Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 4457

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 215

Pavneet1
Aug 1, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

This is very unethical behaviour of shine.com luring innocent students to join course..my brother joined this course when they push him to extent.. he deposited Rs 12690 for course..then re received call again to pay additional Rs 5000 for certification...As without that course would not be recognised..so here sellers are not giving full info at first hand..and then when u say u do not want to pursue it further..they r not ready for refund.. To top of it when called customer care.they were not able to track order to give any kind of guidance..took 2 days to remind me of refund policies...I really warn everyone not to take any services from shine.com who do no know how to handle clients..inspite of constant reminders no one gave me call..making everyone aware of such fraud..kindly beware..transaction I'd was[protected]...shine.com if you don't refund our money, will surely share this on other social sites and get ur business down

Bubu debnath
    Jul 31, 2015

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

12/05/2015 I get a call from Renuka(+91 [protected]) who is hr of shine.com and receive mails from [protected]@gmail.com regarding job for parle agro company.Then she told me you should be deposit 21, 184 for job securities, new bank A/C, Registration fees. Specially she told all amount refundable. After that i deposited money to A/C no- [protected] and a/c name sudesh singh. 16/05/[protected]/- (Registration fees) 25/05/[protected]/- (job securities) 02/06/[protected]/- (Bank A/C opening). After that 09/06/2015 she wants to me more money for different reasons, but i told him cannot pay any amount for this purpose and refund my all deposited money.Still she did not refund my money, please help me for refund my money and take a action about this fraud company and freeze this a/c immediately. Already do a G.D.E[protected]/06/2015) to Khardah p.s. so, please help me. Request to refund my money.
    Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 01, 2015
    Shine.com Customer Care's response
    Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Notonguc
      Jul 30, 2015

Dear Sir, The Shine.com offered an online course of 3 months IFRS certification course and charged Rs.12055/- as course fee, which the undersign paid on 15.07.2015 through Credit card and get Study mat on 28.07.2015. Today certainly I get a call from Shine .com and demanding further Rs.10199/- for documents verification charges immediately to pay. Else my enrollment will get cancelled. They did not mentioned about the documents verification charges neither on mail nor over telephonic conversations earlier. They told if I do not pay the documents verification charges than the course fee of Rs. 12055/- will be forfeited. After my explanation to them that, I cant pay Rs. 10199/- further, they offer 40% discount and ask to pay Rs. 6200/-. Sir, I am not in a position to effort Rs. 6200/- further. I want to cancelled my enrollment and get refund my course fee back. My humble request to you, please look into the matter seriously and help to get my money back. Your co-operation is highly obliged. Thanking You, Yours Faithfully. Kanai Guchhait (M) +91 [protected] E.mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com Residential Address: 10788/7, W. E. A., Karol Bagh, Near Channa Market, New Delhi- 110005 Official Address: SIS Cash Services Pvt. Ltd. B-26, Okhla Industrial Area, Okhla, New Delhi-110020
      Jul 31, 2015
      Dear Sir Greetings from shine.com Apologies for the inconvieience caused As per our discission ,hope your query has been resolved. For further assistance contact us at [protected] / 9420 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
      Aug 28, 2015

With reference to our discussion, we have processed your services and provided you the login details .You have availed the services with your consensus .
      If still you have any issue related to the services please drop your concern to [protected]@shine.com.

Team Shine
      Even I faced the same issue..did you got your refund..please do inform...my concern is still pending with customer care
      Till I did not received my Refund. Please initiate and get back my refund.
      As per our discussion today itself regarding Refund of course fee, you had assured me that you will get back to me with in half en hours. But till I did not get any thing from your end. The undersign eagerly waiting for your response. You are requesting to please reach with resolution and arrange to refund the Course fees ASAP.

