Tata Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 5361

File a complaint to Tata Motors

Having problems with Tata Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Motors reviews & complaints page 216

Sanjay Koshti
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
May 21, 2016

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

I have booked tiago xm orange colour on 07 of Apr 2016 and I paid all payment of tiago through RTGS from Pandit Automotive Sangli. Dealers officials said that we deliver car on Akshya trutiya.
But not yet they provide delivery of tiago.
They told that supply of tiago is very poor from Gujrat plant. Tata motors is Indians leading vehicle company.
If they are not able to supply cars why did they shows advt.
If the dealer not provide to supply car within 5days I will cancel my car.

Abhis30
    May 20, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Whenever i go to my dealer rmj motors, gwalior for any maintenance work in my tata safari, mp07 mc 5555, i am not getting full support in spares and other main parts... Dealer always says to provide the parts after 10 to 15 working days...
    This is going to ruin the brand value of tata motors and that's why more and more of my friends and family persons are not preferring tata motors in my city...

Pls look after the matter try to solve it out asap...
    May 31, 2016
    Updated by Abhis30
    No solution for my above complaint has been provided yet..

PLEASE TRY TO RESOLVE IT ASAP...

RAGHAV VAID
      May 20, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I booked a tata tiago xz (Diesel) from concorde motors, malad, mumbai on 15.05.2016. I noticed that the registration cost of the vehicle is mentioned as rs. 71506.

However, as per the rule, the registration cost of the car is 11% of ex showroom cost of the vehicle. Hence, it should be rs. 64256. When i asked the salesperson about this, he said that the r. T. O. Guy has to be given rs. 7500 extra for passing the vehicle.

I do not understand why this hefty bribe has to be given to a r. T. O person when i have all the necessary documents like passport and aadhar card for support my registration.

My sister recently purchased a hyundai creta for 14.5 lacs but yet she wasn't over charged. She had to give exact 11% of ex showroom cost.

This is simply looting the customer. Kindly look into the matter asap as my car has already been allotted and i will have to pay within a week.

Raghav vaid (B. L. S. Llb)

humtum443322
        May 19, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Please guide Mr Mohit of your tata motors branch, rooma, kanpur, uttar pradesh.
        He behaves as he is the owner n dis respects every person of bank where they maintain their account...i request you to please guide him or terminate him as this is the 4th time we have Experienced this kind of behaviour...this is damaging your brand value sir...please look after this complaint...

Allawadi surender
          May 19, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I booked a tata tiago xz petrol car (Blue) in hisar tata telmos agency on 22.04.2016 vide order sr. No.39 in the name of surender kumar. Dealer promised me to deliver the car within 4 weeks positively. The period of 4 weeks is going to expire within two days, but the dealer is not listening to me about delivery of car. I want the car to be delivered within two days without fail.
          My email address : [protected]@gmail.com '
          Mobile no. [protected]
          Hi Surender,
          Its the same case with me. I had booked Tiago on 24th April at KHT motors Bangalore. The sales executive promised me delivery in 4 weeks so i paid the booking amount of 10k. The SBI bank loan was also to be coordinated by them, which took almost 2 weeks to process.For that also i had to do the follow up with them. Its 21st May today my loan agreement DD has not been processed coz KHT guys are clueless as to when they can deliver the car to me.
          I liked the car a lot but the pathetic response by the TATA people is pushing towards cancelling the order. My previous experience of Maruti dealership is thousand times better than this. I will wait another week max for this to be sorted out or just cancel the order.

Sumil Dutta

dev bani bani
            from Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            May 19, 2016

Mera nam devendra singh h sir maine 24/04/2016 ko rt movie mai dikhaye gye add mai chehra pehchano inam pao mai puchhe gye sawal ka jabab mob no [protected] pr diya 26/04/2016 ko mob no [protected] se mere mob no pr call aya ki apne tata safari jiti h ap tata safari lena chahenge ya (1280000/-) money to sir maine kha money to usne kha isk liye apko mere a/c no (Tata motor k manager) manish kumar a/c no [protected] sbi mai 12800/- dal do to sir maine dal diye fir bola 21250/- or dalo sir wo v dal diye (Ye donon maine cash bank mai jama kiye) uske bad bola tax 44800/- or dalne honge to sir wo v maine green chanal dwara (40000+3000+1800) kr ke dal diye uske bad bola total amt ka 7% tax bharna h isliye apko 44800/- or dalne honge to sir mere pas paise samapt ho gaye the tmaine apne bhai se 44800/- bob k a/c no [protected] munna kumar k nam se dalwa diye to sir uske bad bola total amt ka 5% coopen tax jama krna hoga jo maine nhi dale sir mujhe inaam v nhi mila or apne paise v wapas nhi mile maine sir chehra pehchano inaam pao mai v online complain kiya complain submit krne k 5 mint bad 29/04/2016 ko mob no [protected] she call aya wo bola ki mai sbi k delhi head branch ka manager lokesh bol rha hu or paise refund krne ke liye mera a/c no atm card no or atm pin magne lga to maine atm pin nhi diya sir plz help me sir mera paisa mujhe wapas mil jaye
            Sir maine usk bad net mai search krke chehra pehchano inaam pao k manager ko mob no /what's app no [protected] aman saw ko call kiya to usne bola ki wo paise refund keane mai 20se 25 din lag jayenge is se achha ap 12800/- mere a/c pr dal do mai naya chack banwa dunga sir chehra pehchano inam pao mai sare chor h jo pure india mai faila h
            Mera email - devu. [protected]@gmail.com
            Mob no [protected]
            May 19, 2016
            Updated by dev bani bani
            Mera nam Devendra singh h sir Maine 24/04/2016 ko RT MOVIE mai dikhaye gye add mai chehra pehchano inam pao mai puchhe gye sawal ka jabab mob no [protected] pr diya 26/04/2016 ko mob no [protected] se mere mob no pr call aya ki apne tata safari jiti h ap tata safari Lena chahenge ya (1280000/-) money to sir Maine kha money to usne kha isk liye apko mere a/c no (tata motor k manager ) manish kumar a/c no [protected] SBI mai 12800/- dal do to sir Maine dal diye fir bola 21250/- or dalo sir WO v dal diye ( ye donon maine cash bank mai jama kiye)uske bad bola tax 44800/- or dalne honge to sir WO v maine green chanal dwara (40000+3000+1800) kr ke dal diye uske bad bola total amt ka 7% tax bharna h isliye apko 44800/- or dalne honge to sir mere pas paise samapt ho gaye the tmaine apne bhai se 44800/- Bob k a/c no [protected] munna kumar k nam se dalwa diye to sir uske bad bola total amt ka 5% coopen tax jama krna hoga Jo Maine nhi dale sir mujhe inaam v nhi mila or apne paise v wapas nhi mile Maine sir chehra pehchano inaam pao mai v online complain kiya complain submit krne k 5 mint bad 29/04/2016 ko mob no [protected] she call aya WO bola ki mai SBI k Delhi head branch ka manager Lokesh bol rha hu or paise refund krne ke liye mera a/c no ATM card no or ATM pin magne lga to Maine ATM pin nhi diya sir plz help me sir mera paisa mujhe wapas mil jaye
            Sir Maine Usk bad net mai search krke chehra pehchano inaam pao k manager ko mob no /what's app no [protected] Aman Saw ko call kiya to usne bola ki WO paise refund Keane mai 20se 25 din lag jayenge is se achha ap 12800/- mere a/c PR dal do mai naya chack banwa dunga sir chehra pehchano inam pao mai sare chor h Jo pure India mai faila h

Tata Motors — emergency break down

05/07/2015 yogesh bhidoria cars engine stop working while running and not start again

Tata Motors Ltd — REcruitment

TATA MOTORS LIMITED Home Subscribe to: Posts (Atom) Simple template. Powered by Blogger.

Bhuvnesh Baaliyan
              May 18, 2016

I have earlier submit a complaint on 13.05.16 regarding not deliver the car by the dealer as commitment made by dealer auto vikas sales & services pvt. Ltd. Shivaji marg, najaf garh road delhi my personal experience is very bad dealers give the area delivery manager for delhi & ncr mr. Achit m. No. [protected] but he is a great man so he does not bother to pick up the phone of consumer or resolve their grievances. It all happen with me when i have already paid to amount 3.50 lacs to company... Where the consumer should go. Hence i decided to move an application to consumer court. Few lines for tata company
              अगर किसी को किसे से दुश्मनी निकलनी है तो
              टाटा कंपनी से उसकी गाड़ी बुक करवा दो
              बाकी काम टाटा कंपनी और उसे के डीलर
              खुद कर दे गए आप आराम से सो जाओ
              fourth class company in present market secanario... i suggest do not book or take tata vehicles

