Stayclassy.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2025
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 25

Anki Maan
Dec 17, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I have placed an order on 13th december 2019 with order no 2230917 however the order is still not shipped and there is no update as to when it is going to be delivered. I have to gift it to someone kindly revert with an update and try to deliver it at the earliest. Registered e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly deliver the product as early as possible as i have to gift to someone also i tried calling your helpline no but it is connecting it is continuously busy. Kindly revert with an update.
Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shalini Das
    Dec 10, 2019

Address: 7 Thakur Ramkrishna Lane, 8 Garfa Main Road, Debalaya Apartment, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

I ordered and paid for a customized wall clock on 5.12.19.. i got a message on 6.12.19 that my order will be shipped within three days and now it says that the order no longer exists. in between I tracked it everyday but it stayed at the same place all the time. i like jokes but not where my money and product satisfaction are involved. if you can't deliver the product how can i get my refund?
    I m not getting any information about my product I want my refund

customized wall clock - Comment #3618259 - Image #0

Asra Qasim
      from Kishanpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Dec 4, 2019

Address: Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

Didn't received any order details. I can't even track the order but the payment was done. I am unable to track and a confirmation mail from razrorpy was recieved. How could i get some order no and order tracking details
      Please help me to sort all these things. Please be likely to support.. No confirmation message was given to my phone.. The only one conformation message and payment id is given to my mail id.
      Myself Lakshmi... Here by I like to inform you that As I have ordered oppo A83 mobile phone back cover.. But I Phone 7plus Mobile phone cover had delivered to me... So please replace my order... And send oppo A83 mobile back
      cover.. And do the needful..

order information is not received - Comment #3602996 - Image #0

Bindu Hardik
        Dec 1, 2019

Address: #51, 2nd Main road, Seshadripuram, Bangalore 560020, 560020

I had ordered custom combo watch bearing order id no. 2146806 dated 25th november 2019 and till date my shipment is not delivered to me. Can you please give me an explicit date and time it my shipment delivery? Also i demand an explanation of your delay to deliver my shipment.

It gets very difficult for a person to not get the shipment on time. This was ordered early as it had to be gifted to someone but this is getting very difficult now.

Please explain why is this happening.

Hardik.
        I ordered a phone of (Lamborghini) but I received a phone case of (lady boss) please I want to exchange
        I have ordered a mobile cover from stayclass.in website on 26th Nov 2019, I still did not receive it. My order number is 2148330. They charged 50 rs extra for delivery charge. Customer care numbers are switched off. I don't have any communication modes to contact them.
        I ordered three days back it's still showing processing when it will be sent and when it will come. No proper information given to customers. Very bad, Worst I say

Priyanshujain
          Nov 18, 2019

I have received a wrong order i have order leather belt watch but i receive silver chain watch so i will send it to u via speed post please issue my refund... If you don't provide a best services to your customers then you should close your company, on the package of this leather belt watch combo and while i open the pacakage then find the worst quality silver chain watch so i will send it to u via post and want my money back as my payment mode...
          Dec 29, 2019
          Nov 28, 2019
          Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
          We are apologies for the mistake we have done. But No worry!!
          We are here for help you.
          Please provide your order number and pictures of received product.
          After receiving images, we'll initiate the procedure of refund or replacement.
          Sir, I ordered t-shirts from stayclassy.in but after payment no order id was generated . An amount of rs 448 was robbed by this site. I cannot track my order and neither it got delivered.Please take strict action against this site as it is a fraud site .

I'm complaining about my order issue - Comment #3589216 - Image #0
          I've ordered oppo A5 mobile cover but I've received oppo a3s, i tried to contact their customer care but their lines are always busy and I need to exchange my back cover as soon as possible
          I Ordered photo customised watch ...
          But that's not my Photo ...
          I need to replace that watch...
          Will you Please help me...

