State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27936

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 493

ramesh patel
from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
Sep 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

The abnormal charges to be reversed and credit should be granted
the charges charged to my card ending - 2427
particular debited credited
01 may 17 bt processing fee (excl tax 29.85) 199.00 d 199.00
05 may 17 fee - late payment (excl tax 112.50) 750.00 d 750.00
12 may 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 151.52) 1, 010.08 d 1, 010.08
12 may 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 33.95) 226.32 d 226.32
12 may 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 70.27) 468.46 d 468.46
12 may 17 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 10.00) 66.63 d 66.63
total st debit for current stmt 442.99 d 442.99
total sbc debit for current stmt 15.82 d 15.82
total kkc debit for current stmt 15.82 d 15.92
13 may 17 overlimt fee (excl tax 75.00) 500.00 d 500.00
04 jun 17 fee - late payment (excl tax 112.50) 750.00 d 750.00
12 jun 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 178.17) 1, 187.81 d 1, 187.81
12 jun 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 105.47) 703.19 d 703.19
12 jun 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 74.64) 497.63 d 497.63
total st debit for current stmt 565.77 d 565.77
total sbc debit for current stmt 20.21 d 20.21
total kkc debit for current stmt 20.20 d 20.20
05 may 17 late fee (excl tax 112.50) 750.00 c 750.00
04 jun 17 late fee (excl tax 112.50) 750.00 c 750.00
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 4.83) 32.21 c 32.21
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 1.11) 7.43 c 7.46
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.20) 1.30 c 1.30
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.70) 3.88 c 3.88
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 4.68) 26.01 c 26.01
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 15.30) 84.98 c 84.98
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.24) 1.33 c 1.33
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.18) 1.01 c 1.01
13 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 6.39) 35.50 c 35.50
12 jul 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 180.26) 1, 001.41 d 1, 001.41
12 jun 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 506.86) 3, 378.95 c 3, 378.95
12 jul 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 131.14) 728.56 d 728.56
12 jul 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 82.47) 458.15 d 458.15
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 431.38 d 431.38
total central/integ. (st) for curr stmt 738.00 738.00
12 aug 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 183.37) 1, 018.74 d 1, 018.74
12 aug 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 129.26) 718.10 d 718.10
12 aug 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 83.49) 463.86 d 463.86
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 456.10 d 456.10
sep 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 234.34) 1, 301.90 d 1, 301.90
12 sep 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 124.14) 689.63 d 689.63
12 sep 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 82.52) 458.45 d 458.45
12 sep 17 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 9.44) 52.42 d 52.42
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 505.33 d 505.33
12 oct 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 306.01) 1, 700.05 d 1, 700.05
12 sep 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 9.44) 52.42 c 52.42
12 oct 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 105.28) 584.84 d 584.84
12 sep 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 124.14) 689.63 c 689.63
12 oct 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 75.79) 421.03 d 421.03
12 sep 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 82.52) 458.45 c 458.45
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 320.45 d 320.45
12 nov 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 338.07) 1, 878.19 d 1, 878.19
12 nov 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 93.30) 518.34 d 518.34
12 nov 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 76.63) 425.73 d 425.73
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 552.45 d 552.45
02 dec 17 overlimt fee (excl tax 90.00) 500.00 d 500.00
05 dec 17 fee - late payment (excl tax 135.00) 750.00 d 750.00
12 dec 17 fin charge on retail (excl tax 346.68) 1, 926.02 d 1, 926.02
12 dec 17 fin charge on bt (excl tax 68.56) 380.94 d 380.94
12 dec 17 fin charge on emd (excl tax 73.51) 408.41 d 408.41
12 dec 17 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 4.08) 22.66 d 22.66
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 1, 659.74 1, 659.74
02 dec 17 over limit fee (excl tax 90.00) 500.00 c 500.00
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 1.09) 6.06 c 6.06
05 dec 17 late fee (excl tax 135.00) 750.00 c 750.00
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 1.19) 6.61 c 6.61
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 2.58) 14.32 c 14.32
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 6.15) 34.14 c 34.14
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.00) 0.02 c 0.02
13 dec 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.38) 2.12 c 2.20
12 jan 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 269.07) 1, 494.82 d 1, 494.82
12 nov 17 finance charge credit (excl tax 530.76) 2, 948.68 c 2, 948.68
12 jan 18 fin charge on bt (excl tax 1.29) 7.13 d 7.13
12 jan 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 73.70) 409.45 d 409.45
total integrated tax cr for curr stmt 286.40 c 286.40
12 feb 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 295.42) 1, 641.23 d 1, 641.23
12 feb 18 fin charge on bt (excl tax 0.02) 0.14 d 0.14
12 feb 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 72.48) 402.65 d 402.65
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 453.73 d 453.73
12 mar 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 241.37) 1, 340.95 d 1, 340.95
12 feb 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 295.42) 1, 641.21 c 1, 641.20
12 mar 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 64.22) 356.75 d 356.75
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 91.49 d 91.49
12 mar 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 241.37) 1, 340.95 c 1, 340.95
12 apr 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 68.23) 379.07 d 379.09
12 mar 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 64.22) 356.75 c 356.75
12 apr 18 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 6.79) 37.70 d 37.70
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 255.28 d 255.28
13 apr 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 0.30) 1.66 c 1.66
29 apr 18 overlimt fee (excl tax 90.00) 500.00 d 500.00
05 may 18 fee - late payment (excl tax 135.00) 750.00 d 750.00
12 may 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 280.16) 1, 556.45 d 1, 556.45
12 apr 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 270.64) 1, 503.53 c 1, 503.53
12 may 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 65.17) 362.07 d 362.07
12 may 18 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 12.34) 68.55 d 68.55
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 448.56 d 448.56
13 may 18 overlimt fee (excl tax 90.00) 500.00 d 500.00
12 jun 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 311.36) 1, 729.76 d 1, 729.76
12 jun 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 57.58) 319.90 d 319.90
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 724.06 d 724.06
04 jun 18 late fee (excl tax 135.00) 750.00 c 750.00
13 jun 18 finance charge credit (excl tax 1.34) 7.43 c 7.46
12 jul 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 338.53) 1, 880.71 d 1, 880.71
12 jul 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 33.32) 185.13 d 185.13
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 448.81 d 448.82
12 aug 18 fin charge on retail (excl tax 375.93) 2, 088.48 d 2, 048.48
12 aug 18 fin charge on emd (excl tax 34.09) 189.37 d 189.37
12 aug 18 pnl chrge on loan (excl tax 11.32) 62.84 d 62.84
total integrated tax db for curr stmt 53 53.00
total charges 47, 209.02 16, 423.11
net charges to be reversed 30, 785.91
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shankey kandoi
    Sep 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know. Its really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line and we earn on daily basis. Debiting such amount we cannot effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or reply.
    SHANKEY KANDOI
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Athemzimik
      Sep 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many a time Rs.295 has been debited from my account saying transfer to investment intermedi and I dont have any clue what kind of company policy. And I never invested any amount in my life on such company. It's very very horrible, it's totally a fraud. We earn money once in a year from a government ( scholarship) and unnecessarily the amount is dibited which we don't know. It's really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line. Debiting such amount we can't effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious reply or feedback.
      Thanks regards
      Wungthem Zimik