Shine.com — refund payment

me ne shine 7400 for job vo me ne refund manga liye lekin unhine kaha ki apko compni ke niyam ke mujab 45day kebad milege ab 90day hu abhitak payment nahi mila or call nahi utharahe ap muje abkay karu ay police me jav

srinivas.kadiyala
        Jul 29, 2015

In December I received a call from Mr.Akash from shine.com, saying that we are providing Resume build services which will improve the career chances. After several follow ups from him I paid Rs 4199/- to avail their services. But next day he called me and told to avail services of certificates verification and CV summary by paying Rs 6000/- more. I denied and told to prepare my resume only. Later their senior Mr.Rakesh called me and tried to convince me to pay additional amount to get the services activated which they had not told me while explaining the services.I am really unhappy about the service and feel cheated.I would highy recommend not to jump into any decision while availing any services with Shine.com The team members who spoke to me were not sticking to their words and were not customer friendly. Till now we have not revived any positive response to my mails or calls..I have lost trust on them and regret for falling in the trap of Shine.com Till date they didn't provide the service for which I have paid.
        May 12, 2017
        Jul 30, 2015
        Dear Sir Greetings from shine.com As per our discussion ,we are working on the same and will get back to shortly. In case of any queries, you can call us on[protected] / 9420 or email us on [protected]@shine.com.
        Jul 31, 2015
        Updated by srinivas.kadiyala
        Today I got a call from+91 [protected] introducing him self as Mr.Vishal Singh from Shine.com.
        He told me Shine.com wants to return your payment so plz share your Debit card details.
        When I questioned why shouldn't you do it by NEFT he told our server has some problem.
        So he could do it only through Debit card transfer.
        After giving details of card number and CVV code it was found that he has initiated a txn of INR 2557 at mypaycash_EBS on my card.
        When he was requested to share OTP generated on my phone, I refused to do.
        I suspect a this is a fraudulent call and action is to be initiated against this type of fraud calls.
        Aug 04, 2015
        Updated by srinivas.kadiyala
        On alternative day I am getting a call from shine.com quoting your services will get activated by our team in a day.
        But nothing has been done so far.
        Even after 11 months, no action has been taken from Shine.com

Dr Siddharth Shankar
          Jul 29, 2015

I just got a phone call from shine.com number +[protected] ( Mr Ankesh). The person on the other line was extremely rude. He didn't have proper details about me and was arguing with me about my profile, even to the effect he started abusing. If shine.com has even an iota of credibility please take action against such useless people.
          Jul 30, 2015
          Dear Sir, Thankyou for sharing the feedback With reference to your concern,we are working on complaint. Request you to share the contact details so that we can get back to you regarding the same In case of any queries, you can call us on[protected] / 9420 or email us on [protected]@shine.com.

sandysan
            Jul 28, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Iam sandeep i recived an call regrdi g job from shine tey said to pay 2500 for domestic and 5500 for international job so i paid 5500 for raddison blu australia tey said for certificate verification i should pay 6000 itseems so i m great confusion. . If i ask d details tey r saying we are the shine.com patners. . . Their no. . [protected]. . . Plz help me sir
            Jul 29, 2015
            Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine

Nitin Dabhi
              Jul 25, 2015

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

One day i was called from Unique career india.They told me that i had shortlisted from Shine.com.They took money about Rs.47500.Now they said my money will be refun within 45 days.To do this they asking more 5000 to make refund and said that my money will refund within 1 week.Please help me. I was called from following different numbers. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and many more.please help me as early as possible.
              Jul 27, 2015
              Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

udayakumarks
                Jul 24, 2015

Hi, I got a call from VIKRANTH CHOWDRI contact no. [protected], [protected]. He called from Shine.com jobs recruiter department regarding for placement in BHARATI AIRTEL COMMUNICATION. As per their instruction i had paid 2500/- for registration through online payment in successmyntra.tk and payumoney.com frequently. Now they demanding 5000/-for verification of document as same way of payment method. They gave job assurance like its not a walk-in and its a direct posting as a senior manager in BHARATI AIRTEL COMMUNICATION. And they ask to send schooling and college certificates once verification is done. I heard from some people like this kind of fraudulent activities. Please clarify whether its is the officials person who demanding money or frauds. Please take this complaint and refund the money to account immediately. Reach me on [protected]
                Jul 25, 2015
                Dear Candidate, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

