[Resolved]  Sony India — Sony xperia z

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Dear Sony i purchased sony xperia z and the same got wet in rain, all the slot has been closed perfectly, i bought the product on 20th July 2013, now the customer care told me that they will replace the handset but i need to pay 70% of the product price. i would like to take up the issue legally iemi no [protected]
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sony India — PC is lagging a lot

I bought a SONY VAIO Model no SVE1513ACNB IN5 with serial no 0011628 is hanging a lot. Suddenly while working the cursor will hang. I am a student and I am in a hostel. My parents are at home and it is quite difficult for the to counter with these problems.

Sony India — totally freaked out by their service

i have purchased sony xperia l a weak ago, n my handset is hanging alot within the weak i went service center twice but still they are unable to tackle my handset problem, please suggest me what should i do, do i ask for swapping of handset or what? help me

Sony India — No Display but audio fine Model 46EX400 LCD

I bought this TV in 2011, auw suddenly display disappeared but audio is fine. I have checked all the channels, DTH connection as well, everything is fine but with no display. rgI want an engineer to be sent to my place for service urgently.
poor customer service support
poor customer service by sony

Sony India — phone problem

sir, mane sony xpiria z1 6/2/2014 ko mane phone lya tha.mane phone ab tak 5 bar phone sony care me phone diya mager ab tak mera problem solved nahi huva. 37 days se 25 days to company me phone raha hey mager ab tak mera phone ka problem solved nahi ho raha hey.. nirmal.patel mo-[protected]

Sony India — xperia z ear speaker problem.

Sir my mobile phone xperia z has a problem in ear speaker. I have face many problems because i can't talk, the person who I calling can listen my voice but i can't listen and then i had last option to talk on loudspeaker. And i want to resolve the problem as faster it can solve by the company. Please repair it

Regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to check upon your concerns. Please share your complaint no. with us here. Also share your contact no. and email id with us here.

For further communication on this concern you can reach us at our direct official toll-free no. at[protected] or write to us at sonyindia.[protected]@ap.sony.com

Sony India Team

Sony India — web cam and the disk driver not working

I bought my laptop around two years back but i am facing a problem in the camera from the very begining. Since past few months the cd driver has also stopped working properly. I got it serviced twice but i am still facing the problem. PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME OUT CANT GET IT SERVICED EVERY THIRD MONTH.

Sony India — Update of Phone

Hello.. I am using Sony Xperia Ion LT28at.. 4.0.4 is default android version in it.. My Complaint is I dont get any update for my xperia.. I want my phone to be updated with latest android version.. Please .. Do some favour .. Please.. Hope for your support..

Sony India — Poor photo quality vibration of incoming voice poor battery life of Xperia L model C2104

I have bought Xperia L model No C2104 on 11/04/2014 from Vijay Sales kharghar. I am experiencing following problem Poor photography in dim light Vibration in coming voice Poor battery charging Please arrange for redressal of my complaint. Regards Ejaz Ahmed Mob no [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sony India — complaint regarding the malfunction of our television

Our TV (i.e~ Bravia edge Led TV- $2inches) is not properly working. The TV is showing all sorts of green and black dots while a program is being viewed. I hereby request the officials to look after the matter and send a person for repairs at the earliest. Our Contact no.- [protected]

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information