Vijaya Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 422

File a complaint to Vijaya Bank

Having problems with Vijaya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijaya Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vijaya Bank reviews & complaints page 3

Pragati03
Jun 18, 2020

On 16/06/2020 from State bank Of India Atm at 18:59 I was trying to withdraw And money got deducted but didn't received!!

Txn No: 7086
Reference No:[protected]
Amount: 10000
Vijaya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chinthaa prathap
    Jun 12, 2020

Branch. Mancherial
    State. Telagaba
    Dist. Mancherial
    Mandan. Naspur
    My account no.[protected]
    I apply april 4th 2020 atm debit card iam not received post please give my atm card i registered complaint s yours bank mail but not responding please give my atm card iam kindly requested

Puruthanu
      Jun 8, 2020

Amount withdrawal from my account with out prior information and the same amount has been deposited for non completion of transactions.
      Rs. 1520 withdrawn from your a/c *004270 details: cwrv/007483/18042020 /c02/rupi.
      [protected]:17:43)

Rk.krishnan HSE
        May 25, 2020

Address: Sahid sdn bhd

My name is Radhakrishnan. I hold an account in the name of Radhakrishnan.K and account number [protected] . I made 100k INR the transfer through skrill private limited to the above account, I did three transactions last two weeks the amount of 53577 INR, 100000 INR, 6365 INR, 1st and 3rd one was succeeded but the two transactions 100k was not credited to my account

I filed for the complaint to their customer care of skril that they were replied, see the trail email

I request you to take up this matter urgently to help me recover my money
        May 25, 2020
        Updated by Rk.krishnan HSE
        Please

Rohini Anand
          May 21, 2020

As i am writing mails to bank from last 20 days but my problem has not solved yet after calling the branch they people said all things are okay from their side then why i am unable to use net banking as i am facing issues with it and during lockdown i have tje only funds in my vijaya bank and through net banking i m unable to do imps neft i donot know what’s the issue due to this i paid 1100 late payment fees of my credit card
          Kindly solve my problem if you can’t tjen i have to approach ombudsman for further assistance.
          Rohini

Veena Poojary
            May 21, 2020

Hai. I have transferred 210 to the one person. It is deducted and I have got message from vijayabank as well as phonepay that is maoney transferred successfully. But person denies the chargeback. So can you please chargeback my amount..

tapas guru
              May 8, 2020

My account has been deducted, but not refunded yet, pls reply it's urgent

Puneet Keshav
                May 2, 2020

Address: J-114/3 Sourabh vihar jaitpur Badarpur new delhi

I was unable to pay my bill due to the lockdown. Now I have paid my bill. My card is temporary block please unblock my card
                Card details- ************8815
                Name - Sarita Kumari
                Account number - [protected]
                Mobile - [protected]
                Address - j-114/3 Sourabh vihar jaitpur Badarpur new delhi -110044

Sirisha Bharath
                  Apr 23, 2020

We have order an Lenovo tablet from Amazon service and for the issue of the covid19 the order has been cancelled but we didn't get the refund amount. We already contact to the Amazon customer care executive and they convey to contact the bank.already amazon had reflected amount and I got mail.its 20 days ago the message had came .tillnow the I dint get any credited amount to my account please do the needful
                  Refund reference number:7DJXC7YK0000K78NQT7P

Puruthanu
                    Apr 21, 2020

Rs. 1520 Withdrawn from Your A/c *********004270 Details: PRCR/[protected]/[protected].Tot Bal:5741.86CR Avl Amt:- 5741.[protected]:39:12)

Anirudh shetty
                      Apr 20, 2020

I had ordered few medicines worth rs 1874 in pharmeasy... There was delay in delivering it.. So i had cancelled the order and pharmeasy has refund the amount and they gave me the arn number which is 30003800970090226583387
                      When called the customer care the agent spoke rudely and asked me to contact bank.. When we contacted branch they are asking us to contact phone banking
                      I have never come across such hopeless service.. Anyways i need the refund of my amount which is 1875. Kindly do the needful

Anirudh shetty

Dsal8707
                        Apr 19, 2020

I tried doing an imps using my vijay bank mobile app but due to network problem that imps got failed and my account still got debited.
                        I dailed the customer care phone number of the bank and stayed on the line for an hour but still didn’t got a hold of any representative.
                        Please
                        I would like to know that how can i get that amount back to my account.

balu meena
                          Apr 16, 2020

Address: bombay

Dividend not received for so many years.

