ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Zaakpay.com — Zaakpay payment success [order id :8s7k99boea437]

Dear sir/mam,
About this payment till not deposited in narayana health's account. Need your help.

Hello somrik sabud,

You just attempted to pay narayana health using zaakpay.

Your payment was successful.
Payment details
Website: http://www.narayanahealth.org
Order number: 8s7k99boea437
Order date mon, 29 may 2017, 09:03 am
Payment for narayana health
Amount: inr 50000.00
Payment method: card
Your name: somrik sabud
Your email: bapass82. [protected]@gmail.com
Your phone no.: [protected]
Your billing address: 124 e. M. Bypass mukundapur kolkata wb
Please read:

1. This transaction will appear in your bank/card statement as narayana health

2. If you have any questions about your order or shipping status please contact moutushi. [protected]@nhhospitals.org

Thanks,

Zaakpay team

www.zaakpay.com

Thanks with regards,
Bappadittya bhattacharjee.
[protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jul 1, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 31, 2017

Complaint Status

Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 31, 2017
Zaakpay.com Customer Care's response
Hi Bappadittya,

The mentioned transaction is successful at our end and amount has been credited to merchant account.

For any further clarification we would request you to please get in touch with merchant.

Thanks
Team Zaakpay
Sep 06, 2017
HANMANT BAGAL's response
Payment of Rs610/- not credited to MSEDCL, PUNE which was made through txn 597398 on 24/06/2017 against electricity bill.
Sep 06, 2017
Sendhil1325's response
Sir, I booked a tatkal railway ticket on 2 September 2017 using debit card through your bank but my ticket is not booked but amount detected.. It shows s reason as cannot connect to ur bank..

Kindly help me out to get the refund details attached below

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABYEINR3 for Rs.821.8 on 02-Sep-17 11:02

Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir, I booked a tatkal railway ticket on 2 August 2017 using debit card through your bank but my ticket is not booked but amount detected.. It shows reason as cannot connect to ur bank

Payment of RS 610/- against electricity bill made through mobile on 24 Jun 2017 vise txn No 597398 ID [protected] NOT. Repeat NOT received / credited by MSEDCL, PUNE.
Mobikwik Txn no.[protected]ig. ACBOPHR3. IRCTC TXN No. [protected].. My amount was rs.5631.00. Tickets not booked but money debited from my account. As per IRCTC told transaction failed. Please refund my money. ASHOK KUMAR. [protected]

ADVERTISEMENT
All are silent !! when you asked to refund our money
(i think may be govt has some commissions from this group).
Such a nice trick to earn money from many by 10, 20, 100, 400 up to some thousands.

Hope no one reply from customer service than asking qn of Bank details.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Zaakpay.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    1297
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    123
    Zaakpay.com Phone
    +91 11 3001 8008
    Zaakpay.com Address
    8A, DDA Pocket 1, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110075
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT