State Bank Of India [SBI] — Worst customer service of SBI Barwadih branch

Address:Latehar, Jharkhand, 822111

My ac (ac no- [protected] Name- Chandrashekhar Upadhyay) is in SBI Barwadih branch, Dist- Latehar jharkhand,
seriously Worst customer service, ive seen ever, of that branch, today 02.05.17 when i went there for withdrawal of my money, manager was not present, (as before), clerical staff told me that withdrawal is not possible due to some technical problem and i"ll have to close my all a/c which is open in other branch of SBI,
sir how is possible to close my salary a/c, which is open in other branch, i told him to close that a/c which is in Barwadih branch, but he dined, please help me to withdraw that amt,
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2017
Ramanujam Veeraswamy's response
RS.57.50 was debited on 21.02.2017 twoards MMS CR...
Not clear about the debit. Please reverse the debit.
May 02, 2017
Updated by dpink
My ac (ac no- [protected] Name- Chandrashekhar Upadhyay) is in SBI Barwadih branch, Dist- Latehar jharkhand,
seriously Worst customer service, ive seen ever, of that branch, today 02.05.17 when i went there for withdrawal of my money, manager was not present, (as before), clerical staff A. Sharma (which behavior extremely bad) was told me that withdrawal is not possible due to some technical problem and i"ll have to close my all a/c which is open in other branch of SBI,
sir how is possible to close my salary a/c, which is open in other branch, i told him to close that a/c which is in Barwadih branch, but he dined, please help me to withdraw that amt,

On april 25, 2017 i have received a messagefrom DZ-SCISMS "Your A/C xxxxx641577 Debited INR 30000 on 25/04/17 - Transfered to Mrs. Godugu pooja M. A/C Balsnce INR 1136. While I doesnot have an acount, presently.
State Bank of india has branch in Chromepet(Radha Nagar), Chennai.
I have seen their working hrs as 11am to 5 pm infront of the office.
But in other branches I can see 10 am to 5 pm.

Not sure why only this branch has specific timings. is it comes under any rural area or any under village category?

Please clarify if some one can
my name is shikku singh gajpal, durg, c.g., yesterday 25-4-17 7:19 pm.my dena bank account (debit card) RUPEY rupees 1512 has beet detected for passport services but my payment track record shown payment failed.
so sr kindly grant me refund my payment.
thanking you,
date
26-4-17 Regard
Shikku singh Gajpal
Rs.57.50 was debited twice on 21.02.17 (sb account no:[protected]) with the remarks "mms cr hdfc... & mms cr citi...".
The reasons for the debit is not clear and may not be relevant to this account.
Request reversal of the debits made on 21.02.2107

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information