Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 3535

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 51

Krajubhai
Jul 21, 2020

Address: Vill - negura. Post - dhanapur dist - chandauli, State - uttar pradesh. India

Sir mera name ashvani hai. Account number - [protected], IFSC code - UBINO534960 hai. Maine amazon se mobile order kiya tha. But kuchh karano se order cancel karana padha. Jo ki maise apne ATM card - [protected] se ( 7199 ₹) pay kiya tha.. Lekin order cancel hone ke karan mera refund mere account me wapas mujhe nhi mila. Amazon ki taraf se mujhe refund refence number -30005401900180194209154, mila hai.
Sir please meri problem ka solution kijiye.
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir u get the cash back.. pls help me out plz call us [protected]

Nikhil_Sunny
    Jul 20, 2020

I paid the KVfees (Student UID No.[protected], Student Name: NIKHITA ANNA SUNNY) of this term twice on 15th July 2020 since the first transaction was failed. Both times amount was debited from my account and when I checked the transaction status on union bank of India website for KVfees collection it was shown that the amount was refunded on 16th July 2020. But the refund is not credited to my account till now. I tried to contact the kvhelpdesk o[censored]nion bank through both mail and phone call. There was no proper response.
    I request to deposit the refund to my account.
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jitendrakumarsaini Saini
      Jul 20, 2020

Address: Ward no.17 shahpura Jaipur

Refund nahi mil raha
      U got refund .. contact us [protected]

Lr Ashish
        Jul 19, 2020

Address: Parmeshwarpur,Atraulia,Azamgarh,223223

My name is ashish and i had ordered mobile of rs.13998 redmi note 9 pro in amazon on 30/06/2020 and after 07/07/2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 07/07/2020
        Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
        3005430005401910182121383910 and told me to fill charge dispute form but union bank of india doesn't have such policy. So
        Please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My account no is [protected]. My card number is [protected]
        Thanks you sir

Bharath Chowdary 143
          Jul 19, 2020

Address: BVR AIDED HIGH SCHOOL, Koppolu, Ongole, prakasham District, Andhra Pradesh

My amount is debit from my account. The last four digits of the card is 9454
          U get the refund Plz help .. plz share ur number or call us [protected]

ManiRiya
            Jul 18, 2020

Address: Union bank of India in palayamkottai branch

Hi Sir,
            Advance Thanks to You. Two weeks before I have opened SB account in Union Bank Of India from Branch Name Palayamkottai. The bank staff not given the Passbook & Not care my problem. Passbook Print machine repair condition in bank. The branch manager & Staff not care the repair machine. I need to be submit the passbook xerox to other government purpose. Kindly care my problem & rectify this problem. It is very helpful to other bank customer also.

Piku Chauhan
              Jul 18, 2020

Address: Nakoda products 1102

Amazon refund delay to my 680 amount refund delay and reference number30005401910188121879203
              Jul 18, 2020
              Updated by Piku Chauhan
              My refund delay

U get the refund plz help us ..plz share ur number or call us [protected]

Jayprkash Kumar
                Jul 18, 2020

Address: Mankoli naka Bhiwandi 421302

I have place the order amazon after that i have return the item after return process amazon proceed the refund in my original refund method amazon also share refund ref. No. Regarding the payment of rs. 2041 with ref

No. 30005401850173102412937
                But bank denied the refund so plz check out the concern and take action on that
                U got refund .. plz contact us [protected]

Nickky#1789
                  Jul 18, 2020

Address: Polasanipalli,bhimadole,westgodavari,Ap

Account no : [protected]
                  Name : gopisetti hemanth venkat nagendra kumar
                  Reference no for refund :[protected]
                  Refund initiated by amazon on : 5/7/2000
                  Amount reflect on account: 9/7/2000
                  Order i'd amazon :[protected]

Sir my name is hemanth kumar i made a amazon online order and return to it and asked for the refund of 2999, and it was successfully processed by amazon to my bank account ending with xxxx130, union bank of india and it was not credited to my account i don't know problem and i consulted amazon and they said raise the charge dispute for this and am mentioning the important details above. Sir please go through it and refund the 2999 /- as early as possible.
                  U get the refund plz call us [protected] i need help from u plz call us

Nickky#1789
                    Jul 18, 2020

Address: Polasanipalli,bhimadole,westgodavari,Ap

Holder name : gopisetti hemanth venkat nagendra kumar
                    Bank account no: [protected]
                    Reference no for refund :[protected]
                    Refund initiated date by amazon: 5/7/2020
                    Refund amount reflect on bank on : 9/7/2020
                    Amazon order i'd:[protected]
                    Bank ifsc : ubin0537128, polasanipalli

Sir i had order a product from amazon and placed the return and i contacted the amazon to refund the return money they refund the money but i did not reflect to bank account and i contacted amazon they provided me reference number and told me raise the charge dispute with the reference number. I requested you to solve this problem as soon as possible and i am providing the key details above there.

Nishank Kadukar
                      Jul 17, 2020

Address: 107/19, MES Colony,, St. Anthony Street, Kalina, Santa Cruz (E).

I had ordered an item from amazon.
                      Order details: bmb arc-400 amps metal inverter welding machine
                      Order date: 26th october 2019
                      Order #:[protected]
                      Order total: rs. 15999
                      This item was damaged so i returned it immediately after i got refund on the amazon pay but i had given details of my bank account for refund. Then i got my refund in the amazon account. After that amazon customer care told me that the money from amazon pay account will be tranfered in my bank account which i provided. Customer care had told me in the month of january 2020 your refund money has initiated. Now its the month of july and i have not yet received the refund yet. Amazon and bank (Corporation bank) customer care have not told me the exact problems about this. But i had done one mistake, i was asked to input bank account number but i gave my 16 digit atm card number.
                      Amazon provided me with the refund reference code but the bank refused me as the process was online.
                      Reference code: hsbcn[protected]
                      So kindly look in this case and please let me know the further process.
                      Sep 22, 2020
                      Updated by Nishank Kadukar
                      Till now i have not received any refund from amazon.

Jul 17, 2020

My self rajesh majumder, i orderd a product (Slim feet belt, worth rs-289/-) from amazon on 7th july2020. Unfortunately i ordered a small size belt but i need a big size belt so i cancelled my ordered on 7th july 2020. I claimed for refund to amazon so amazon sent me a message for initiating refund that they had initiated my refund on 14th july 2020 at 11.57pm. But yet i didn't get any messages from my bank that for any transaction for rs-289/- i called to amazon and they provide me a reference no.[#30005401910189210965424]. They advised to file charge dispute. So i want to do charge dispute file. My amount is rs.289/- my name rajesh majumder, mobile no [protected], my account no is ([protected]), ifsc code ubin0570761
                        Please help me to credit my refund rs.289/- in my account. Please file charge dispute. Kindly help.
                        I am enclosing here mail image copy which is received from amazon.
                        UNION BANK OF INDIA -
                        COMPLAIN FOR MY REFUND STATUS

My self Jamal Ashraf, I was order a product (Jockey joggers Relaxed men fit worth Rs.1225) from Amazon on 14 August 2020. Unfortunately my order was a poor product, So I cancelled my product jockey joggers on 21August 2020. I claimed for refund to Amazon
                        So Amazon sent me a message for initiating refund .That they had initiated my refund 23 august 2020. But the bank was not send transaction for rupees 1225.I talk to Amazon agent and they had provide me a reference number that is[protected].
                        They advised to file charge dispute. So i do issued charge dispute file.
                        Account Holder Name- NADEEMUL HAQUE
                        My account no. Is (protected)
                        IFSC CODE-UBIN0567230
                        Please help me to credit my refund Rs.1225/.in my account.please file charge dispute to kindly help//.
                        Nadeemul Haque's reply, Aug 31, 2020
                        I request to UBIN, My refund is sending immediately.
                        Account holder name- NADEEMUL HAQUE
                        Account Number-[protected]
                        IFSC CODE- UBIN0567230

Complain for my refund status - Comment #3727999 - Image #0

Shubham547
                          Jul 17, 2020

Dear all,

I have received some of amount from Amazon with 2 transaction but amount not showing in my union bank account. Also I have bellow mentioned the transaction I'd kindly please check and resolved asap...

