Smashing Commerce — order cancellation

 
48 Reviews
 Sudhakar Jayakumar on Jun 5, 2018
Hi,
I have ordered (Order # 39338) on 4th june 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i canceled my order in next 10 minutes, but they are not canceling nor picking up the call. Please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Moreover, the product review was very bad and particularly heard that it is very noisy too.

Please ask them to cancel
Regards
N j sudhakar

Complaint comments  47 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Very very worst experience from smashing commerce website 50rs worthless product the sold me 480rs and not working properly consumers beware of this culprits don't buy anything from them..

Fake product..

DrGurpreet Kaur Jora's reply, Jul 9, 2018
I agree with you
Ankit Leo's reply, Jul 12, 2018
I also agree with you brother it's useless products and quality less product.
Subtha Bhaskar's reply, Jul 17, 2018
I agree with you. The same thing happened in my case.
Dr. Harun Patel's reply, Jul 20, 2018
I have very horrible experience within 5 minutes when I put Ultrasonic repellant machine in my house. All of my family members reported having headaches and my wife even started vomiting and severe pain in the ear. Did you check this product for the harmful effect on animals before launching in the market. When I search your website, you were saying that it affects the nervous system of rodents and mosquito but I observed that it also have a harmful effect on humans. It emits electromagnetic radiation and ultrasound that seems to be dangerous for human health.
Lisa10031990's reply, Jul 24, 2018
hi same happened to me, today i recieved the product, and it is the same one as you showed in this picture.I felt so stupid and naive to fall in these ### trap..I really desperately needed a good pest control product as in my parents house pests have been increasing rapidly due to surrounding greens and being in remote place dont have any pest control service either..I am really dissapointed..People should not be made fool like this..its a hard earned money plus some people really desperately need such product which is effective in repelling pests..We all the customers who were fooled like this should complaint against smashing commerce else they will keep fooling other people too in future
Hi,
I recd order(Order # #31764) on 5th june 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product I recd, was so worst, tried contacting, non of them are responding. A female named Ankitha, msged me saying she is Ankitha KULKARNI with same surname, and told she packed an extra product free of cost as it was cod. Gave her personal number. I recd, there was no product. Trying to reach them. They are not even responding..

Now I realised its fake.. I want to return it.. And they r not in the picture anywhere for us to contact. On the receipt of the product I realised they r completely fake.
jhanwarpayel's reply, Jul 22, 2018
Same she did with me... She used the same surname...
Lisa10031990's reply, Jul 24, 2018
She used this info with me, check below, is it same girl ..i have received a product which looks not even 50 rs worth ..but in ad they showed different picture..
"Hi Monalisa,

I’m Ankita Das, your Customer Success Manager from Smashing Commerce! We were recently featured in the media and we have been getting a huge rush of orders. Your order came in just in time — we only had a few boxes left! I'll make sure your order is packaged and shipped to you within 24-48 hours via Cash On Delivery.

Please have Rs.480 ready for when the courier arrives.

If you have any issues, you can call me directly on my personal number at +91-8448496288

Have a great day!

- Ankita Das
Customer Success Manager
Smashing Commerce
+91-8448496288
"
Kumar-Gulshan's reply, Aug 1, 2018
same happened to me.. Can we all together file a police complaint against this company. So that other people at least saved. My whatsapp no is 9969559867..Please contact..we can make a whatsapp group and then all together can file the complaint.
I have also ordered this product, but it's a fraud and want to replace this. But given number [protected] did not pickup the call.
How to get my money refunds
Umi AmitaUmi's reply, Jul 2, 2018
Same here
Subtha Bhaskar's reply, Jul 17, 2018
Same here
jhanwarpayel's reply, Jul 22, 2018
Same here 😑
tarun1985's reply, Jul 28, 2018
same here
This is one of a fraud company which delivers wrong pest machine and after that the so called bloody hell manager don't pics up phone n the pick up number is also fake ...I think good reviews about product is also wrote by their own team.. people on serious note plz don't buy this product at all they only want to make 500 rs ka note from innocent people like us...
Lisa10031990's reply, Jul 24, 2018
we all should complaint or we can together lodge FIR..I recieved the product today, ordered on 19th July and seriously i feel like a fool now..I should have read these reviews before but i was fooled by the good reviews in the comment section of that ad now i know thats also fake
Hi,
I just recd order for orpest repellent - ultrasonic machine on today i.e. 6/6/18. The product quality is very bad. It looks like a roadside item and it is very noisy too. I m trying to contact them but, non of them are responding. A female named Ankitha, msged me saying she is Ankita Patil with same surname, and told she packed an extra product free of cost as it was cod. Gave her personal number. I recd, there was no product. Trying to reach them. They are not even responding..

Now I realised its fake.. I want to return it.. And they r not in the picture anywhere for us to contact. How to get our money back?

Hi,
I have ordered (Order # 7FHWTDADDD) on 5th june 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i canceled my order in next 10 minutes, but they are not canceling nor picking up the call. Please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Moreover, the product review was very bad and particularly heard that it is very noisy too.

