[Resolved] Stayclassy — order not delivered

 
11 Reviews
23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Opp.hyundai Servi, India
 Damanjeet.007 on Mar 21, 2018
I have ordered vivo v5 phone cover on 17 march, 2018, the order is processing till date. The order id is :- 22590. Its been 5 days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 9, 2019
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2018
Order number contains only 6 digits.Please provide correct order number.
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2019
Dear customer,
Your order was already delivered.
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2019
Thank you for your purchase.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have ordered mi note 5 pro phone cover on 29 July 2018, the order is processing till date. The order id is :-374794 ts been 4days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.

I have ordered 5 phone covers 1 lot on 6th August 2nd lot on 13th
But didn't get delivery of any 1 of them
It's saying processing till date
Plss help
I have ordered vivo v9 back cover ID no.
- 312936 on August 11 bit i still haven't recieved my order. Don't know if they are going to deliver my order. Please get me my order or refund my money
my name is Abhishek Udavant .my order no. #716420. not deliverd

Abhishek Udavant's reply, Nov 18, 2018
on 14 nov still haven't recieved my order.
sir/mam,
My name is Abhishek Rajendra udavant
I had made an order on November 14.I had ordered my order from the online portal 'stayclasses.com'.I had ordered a mobile cover.
My order had been told that I would come in four to five days.But it is not yet there.
There is a very bad online review of StayClass.com .
The reasons are,
that delivery does not occur on time.
Becomes a payment faled.

Something is happening that this web site is cheating.Please take it as soon as possible.

my order no is 716420(stayclasses.com)
cover samsung J5 superman backcover

[protected]@gmail.com

mobileno-[protected]

add-
a/p Nira ward no.4 near sai mandir, tal.purandar dist .pune 412102 state-maharashtra.

I have placed my order on 15th November. Still, my products are not being shipped it still shows in processing. How long you people will take to ship my product?? My Order ID - #716420. No replies for my emails and both the numbers are switched off.
I have ordered one plus 5 phone cover on 11 January 2019, the order is processing till date. The order id is :-976706 ts been 10days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.

I have ordered 5 phone covers. Its been 6 days and no details regarding shipment is available. My order id is 1587894. Please deliver it fast or refund my money
Order on 25 June 2019, motog6plus back case paid still nt received can't track pls do help !? Order I'd: 1686229 tracking number:
[protected]
Pls do help me (stay classy) online shopping
Please deliver my vivo y51l, that I ordered on 7th Aug. I want to gift it for my daughter's birthday. Kindly send me an email. I had paid Rs200 by card SBI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    745
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    671
    phone
    +91 74 3307 2348
    location
    23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Kathwada Ring Dd Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 382315
    Stayclassy - order not delivered