Shantaram shardul
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Sep 29, 2018

I would like to bring into your notice that i, Mr. Shantaram Shardul PPO no.[protected], retired employee of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited. I came to pension office belapur, navi mumbai to meet with pension officer(mrs.narayankar) on[protected] and she gave me the information about my pension. Actually i wanted to transfer my pension accoumt from BOB to SBI. SBI pension department received my documents on[protected] which was sent through delhi cppc BOB branch. At the time i met with Mrs.Narayankar(SBI pension officer), she said that your documents are not propper as we havent received all the documents so we cannot activate your pension account in SBI bank. Then i called BOB cppc branch and asked them about this but they said that we have sent all the documents. Then i asked her that now what we can do in this situation as we are troubling a lot from last 5 months. Then she suggest that you write a letter regarding return my pension documents again to BOB cppc branch, delhi. And she also told me that your documents will dispatch in 2 working days. So i did the same thing. I wrote one letter to her but now its almost more then a week, i am still waiting for my documents. So kindly request you to please look into the matter on priority basis. And ask sbi branch to send all my documents back to BOB delhi branch.

Shantaram Shardul
        PPO NO. :[protected]

ravi_nautiyal
          Sep 29, 2018

I wants your kind attention towards my problem related to non Payment of Pension Arrears .

I had received my Corrigendum PPO No[protected] dated 15 June 2018, on 1st week of July 2018. I am drawing pension from SBIVikasnagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand .
          Sir, I kenw very well that if by chance I can't pay my EMI in due date then Bank will charged extra money from me and also declear me as a defaulter .
          Now I want to know from your good office, why didn't your bank credited my amount in my account till date. Is your bank will paid the interest to me for this delay .
          I will wait for your reply with this hope that you will take the necessary action for this.
          Ex Subedar Ravindra Kumar
          Oct 10, 2018
          Updated by ravi_nautiyal
          consumer complaints logo
          menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
          Home iconHome
          Question iconQuestions
          FAQFAQ

Search
          search
          Account
          Sign out
          © 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
          If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

BanksState Bank of India [SBI] non payment of pension arrears
          State Bank Of India [SBI] — non payment of pension arrears

1 Review
          ravi_nautiyal on Sep 29, 2018
          Mark as Resolved

I wants your kind attention towards my problem related to non Payment of Pension Arrears .