Sanjeev.S
            Nov 17, 2019

I have made an order of 3 t-shirts... I completed the payment through google pay.. The amount has been deducted and payment confirmation email i have received... But order confirmation email have not been received.. So i could not track the order status.. I need to know whether the order is placed or not.? Whether it will be delivered or not.? When it will be delivered.? If not refund the amount... Kindly look over it and resolve as soon as possible
            Dec 29, 2019
            Nov 28, 2019
            We are apologies for the mistake for the inconvenience you'd faced. But No worry!!
            Please provide your registered mobile number or mail id.
            We'll let you know about your order status.
            Dear all my phone is not comfortable fitting back cover ... please solve this back cover .If your responsibility.ok.
            Ashvin Patil

complaining about order confirmation email - Comment #3593532 - Image #0
            complaining about order confirmation email - Comment #3593532 - Image #1
            I didnt get my ordered watches yet.my tracking number is [protected] and my order number is 2155407

complaining about order confirmation email - Comment #3601050 - Image #0

VIRUS xGaming
              Nov 11, 2019

Address: 700135

I ordered an oppo A5s mobile phones back cover on November 6 and also paid on that day by UPI (Google Pay). The payment is done successfully and money has been deducted but my order confirmation mail or any message has not been send to me. Now, I can't track my order or see any details oriented to order.
              I waited for 5 days but no mails or message came to me regarding this order.
              Dec 31, 2019
              Nov 28, 2019
              Dear customer,
              Your order number:2096773
              Your order was cancelled due to incomplete address.
              We had already given you full amount of refund.
              I am sharing attachment of refund details.Have a look !!

It's the top cheater company in internet.
              Never ever believe in this website..
              My parcel didn't got delivered since 1 month & still they neither receiving my calls nor replying my mail!!
              😤😤😤😡😡😡
              Cheats ur own buyers..I curse u all bastered will become bankrupt😤😤
              I am Sudesh and i have placed and order from stay classy on Nov. 6 2019 but still i have not received.
              I have contacted to them but they are not responding.
              I have tried to call them but line is always busy.
              I have also mailed them but they are not replying.

payment done but order not confirmed. - Comment #3589082 - Image #0
              I ordered an incorrect item so I need to change it but no one is responding.
              I have ordered 10 mobile covers, total worth of 1090. It is mentioned that I should receive an email, which I haven't. And there are many complaints regarding same. Customer care number is not reachable. What can I do about this now?

payment done but order not confirmed. - Comment #3589810 - Image #0
              payment done but order not confirmed. - Comment #3589810 - Image #1
              Hello sir My order Id is 20938332. I ordered two mobile covers for different smart phones{ Xiaome Redme 4 & Realme C2} out of which one cover is not the size of my phone {Realme C2}. I am requesting you to exchange my cover and provide me the best one. Thank you.
              Sir i have got a wrong product by stayclassy... Plzz help me in returning and to get my refund back. I cannt avail a loss for this, plzz understand and help me sir. For this help i will be very thank ful to u. I have faith on stayclassy so without choosing other shopping aap i went for it, n now i have been betrayed...
              Dear helpful

My tracking number is[protected]

Please very very very urgently required imidetlly my product.

Please help me.

Ok

Ashvin Patil

Rugved Navkhande
                Nov 10, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I have ordered a samsung a6 plus customized cover so the image on the cover is inverted so I want to return it order I'd 2085890 so please take it so I want to return it so please give me my refundable money and take cover back iwnt to return cover so the customized cover has printed the image in inverted form so I want to return that cover so please help me to sort this of
                Dec 30, 2019
                Nov 28, 2019
                We are apologies for the mistake for the inconvenience you'd faced. But No worry!!
                We are giving refund to you through the same way you had done payment to us and you'll get your money back within 3-4 days after completion of whole banking process.
                You don't have to return the cover to us.You can keep the product with you.
                I order 3 product in which 2 are mobile cover and 1 is silver dial watch...after I received order and it contains only 2 mobile cover and watch is not present in that..plzzz resolve my problem...I already for it..250rs...total is 468 rs

customized phone cover - Comment #3583688 - Image #0
                I had ordered for honor 8x mobile case and prepaid it by upi but received something else very disspointed as it was my first order online in stayclassy I request u to replace my order as soon as possible or refund it thank you

customized phone cover - Comment #3589500 - Image #0
                customized phone cover - Comment #3589500 - Image #1
                I Ordered photo customised watch ...

But that's not my Photo ...

I need to replace this watch...

Will you Please help me...

My order was delivered to someone...

I need your contact number...

Manohar Madhu
                  Nov 6, 2019

Address: Shaikpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Order number: 2089311 order date: november 3, 2019
                  Product quantity price

Dark triangle xiaomi redmi 6 pro mobile phone cover
                  1 ₹149.00
                  Subtotal: ₹149.00
                  Shipping: ₹50.00 via flat rate
                  Payment method: credit card/debit card/netbanking
                  Total: ₹199.00
                  Billing address:

Kandula manohar
                  House no 5-76/2/a/1, komirishetty residency, raidurgam, shaikpet, hyderabad
                  Komirishetty recidency
                  Hyderabad 500008
                  Telangana
                  Shipping address:

Kandula manohar
                  House no 5-76/2/a/1, komirishetty residency, raidurgam, shaikpet, hyderabad
                  Komirishetty recidency
                  Hyderabad 500008
                  Telangana
                  Dec 31, 2019
                  Nov 06, 2019
                  Updated by Manohar Madhu
                  Still my oder is processing I need urgent...

Nov 28, 2019
                  Your order was returned to us due to uncontrollable reasons.We'll update your address and contact details.
                  We'll dispatch your package and you'll get notification when you order will be ship from our side.
                  We'll make sure that you'll receive your package in urgent level.
                  They delivered me a waste t-shirt, it's stiching is worst..when contacted to their customer care they are saying that they can't replace.. they are fraud teams to collect the payment details ? Very pathetic
                  My order no #2102652 is not showingin your site

Dhiman Sadhu
                    Nov 5, 2019

Address: kalyananagar co operative coloney, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700112

I ordered and paid 5 mobile cover at 30th october through my debit card.till now i cant hear any update regarding this.when i track the order no it shows that it cant find the order..i mail and call several times to their customer support..they dont respond to my email..even both their helpline number is switched off..i shall attach my order confirmation page..please give me update and contact me
                    Dec 29, 2019
                    Nov 28, 2019
                    We are apologies for the mistake for the inconvenience you'd faced.
                    Your order was already delivered please check this link:

https://stayclassy.shiprocket.co/tracking/[protected]

I have ordered watch with order ID 2086676 on 02 November. Still on site not a single update is visible. Still showing it has not been picked.
                    It's been so long. I have already paid for my order.
                    If you are not able to process my order please update me and refund my money.
                    Rakesh Gadekar's reply, Nov 8, 2019
                    It seems fraud site. Not even any customer care number is active. All are switched off.
                    My mobile back cover are not delivery

Rizul1998
                      Nov 4, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I had ordered a phone case on 23rd october and it has not yet been delivered. There are no details regarding as to when it will be delivered. When you put the order id in the courier tracking, it says that the product is not registered with us. Please update me as to when the product shall be delivered and do it asap. Order id - 2071488. If the product cannot be delivered, please refund the money.
                      Dec 29, 2019
                      Nov 06, 2019
                      Updated by Rizul1998
                      There is still no response from the website. Unsatisfactory customer service. I will never purchase anything from this website.

Nov 28, 2019

I have ordered redmi note 7 tempered glass on 24 of October it's almost 5 days but there is no confirmation about the order weather it shipped or being processed.
                      I done my payment part . But I hvnt received any booking msg n can’t ever track my order

order not delivered iphone se - Comment #3579882 - Image #0

Khanabbas723
                        Nov 4, 2019

Address: B.D. Patil Marg chembur, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I ordered 5 back covers from stayclassy.in.
                        My order wasn't placed and my money was deducted from net banking.
                        I dint receive any order no. I am trying to contact them on customer service nos. But no 1 is responding. After calling for sometime their nos are switched off. Nor they reply on their instagram page @staclassy.in. This is not a correct way of bussiness.
                        Dec 30, 2019
                        Nov 28, 2019
                        Please provide your registered mobile number or mail id.
                        We'll let you know about your order status.
                        I have ordered a product from their website on 27th october still i havent received the product nor any updates from thier end.
                        The number is not reachable always and switch off the delivery is to dealy they are not given my delivery i ordered 20/10/2019
                        Shankar Pailwan M's reply, Nov 5, 2019
                        They are not delivered not even lefted cl

_
                          _divya_naik9
                          Oct 31, 2019

I had ordered a 'i don't give a ship' samsung a6 plus mobile phone cover on 19th october and it was delivered yesterday i. E.30th october. However, the grip of that cover is loose for my phone which is highly disappointing.
                          Kindly, replace it as soon as possible.
                          Order i'd[protected]
                          Customer name - divya naik
                          Item - i don't give a ship samsung a6 plus mobile phone cover
                          Divya naik
                          Dec 30, 2019
                          Nov 28, 2019
                          We are apologies for the mistake we have done. But No worry!!
                          We are here for help you. Just provide your order number, the screenshot from your mobile's settings, which shows your mobile's model number and video evidence of your received product.
                          Our team will identify the issue and resolution will be provide within same day.