Tata Motors — I think froud job offer

I had received regularly msg in my mb phone and email for job offer from tata motor I think it is froud mail Sir please sent me email then i will send you a latter of job(pdf format) as evidence which i was received

nstambe
                May 18, 2016

Fake Interview letters are being issued ba y a person from Delhi

Dear Madam/Sir,
                My son received an e mail today attaching Tata Motors letterhead saying
                recruitment in Tata Motors, Tata Steel and Tata Chemicals and asking deposit
                Rs. 9100/- in any branch o[censored]nion Bank of India and Punjab National Bank.
                His name on letter is mentioned as Mr. Debasis Sharma having contact no. [protected]. The account no. he has given of PNB is [protected], account name Vikash Sharma.
                May...
                Mrunalini Bakhle-Soman
                May 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

TATA MOTORS
                NANO LX MH 02 CL 103
                Date of Purchase : 16 March 2012
                Service Centre : Concorde, Mazda Industrial Estate, off Dr E.Moses Road, Worli, Mumbai 400018
                The vehicle has developed several defects during Warranty period as under:
                Central Locking defective: Automatically opened after locking. Lock opened and closed on its own in parked condition. The lock opened during driving. This was safety hazard while driving and Security hazard (theft / pilferage) during parked condition. Both defects are very serious.
                Clutch defective: Loss of power during driving. Clutch plate was replaced. It is surprising that such defect is generated so early considering the low running of the vehicle.
                Ignition Lock: The engine would shut down on releasing of key after start. The vehicle had to be towed from Bandra(East) Family Court premise to workshop on 24 Feb 2016. The lock had to be replaced. Vehicle can get stranded due to unreliability of such simple / basic component.
                Car not starting: This defect was identified within Warranty Period
                The defect was attributable to Fuel System: Immediately after replacement of Ignition Lock 25 Feb 2016, the car could not be started next day 26 Feb 16 (Friday). The mechanic somehow started the car late evening on Friday. Vehicle was agreed to be driven to the Service center by Concorde driver on Monday (Saturday & Sunday being closed). On Monday 29 Feb 16, Concorde mechanic and driver came for taking the car, but the car did not start and ultimately had to be towed to the service center. The fuel pump and a relay were replaced. After this, one more time the car had to be towed to the service center as it did not start.
                No cooling / Air Conditioning: The defect has been recurring after various attempts to rectify the same by Concorde failed. The defect was not rectified even after many visits to Service Center. Last attendance being 06 April 2016. The defect was detected within the Warranty period.
                Since all Servicing and repairs were carried out only at Concorde Workshop at Worli, the full history of defects and repairs would be available in their record.
                It is evident from the above that the vehicle has several defects, some of which are safety and security hazard.
                The vehicle required towing to the workshop 3 times as defect was not rectifiable on-site.
                Frequent failures to Start and frequent failures of Air Conditioning continues.
                An e-mail was sent to Concorde stating unsatisfactory repairs, but there is no response.
                Following conclusions can be drawn from frequently recurring defects and number of defects during warranty period :
                • The car design or manufacturing or both are faulty. So many defects are identified during Warranty Period. The defects of clutch with so little running (less than 6000 km) of the car is beyond imagination.
                • The components used in manufacturing/repair appear to be sub-standard and are not reliable (the locking system and ignition lock are relatively simple components).
                • The Authorised Service Centre personnel are incompetent to identify the cause and rectify defects. It appears that the cause of defect is not identified/removed and hence keeps on recurring at short intervals.
                • The economic life of the car appears to be only up to the Warranty period.

We are indeed disillusioned on our decision to buy an indigenous developed TATA vehicle about which we had great hope.

Mrunalini A. Bakhle-Soman

Tata Motors — Steering vibration and damages support clips of air conditioning jali time to time.

My indica vista cars steering vibrate above speed of the 80 km also support clips of air conditioning jali brakes time to time why it is and what is the remedy

Tata Motors — Fraud SMS and Email

Date is 13.07.2015 Offer letter on SMS with the link provided for money transfer details.

Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #0
                Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #1
                Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #2
                Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #3
                Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #4
                Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2402844 - Image #5

Tata Motors — Service and behavior of u motor employee is horrible

U motor has delivered car to me without RTO registration and now they are refused to provide RTO no they asking me extra amount of Rs 2000/-

Tata Motors — co-driver seat tilting towards right side (driver side)

Enjoying vista but facing an unusual problem as co-driver seat is tilting again and again within 2 years of purchase and now vehicle is under extended warranty but not getting any solution from Marudhara Motors, Jodhpur.

Tata Motors — fake job offer letter

Some company creates rumours like fake job opportunities. ... am waiting for a job but this message are like irritating... Please help I don't like this fake opportunity thanking you...

Several defects. Defects during warranty period recurring frequently - Comment #2404923 - Image #0

Tata Motors — Failure of infotainment system in zest in 8 days

I have purchased a Tata zest on29.5.2014 bt my infotainment system is not working after 8 days. It's just harassing for me in a brand new car. Vivek Agrawal Mob- [protected]

meet2rish
                  May 16, 2016

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842002

I had visited theb tata Motors Service Centre (Yashraj Motors, Muzaffarpur) for rectification of Horn thebve vehicle for which i called the centre for No but they told me that no need of servicing no & Horn will be rectified on priority basis but on arrival they asked for it takes few hrs as no prior information is available at their end for the vehicle.

Tata Motors — Bad manner

Today i went to purchase tata zest in dehradun at oberai motors but i didnot bought car due to TSM bad talking way... its my first bad exprience with tata motors...

Tata Motors — Offer latter / bond offer

U must take serious action on des timesjobs.com kavitarani.[protected]@rediffmail.com [protected] tata motors suneeth gupta and following banck deatils

Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #0
                  Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #1
                  Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #2
                  Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #3
                  Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #4
                  Tata zest servicing - horn not working - Comment #2393988 - Image #5

Tata Motors — EMI, Rate of interset , Rc Charge

I am not satisfied tata aristo moters & salesman mare sath company ne tata finance ne wrong rate of interest

dgsurelia
                    May 16, 2016

Address: 395009

1. Fuel economy is very bad and company advertisements are misleading. The company claims 23.8 kmpl but i get 10.3 kmpl.
                    2. Engine response is poor and engine functioning is not smooth.
                    3. There is continuous vibration throughout the car and is visible on the rear view mirror, gear handle etc.
                    4. A rattling noise is persistent from car’s rear part.
                    5. Signal light lever does not return while turning on left side
                    6. The glove compartment keeps on opening by itself even on smooth roads.
                    7. The rear view mirror shows the back road and not the rear traffic.
                    8. The materials used give a feeling of inferior quality.
                    9. Even with a 1200 cc engine, it’s performance is way far from primitive cars and that of a 800 cc car.

Have a strong feeling of being cheated.
                    Please DO NOT purchase this car.

Tata Motors — Engine Guard Is Not Fitting.

Engine Guard Is Not Fitting And Give In hand So Take Action On Your NATIONAL AUTOWHEELS PVT.LTD. Sr.No.114/2, Sasvad Road, Devachi Urali, Fursungi, Pune 412308.

Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2389059 - Image #0
                    Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2389059 - Image #1

Tata Motors — Fake joining letter

I got a offer through message and mail in regards of instant joining in first come first basis in Tata motors with good package by instant cash transfer Rs.1000 as refundable security bond in SBI card no. [protected].

Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2398531 - Image #0
                    Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2398531 - Image #1
                    Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2398531 - Image #2
                    Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2398531 - Image #3
                    Tiago petrol top model - Comment #2398531 - Image #4

Fraud offer letter

Muje ek offer letter mila he Tata Motors k nam pe returnable deposit amount dd draft karne ko kaha he jisme.apko kisi ko aisa offer letter mile to ignore karna.

Regarding fake offer letter

Got a link of offer letter by text message
                    includes the no of HR also
                    by dialing the HR no. no one is responding to call
                    my software detected that sender is not registered so offer letter couldnt be download .
                    i havent applied there or havent given interview there.

Alekhya Kumari
                      May 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

Today i got a message to my phone stating that "you are selected by company. Kindly download your letter by link:www.[protected]. Blogspot.com. Call to hr-[protected]." i came to know its fake, so plz take action against this soon. Protect the others form this kind of frauds. Many people are not aware of this & paid money of[protected] in sbi branch, if no a/c in sbi then in indian bank.