I had received my Corrigendum PPO No[protected] dated 15 June 2018, on 1st week of July 2018. I am drawing pension from SBIVikasnagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand .
          Sir, I kenw very well that if by chance I can't pay my EMI in due date then Bank will charged extra money from me and also declear me as a defaulter .
          Now I want to know from your good office, why didn't your bank credited my amount in my account till date. Is your bank will paid the interest to me for this delay .
          I will wait for your reply with this hope that you will take the necessary action for this.
          Ex Subedar Ravindra Kumar

Rashid 475
            Sep 29, 2018

Address: Palwal, Haryana

I Rashid khan, EX-Army, Fatehgarh UP, I was retired on 28 Feb 2009.My Corrigendum PPO bearing No.S/CORR/156092/2009 dated 2009.06.19, My account No.[[protected]], State Bank of India, Palwal(Agra chowk ), haryana . My PPO was received on Mid Sep 2008 and all of my course mates got their pension and lumsum amount . I am facing financial hardship. Please consider me has a special case and pay the amount at the earliest.

Thanking you sir,

Rashid khan
            EX-Acp N/Sub
            No.2985279-F
            A/c No. [[protected]]
            Mobile No: [[protected]]

ali119143
              from Khammam, Telangana
              Sep 29, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/madam, i have already linked my sbi bank account with aadhaar number but in the uidai portal my bank-aadhaar linking status is not showing and there is no bank account linked with my aadhaar number due to npci mapper.Several times i went to bank, but they are saying that they have linked my bank account with aadhaar number. please resolve my issue as early as possible.
              My aadhar number:[protected]
              my sbi account number: [protected] (IFSC CODE SBIN0007170)
              Cell:[protected]
              Sep 29, 2018
              please delete my complaint
              Sep 29, 2018
              Updated by ali119143
              please delete my complaint

sumitragupta
                Sep 29, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Dear Sir/madam,
                My name is Sumitra Gupta.I have a Credit Card of Your bank . Card no. is [protected].
                I want to file a complain with you regarding fraud transaction of Rs 8000/- in my SBI Credit Card on 15.09.2018 .Merchant name is Paytm App Noida. After receiving a call from the merchant 8000 rs has been deducted from my account..
                I had duly filled the transaction dispute form and visited nearest Police Station to lodge an FIR but they have rejected the complaint.

It's an humble request to you, please look into the matter and return back my 8000 Rs or else please tell me the further process.

Please do the needful at the earliest.
                COMPLAINT FORM IS ATTACHED HERE WITH.
                Sumitra Gupta,
                MOB NO. [protected].

Arup03
                  Sep 29, 2018

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX6498 for a purchase worth Rs310.0 on POS [protected] at GOOGLE *MeMe txn#[protected].If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to [protected] to block your card. You may also call[protected]

And also same unknown transaction of Rs. 990 for which the message has not come at GOOGLE *MeMe txn

Sudhathikkodi
                    Sep 29, 2018

Issuing cheque with incorect names (Not as per the regd name). Many complaints given. No response from nodal officer, gm1 and gm2. Customer/sbi website does not any proper reply.

4th time mistake continously doing even after giving complaints. After visiting to the bank also, no result is coming.
                    This has effected my financial activity and further delaying the process.
                    Immediate attention interference from top management of sbi is requested for enquiring such casual approach on issue, even after making a complaint.

With regrds
                    This is shiva narayanan from visakhapatnam my mobile (emi) is completed on (august month) but your company people r deducted my money in september 30th near by 4times after one month y you r deducted (ecs) amount iwant reason and explanation i want my money back otherwise I will give a police complaint.

cheque book - Comment #3226157 - Image #0

yashpalsingh29
                      from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                      Sep 29, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I called the customer care for some information. So before telling the information they usually verify the customer. So i started the verification process by giving my name (Yash pal singh) my account no. ([protected]) then they asked for the brach verification so i told them my branch (Sbi alpha-1 greater noida) then they told me it is not correct, but this is my branch according to the services i am using they are not updating the information. Where can i get help for this. I had attached one pic.