Supreeth.A
                            Oct 31, 2019

Ordered few back covers on 27th october when i tried trackin n logging in it shows error that my email id is not registered. I want to know when i will receive my order. I need it asap. I have not got any courier details so i cud track n this is first i have ordered something from this site i feel like i got conned so please help me. I have to gift someone that's why i m waiting desperately.
                            [protected] contact me. My order no is 2079008...
                            Jan 4, 2020
                            Nov 28, 2019

Nidhi M Singh Gaharwaar
                              Oct 31, 2019

Address: A 42 Ruia Park Soc, J.R.Mhatre Rd, Behind Army Club, Juhu Mumbai 49, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

Hi i have ordered 2 iphone 11 covers. My order id is 2058007 and courier service is delhivery surface, i'm unable to reach them and i have neither received any notification. My tracking (Awb) is[protected].
                              Can you please let me know when can i expect my parcel. I have ordered it long back but there is no reponse from your end. Either you refund my amount or send my covers this week itself.

Nidhi singh

Harsh vardhan sungh
                                Oct 22, 2019

I ordered few back covers on 18th october when i tried trackin n logging in it shows error that my email id is not registered. I want to know when i will receive my order. I need it asap. I have not got any courier details so i cud track n this is first i have ordered something from this site i feel like i got conned so please help me. I have to gift someone that's why i m waiting desperately.
                                [protected] contact me

Archanaverma99
                                  Oct 15, 2019

Address: R-45 Reeta block, Nav Durga Bhawan shakarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have ordered two mobile covers for samsung m30 and paid 349 rupees for the same on 4th october my order number is #2006545. I haven't got my order yet. When i called the delivery person they replied they have returned the product. So please kindly deliver it or refund my money. There is no response from the company yet i have send emails to them but no response their contact number is also switched of aur busy. Kindly reply to emails at earliest. Either deliver my product or refund my amount. Its been almost 3 weeks since i have ordered
                                  Dec 31, 2019
                                  Nov 28, 2019

I ordered print phone cover after place order it is not founding and no get tracking number come. so how i know where is my order and what is my order nubmer so please give me correct informarion.tomorrow call me.

product not delivered and not replied to any mails - Comment #3562344 - Image #0
                                  The other two covers of redmi note 6 pro which is delivered to me is is not actually the real size covers of the 6pro device please take it return or return my money back, and even they have given invalid customer care number in official page
                                  i didn't get any shipmnt no. to track my order nd order kre hue aj 10 din hgae koi update ni h

PRNaikare
                                    Oct 14, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I ordered a cover case for my mobile & now it has deliver false size. It is not fitting to my phone.
                                    I am trying to call them so that i can exchange or return the same but either number is busy or just ringing.
                                    For return policy they have written speed post the product but where is the address to post it?
                                    I don't want refund instead exchange my cover & deliver the right size.

Please provide me the solution which is really helpful & viable.

Shravika Todupunuri
                                      Oct 12, 2019

My order number is[protected]. I have ordered a phone case and two pop holders. I received a message that order is delivered on october 5, 2019 but no delivery has been made. I have tried contacting the phone numbers provided on the website multiple times but no proper response. They are saying they will provide proof of delivery (Pod) but haven't send till now. Mostly the numbers provided are switch off. The website also does not cash on delivery option. I have a doubt that had blocked my number. The customer care people are least bothered about the customers and their order delivery. Please help

Shray Prakash
                                        Oct 8, 2019

Address: 1 A, Lodhi Estate New Delhi 110003, Near Shyama Prasad Vidhyalaya, New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I just bought a back cover for my mobile which is mi a2 the product is too loose
                                        Please help me out with this i am really dissatisfied with the cover. Please take some action on this. Stop making this kind of mistake it's really disappointing.
                                        Details -
                                        Mr. Mustache xiaomi mi a2 mobile case
                                        Price - rs 149.
                                        Customer name - shray prakash
                                        Order i'd - #2001138