Zotezo.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 27, 2018
Complaints 139

File a complaint to Zotezo.com

Having problems with Zotezo.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zotezo.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zotezo.com reviews & complaints page 2

patelrutul134
Mar 5, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382210

I have order fair & handsome (Fairness face wash 100gm + fair handsome cream 30gm pack) on zotazo it show product already delivered but product not delivered to me yet i want refund my money, my detail is below please help to refund money to zotazo
Id= [protected]@gmail.com
Cont. No= [protected]
Order id= #[protected]
Ref order id=[protected]
I have attch also fake delivery challan print it send by zotazo to my mail id plz find it..

Mar 8, 2017
product is delivered today thank you
Zotezo.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jyoti_pande
    Mar 3, 2017

I ordered the above on 30th Jan2017. Its 3rd March and its not delivered. No status on the tracker available. No one comes on the phone when i call. Email is not replied. Instead every morning & evening, they tell me about what they already delivered!!! Don't I know that!! And whats even more interesting is that the real cheap stuff gets delivered in no time, but the expensive fragrances cant be tracked at all!!

Complete hoax.

I so, want my money back because now i am certain that if this order is ever delivered too, it will be fake perfumes!!

Atith Kumar
      Feb 24, 2017

Hi vijay kumar,
      Thank you for contacting us we have made a note of query and will be reverting back to you shortly.

This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ticket id: lxe[protected]
      Subject:[protected]
      Department: sales
      Priority: low
      Details: zotezo orders
      1:00 pm (1 minute ago)

To me
      #- please type your reply above this line -#
      Zotezo.com
      Zotezo.com
      Hi vijay kumar,
      Thank you for contacting us we have made a note of query and will be reverting back to you shortly.

This is an automated response confirming the receipt of your ticket. One of our agents will get back to you as soon as possible.

Ticket id: qpb[protected]
      Subject:
      Details: hi vijay kumar,

Ticket id: mig[protected]
      Subject:
      Details: if the customer does not receive the ordered item (S) within 12 (Twelve) days from the date of placing the order, a refund can be claimed by writing to our customer care at [protected]@zotezo.com. We shall call the customer for confirmation, subsequent to which we shall refund through neft the amount paid by the customer within 7 (Seven) working days. It is more then 20 days
      You can check the status of reply to this ticket online

jalpari
        Feb 24, 2017

I had ordered Dr. Trust Blood Pressure Monitor when it was "In Stock" on[protected] and paid for it through Debit Card. On realizing the payment the order was confirmed under Ref. No.[protected]. Within a couple of hours of confirming the Order, Zotezo informed about short supply of product and delayed delivery dispatch being latest by[protected].
        Since[protected] I have been checking the status of my order on website and since[protected] onward I have been calling their helpline which continuously remains busy/unanswered and sending messages under Ticket No MIA[protected] . I have sent 5 messages to them but except the first one none of them have been replied or even acknowledged by them.
        The status of the Order changed from "Processing" to "Label generated" and then to "Pending Pickup" where it has remained for the last 4 days. It seems that the status is just being manipulated by them to trick the customers and no actual change takes place in the status at their end. The Zotezo Company is a fraud company.
        I have today i.e.[protected] requested for Refund of my money under the company's Refund Policy where my condition of non delivery of the product within expiry of 12 days is complied with and am awaiting their confirmation for refund through NEFT.
        I strongly urge the forum to take suitable action against the company for cheating the consumers and taking them for a ride after collecting money. The company is indulging in serious offence and should be prosecuted against as there are loads of complaints against the Zotezo.
        I wish I had read the complaints before placing the order.
        Please help me to get my refund.

Mahalakshmi Iyer
          Feb 23, 2017

I purchased the product and I still have not received it, the india post office is sending the product back to Sweden. I have tried to call, mail and raise a ticket, leave a review, nothing worked. They do NOT respond back. Everytime you call their customer care, you lose money but no agent ever picks up, no reply to mails sent. I lost 2000 INR by trusting this website.