Cell no[protected]

This is my humble request to kindly look in to the matter and send the dividend as early
                          As possible.

Name of the company: vijaya bank
                          Share certificate details.
                          Name of the certificate holder m balu
                          Bangalore

Folio no 68248
                          Certificate no 66527 and 66528
                          Distinctive no.[protected] to[protected] and 401 to 500 (Total 200 shares)

Issue;

Dividend not received and requested many many times.
                          There is no response at your end.
                          Otherwise please guide how to solve.

Request you to kindly credit the dividend to my sb account with

Vijaya bank
                          Sb account no [protected].
                          Ifsc ; vijb0001388
                          Branch victoria layout
                          Bangalore.

Please do the needful so many letters also forwarded no reply from you.

Best regards
                          Apr 16, 2020
                          Updated by balu meena
                          Apr 16, 2020
                          Updated by balu meena

Parveen Grover.
                            Apr 15, 2020

I have done a recharge through phonepay app for my mobile no., according to them money wasn't deducted from my account due to a technical issue from bank and saying that i have to raise a chargeback request to the bank.
                            Due to covid 19 the customer service isn't responding nor the link provided is working.
                            Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

karthicRaju19
                              Apr 13, 2020

I have transferred amount of 250 to my friend on phonephe transaction was failed and but money was deducted from my account
                              As I contacted phonephe they suggested me contact ur bank and request them to raise a charge back
                              I have attached the details of transaction
                              I request you to do the needful

Radhamma
                                Apr 10, 2020

Address: Mathikere

I was trying to withdraw 10000INR from ATM using Vijaya bank ATM card. The money got debited from the account but I didn't get the money from ATM.Kindly help
                                I received the message from the bank that 10000 is deducted from account but the money is stuck at ATM.kindly help this on Priority

Abhilash P03
                                  Apr 10, 2020

Today by accidentally i made a wrong transcation of rupees 10, 000 for 'phonepemerchant' at 11:29 am. But the receiver haven't received the amount. But from my end the amount has been deducted.

I kindly request you to please resolve my issue at the earliest and return my amount.

It's an emergency so please i will highly appreciate if action taken soon.

jiteshkotiya
                                    Mar 30, 2020

Address: 362265

i have applied education loan from Vijaya bank veraval branch in the FY 2017-18 and same has been sanctioned by them.

I would like to know my Subsidy status under which scheme same has been applied and why i have not received any confirmation and details whether its applied and processed successfully by them or not. i convey the message via telephone and email too but there is not any formal response, verbally they said there isnt any subsidy received in your account and they processed.

i just need to know application details so that accordingly convey with respective Govt.body in order to know credit of subsidy .

i look forward for your kind response as early and contact me incase further more details.

thanks®ards
                                    Jitesh kotiya

vipul1984
                                      Mar 30, 2020

Address: 101-2a yashodha apartment parbhu ali vasai parnak vasai w, Thane, Maharashtra, 401207

Dear sir / madam,

I am mr. Vipul rajendra hatkar my saving a/c is in your bank & a/c no. Is [protected] yesterday frd.23/03/2020 @12.30 i have transfer rs.145000/- in my another ac vide neft but still the said amount is not credited in my another ac (Citi bank) & already discuss with mr. Naren about this issue

I am requesting you to kindly look into this matter & revert me asap also please find the attachment pdf of transaction history.

Vipul rajendra hatkar
                                      Mar 30, 2020
                                      Updated by vipul1984
                                      pfa attachet tran detail

Mar 30, 2020
                                      Updated by vipul1984
                                      UTR NO BARBA[protected] DATE 23/03/2020 TIME 12.20

Sam1995
                                        Mar 26, 2020

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 712232

Transacted at atm for 10000 rupees for which no money was received by me but i got a receipt of funds being debited.
                                        Complained about it both online and in branch but no response received since last 14 days.
                                        I also complained about it to rbi crm as well and waiting for there response.
                                        Sick of the fake promises from vijaya bank employees. Pls help.
                                        With respect to above subject while transacting money of ₹1100 to my friend account I mistakenly typed account number of my college.
                                        But I typed my friend's account ISFC code, name and mobile number but college account number.
                                        So I request you to please verify and help me to get back my money.

atm transaction failure - Comment #3668165 - Image #0
                                        atm transaction failure - Comment #3668165 - Image #1