abhilashrai
                  Jul 24, 2015

i got a call from shine .com.He said his name is Rohit Mehra from phone number [protected], [protected] and he took a large amount of rs 179300 for offering job in bajaj electricals.he inroduced me to suresh reddy as HR and umesh jain as hr director and many more like siddharth agnihotri, ajay chouhan as employees of bajaj electricals their contact numbers are suresh reddy - [protected] umesh jain [protected], [protected] i am providing the receipts pictures below and they asked the money in installment in the name of interviews, insurance, certificate verification etc.they gave their bank account number [protected].please contact me whenever you get any of them to me on [protected] [protected]@gmail.com.my name is Abhilash Rai
                  Jul 25, 2015
                  Dear Mr. Abhilash, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

RAMA YADAV
                    Jul 22, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Hi, I am got a call from RENUKA BAJA contact no. [protected],[protected], on behalf a Shine jobs regarding placement in APOLLO PLASTIC INDUSTRIES
                    . As per their instruction i had paid 2500/- for registeration, now they demanding 6200/-for verification of documents. please clarify whether its is the officials person who demanding money or frauds.They also sent mails ...email ids are 1)[protected]@recruitingshine.com 2) shine.com (3) contact us @ shine.com.
                    Jul 23, 2015
                    Dear Madam, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
                    “[protected]@recruitingshine.com"
                    A/c Number - [protected]
                    A/c  Name  - Lalita Kumari
                    Bank Name  - SBI bank
                    IFSC code  - SBIN0005961
                    Other phone number-- +[protected], [protected]

The above mentioned details are of a fake person who will ask you to pay them money for job.
                    Plz dnr pay them any money.
                    A genuine mail id from shine.com will b in format " [protected]@shine.com"
                    Customer care no.[protected]

priti2503
                      from Ahiri, Maharashtra
                      Jul 21, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I am priti.I want to know from shine that how they are revealing applicants profile to fake persons so that they are calling and asking for money all the time.I have been cheated for fake job offer letter of LG Electronics and I have deposited Rs.30000/- in the name of R.S INVESTMENT SOLUTION and INVEXOTECH IT SERVICES. They took telephonic interview and then ask for Rs.10000/- as bank acc opening fee and so on. Please help me to refund my money
                      Jul 22, 2015
                      Dear Ms.Priti Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Thanks for writing your concern to us, We tried to contact you but the number was not reachable/ unanswered. We request you to kindly provide us a convenient time so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Regards Team Shine
                      Question that comes to back of my mind is how do these fake agencies get the data of the candidates...strange na or your you are simultaiously running a fraud company to trap the needy. Gods knows as there is no method to find the difference between you and frauds.

vikhus91
                        Jul 20, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Hi there. I am Vikash kumar. First of all i want to kmow from shine that how they are revealing applicants profile to fake persons so that they are calling and asking for money all the time. I too have been cheated from one of those saying that she is calling from shine hving cont no [protected] and name Mahi Telling me that my profile has been shortlisted for jindal power and ultratech she ask for Rs 1685 as joining fee .they took telephonic interview and then ask for 6999 training fee. I send the same by net banking in ac of Acount no [protected] ac holder DHANTOSH Mail id [protected]@gmail.Com And now the phone is coming switched off. I dont know what to do
                        Jul 21, 2015

rajneesh64
                          Jul 20, 2015

I fill online form to tishajari court in search of job of peon/orderly/dak peon .but i was not study rule clearly .now i studied terms and know that my age is not valid for job iam 3 month smaller than 18 years .so iwant my money back to my account .please cont me [protected]
                          Jul 21, 2015
                          Dear Sir Greetings from shine.com Thanks for writing your concern to us, We tried to contact you but the number was not reachable/ . We request you to kindly provide us a convenient time so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern. Regarding the job opening shine never arranges job for the candidate , these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