Praffull Kumar Arya
            from Dimapur, Assam
            Feb 23, 2017

Address: 700071

I had ordered for Tide Plus Talcum Freshness Detergent Powder 4 Kg + 1Kg pack (3 pack) on dated 19 th feb 2017 and upto feb 22 2017 pending status was showing in my account. I am chasing their customer care from past 2 days. I didn't get even a chance to speak to their representative, they themselves disconnect the call without connecting.Due to delay I don't need this product anymore Therefore I request Zotezo to kindly cancel and refund my money as soon as possible. Below is the detail of my order :
            Transaction ID:[protected]
            Merchant Website: www.Zotezo.com
            Amount Paid: 1146.00
            Order Date:[protected]:12:15
            Customer Phone Number: [protected].
            Apr 10, 2017
            Mar 04, 2017
            Updated by Praffull Kumar Arya
            My complain has not yet been resolved. I request Zotezo once again to please refund my money (Order No.[protected] on feb 19 2017 (Rs. 1146.00)) as soon as possible.
            Mar 07, 2017
            Updated by Praffull Kumar Arya
            My complain has not yet been resolved. I request Zotezo once again to please refund my money (Order No.[protected] on feb 19 2017 (Rs. 1146.00)) as soon as possible.

faiza fathima
              from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
              Feb 18, 2017

Address: 600026

Ref: Order Id:[protected]
              I have purchased PURE ONE PLASMA AIR PURIFIER after very long delay which is not working.
              The product is not at all good and size is not as per advertisement.
              After complaining, Zotezo is asking me to return the product by courier by my own expenses which is not acceptable.
              What is the guarantee that I will get my refund.
              This is totally USELESS product and don't know whether it really purify the air.
              It is purely a wrong message/information to the public.
              I want my money back.
              H.Abdul Sathar
              Its more than a month.. i did not get my product and my refund ...i requst u to help me for getting my cash back

Himanshu93
                Feb 16, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 335063

Hello...
                Sir/ madam

I requested for cancellation of order no.[protected]. I want yo know that whether cancellation is done or not. If yes...then when I get my money back to my PayTM wallet. Please refund my money a little bit earlier.

I registered a RMA for order no.[protected]. But no action is taken on it. I want to when action is taken on it. Please help me. Product is not as I want. I want to return it. Please help me. I kindly requests for it.

I placed order no.[protected] and it us dispatched on Monday Oct.03, 2016 through overnitenet courier with tracking no. [protected]. But when I check its status it shows it is from Kolkata to Hyderabad not on my address. I never received my product so please refund my money. Please refund my money.

I placed order no.[protected]. Please send my product a little bit earlier. I want this product urgently. Already 5 days has been passed. No progress in my order.

I placed order no.[protected]. Please send my product a little bit earlier. I want this product urgently. Already 3 days has been passed. No progress in my order.

I try to call zotezo but no answer. I also send mails but no reply on my emails. Please solve my problem.
                I ordered two items in zotezo.com. on 21st january 2017, till date I am not received any item. I sent mails 6 to 7 times. but no one respond.
                please resolve my problem as early as possible.

Order related problems - Comment #2667329 - Image #0

Gagandon123
                  Feb 12, 2017

Address: 122002

I have ordered for shaving foam of 418 gm on 15 jan and got delivered shaving foam of 200 gm but since 11 days i have registered complaint but till now no result.
                  U have charged for 418 gm product and deliver 200 gm which is cheating ir fraud with customer.
                  How zotezo do not reply..i must file a case for doing fraud with consumer and do not revert back on consumer complaint..
                  Replace my product urgently otherwise on all socail media sites you will get the worst feedback...say no to zotezo

Ritwik01
                    Feb 7, 2017

Address: 226003

I ordered a Nioxin System 4 Cleanser for Fine Hair, Chemically Treated - 300ml of price Rs.1, 273 .my order id is#10006177.i was told that I would receive my order I 5-7 days but I haven't received it.they took the money in advance.i ordered it about a week ago and there has been no response.i did recieve a track your shipment mail but it doesn't, work.i tried calling their customer care but even it didnt help.the no.is[protected] but no one picks the call
                    plz help!!!
                    Even after creating idpass not able to login and also customer care number is always...always busy. tried number of times, even created two different email id but same issue..not able to login

Fed up trying...seems ot be forged firm.If I amnot able to login how will I Place order

Santsethi
                      Feb 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071

Against my order number[protected] dated 26 Jan. 2017, two items namely a Blood Pressure Monitor Silverline and a Blood Glucose Suger Monitor were booked with advance payment made on line. Only one item namely Blood Glucose Suger Monitor was delivered on 30 Jan.mentioning order ID as[protected] but the second item i.e. Blood Pressure Monitor has not been delivered. My emails in this regard not answered and repeated calls at [protected] were hitting a dead wall.
                      My Order #[protected] and i have done prepayment but not confirmation of any dispatch detail, I try to contact by mail or phone no. But no any response, so I have rise refund request but not clear abut status.

