Thepancard.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2022
Complaints 322

File a complaint to Thepancard.com

Having problems with Thepancard.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Thepancard.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Thepancard.com reviews & complaints page 15

vipr vaad
Dec 17, 2020

My son’s Pancard was successfully revalue dated on 6th November but it is already 17th December, the application is not submitted as per the status in their website. I had been sending messages about the delay but no response. They have not provided contact number in their website for us to contact them directly.

Disha Dharod
    Dec 16, 2020

Like others, I had applied for correction in my pan card.
    Application number is A3115393. I HAVENT received any response from them nor I have received my pan card.

I have been charged rs 399 as well and have submitted all the documents.

I have read https://www thepancard.com/" site is a fraud.is that true?

Disha

saitej madasu
      Dec 15, 2020

Saithej

This is Madasu Saithej.I have applied for a new pancard on your website on 24 Nov 2020 and paid amount of Rs 379 through UPI to samanta communications private limited. My customer code A3107323. And sent the required documents of mine through post. but still now there is no update from your side . So, make it as early as possible and consider this as my request. Thanks

MADASU SAITHEJ
      Dec 25, 2020
      Hello mam
      I have a similar issue.
      What shall i do now
      Its about a month.
      How did your issue get resolved? Kindly guide.

Gomati
      This is Diksha Tuteja. I have applied for a new pancard on your website on 02.01.2021 and paid amount of Rs 379 through my SBI debit card. My customer code A3298101. And sent the required documents of mine through post which have been received my you. But still, there is no update from your side . So, make it as early as possible. I have made number of requests so do resolve my issue as soon as possible. I'm in urgent need of my PAN Card.
      I had filled a form for new pan card and paid for the same. It has been over 2 months and the forms haven't been submitted further to the concerned authorities and I haven't yet received the coupon code.
      Please kindly look into this my customer code is A3216031

No response from thepancard.com - Comment #3797836 - Image #0
      Hello, I am studying in degree 3rd year I got a new job I applied for pan card in dec 2020 sent all valid docs but its been more than a month and half and still not received any response please help me out. If you can't generate my pan tell me I will apply for new one. But please reply or notify me some way or the other my customer code is A3239609
      hey, I applied for the pan card through the pancard.com, and I got Customer code A3381468 on feb 3rd 2021., but still its showing "Your application will submitted to the authorities shortly. On successful submission a Coupon Number will be sent to you through e-alerts." I need the pan card as soon as possible. idk why u guys were taking this long.. if we knew before that, this would happen in this manner, we have tried in an other way., utterly disappointed

Kashi kamath
        Dec 15, 2020

I had applied for a new pan card 2 and half month ago and my refrence is A3015820. they sent me a mail saying documents submitted for validaton and its been 2 months saying the same. there is no proper response for their side. they just keep sending their same templates for every quieries i asked them. I tried to contact customer service but there no proper information and aslo they havent uploaded any helpline no. I don’t know where the problem is but i think this is a fraud. im really annoyed by their service

Anirudh Acharya
          Dec 12, 2020

Address: ThePanCard.com 41, Fourth Floor, Tower I, Shakthi Towers, 766, Anna Salai, Chennai-600002.

I am anirudh acharya. I had applied foe new pan card 2 and half month ago and my refrence is A2915043. I have paid 400rs(via Gpay) and also 100rs(for courier) where they asked me to send the details as well as i have submitted all the documents on 17th sept and they sent me a mail saying documents submitted for validaton and its been 2 months saying the same. there is no proper respone for their side. they just keep sending their same templates for every quieries i asked them. I tried to contact customer service but there no proper information and aslo they havent uploaded any helpline no. I don’t know where the problem is but i think this is a fraud. im really annoyed by their service

Hitesh1729
            Dec 8, 2020

I have applied for pan card on 13-November, but Now it is 9th of November 2020 still, they have not submitted my application.
            Before applying they said that your PAN will be sent to within 15 days from receiving of application but now it's nearly 1month.
            At least there is no update to me about my PAN.
            Is it is a fraud website kindly please take action on it. Or else kindly solve my problem.