Anil.g.1979
                            Jul 18, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, A week ago I received a call from Shine.com regarding Job in ICICI bank caller name Anshika Gupta ([protected] & [protected]) for depositing amount Rs. 1600/- for conducting Interview. So same has been deposited by me through NEFT into Abhishek Singh PNB A/c No.([protected]) IFSC Code: PUNB0409800 on dated (11.07.15)after receiving SMS from her. After that Ankit Sharma somebody call me for further deposit of amonut Rs. 5, 000/- for Document verification from other Mob. No.([protected]). This is really too much. I'm not interest in proceeding further. It's my humble Request to get the same amount (1600/-) Refunded ASAP. Pls get in touch with me for further. Anil Gupta ([protected])
                            Jul 20, 2015
                            Dear Sir/ Madam,

I don't know but why several persons from other end are following me up regarding refund amount of 1600/- taking detail of Bank a/c, IFSC code, A/c Holder Name and some internal detail from different different Mob. No. but they try to get process done from my end asking for One time password etc. what a rubbish this is! They try to know whether I have enough amount in the account for refunding and so on. There are some Mob. No. from which the calls are made: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],

I think above Detail is enough for refunding money. If Possible pls take action against them.

Anil Gupta ([protected])
                            Hello i'm from gujarat, i uploaded my resume to shine.com, few days ago on 22 july 2015 one phone call came.[protected]-Anshika Gupta, saying that he is calling from shine jobs, and you are shortlisted for job in Narayn Oil & Gas Company, Surat for that you need to pay 1600 for registration, i denayed but they made me to pay saying you will get job, i have Rs. 1600 NEFT in their pnb a/c Abhishek Singh [protected], IFSC CODE- punb0409800. After two Dyas Avinash Sinha somebody call me for further deposit of amonut Rs. 4, 000/- for Document verification from other Mob. No.([protected])., i have Rs. 4000 NEFT in their ICICI a/c Capital Planet[protected], IFSC CODE- ICIC0001024. after that one telephonic interview was conducted from him on conference call, After Two days he said your job has confirmed & you have pay 11, 000 rs Deposited in same bank account and you have received confirmation letter from Narayn Compay.i said i will not pay..and return my 5600 rs back..he is said from your first salary it will be refunded to you, and said if you will not pay 11000 i said i will not pay.pls do the need ful to get back my 5600 rs back i can't afford. My contact number is [protected].

bwithpradeep
                              Jul 14, 2015

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Shine team (Job Site) has asked me to pay for one of their service & I paid accordingly. Later on, I found that the service which has been offered to me is of no use, I asked them to refund back my money. They committed me to refund with in 7-10 days, but till date not refunded. I'm following-up every day, but they are not responding to me. I may furnish other related information if needed. Plz take care of this issue. Thanks & Regards, Pradeep Kumar Mohapatra Mob-[protected] E Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                              May 23, 2017
                              Jul 15, 2015
                              Dear Sir Greetings from shine.com As per our discussion ,we have processed the refund and same will be done with in 24 hours.Related to your featured profile service,we have again checked and updated your profile. We would request you to check your shine account regularly and apply on matches job sent to you because all the recruiter activity and jobs alerts can be seen through your shine account. For further assistance contact us at[protected] / 9420 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.
                              Jul 16, 2015
                              Updated by bwithpradeep
                              The refund not yet made as committed. It suppose to be done yesterday itself, but still I'm waiting for this to happen.

When I asked for updates, the Shine team is not even responding.

It seems, everybody is interested in making money only by squeezing the normal public. At least such things are not expected from a renowned organization like Hindustan Times Group.

Now, I want a quick action on this, plz.