Please do need full urgent.

aleem786
                        from Idukki, Kerala
                        Feb 5, 2017

I have placed order where till now 16 days passed but no dispatch and also where i have requested for cancellation but till now refund not received, immediately deliver product or refund the amount, .
                        following details;
                        order id:[protected]
                        Order Date: January 21, 2017
                        required: immediate delivery/ refund the amount.

immediate response required for this issue.
                        After taking the payment online, they even dont bother to inform the whereabouts of the product. Call centre nos are not functional - only gets forwarded. A big example of an online fraudulent company. Will approach consumer court for mere 250 rs but will ensure other people doesnt fall prey in this trap.

Andy45
                          Jan 25, 2017

My order id[protected].Item ordered on 20th jan but still not shipped.I also tried to contact the customer care but no one is bothered to replying.I think they are fraud.Kindly look into this.My order status always showing pending.I think they are cheating me.I already made prepaid payment through paytm but they are not dispatching my order.Kindly resolve it asap.

Pranavds
                            Jan 19, 2017

Order Shipment #[protected]..Order not delivered in 2 months. Toll free number not working, do not reply to emails. Also, raised 5 tickets but they never answer.

I think the company has no intend to deliver the product or return my money back. This is very unprofessional behavior and dangerous for the ecommerce industry as a whole since it breaches the trust of a common man in online shopping.
                            Dear Sir I have purchased Gillet Guard Manual Shaving Razor through online payment. The product is not delivered yet. I have communicated with them through e-mail also but they are not responding. I am sending herewith the order details.
                            Order No[protected]
                            Order Date 05 Jan 2017

Order Shipment #100051881-1-1 - Comment #2657533 - Image #0

Srijan Biswas
                              Jan 9, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

My shipment in www.zotezo.com, #[protected] for order #[protected] had not recived yet after so many complaints.I had odered this online through debit card 3 months before.
                              It was ordered on 23 rd of October 2016 and still didnt recived it.
                              They do not reply to the emails.
                              It is likely to be a fake site which loots innocent buyers and do not deliver the product.I want my product as soon as possible or else i want my money back.
                              Thus I hope strict action to be taken .
                              The tracking number is[protected].
                              Or the company should be banned in India.

biman9
                                Dec 22, 2016

I have ordered a heating pad from zotezo.com with online payment and its yet not delivered. The tracking no cannot be tracked and the customer care is not responding via email or phone.

Your Shipment #[protected]

Order #[protected]

Item Sku Qty
                                Expressions Orthopaedic Multi Purpose Heating Pad - Red EXPHP-RED 1
                                Bill to: Ship to:
                                biman mondal
                                flat d-616, sterling Brookside,
                                kundalahalli Colony, Brookfield
                                bangalore, Karnataka, 560037
                                T: [protected] biman mondal
                                flat d-616, sterling Brookside,
                                kundalahalli Colony, Brookfield
                                bangalore, Karnataka, 560037
                                T: [protected]
                                Shipping method: Payment method:
                                Drop Shipping (Split) - Total
                                Credit/Debit Card, Net Banking & EMI

Shipped By Tracking Number
                                DotZot (Delivery in 5-7 working days) [protected]
                                I ordered BP monitor. Order ID #[protected]. I am not getting any update from website.
                                No option is coming to cancel order. I want my money back. Please help me.
                                Madhusudan

Shivaji Mohinta
                                  Dec 19, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 201301

I have been writing & calling continuously regarding non-delivery of my item thru Zotezo but no response. Order no RD[protected]SE DT 27/11/2016/INDIA POST TRACKING NO #[protected]. Since this is pending from Nov 27th I seek full refund with compensation for this harassment & wastage of precious time.

Pls find the details in the trail mails:-

Sent: Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:48 AM
                                  To: Zotezo Customer Support
                                  Cc: [protected]@moneycontrol.com
                                  Subject: Re: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created - (Order no RD[protected]SE DT 27/11/2016/INDIA POST TRACKING NO #[protected]Pls refund my money

Pls update on my refund request as the item has not been delivered yet.

Shivaji Mohinta

Mob [protected]

17/12/2016

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:47 AM
                                  Cc: [protected]@moneycontrol.com
                                  Subject: Re: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created - (Order no RD[protected]SE DT 27/11/2016/INDIA POST TRACKING NO #[protected]Pls refund my money

Sub:-Zotezo Online Seller-Consumer Harrassment

Pls refer to my trail mails & also my calls to the Customer Care nos. (The number is always unreachable).

