Complaints 1520

File a complaint to Travolook

Having problems with Travolook?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travolook customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Travolook

Travolook Phone Numbers

0124 643 4800

Travolook Website

Travolook Head Office Address

836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19
Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Travolook reviews & complaints page 76

Prabhu@M

Refund is not issued

Address:445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

I have booked 2 domestic tickets of Rs. 10934/- 30/09/2020. After 10 minutes of booking, I got message from their office that the flight has sold out and so they cancelled our tickets, however I have checked from costars flight that a lot of seats are still there. Now they did not respond my call nor my mail. Please help me in getting my money back.

Then I booked ticket directly from Air Asia and travelled....
vishnuanandhu

Refunding and cheating

Address:Contact Us. Address : 445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19. Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Vishnu nair
Sat, Dec 26, 2020, 7:08 PM (10 days ago)
Ref[protected] My money not refunded till time and iam contacted many times for travolook customer care. But no use sir my brother is an army officer . I still not get refund kindly look into this matter and please help me it’s my humble request to you.

Contact Number :[protected]...
Rina1234

Cancellation tickets

Address:445 Udyog Vihar Sector 19 phase 5 Gurugram

I have booked 3 domestic tickets of Rs. 9287/- today. After 10 minutes of booking, I got message from their office that the flight has sold out and so they cancelled our tickets, however I have checked from costars flight that a lot of seats are still there. Now they did not respond my call nor my mail. Please help me in getting my money back...
Madhavi upadhyayula

Flight ticket cancelled by company refund not initiated

We have booked a ticket from Hyderabad to Bangalore and back on 8th November, 2020 and paid Rs.5097/. Subsequently tickets not generated due to the reason pin not generated. They called me and informed that refund action will be initiated within 7 to 10 working days. But so far it has not happened inspire of several reminders. Please resolve the issue immediately by taking some punitive action against them....
Shalu Rai
Jan 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2022

No refund

Address:Gurugram, haryana

My reference Id is REF[protected]. I booked flight ticket from bombay to banglore. They cancel the ticket without any notice. My tucket amount is Rs. 3110. Please help me get my refund as soon as possible....
Samrat Barua
Jan 12, 2022

Fraud & open scam in name of booking flight tickets, no refund provided by company

Address:445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Sector 19, Gurugram, Haryana 122008

I was booking my ticket from mumbai to delhi 28 of october 2020, the booking was cancelled due to pnr not generated, and a refund will be initiated in 15 - 20 working days, its more than 2 months, no reply of mails even if you send them, no service from customer care . no any details of high official of the company .
i request a strict look and verification in this company as they are doing open scam in name of booking tickets and...
Zabuwer
Jan 12, 2022

Online Fraud Travolook

Address:Gurugram

Travolook is FRAUD just FRAUD and nothing else. They deducted money and then instead of ticket they sent cancellation e mail and then your money is gone. They will sometimes respond to your call and FRADULENTLY make you believe to refund your money but you will never receive it. There is only one landline no. and same person will pick up phone and tell you to wait for some time to get refund.
I am a recent victim of this ONLINE FRAUD....
rahul dadwal

Refund amount not initiated

Address:445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Sector 19, Gurugram, Haryana 122008

REF[protected]
I Booked my too and fro tickets from Raipur to Delhi on 2nd Nov 2020. My tickets got cancelled due to fare expiration as said by Travolook. Also they drop me a mail that they will refund my Rs.7059 in my account within 15-20 working days. I have to wait till 2nd Dec 2020 and when i call them about the status of my refunded. They started lying. They told me that they initiate my refund but my bank reverse my amount in their...
sandeeplatwal
Jan 12, 2022

Flight ticket refund nahi mila

27 oct ko maine ticket book kara tha but abi tak tefun nahi mila je ticket booking
Ref no hai REF[protected] total amount Rs 7533...
Gurusamy muniyandi

Refund

Address:NO.14A WEST SIVAGIRI

My Booking reference number : REF[protected]my booking is cancelled due to fare expiration as on 26.11.20.but still now my cash not credited in my account, kindly as soon as possible....
Abhijeetpanda
Jan 12, 2022

Fraud Booking Charges

Address:445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008 Phone No : 0124-643-4800

Had booked ticket from Jharsuguda to Bhubaneshwar on December 6th 2020 from Travolook's desktop website. Amount of RS. 1802 got debited as ticket booking charges with Booking ref number "REF[protected]". Got call from their customer service executive stating that ticket got cancelled and will take 15-20 days for refund. This is such a fraud website making customer's hard earned money vanish from their account in the name of booking ticket charges....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful

I booked two flight tickets (One from Hyderabad to Kolkata and another from Kolkata to Hyderabad) for myself on 5th November from the website https://travolook.in. The total amount deducted from my account was Rs. 6899. Just after the booking I received a call from the company which said that due to technical issues, the PNR numbers could not get generated and so they have to cancel my booking. The support executive also added that the process...
Address:445, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Sector 19, Gurugram, Haryana 122008 India

I booked a ticket from Jaipur to guwahati with reference number REF[protected] on 5th November from travolook. After some time on the same day I got a call from customer care that your ticket got cancelled due to some technical error in airline and he said your amount will be refunded within 10 days and he also said to book ticket again from their website. But it's been a month now and I did not get my refund back. I tried to contact customer...
Abhishek_Pradhan992

Flight Ticket refund

I have booked a flight ticket on Travolook.com on the 23rd of october 2020 with a reference number of REF[protected].

The site said that there was some technical issue and cancelled my ticket and promised that they would refund within 15-20 days. I called them again on the 25th November 2020 and they say that they have initiated a refund and are asking me to check with my bank.

However, there...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Amit941
Oct 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2021

Ticket Cancellation Amount Not Refunded

I have booked a flight ticket from Hyderabad to Bangalore on
[protected] at www.travolook.in Booking Reference no REF[protected]. I have selected the flight and stared the booking process and i have done the payment through my debit card and the amount got debited but i did not received any confirmation of the booking, After an hour or half I got a call from the customer care of travolook that the ticket got cancelled due to some technical...
sanja65
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund of cancelled flight

Booked flights but booking failed. no refund till date. ref[protected], ref[protected], ref[protected]....

I have booked a ticket today and the booking didn't get confirmed and later I received a call from TRAVOLOOK that I need to pay more additional amount by saying airline increased the fares which is totally irrelevant.

When I refused to pay the amount I received another email that my third-fourth is returned in my account back. But I have not received a single penny yet in my bank account....
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful
Narender Sahu

Fake website travolook flight book

Payment debited my account not book flight ticket, no one, no reference number, only show payment id, not refund amount my account...
Dileep Boini

Refund amount

Hi am Dileep Boini am Booking Flight Ticket From HYD To Chandigarh :REF[protected] . and my ticket was cancelled by you can plz respond me plz refund back my money ASAP...
vaibhavshukla20
Dec 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2022

Refund not received

I tried to book flight from Travolook and amount deducted but booking get cancelled. I also received call from this company that I will receive my refund within 6 days. I sent many mails and also called but received no response from their side. Kindly take strict action against them so that they refund my amount asap. The required details has been attached below.
(Your Booking is Cancelled with travolook.in :REF[protected] )...
192 other people found this review helpful
192 found this helpful
25 Comments