Pradeep

Manoj Lokhande
                                Jul 11, 2015

sir i get all from shine MR amit shrivastav [protected] and he tpld me ur resume shortlisted for mahindra and mahindra he told me pay 2500, 9880, 13820 respectively Account name- SJ HR SERVICE Account no- [protected] IFSC code- PUNB0471800 Bank name- Punjab National Bank and another accounat no is As per our conversation i am sending you 1 Interview form. You have to fill it by black pen and you have to resend me again and the charges which is refundable at the time of joining. So kindly revert me asap. Account Details:- Account name- Shine Job Services Account no- [protected] IFSC code- PUNB0471800 Bank name- Punjab National Bank Amount-12820/-India Fine the attachment file, please check it. Thanks, this type of mesg send me i also pay rhe mony

Kalki27
                                  Jul 11, 2015

Hey, This is Kalki.. I received a call from shine.com. They told me that m resume is shortlisted for Wipro IT company and they told me to pay Rs. 1600/- for registration.. then they conducted my interview nd asked me to pay Rs. 50, 000/- in installments.. The guy who called me was Mr. Aakash Roy ([protected]). And nw its been 2 months they are ignoring me.. They are from shine.com and doing fraud with 1000's of more innocent peoples.. Please see too it that they stop this stuff with other peoples.

Sapan Gohil
                                    Jul 10, 2015

Dear sir, last 1 mouth I was paid 4300 ruppe in shine.com job portal company for my profile generate & document verification. bt I am not satisfied wiyh your company policy so .after that I was applied for my profile cancelation & reback my amount bt your company executive say to me .if you want your amount back so . You can give me a your bank detail .so I gave him .bt he was cheated with me & total 7700 amount was widrawed in my account without my information .after that I requested him plz give me my total 12000 rupees amount bt he tell me this amount will refund as you can pay more 5000 rs .bt sir I wan my all 12000 rupees amount without any more payment .so sir plz take any serious action on this.
                                    Jul 11, 2015
                                    Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your mail, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/ 20 or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Subhadeep Jacchetai Dutta
                                      Jul 9, 2015

I am Subhadeep.today morning a lady called me from shine.com from [protected] and said me that if i send my 10th 12th and last semester marksheet and one scanned photo then thwew is a chance to be selected for tata motors and if i am selected i have to give 2500 rupees but she did not tell me when.then i sent the documents at [protected]@india.com.then at evening a man named Siddharth Chauhan whose number is [protected] called me and said that i am selected for an interview tomorrow, he said to me that i have to deposit 2500 rupees by tomorrow 12 pm.when i said that u have not told me that rupees will have to give tomorrow so i am not ready now as my father is out of town so i might not be able to give the rupees tomorrow.then he had started to threaten me that he will ruin my career by sending notice from delhi high court and i will not be able to work in any multinational company.please check this two numbers whether they are registered with shine.com or not and help me to get rid of the fear.
                                      Jul 09, 2015
                                      Updated by Subhadeep Jacchetai Dutta
                                      I am Subhadeep.today morning a lady called me from shine.com from [protected] and said me that if i send my 10th 12th and last semester marksheet and one scanned photo then there is a chance to be selected for tata motors and if i am selected i have to give 2500 rupees but she did not tell me when.then i sent the documents at [protected]@india.com.then at evening a man named Siddharth Chauhan whose number is [protected] called me and said that i am selected for an interview tomorrow, he said to me that i have to deposit 2500 rupees by tomorrow 12 pm.when i said that u have not told me that rupees will have to give tomorrow so i am not ready now as my father is out of town so i might not be able to give the rupees tomorrow.then he had started to threaten me that he will ruin my career by sending notice from delhi high court and i will not be able to work in any multinational company.please check this two numbers whether they are registered with shine.com or not and help me to get rid of the fear.
                                      Jul 10, 2015
                                      Dear Sir, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers. Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times. Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call.

sobim
                                        Jul 9, 2015

Dear sir/mam i have been trying from 3 to 4 days. my email and my password is working but when i open . its showing update your email i.d ... if i update its showing nothing... i have only one email id. if i use other email id to open new account its showing again same problem... please fixed my problem ...