Joyram Roy
                        May 15, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711102

Dear Sir, I am a resident of Howrah (kolkata). on 02/07/2015 my loan got sanctioned and after 2 months on 15/09/2015 finally I got my car from KB Motors Bullygunge Circular Road Kolkata. Car No. WB 11 C 7829, considering that the quality of car was assured by Tata assure, I bought the car. Mr. Santosh Singh was the sale representative. Below is the list of details;

CAR name:- TATA Indigo Ecs Lx
                        certificate/policy:- FCV/I2005083/62/09/004334
                        Insurance net amount payable :- Rs.24916.00
                        Insurance company : Bharti
                        Agent Name: Mr. Ranjit Poddar
                        These are the issues which I have been facing. 1) Why I have to pay the renewal on 02/06/2016 ?. It suppose to be 14/09/2016.
                        2) Initially I paid Rs.24916. But now the new amount that I have to pay is Rs.29609.00. The valuation supposed to be Rs.20000. Then why the amount is getting higher?.
                        3) I am really disappointed with the sales representative and staffs they don`t even bother to listen. I am really unhappy with their approach the way they behave is really shocking.Is this the beneficiary at heart?
                        Please take it seriously and help me out of this.Thanks.

Tata Motors Finance — Tata recovery agent misbehaving and giving bad words

Today morning the executive name Suresh Devkar call me from lanline and that gave my family members and me horrible bad words next time I won't buy or keep any relation with Tata Motor and Finance bad service

Shyam kishor shivhare
                          May 15, 2016

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I have taken a new tata tiago car company told that it will give 23.84 km/l. but it is given 13 to14 km/l. I have purchsse it at three day before what should i do. I complaint to tata dealer jd autination bilaspur he sent me to service station and ther by his mechanic by checking average found 16.67 km/l
                          If the average so i don't need this car. If it is any fault please do change the car
                          May 18, 2016
                          my name is Shyam kishor shivhare My mobile number is 9993300923 and email address is [email protected]. it is told by tata showroom jd autonation that tomorrow they will come and check it Yesterday sales manager and tram come and trail the average of car By checking average is right . It is 24 km/l Thanks to consumer complain team and tata moters team.

Tata Motors — Tata safari vericor a defected suv

Problem with modulator andyet tat is selling its segment without correction the problem in suv. want to go to court fr the tata s behaviour.

Tata Motors — Car info call back

Call backl

Sanjay Koshti
                            from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                            May 14, 2016

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

I have booked Tiago XM Petrol model in Pandit Automotive Sangli on 07/04/2016 also paid all payment through RTGS.
                            But yet not delivered. Dealers officials said that very slow supply from company. So we can`t deliver.
                            I request you that supply tiago faster than others means Marti, Hundai..
                            From years I used Indica because I believe tata motors.
                            My request is that deliver Tiago within 8 days.
                            Sanjay Koshti
                            Sangli
                            Feb 24, 2017
                            harshal71982's response
                            I had Purchase new tata Tiago -XZ petrol model only I had realised that when take reverse there is a noise of chain is there I had ask harsoliya motor who had supplied to me they say this is happen to all Tiago
                            Hi Ranjith,
                            Its the same case with me. I had booked Tiago on 24th April at KHT motors Bangalore. The sales executive promised me delivery in 4 weeks so i paid the booking amount of 10k. The SBI bank loan was also to be coordinated by them, which took almost 2 weeks to process.For that also i had to do the follow up with them. Its 21st May today my loan agreement DD has not been processed coz KHT guys are clueless as to when they can deliver the car to me.
                            I liked the car a lot but the pathetic response by the TATA people is pushing towards cancelling the order. My previous experience of Maruti dealership is thousand times better than this. I will wait another week max for this to be sorted out or just cancel the order.