Refund Reference #
                          BTO13I0P0000KBQUT268

Refund Reference # BPFJ38CZ0000KBMM5AKL

Shubham

@
                            @khushalpal123
                            Jul 17, 2020

Address: Amazon mumbai

My name is khushal pal.I order a product (mobile phone -redmi note 9 pro worth rs.13998/-) from amazon on 7th july 2020.But my product is cancelled.I claimed for refund to amazon to amazon send me a message for initiating refund that they had initiated my refund on 14 july 2020'but yet i didnot get any massage from bank that for any transaction for rs.13998/- I called to amazon and they provide me a refrence no.(30005401910189123268312) for my transaction .i called to mu bank "union bank of indai" they said there is no transanction on that date after that i again called to amazon and discussed with this problem they advised to file charge dispute'0 (Reference no."hsbcn[30005401910189123268313] so i want to do chage dispute file. My amount is rs.13998/-and name -Kushalpal '
                            mobile no.[[protected]]my account no.is [[protected]] ifse code - ubin0550973.
                            please help me to credity refund rs.13998/ in my accont. please file charge dispute.kindly help.

sonaji chavan
                              Jul 17, 2020

I ordered this mobile handset on amazon. com on July 02, 2020. But due to COID pendamic, deilvery got cancelled and refund initiated from amazon.com which is not yet credited to my account. I used my debit card to pay before delivery. I got to know from amazon customer service that refund initiated on July 05, 2020.

Order ID : [protected]
                              Jul 17, 2020
                              Updated by sonaji chavan
                              My ATM transaction Id : S39000958

Maharanan Lal khairwar
                                Jul 17, 2020

Address: Manohar Lal koniyapath Janjgir Champa Chhattisgarh 495660

Mera refund Abhi tak nahin aaya hai mera phone jaldi se bhej dijiye
                                Jul 18, 2020
                                1 July ko Mera refund 924 rupya inset kar diya gaya hai Lekin Abhi tak mera account mein 924 nahin aaya hai Mera refresh number bhi a gaya hai mere account mein mere amount nahin bata raha hai kripya vah mere account mein 924 bhejne ki kripa Karen

Balajisivagnanam
                                  Jul 17, 2020

We tried to withdrawl money of Rs.7000 from union bank ATM(ATM No. COBA062401) at delhi on 15.07.2020. At that time I received debited msg only.. money not came from ATM.. Kindly make an enquiry on this issue and refund my money as soon as possible.

Lr Ashish
                                    Jul 16, 2020

My name is ashish and i had ordered mobile of rs.13998 redmi note 9 pro in amazon on 30/06/2020 and after 07/07/2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 07/07/2020
                                    Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
                                    3005430005401910182121383910 and told me to fill charge dispute form but union bank of india doesn't have such policy. So
                                    Please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [protected]{card no is not
                                    Mandatory you can enter it if you want better chances of recovery}
                                    Thanks you sir

Lr Ashish
                                      Jul 16, 2020

My name is ashish and i had ordered mobile of rs. Amount redmi note 9 pro in amazon on 30/06/2020 and after 07/07/2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 07/07/2020
                                      Please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [protected] {card no is not
                                      Mandatory you can enter it if you want better chances of recovery}
                                      Thanks you sir

Eashita Banerjee
                                        Jul 15, 2020

I was trying to transfer 40, 000 on 10th july night to another account but the transaction showed as failed and still the money got deducted from my account. Even the money did not reach to the one whom i was sending. It might have got stuck. Please refund me the money and let me know the status of the refund.