Neeta Adhikari
                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 29, 2018

Respected sir/mam
                        I kamal singh retired from indian army. Please refer to revesion of pension of the undersigned ppo no. [protected] as per letter no. Jc541096/sr/sp (Ppo) dated 31 may 2018of issuing authority for defence pension.
                        From last 4 months my graduati and compute not credited and pension not started which has cause enough inconvenience to me.
                        Kindly look into the matter and help me in starting my pension at the earliest.
                        (Kamal singh)
                        Phone no. [protected]
                        Ppo no.[protected]
                        Acc no. [protected]
                        Email id.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I have new a/c in SBI cda branch meerut can't .
                        If we go to set new pin in debit card so the machine shows that the mobile number is not linked please check the number.
                        But I already linked my mobile number to bank account, so but we do online transaction b( paytm, phone pe, g pay)these some apps shows that mobile number is linked .
                        Sar Iam army person I have a account sbi plz reqst my seving account transfer of dsp
                        Dear sir, please refund my money as soon as possible I don't no why this happened & plz tell me what is this investment intermedi I don't no about it . I want to tell you only that, plz stop this detect my money from my SBI A/C. And tell me when you refund my money & how.

no payment of pension - Comment #3225652 - Image #0
                        no payment of pension - Comment #3225652 - Image #1
                        no payment of pension - Comment #3225652 - Image #2
                        I got an sms of investment intermedi has been debited of rs 295 of total 1500 rs from my a/c so i want my refund back asap in to my a/c SBI a/c nm [protected]

Prithvi143
                          from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                          Sep 29, 2018

State bank of india [sbi] — charge dispute

The chief branch manager
                          State bank of india
                          Kille dharur

Subject: charge dispute

A refund of 474 rupees with reference id[protected] was successfully processed on[protected] to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have confirmed with amazon and they
                          Have successfully processed the refund

Kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund.
                          The expiry date of atm cum debit card is not mentioned on the card. only valid date is given. i have to make online payment through PayPal and it is asking for the expiry date of card.
                          Dear sir my policy number is [protected].I have no source of income. I want cancel this policy. My wife
                          Argently eye sarjary. I have nothing waiting for the 12 month this policy second term waiting. I want cancel this policy.
                          Rs. 117 has been debited from my account no. [protected] on a/c of investment in intermediate . Please credit the same immediateluly.
                          My Account has been charged 295 it showing Entry as TO TRANSFER Chrg recvd-mandate fail txn dt.25/07/18UTI MTUAL. I have contacted customer care but they are saying its correctly deducted.

charge dispute refund not processed - Comment #3226184 - Image #0

Seshasai vipparthy
                            Sep 28, 2018

Sir! Today 29.09.2018 at 10.30am i received call from cell no.[protected]and asked atm card no., cvv no., aadhar no. Telling that he is manager sbi mumbay. On beliving him, we given the above particulars along with otp rec'd by us. He attempted 13 times to make transactions from a/c. He started from rs.19999, 9999, 5000, 1000, 500, 100. Like this. As i am having only 1100 balace in my a/c, he could succeeded to withdraw rs.1100 only.1. Rs.1000 against txn. No.064808. And 067400for rs.100. The above transactions made to pos abipbl a/c (As i received sms from sbi.) pl. Do the needful and arrange to check such fraud.
                            today on 29 sept. My father receved a all from unknown no. And asked for atm no. And cvv no.
                            My father provided that in innosence (as he thought he might be person who recently purhased mutual funds on his behalf)... A sum of rs. 9999.00 has been debited. After that he rushed to bank for card block. It is pos at abipbl with reference id 874714. If there any chance to get back hard earned money
                            my father's a/c no. Is [protected] - card no. 5596 xxxx xxxx1284
                            I registered my new mobile number if had lost my old number which was registered.by ATM .they sent OTP and Reference no but if I send both these numbers to567676 given, the sms won't send to it
                            R/sir,
                            I am adhyapak of GMS, DEORI BHADOURA. I GIVE CHEQUEno, 703003
                            TO SURYKANT GUPTA . ON CHAIR STAFF MANAS KUMAR MISTRYno 5115302
                            MISBEHAVE TO ME. HE, ALSO THREATENED ME THAT HE HARM ME. He misbehave again and again presence of branch manager and many other people.