Sumil Dutta
                            I had Purchase new tata Tiago -XZ petrol model only I had realised that when take reverse there is a noise of chain is there I had ask harsoliya motor who had supplied to me they say this is happen to all Tiago

Nandlal Waswani
                              from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                              May 14, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I had made a insurance of my car from Safewey Moters Nagpur, after payment and all when I got my insurance renewal cover note I was shocked to see that it is of different company, (they have quoted for Bharti Axa and I had paid for that only but to my surprise they had made a policy o[censored]nited India) and I got it on 13/05/2016 my last insurance was up to 12/05/2016, after so many phone calls and lot many arguments Safeway Moters are ready to give me my money back but it is of no use because if I wan to make new policy I have to under go lot many formalities. my suggestion tata moters is automobile company not a insurance company, for little margins why tata moters is Spoiling their reputation and suggest your so called authorised service centre GM or Manager have some guts to face the customer be some professional and talk to customer who is not satisfied with your service they should call the customer and ask about.
                              Nandlal Waswani
                              dont deposit your valuable money for job;

Complaint about worst service and unprofessional approach. - Comment #2246850 - Image #0
                              timesjobs are sending fake callletter to everyone.recruiters in timesjobs are frauds, cheats, hackers, moneygrabbers.so, be careful.

Tata Motors — Car accessories not provided

Tata Bolt was bought from balasanga motors in theni tamilnadu.They have not provided ariel and frontspeaker. So not able to listening to music .I have gone to balasanga so many times asking this no use they are still not providing them

Tata Motors — Asking bribe

They are asking bribe to recruit me.they are asking around 9, 000 inr.emailID: [protected]@tatamotorshr.com; person concerned is Narendra Verma; his mobile number is[protected]; the call letter's link is codetmcandidate01.blogspot.in

Complaint about worst service and unprofessional approach. - Comment #2391496 - Image #0

Tata Motors — Service related complaint

VST motor - Tatat motors authorised dealer misguided and which lead to break failure in the highway

Pollution control test failed

REGN NO : MH43AJ4256 Date of Porches : 11/10/11 Nano Petrol My car not pass pollution control, so I could not drive on road without pollution control certificate. Every schedule time I did my car service. Please solve.

Dealers Cheating

Tata Motors
                              Heavy Billing 150000 vs 50000,
                              No Responce from Dealer and Company,
                              Very late delivery 50 days vs 10 days,
                              Costomer care receives call but didtn solve the problem.

V.Deva Kumar
                                May 12, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636007

I've registered myself with this web site and I'm happy about the service they render but they aren't aware that they've taken up a tie up with a fraudulent company Titled TATA Motors the job opportunity from this company contacted us through your job search web site, I was guided from initial stage till I've been fooled after they have robbed rs 27200 for various job security deposits. We trusted that it would be the real company thinking that this site would not encourage any fraudulent company but I've lost my hard earned money, not only me each da every second these blood sucking frauds are sucking the blood of innocent job seekers. Please be more ethical do not encourage such companies to use the ignorance of such innocent people where in you play a vital role in directing and pinning links such fraud companies. Every second an innocent person is fooled please do seething stop all these

Bhuvnesh Baaliyan
                                  May 12, 2016

Sir i have booked a tata tiago white Pertol XM model from Autovikas tata motors najafgarh road, Moti nagar delhi on 20.04.16 He committed me to deliver the in April month I have finance the vehicle from SBI and deposited the amount to your dealer on 30.04.16 then he assured me to deliver the car within three days but he fail to do so.He committed me to deliver the car upto 10 may but against he fail to do so. I am uable to understand why he made fake commitment. now he assure me that he will deliver the vehicle on 20.05.2016 but now I am thinking to cancel & withdraw my booking amount if he will not deliver the vehicle upto 15.05.16

Bhuvnesh Kumar
                                  M. [protected]

Sumil Dutta

vijayakumar28
                                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                                    May 12, 2016

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600056

We are cheated in regard of edr money and extend warranty. They took our edr money provided by the government. Seven o[censored]s were cheated for the past seven months. We are getting very worst responses from manager and agm of poonamallee branch. Two o[censored]s got their edr money after a great struggle. Five o[censored]s are still being cheated. How can we trust your services in future? Much irritated by the responses from manager ganesh and sales representative pawn. Please take immediate action in this issue.

Shourya Shaw
                                      May 11, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

Both companies of yours took money advance on committing that they would deliver the car after 4 working days but the day just before delivery they say that bad news sir your car is has been logged in someone elses name and lexus motor says that the car is at transit. All tata motor dealers of tiago car at kolkata are fraud and cheaters. Very disappointed with tata motors!