Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
The Panel Station Customer Care
ThePanelStation.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
176
COMPLAINTS

The Panel Station Customer Care

ThePanelStation.com

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Building 2A, Aster-East Tower, Lower Ground Floor, Embassy Tech Village (Formerly Vrindavan Tech Village), Marathalli - Sarjapur Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560103

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
106
down
70

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
176
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

The Panel Station related photos (85)

The Panel Station Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

The Panel Station — Reward not received

 Vinay Choudhary Jsr on Jul 31, 2020
I have redemeed 3000 points but yet has not received my money in my paytm wallet . It is more than 7 weeks now but not a single...
Complaint category Business & Finances

 Monika sharma125 on Jul 31, 2020
I am not able to change my password and whenever I try login it. It shows password expired. I have tried every thing I know of and mailed the customer service. But still no reply. Help me please


Regarding not able to change password

Complaint Status


[Aug 03, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     jeet9801 on Jul 31, 2020
    It has already been 2.5 months since i redeemed my 3000 points, but i did not receive my rewards on my paytm account yet. I have more than 5 surveys on my account, i will completely leave this panel if i don't receive my money in august.


    Redeem not received

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 31, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Chaithu95 on Jul 30, 2020
      I am having issue with submitting new password help me with this.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 30, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        The Panel Station — Open my id

         sonua450 on Jul 30, 2020
        [protected]@gmail.com
        my id is closed pls open my id privew mont 8000 point reedim very hard working day and night...
        Complaint category Taxi

        The Panel Station — Rewards not received

         Rudraksh1 on Jul 28, 2020
        It has already been 3 months since i redeemed my 3000 points, but i dod not recieve my rewards on my paytm account yet. I...
        Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

        The Panel Station — Suddenly without any default on my part they blocked my account

         iagarwal03 on Jul 27, 2020
        I have sincerely without any default maintained a single account with panel station and have answered all the questionnaire...
        Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

         hemakshipatel on Jul 22, 2020
        Hi

        I completed this survey little while ago, it took me almost 25minutes to complete the above survey and finally it says that it is termiated. What does it mean. I have invested my precious time in it and i am eligible for reward points for the same. Please look into this matter and please reply asap.

        This is what it says on point history
        [protected] gd - [protected] consumer survey 113080 terminate

        Hemakshi patel
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 22, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Rahul Jhariya on Jul 19, 2020
          Please solve my new password error..?

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 19, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             dhkadhkadhka on Jul 17, 2020
            Did not receive the rewards in paytm account even after receiving the mail that your reward have been successfully credited to your paytm account.


            Paytm rewards not received after email confirmation

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 17, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               cerajames on Jul 15, 2020
              I used to redeem their points through paypal, but now i dont seem to see the option for paypal. Even i am not able to see any method of redemption today. Is it the same for everyone using thepanelstation? I dont know why this is happening. I have been checking for the redemption through paypal for about three months now. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 15, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                The Panel Station — rejoin tps account

                 bipin5507 on Jul 8, 2020
                Hello sir/mam
                The panel station
                Sir/mam i wan to resubscribe my tps account and earn money to give our opinion
                Complaint category Other

                 Satyam96 on Jul 7, 2020
                In my account there was about 6000 points which was blocked by them on 14 may. They mailed us the reasons that i have multiple accounts that was false allegations. I have also tried to contact them but they don't reply.


                my account was blocked suddenly

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 08, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Dyno Dragon on Jul 3, 2020
                  I have withdraw on 8 May and today is 3 June but didn't receive any payment 😡 give my payment aashole


                  Didn

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 05, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    The Panel Station — Not received paytm cash

                     priyanka_patra on Jul 1, 2020
                    I have redeemed the panel station points in paytm cash it has became more then 8 weeks but paytm cash not given please help...
                    Complaint category Other

                    The Panel Station — Login issue

                     nischithk on Jun 30, 2020
                    I am not able to login panel station account. I have redeemed 5k points as paytm cash did'nt got even after 6 weeks. And when...
                    Complaint category Internet Services

                     sreeragu3 on Jun 29, 2020
                    Hi there this is sree ragu a member of panel station im using panel station for about 6 months and redeemed more than 1000 inr i came to know after 6 months it temporarily blocked my account for no reason stating some in mails and i tried to contact over mail twitter but im unable to contact them for the reference im hereby attach necessary details

                    Userid: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Contact:[protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 29, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    please submit a solution
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Imranmidya on Jun 28, 2020
                      I have not received any survey on my account for 2days. How to get survey in my account. Please please help me.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 28, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Please help
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Ayushn on Jun 27, 2020
                        My panal station account is temprorily blocked. I don't know the reason behind the block. Can i get my id back because i lost my 20000 point on that id. Plese do something as soon as possible

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 27, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        My id is [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Krishna Aggarwal on Jun 27, 2020
                          Sir/mam
                          My account is blocked on 14 may 2020 without any reason if which 6300 points in my account are now waste which didn't withdraw till now
                          So pls i request you to unblocked my account
                          This is a humble request please unblock my account and send me new surveys...
                          Thank you.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 27, 2020] The Panel Station customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Desktop Computers

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            21 days ago
                            The Panel Station
                            my panel station account has been blocked
                            The Panel Station
                            Regarding temporary blocking of account
                            The Panel Station
                            To regain my temprorily blocked panal station account
                            The Panel Station
                            Can't get survey
                            The Panel Station
                            didn't received my incentives of 5000&3000 points which is hardly earned by me and they locked my account

                            Featured Complaints