Complaints 1687

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com

Sulekha.com Phone Numbers

1800 3000 1212
1800 419 3311
+91 44 3021 3000

Sulekha.com Website

Sulekha.com Head Office Address

# 484 & 485, 4th Floor, Pantheon Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 36

Nagalaksmi

I am complaining about to delete my sulekha account

Delete my sulekha account. I am getting many unwanted messages and calss from your customers. It's really irritating. Worst service ever. It's not useful. So i kindly request you to delete my sulekha account. I should not anymore calls from your account. It's not useful and customers from your customers are irritating by unwanted calls and messages. So please delete my account...
orbit & opel multimedia
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

remove my free listing account from your site

Address:500028

This is to get to your notice that we are listed in ur freelisting account in the name of "orbit & opelmultimedia" with the contact number [protected],
Some fake reviews have been given by few competitors to defame our brand.
So, remove our account from ur free listing site permanantly.

Orbit & opelmultimedia
Richi Bhandari

campaign

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am registered with sulekha for providing professional services. I was informed at the time of payment that leads would be counted on the basis of my lead feedback after providing / not providing the services. Even after repeatedly asking about how the leads would be counted i was not informed that it would be counted even if i don't call. Further, i was getting useless leads also like from ca office and for the services i don't provide....
I redeemed sulekha points on September 17th.The points is 1500 but till now it didn't get into paytm wallet.I am sending email and i am calling sulekha they are not cooperating they are saying offer is removed and I will not get it.Its a clear case of fraud from sulekha.If sulekha contact me i can give you full evidence of your fraud i have screenshot of everything....
Bhanu Prasad Gampala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding fridge service person

Address:Jawahar Nagar, RAVAMMA COMPOUND, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523155

Sir, this is bhanu from andhra pradesh. I had made a compliment regarding p. Anjaneeyulu chary, who is a. C technician made me fool... He took the money before the service of my fridge and not answering my call.. I am requesting sulekha, don't encourage this type of persons... Below i am submit of proof... Please check

G. Bhanu prasad

my request for massage

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I had requested for a female massager yesterday on suleka.com. Gender was clearly selected. Still i got multiple calls from males... Some of them kept on insisting over phone and whatsapp. This is not acceptable.

They have not mentioned where to call for such complaints or how to delete inquiry now.
Please delete my contact and inquiry immediately now....
Cma Vaibhavi MAhajani

lead based campaign

Address:2, Sujata lay out, Deendayal Nagar, Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

I am a business owner at sulekha from last two years. I paid rs 4720 through paytm on 14 th september 19, my campaign is not activated till date, and customer care number is of no use. I feel my money is gone and is a fraud at sulekha's end.
Customer care executive amira shekh was quite rude, and even laughed at me while i was narrating the issue. It was insulting talking to her.
Ticket no given against the issue :
2545095br...
Sagar as

reward not received

I have redeem rs.450 on paytm cash sulekha.com on 17 september. Today is 7 days but payment not received. Many time email them and call him but not solve my problem. He said waiting but last 7 days i have waited. Plsss help me. I have attached screenshot of the mail and point redeem proof. My ragister email - [protected]@gmail.com. Mobile number - [protected]...
stuti1990

fraud done by sahyog movers and packers, delhi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Thieves and most disgusting of all times i have ever received. Took service from them on 7th sept 2019. Deal was closed on inr 5500. Rajesh chauhan, biggest lier, thief, unprofessional. We agreed on 2500 bank transfer and 3000 cash to the labourers who came for shifting. We transferred money in the evening but he was after our life as amt was not credited as per him. Then at approx 3.30 at night we again transferred 2000. Now he has 7500rs...
lincy lawrence

deactivate my number immediately

Address:Gautam nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

Stop callimg me from stupid people. It is very annoying the whole day getting calls. I just want to deactivate my number from this irritating application. Need urgent action. This application is the worst application ever experinced. Just annoying the whole day and disturbing. Want the action to be taken immediately n as fast as possible. Deactivate my account at the earliest...
rajat95p

sanjay singh on 02 may 2019

Address:1st Floor, behind Kia Homes, Near Allahbad BAnk, Do bachi road, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