Like others, I had applied for correction in my PAN card. Application number is A3115393. I haven't received any response from them nor I have received my PAN card.
            I have been charged Rs 399 as well. I have submitted all the required documents.

I have read "https://www.thepancard.com/" site is a fraud. Is that true?

If I do not get my PAN card, I would be assured. But want to know if anyone has different opinion

Disha Dharod

Nirupam Punna
              Dec 8, 2020

I have applied for pan card on 13-November, but Now it is 9th of November 2020 still, they have not submitted my application.
              Before applying they said that your PAN will be sent to within 15 days from receiving of application but now it's nearly 1month.
              At least there is no update to me about my PAN.
              Is it is a fraud website kindly please take action on it. Or else kindly solve my problem.

Sarveshall
                Dec 3, 2020

Address: Chennai

Hi, I want to report the website thepancard.com . Using search engine optimization, their website comes on top if one searches for pan card on Google India. They charged me 370 rs for my brother's pan card creation and post the payment, which I did via my credit card, they generated a partially filled form and asked me to sign it and send it by post to their office in Chennai. That's when I did some investigation and found that this isn't a government website and the official website charges only 106 rs plus we are not required to send any form to anyone via post. As soon as I found that, I looked for this website's customer support but it was one ended i.e. I could only post my query and they'd reply on it. I waited and requested for my refund multiple times but no one replied. It's been about ten days now. Please help me to get my refund and take an action against this company.
                Yeah, same happened with me.
                After making payment, it was when it asked to print the application, sign it, and then send back to them in Chennai that startled me and I started investigating. And minutes later I found it was not a government official website.
                Sad! how google is helping them to stay on the top of the search result. Shame on you Google India!
                These fraud are not going to return my money, I know that. Though I have of course tried. I writed back to them from help portal in the website. No help would be there, I know!
                Just writing my sadness out. And laughing at myself.

Deepak Chavda
                  Dec 2, 2020

Address: At kotda ta kodinar dist gir somnath

Mera pancard ki request dali he lekin abhi tak email pe print nahi ayi he. My email [protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 02, 2020
                  Updated by Deepak Chavda
                  Pancard print bhejiye is email pe

Dec 02, 2020
                  Updated by Deepak Chavda
                  Pancard print bhejiye is email pe

Sisir Kumar Bhattacharya
                    Dec 1, 2020

This is my fourth reminder and I have not received any information from you about that. Very bad service. Please do reply.

I have applied for new PAN Card for me on 19.11.2020. The same was confirmed by you as received on 23.11.2020. But I have not yet received your acknowledgement number nor new PAN Card. How long does it take to verfy documents? Ànd why are you not replying?

My Customer Code is - A3083515.

Please reply early as already 8 days passed since you receive my application.

Sourodeep Bhattacharya
                    B-2/2 Kalindi Housing Estate.
                    Kolkata-700089
                    Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Dec 01, 2020
                    Updated by Sisir Kumar Bhattacharya
                    No reply of my 4 emails abot the status of my new PAN Card application with customer code
                    A3083515
                    Sourodeep Bhattacharya
                    B-2/2 Kalindi Housing Estate.
                    Kolkata-700089
                    Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

Address: Parash Tax Solution LLp, 3B, Lane No:2, Kehar Singh Estate, Saidulajab, Westend Marg, Delhi Code: 110030

I have applied on 31st august 2022 Pan card, still now not received

K V Chaitanya
                        Nov 27, 2020

There is a website “thepancard.com” which is not a legitimate website. This website is owned by a private company pretending to give pan card services.
                        I paid 379/- for this fraudulent company and I don’t want to proceed with giving them my documents. This company is putting ads on google to make it seem legitimate. My accusations are fraudulent services and identity theft.

