Last updated Mar 15, 2023
Complaints 165

File a complaint to Shree Nandan Courier Service

Having problems with Shree Nandan Courier Service ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shree Nandan Courier Service customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shree Nandan Courier Service

Shree Nandan Courier Service Website

Shree Nandan Courier Service Head Office Address

H-1109, 11th Floor, “Titanium” City Center, 100 Ft. Road, Pralhadnagar - Anandnagar Road, Settellite
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Shree Nandan Courier Service reviews & complaints page 3

Address:GAIL TOWNSHIP,, B/H NARAYAN SRISHTI SOCIETY,GAIL COLONY, BHARUCH LINK ROAD, 392001. Location: BHARUCH, Gujarat, India.

MY NAME IS FAISAL PATEL My consignment number is[protected] My complaint is that my courier is from Delhi which is the address of Gail Gandhar so there is no courier service there so I asked to deliver it to our town ship of Bharuch but your Bharuch office says no to our Gail Township is 2 km away from Bharuch office. Please deliver my courier there.
Shree Nandan Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

One parcel weighing 8kg approximate was booked from Rohini, Delhi branch for Lokhandwala, Mumbai through Shree Nandan courier bearing slip no.[protected] on 01/07/2021.That parcel is not delivered till today(21/07/2021)
    Shree Nandan Courier Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My courier consignment number is[protected] and it is not delivered to me since a month . The courier was of shoes worth 3 thousand. If it is not delivered in a week, I May take help of the court .

Address:Ekta colony seoni madhya pradesh

Hello, This is your customers
        Courier has been been placed from godra to seoni on 29/6/2021
        and its 4/6/2021 and still didn't get my parcel even parcel the has arrived in seoni but there is no response from
        seoni nandan couriers no.[protected]
        he is not even picking my call

This is the worst service i ever received do something about it.
        even you have the worst courier stuff.

I want my parcel as soon as possible

This is my Docket number[protected]
        Address
        Ekta colony, seoni, madhya Pradesh
        Jul 04, 2021
        Updated by Adam10101
        and its 4/6/2021 and still didn't get my parcel even parcel the has arrived in seoni but there is no response from

Address
        Jul 04, 2021
        Updated by Adam10101

Address

Address:93 Dr MAHESWARI ROAD, 8 MARINE HOUSE, DONGRI,SHANDUST ROAD, MUMBAI 400009 ABOVE WADI BUNDER BRIDGE

POD NUMBER ;[protected] Dt: 29/6/2021

PARCEL SEND FROM SANTACRUZ EAST MUMBAI TO

DONGRI-MASJID BUNDER Mumbai -400009 ITS MORE THAN THREE DAYS PARCEL
          NOT RECEIVED.
          Checked with Santacruz Office about Parcel getting very rudely reply
          Request our sender not deal with any Nadan Courier

CONSIGNEE: GUJARAT POLYTHENE
          Mob : [protected]
          E mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Address:MUMBAI - BHANDUP(EAST) (Ph: 9619504099)

We had called at Bhandup branch on contact no. [protected] for enquiry of courier undelivered which was sent 2-3 days back. I asked him about delivery status & he asked me about location. so i said it was bhandup. after saying this he directly shouted at me. I told him i have docket number. he again shouted at me & said tell me location address or ill not give any information dont waste my time. The whole conversation he was shouting at me & even i informed him that this not appropriate way to talk then also he was shouting and telling me that dont teach me how to talk. This behaviour this not tolerable. Please take action against that person. His another no. is [protected].

Address:#625, 10th B cross, 4th main, west of chord road 2nd stage, Mahalakshmi puram, Bengaluru 560086

My parcel from Surat was dispatched on 16th April and when tracked it had reached Bangalore office on 19th April. But it was not delivered to me at all. I waited as it was locked down in the city till May end. Thought it would reach me once it is lifted.And the Bangalore office numbers weren't getting connected in these times. Atlast got connected to them on 23rd May and they asked me to call again on 24th and when I called they said they...

I'm Rutuj Savani from bhavnagar gujarat
              My parcel is booked from Sanganer Rajasthan
              Its tracking no is[protected]

Address:S3 accolade Appartment, 46 2nd cross byadarahalli benson town bengaluru

Transaction id[protected]
                Unprofessional approach by courier Co.

Address:Daksh enterprise,Ankleshwar.

I am Mahaveer from Ankleshwar Gujarat. I sent a courier 10 days ago from Ankleshwar to Sikar, not yet delivery, when we talk to the courier service center, he said that he is not staff till July, you yourself come and take it,

Your service is so bad we didn't know about it otherwise we would never have sent it to the courier.

My tracking number:[protected]
                    Please jaldi se mera parcel dedo

Have a nice day.

I am user of your courier service. 2 days before I couriered very important documents from Surat to Gandhinagar (Randheja). But when those documents are arrived Gandhinagar, I got a call that service is not available and collect from here. From my no one in my home is able to receive documents because everyone is suffering from covid19 in my home. How can we visit and collect? Therefore...

My courier tracking no. is[protected]. For last 10 days it is stuck at Bangalore Hub. I have tried everything possible to call on different numbers, email at different ids but all in vain! In fact, I am told to get it collected myself! If I am supposed to do that why should I pay such a high fees for courier? And they should tell this at the time of accepting courier that at destination, I will have to get it picked myself.

I live outside India and sitting here, it is so difficult for me to coordinate with them and they don't revert. I need these items urgently! This is the worst courier service I have ever come across!

Please look into it urgently!

Address:B602 sanskar city,Rajkot.360001

Kindly follow up about my consignment.your service is so worst even customer care no. Is not working and tracking status is not shown.

I am unable to track my parcel. It's been a month its stuck..

This is to bring in your notice that I was waiting for my document carrying urgent cheque of mine from 14th April 2021 as it was booked from Gurugram on that date only by your company but this is very unfortunate to mention that I have still not received my document though the document is lying at Jalandhar itself since 15th of April 2021 but your guy at Jalandhar (with mobile no.+[protected] didn’t even bother to deliver or inform...

Courier tracking number[protected] .we have send parcel but not reach to the address.Parcel has send on 21/04/20

Address:vijaywda bhawanipooram

Hlo sir my do number[protected]
                              manibhadra agencies booking from surat to vijayawada but not delivery to me and no response my phone message when icall number not working iwhant urgent that product reply me my num [protected]

vijayawada office number not working somany time iwill call u

Address:Delhi

Below mentioned product still i am not receive but no one bother this meter and misguide me every time.
                                kindly do the needful
                                Booking Center DELHI - KAROL BAGH
                                Phone Number [protected]
                                Consignment Number [protected]
                                Consignment Type PARCEL BY SURFACE
                                Booking Date Mar 27 2021 8:59PM
                                Consignee ARUN VASUDEV
                                Destination MUMBAI

Regads,
                                Suju B Nair
                                Call:[protected]

Address:At palitana. Rajubhai vallabhbhai na makan ma.. Meenabhuvan pase, Gheti road, Baharpara, Palitana, dis : bhavnagar.gujarat 364270

Hello sir
                                  My name is Nimishkumar n patel from palitana.varsha patel from icici creditcard office ahmedabad send me parcel through your courier. He told me that he couldn't give me my parcel in my address even my distance only 800 meters.i went to office at evening 7.45 9/3/2021but he went away so i called him many times but he don't give response.today 10/03/2021 at 10.00 am but he don't reached office .when i called him he talked...