Abhijit Borah
                              from Palasbari, Assam
                              Sep 28, 2018

Address: Sonitpur, Assam, 784176

I recently created a new account in State bank of India, Biswanath Chariali Branch. The main reason behind opening this account is to deposit the money after surrendering my LIC Account.I was in a great need for money for pursuing my masters as I am financially not so sound.But now its been almost three months I am not able to withdraw my money. My family members have accounts in SBI but never faced such problems before. But know I have lost my one educational year of my life due to lack of money.There should be a prior Notice for new SBI accounts if there was going to be a withdrawal problem with the new accounts. Then I would have attached account from any other bank to my LIC surrender Application form.I have visited my branch a number of times and complained about it but they are helpless. One of the office assistant said that my account is not yet verified or something in head office, Guwahati. I don't understand why the are taking this long to verify my account. If my account is not active to withdraw money then how can we deposit money .If I can't withdraw then why I was asked to deposit the first basic amount of 2100.I don't think they are taking this matter very seriously but i am in a urgent need of money. I request the authorized person to act accordingly as fast as possible.
                              Bhaskarjit Borah
                              Biswanath Chariali,
                              Biswanath, Assam
                              Pin-784176
                              No: [protected]

Mohan N Yadav King
                                Sep 28, 2018

Amount deducted from my a/ci not reieved
                                Rs. 5000 & 5000 two time been deducted twice from my sbi a/c [protected] but credited
                                At karnataka bank a/c [protected] once.

Kindly do the needful to reverse rs.5000 & 5000 two time
                                The payment has been made by google pay.
                                Pls repond the my amount 8 days ago debited please resolve this issue

Shashi kumar g

satyapal dadhore
                                  Sep 28, 2018

Address: 461005

Respected sir.
                                  I have received a massage by sbi bank. My debit card will be send me dated[protected]. And in massage my sbi debit card ending four digits show.
                                  And there was speed post number available. The speed post number is-eb[protected]in
                                  But i have not received.
                                  And in indian post website this is not found or track.
                                  So please solve my issue.

Rishabh M
                                    Sep 28, 2018

Someone gave my number in reference for their credit card and now i am getting calls from your team to contact that person.

I don't even know the person (Gonney malhotra), pls let me know why am i being harassed for their due payments?

Everyday i get calls from different numbers. I have asked them many times not to call since i dont know who the person is.

If someone gave my number, did bank verify it with me? I never signed to be gauranter for this person
                                    Nov 10, 2018
                                    Oct 01, 2018
                                    State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
                                    Dear Rishabh M, Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 73594 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

arun1600
                                      Sep 28, 2018

Address: 122001

This is regarding my home loan from gurugram, udyog vihar sbi branch
                                      They have debited approx. 9k from my account for the name of home insurance premium. I have raise a complain with sbi bank but no fruitful result and reverting by saying this is mandate. They have never tell be about this premium insurance and amount which is going to debited. Even i today do not know what is the benefit of this insurance.
                                      This amount was debited when i have paid all my amount and some extra amount i have debosited in my loan account since this account is max gain account so this have this facility to add additional amount

Need support from your side to get some solution

Arun
                                      Oct 10, 2018
                                      Updated by arun1600
                                      I am still waiting revert from SBI
                                      As per SBI, this home insurance is mandate, i requested them to share document which indicate this is mandate but no revert from SBI team
                                      Pl help
                                      I am still waiting revert from SBI
                                      As per SBI, this home insurance is mandate, i requested then to share document which indicate this is mandate but no revert from SBI team
                                      Pl help

Neha Ňěhû
                                        Sep 28, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Myself neha, account holder of sbi branch - dharampur, dehradun (Uttarakhand), my savings bank account num is [protected], on 2nd august 2018 my emi was bounced, there were two mandate failures (Ecs deduction) after that i paid the emi amount manually on 7th august to bajaj finserv office (Loan account num - 545cdd[protected] but the amount of rs 295 deducted three times on the name of mandate failure on 15th n 16th august takes place again... On 15th aug i have made online complaint to bajaj finserv and they replied that they didn't deducted any amount then on 16th, i visited my home branch to resolve this issue, the assistant manager m. S. Bisht adviced me to write an application, he accepted that "amount deducted mistakenly and we will refund your amount to your savings account", then i wrote an application for refund, after 10 days i visited again to know the status of complaint then there was a new assistant manager sat on the bank named r. S. Kutiyal who refused to cooperate and behaved badly, he didn't resolve my problem even he said "your application was meaningless, we can't help u, go to bajaj finserv and ask them for your refund"... After that i asked for refund of rs (295+295+295) to sbi toll-free helpline no [protected] dated 31st august (Ticket no [protected]) i am waiting for their response but my problem is still not resolved and i am feding up of sbi services...
                                        Oct 5, 2018
                                        Still not resolved, the company /organisation didn't contact
                                        Oct 05, 2018
                                        Updated by Neha Ňěhû
                                        Sbi didn't contact to resolve the problem...