I had ordered by paying fully thru credit card (Davidoff Perfume Rs 2187/- on 27th Nov) but after receiving the mail ack /shipment details the goods are still not delivered. The India Post tracking no shows that this is coming from Sweden!

More than 18 days have passed & my regular follow-ups I have not got the material nor the refund. Now I am forced to highlight this to appropriate authorities to expose these fraudulent operators. kindly investigate & expose these biz houses so that all customers are aware.

Shivaji Mohinta

Noida

Sent: Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:20 AM

Still no replies received. Pls refund my money.

Shivaji Mohinta

14/12/2016

Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 3:44 PM

Since the above shipment has not yet been delivered pls refund my money immdly.

I promise never to order any stuff at your portal again.

Shivaji Mohinta

13/12/2016

Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:00 PM
                                  To: Zotezo Orders; Zotezo Customer Support
                                  Subject: Re: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created - (Order no RD[protected]SE DT 27/11/2016/INDIA POST TRACKING NO #[protected]

Still awaiting for the shipment-Payment done thru credit card. Pls respond.

Shivaji Mohinta

Mob [protected]

Sent: Monday, December 12, 2016 10:47 AM
                                  To: Zotezo Orders; Zotezo Orders
                                  Subject: Re: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created -

It is more than 15 days & I am yet to receive the shipment.

Pls note that I will be forced to publish this in social media & complain to appropriate forums to highlight your sub-standard service levels & harassment met out to customers after taking the money.

Sent: Friday, December 9, 2016 1:23 PM
                                  To: Zotezo Orders; Zotezo Orders
                                  Subject: Re: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created -

Pls update me with the status of this shipment

Shivaji Mohinta

Sent: Wednesday, December 7, 2016 1:01 PM
                                  To: Shivaji Mohinta
                                  Subject: [#WZV[protected]] New ticket created -

##- please type your reply above this line -##

zotezo.com

India's Wellness Destination: Buy Health, Fitness ...

www.zotezo.com

As India's one-stop shop for beauty, health, fitness, wellness, and lifestyle, Zotezo has popular brands for the home and living category from renowned brands like ...

zotezo.com
                                  Dear Customer

Thank you for getting in touch with us & apologies for the inconvenience caused.
                                  We would like to inform you that your order has been shipped and is on its way.
                                  Though it is an international product it will take some time to deliver.However it has reached Delhi and is stuck up there .
                                  we will be generating tracking number with which you can track your order.
                                  we working hard on it to resolve and get your product deliver on an urgent basis.

Live Better!

You can check the status of reply to this ticket online at: http://www.zotezo.com/helpdesk/ticket/external/id/1541072afc4c76dfb784d3698b5ae3...

Mickey Dhingra
                                    from Phagwara, Punjab
                                    Dec 18, 2016

One of the ordered product was for Healthy Hair, whereas delivered was for Skin & the second was a Smart Watch Black in color whereas the delivered was White & was Dead on Arrival.

After rugged complaint tickets & mails, M/s Zotezo is least bothered to respond or even acknowledge the issues. Also to my surprise it took a very very lengthy time to deliver the ordered items.

preetipatil
                                      Dec 15, 2016

Address: 441203

I purchased a kit of food boxes from zotezo on 01.12.2016. My order number is[protected]. On their site it was mentioned as a group. It was total 2 different types of boxes. I made the purchase and choose the payment for cash on delivery. The total price was rs. 425 for two sets and delivery was free of costs. When the delivery boy came, i informed him that i need only one set and not the two, i was also ready to pay some extra money for the single set. But the delivery boy said that he can not divide the order, as it was a single order. I think i am cheated, because i made the order, i was ready for the payment, the delivery boy reached to me, but why he din't divide the order. Please suggest zotezo to take care this kind of things in future. Finally they cancelled my order without my permission. It is not right.

siddharthkumar123
                                        Dec 13, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800022

Zotezo made food offers for my personal zym equipment. I purchase Vinex Push Bars from Zotezo on 25th November 2016. The Oder No. is[protected] and it is I would say good quality bar. I am happy with that.
                                        But they have made an extra delivery of the same product. They have not charged anything from them and they are not ready to hear about this. I have made complaint that they should not charge anything from me for this extra delivery.
                                        Help me...they should not charge anything from me for this extra product which I have not purchased from them.