Complaints 67

File a complaint to The Trendz Venue

Having problems with The Trendz Venue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Trendz Venue customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Trendz Venue

The Trendz Venue Phone Numbers

+91 22 3381 4140

The Trendz Venue Website

The Trendz Venue Head Office Address

Mumbai City District

Complaints recently resolved by The Trendz Venue customer care

View all complaints

The Trendz Venue reviews & complaints page 2

R. Smit

delivered wrong product

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I have ordered 3 shirts for rs 999 and i have paid for the the same at that time only. My order[protected] and order date is 11 suptember 2018. I oreder 3 denims shirts. My order get me from expressbees to 13 suptember 2018. But company send me different and very hopeless shirts. On the parcel give a number for return [protected]. I call this number more and more time. But this no. Not attend any person. But till now no information on my...
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

galat order send karna

Address:476339

मेरे द्वारा पांच शर्ट का ऑर्डर किया गया लेकिन मैंने जो आर्डर की वह शर्ट मुझे प्राप्त नहीं हुई और दूसरी सेट मुझे प्राप्त हुई वह भी साइज में काफी छोटी है मैंने बुक करती टाइम...
Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422103

Maine jo order kiya tha, wo to mujhe mila hi nahi, aur ab costmer care no bhi nahi lagta, kya trendz site fake hai kaya muze to mai baki logon se yahi ka hunga ki trendz Venus online shopping sit se kuch bhi mat purches karo, ye site fake hai, . Aur apne friends se bhi kaho ki ye sit se ku mat kharido . Kyoki site pe dikha te hai actual me vahi product hame nahi milta so don't use this site, harami sale ...###......
ashang c
from Silchar, Assam

you sent the wrong item.

I have been trying to contact you guys but i dont know why the numbers are not working at all. Everytime i call it puts me in a queue. Please i need you guys to replace the item. I requested for a combo of 3 new blue fashionable branded slim shirts but instead you have sent me a multi coloured shirt i need a replacement. I havent heard from you. I have already requested for a replacement in the return request section but i didnt receive any...
chandra789
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

shirts

Address:560078

I purchased 3 lynin shirt and today they delivered the cheap shirt everything is mismatched there and even colour also different and they wont pick the call as well so please dont buy any thing from this site they wont deliver proper meterial and no respose also. please all give the complaint about this company i am going to give the compalint with consumer court....
Aadil Aadil Thareja
from Rajsamand, Rajasthan

service

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Manage your jacket mangyi hey uska koi aur product mere paas aaya जो बिल्कुल ही घटिया क्वालिटी का है मेरे साथ सुपर क्वालिटी का फ्रॉड हुआ है मुझसे संपर्क करें मेरा मोबाइल नंबर [protected]
Please contact with me
मैंने जो जैकेट मंगाई...
Anil@1987
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

received wrong product

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I ordered black colour jacket but got a oversize hoodie, which is of no use to me. I tried to return the order but as this is my first experience with "the trendz venue" i didn't know the return policies much. I expect much from trendz venue... Disappointing.
I got a hoodie of large size and it is of no use to me. I gift that packet to my husband but its really embarrassing when he return my gift by saying the no use thing....
Raj.ind86

wrong products shipped

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I ordered two hoodies from the website. Order number is 47402.

What i got was not what i ordered. Also the quality does not justify the prices. I am asking for a total refund. I paid in cash and i want my money back to my bank account as i do not plan to buy any other product from trendz venue.

Kindly help. I want the refund of the complete amount as soon as possible....
desi group

wrong order delivered

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Myorder no. Is[protected] this is a jecket bt u snd me a wrong prodect plz giv mh cash back.. sch a bed prodect whn u do not return my prodect n do not retrn my money i m going to consumer court this not a good deal with u
M alrdy snd u an e-mail so giv a rply to my completion
My order is a huddi n u giv me a swetshrt n ur order is defrnt to my order...
ashu jatts

order number is 192826 which one is wrong fraud case.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hey lower class companies i got totally wrong product which one is not correct so please i want revert my cash back. If you dont replace then i will take action bcoze i am loyer please refund my balance already i did mail all place.
This is my contact no [protected].