The complaint has been published very wrongly, trying to defame my brand and service by any competitor in the similar niche market. Kindly delete this review as it is highly affecting the trust and good will of myself and the company i work for.
My name is rajat pathak and the company name is studio head. The registered number is [protected]
This review was posted on 2 may 2019 by sanjay singh....
Shravan Prasad

shop for rent

Address:Pimple Saudagar -411027, Pune, Maharashtra

Yesterday had opted for premium option to list down the my shop on rent in pune
Pimple saudagar where had made the payment of 1550/- which was debited from the icici bank a/c with the below details but then the ad

Bil/onl/[protected]/sulekha/sule0119090

Could you please chekc what went wrong and appreciate if the transaction can be reversed so that can go for re-initiating the process of...
Mohini Harkut

I want to stop my query

I want to stop my query asap because i am receiving continuos calls and i have changed my mind and i don't need the service any longer but i dont know how to stop it that is the reason i am raising a complaint and i want it to stop immediately and i should not receive any more calls because i am getting disturbed very much and moreover if i wish to continue with the service i will log in again but as of now i changed my mind so i want to...
Bhavyaainala
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

please delete my account 9515621089

I got the good consultancy from this site and as of now I don't want any other consultancy to contact me.please Dont share my phone number with the other consultancies as I got good partner.
All my doubts are cleared
Please don't give my number to other consultancies
Am studying
And these phone calls are irritating me during classes.
Please do Remove my account
Account number: [protected]
Name:...
Munish Bakshi

review deletion - darshan clinic

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have sent so many emails, messages but there has been no response.

Would like to have a review deleted from the website as the issue is taken care off however sulekha team has been non responsive

Can anyone help?

Why don't you guys give the access to users for edit / delete?

Review : darshan dental clinic at ramapuram, headed by dr mahalakshmi is a nightmare for all dental...
aromapower

appointment with mr neeraj kumar at sulekha pune office

Address:S.B.Road., Pune, Maharashtra

We request to have appointment with Mr Neeraj Kumar at his office in Sulekha, Pune on ASAP.

He is not taking calls after selling services which are below average and sub standard.

We are dealing in Commercial & Industrial Online UPS Systems above 11 KVA and are also mapped for the same.

However we are receiving Residential enquiries also.

The probable reasons may be as follows..br...
Sourav Basak1990
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

a hatred review on my business page

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700035

I have seen a wrong and false review about my coaching institution on sulekha.com. The review has been posted by one of our business rival. I request you to delete that one star review made by Devkumar Lahiri. Kindly delete that fake hatred review.
My business listing name is - Learning Plus, baranagar
My email address is - srv.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number : [protected]...
Sheetalzzz

remove my name and number and other details from sulekha site

My name is sheetal. I was browsing through sulekha website. But bymistake i registered as a student. I entered my name and contact details and i started getting calls from tutors.

I want you to remove my name and contact details and all other information from sulekha site at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. I no longer wish to receive calls from tutors or from sulekha users...
Ronak Jadhavrao

please do delete my account and my phone number

Hey please do delete / deactivate my account as i am getting way too much spam calls and sms which are unrelated to me and its really very frustrating... My email id associated with my account is [protected]@gmail.com and my phone number is [protected] please do remove it as i am getting many spam calls please do deactivate/delete my account asap...
PrakashKZ

too many call

Please delete my sulekha account
Again and again calls coming
I am frustrated
Just delete my sulekha account
If not delete my account then i will case on your company
Someome else join sulekha with my mobile number and now i am irritating with thats company call.
I am not using sulekha so please delete my sulekha account instant
Frustrating call come every time
Either you delete or...