State Bank Of India [SBI] — Internet banking - password reset error

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400091

I forgot my id and password and tried resetting it only to find there is no option to do it online.
Why are you not providing the option to reset password online like other banks?
I went to the Vazira naka branch and after waiting for 1 hour in queue for such a small thing i had to fill a form and then got a new kit which was told will get activated two days from the day of application.
What kind of bank takes two days to reset password? This is not at all value for money service to its customers by such a large bank.
After three days, if i try using the password in the kit, it says invalid password.
Now i need to go again for resetting it, in such a modern technical world. it is taking me 5-7 days to just reset password. Pathetic service!!
And thisis not first time, its the third of fourth time this is happeningto me.
Please look into it and kindly do the needful.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Am trying to open sb account but tcrn is not generating. Select city the list of city not opening

Debit card not active online transaction
My ac debit rs 172 without any reason. Can u tell me why
Hi my name is ISHWAR CHAITRAM RAUT
Acount NO : [protected]
Sbi bank location : Tirora (02180)
Gondia, Maharashtra 441911
My bank is not foud My CIF NO . my old Sbi Bank by mistake transfer
My CIF NO other sbi branch ( adoni sbi branch code : 03709, kornool, A.P)
MY dear sir plz transfer CIF NO my home branch sbi Tierra ( 02180).
INR 155/- has been charged from my Savings Account on 14/2/17 as an Debit ATM Annual Fee. But the ATM Card for which the Annual Fee was Debited is a really old ATM that has not been in use for many years and been blocked for the same reason. So if the ATM card itself is not been used at all then why the Annual Fee Charge??!!!
Dear sir..
my account number is-[protected]
and ATM no-[protected]
mo no- [protected]
Yesterday I have registered one passport application form name of virbalaben chandravadan Shah my account debited of R's.3000 instead of Rd.1500
Please refund my excess deduction Rs 1500
Passport Application Reference No.17-[protected]
My a/c no is [protected]
i made the payment in paypal...
and after dat whole fraud trasaction is taking place by you...
even paypal payment was not successfull that and you put my whole amount in hold..
what the hell thry are doing with my account...
kind resolve it or else i have to take some legal action..
as a student i, m suffering alot

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information