I purchased jacket you gave me hoodie type product. Plzz revert back....
Prashanth Reigns
from Thiruvaiyaru, Tamil Nadu

faulty product

The trends venue people sent me a different product and i ordered 3 product and i got only 2 product but they took money for three items.. When i opened the packet there was only 2 items in it.. Totally disappointed about this company.. Please refund my money.. These mother # shipped faulty products.. This is totally a # company which.. Is # # company.. I lost 3000 by this #...
Anil Kumar Jangam

#sli193451

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000079

The trendz venue — product return - wrong product delivered/order# 193451

I had placed order for hoodie with order no - order# sli193451 as mode of payment with cash on delivery.

I have received the pack on 3/2/18 but when i opened that pack i found that product is completely different than what i ordered.

I don't want to keep this product and i want the product only which i had selected otherwise...
Saibathula

response to wrong product delivery by the company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

I order a jacket worth rs 1000.order received by FedEx company. When I opened my order I received completely different product. I want my original product which I ordered . Else return back my money on priority. I even filled a complaints in indian consumer forum . need ur immediate response on this mail.
And customer care number also not working its showing lines busy
This is completely a fraud how can you send wrong product...
Pradeep6in2002

this company people are assh*les

I have ordered as sexy jacket worth Rs 1000/- and received an awful hoodie which i could not even dare to look at the pattern.

When I mailed them and said its a wrong delivery, they just told me its a surprise hoodie and told me to enjoy simple and no further reply to my questions.
Invoice # TWH[protected].

I am copy pasting our mail exchanges:--

I have ordered surprise...
aman rathour
from Sonipat, Haryana

wrong hoddie product delivered.

I have saw a hoddie in facebook and ordered same .but when i have received the courier its not that hoddie i ordered .i have also talk to customer care number for same company .as pr company its dummy piece of hoddie that showing on his site and same not available .
and they can deliver the hoddie that available in his stock .

who gives rights to that company to do that kinds of fraud with customer.

company...
Parth Kanaujia

wrong item delivered

I had delivered wrong item after late delively also. I ordered suprise hoodie and i get a sweatshirt. So now i have to return my order. The bill is also of suprise hoodie but the product inside is almost different. When i tried to contact them there line is always busy and not connect call to their service provider. While i send any mail to them they always send same mail in return that they will solve my promlem as soon as possible and send...
Abhiguriya

completely cheating and against the business ethics.

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800014

I had placed order for hoodie with order no - order#sli188774 as mode of payment with cash on delivery.

I have received the pack on 24/1/18 but when i opened that pack i found that product is completely different than what i ordered.

I don't want to keep this product and i want the product only which i had selected otherwise i want my money back asap.

This is...
Abhiguriya

this is completely cheating and against the business ethics.

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800014

I had placed order for hoodie with order no - order#sli188774 as mode of payment with cash on delivery.

I have received the pack on 17/1/18 but when i opened that pack i found that product is completely different than what i ordered.

I don't want to keep this product and i want the product only which i had selected otherwise i want my money back asap.

This is...
Vish777
from Raha, Assam

clothing

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I ordered a swaft red hoodie worth rs999 from trendz venue, but instead i got this grey hoodie and above that it's very old, bottom line.. Not the thing i wanted.. Also tried to contact the company but their all helpline numbers are busy or call just ends without anyone picking it.. Also emailed but every time a return mail comes saying system failure.. Please help...
Jatinshweta

non delivery of order even on deduction of payment online.

I had ordered a jacket for myself. I made payment for it online through debit card but i haven't received my order yet neither are they responding to any of my phone calls or messages. Please consider my complain as soon as possible cause rs 1000 has already being deducted from my account. Either refund back my money or deliver the product i ordered for. Thank you...