Please ask them to cancel
Regards
raghunath jha
Hi Ankita

I have placed the order (no[protected] of ultra sonic pest repellent on 3rd june-18, but now read the overall views of custoners, I will not face this type of fake and worst situation . Dont deliver me this product, am not interested to buy it. I am just now cancel my order. please ask your concerned person to not attempt to deliver my order. Same type of message like Sanskrutee Patil ji have said, Ankita Gupta message me by same of my surname. thats meaning its all fake and corrupted organization.

Thanks
Sandip Gupta.
Hi Ankitha

I have placed the order for a of ultra sonic pest repellent on 12th june-18, after reading all the comments, would like to cancel the same. Have been facing the same issue like everyone else hear of customer care executive not picking up the call. Request you to not deliver the product, as I am no more interested in buying it. I have just now cancelled my order. Please ask your concerned person to not attempt to deliver my order. Have been contacted by the same person going by the name Ankitha Dange. We won't be accepting the order even if u still go ahead and deliver the same.

Thanks
Saurabh Dange
Saurabh Dange's reply, Jun 12, 2018
Just to mention, the order number is #54275
This is one of a fraud company which delivers other items instead of pest repeller and after that the so called bloody hell manager don't pics up phone n the pick up number is also fake ...I think good reviews about product is also wrote by their own team.. people on serious note plz don't buy this product at all they only want to make Rs500 from innocent people like us...
Kind Attn: Ms.Ankita Menon, Customer Success Manager

Ref: Cancellation of Smashing Commerce order #FGJVQX5B7J booked on 18th June, 2018

With reference to the above order. I hereby request you to kindly cancel the order because I had checked on your website and there are lot of complaints about the product.
It seems to me that Ankita is the main culprit.She changed her surname according to the surname of the ordered person.Proper legal action to taken immediately against them
Lisa10031990's reply, Jul 24, 2018
yes she wrote her name ankita das to me as my surname is das
tarun1985's reply, Jul 28, 2018
yes right
https://smashingcommerce.com/
Fraud and illegal company.
Please take action immediately on this website and the origin of this place where it is shipped from.
Since this COD i will not pay to the courier person and ask him to send it back from where it is come. they have send it through expressbees.com not sure if everyone is recieving it from same.
has any one denied paying to the courier company?
RishiJha123's reply, Jul 6, 2018
Yes. Courier guy has called me that he has come with the product. I said that it has already been cancelled.
This is one of a fraud company which delivers other items instead of pest repeller and after that the so called bloody hell manager don't pics up phone n the pick up number is also fake ...I think good reviews about product is also wrote by their own team.. people on serious note plz don't buy this product at all they only want to make Rs500 from innocent people like us...
www.smashingcommerce.com is one of a fraud company which delivers other items instead of pest repeller and after that the so called bloody hell manager don't pics up phone n the pick up number is also fake ...I think good reviews about product is also wrote by their own team.. people on serious note plz don't buy this product at all they only want to make Rs480 from innocent people like us...It seems to me that Ankita is the main culprit.She changed her surname according to the surname of the ordered person.Proper legal action to taken immediately against them
www.smashingcommerce.com is one of a fraud company which delivers other items instead of pest repeller and after that the so called bloody hell manager don't pics up phone n the pick up number is also fake ...I think good reviews about product is also wrote by their own team.. people on serious note plz don't buy this product at all they only want to make Rs480 from innocent people like us...It seems to me that Ankita is the main culprit.She changed her surname according to the surname of the ordered person.Proper legal action to taken immediately against them.

just keep on booking their product on CASH ON DELIVERY & do not accept the same when courier boy give you a call for delivery. They can't force to accept delivery. Its our right to cancell delivery of the product as it's rating is low. that way they will loss of courier charges with the courier company. This way we can give them a slap on their face.
Guys Plz don't buy this product anymore what they showing in picture and what we receiving totally different ... It's not even wroth of 50..
The product quality is very bad. It looks like a roadside item and it is very noisy too. I m trying to contact them but, non of them are responding.
The product quality is very bad. It looks like a roadside item and it is very noisy too. I m trying to contact them but, non of them are responding. Please don't book this product waste of money

Give me my money back
Ramisetty Manjunath's reply, Jul 9, 2018
This is an fourd product Why are you chetting people ...
Go and dei some where
तेरी माँ को तेरे बाप ने रुपये ४८० दिए होंगे इस लिए तू पडा हुवा, कही अपनी बहन को रुपयों के लिए मत बेच देना,
तेरे जैसे लोग क्या पता के बच्बहि देते होगा, तुअपनी माको ये पूछ न में ४८० का चूना लगता हो तो क्या तुमने किसी के पास ४८० लेके तो पैदा नहीं किया ने,
ये केवल smashing commerce के लिए ही लिखा हुवा हे.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    607
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    18
    Smashing Commerce - order cancellation