Aditya Choudhary Adu
                          Nov 24, 2020

Address: Vpo. dadh, teh palampur, district kangra (Himachal Pradesh)

I submitted the PAN card application on 16 November 2020. But I have not received the PAN card yet. I think this is a fraudulent site. And I have given ₹ 400 fee with the application. I tried to contact them in every way but Could not happen..

kirrupriya
                            Nov 24, 2020

Address: Anna salai, chennai

My pan card application was sent after paying full payment. The application A2985427 was successfully verified on 30 oct 20 and found correct in all respects. Thereafter the application is not submitted to the authorities till date and no quiery is attended in customer service mail service.
                            The organisation is not so responsible towards customers.

Aldrich
                              Nov 23, 2020

This is Aldrich Fernandes. I had applied for a Pan card via Thepancard.com site on the 2nd of October 2020. Its has been over a month i have received no update regarding my Pan card status rather not even a reply to my complaint asking for an update.I have paid the sum of money asked for at the time of application and posted the documents to the firm however the last update received is that my form has been validated as of 20 th Oct 2020. No update and no reply to my complaint has been recieved since. Is this firm a fraud.
                              To Thepancard.com,
                              I have just received a reply from the firm.
                              Thank you for acknowledging my problem.

Patilamey003
                                Nov 13, 2020

I am ame y patil A2372019 this is my tokan it is be year that I apply for correction to the pancard.com and also I paid the fee also and when i complicated about it they never response they also don't give there customer care number or mail address . Pls take action against it or do something

Y sri sai teja
                                  Nov 9, 2020

Address: THEPANCARD.COM DOOR NO. 41, 4TH FLOOR, TOWER I SHAKTHI TOWERS, #766, ANNA SALAI, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU - 600002.
                                  Website: Ad·www.thepancard.com/ Thepancard.com | Apply for New PAN Card Online | PAN Card Application Online

Hlo sir
                                  I have applied my PAN on 28th of September 2020.
                                  They received my application on 1st of October 2020.
                                  And then they sent me a msg of query, I have cleared the query aslo, and the validation is completed on 30th of October 2020.
                                  Now it is 9th of November 2020.still they have not submitted my application.
                                  Before applying they said that your PAN will be sent to within 15 days from receiving of application but now it's 1month and 10 days.
                                  Atleast there is no update to me about my PAN.
                                  Is it is a fraud website kindly please take action on it. Or esle kindly solve my problem.
                                  Nov 12, 2020
                                  I got mail that my pan has been generated. Hence I'm taking my complaint back. Thank you

Its been more than 3 months since i have applied pan through thepancard.com. Also i have paid amount as well. No response since then. Also spent amount on postal application to their address.
                                    TO:
                                    THEPANCARD.COM
                                    DOOR NO. 41, 4TH FLOOR, TOWER I,
                                    SHAKTHI TOWERS,
                                    #766, ANNA SALAI, CHENNAI,
                                    WARANGAL | TAMIL NADU - 600002.

It appears as the first result in google search. Please look into it if its fake site. lot of people money would go into it.

Arbazz Qureshi
                                      Nov 4, 2020

Address: THE PANCARD.COM DOOR NO. 41, 4TH FLOOR, TOWER I, SHAKTHI TOWERS, #766, ANNA SALAI, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU - 600002.

I had applied for my pancard at Pancard.com 3 months ago from the day I submitted the documents i have been waiting for my pancard but they are fraud they do not reply in time and there isnt any contact number to contact them i am not worried about the money but my documents are not in safe hands they might miss use the documents in the name of pancard please help me get my documents back i m worried about my documentss please provide me any source i will be waiting for next 3-4 days if i dont get any update i will be filling a police complain and a consumer complain for fraud. Please help!!

News Views
                                        Oct 31, 2020

I have applied for reprint of my lost Pancard on line at thepancard.com wide Cust. Code: A2713142 on date 14th July 2020 for which I have paid fee of Rs. 399/-
                                        This is more than four months are over but it is unfortunate to state that I do not received my pancard. I have completed all queries raised by thepancard.com
                                        Now I a feeling cheated by this company collecting Rs 399/- from me as fraud company.
                                        Please look in to the matter and provide me my PanCard or Refund fee paid to you.
                                        Vijay Orkay
                                        Mobile No [protected]