.com "http://www.shine.com/myshine/jobs/construction-engineer/dawnus-construction-lim... The email id of the recruiter is [protected]@yahoo.co.uk, I have applied for the job they have sent me the Application form which i have mailed it to them. After that i got mail regarding Agreement Bond which I will sent to you if you ask me to do. When I go through the site link which is in the mail...
                                    Bhupesh44
                                    from Guwahati, Assam
                                    Jan 6, 2015

Address: Bongaigaon, Assam

I Mr Bhupesh Sarkar Village-Bhakarivita, Word no.7, Post+Dist-Bongaigaon, Pin-783380 State-Assam, Mob.[protected] Im just 44years old unemployed man, i was looking for a job with net there i found shine.com, they connected me first they take registration fees Rs-2150.00, as on[protected] again they take security money Rs-7320.00 as on[protected], Rs-5166.00 as on[protected], Rs-5190.00 as on[protected] . Tottal : 19826.00 again they need Rs-4100.00 I have kind request to court please seal this cheating company with thanks and regards Bhupesh Sarkar I have all bank slips
                                    Jan 07, 2015
                                    Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine