Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1076

Hiren120686
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong bill generated (internet data free offer taken charge in bill)

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

I have two postpaid connections this two postpaid number bill generated wrong .

I have lodged complain still not received any update from airtel.
Complain number-1)PO[protected]
2)PO[protected]
As per free internet data offer given by airtel but as per bill taken charge for internet data
Hiren...
Duttrock

my mobile phone lost so please block my mobile no.

I had a prepaid account with airtel ([protected]). & i want to block my number my number is [protected]. Because i had lost my cell phone in delhi.
Oppo a37f gold.

So kindly request you to block my number i. E [protected]

Best regard,

Ganesh dutt
Rzc-163b madhu vihar,
Street no.06,
Uttam nagar
Pin code:-...
abdul arief

received a call from +381

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Received a call from +381 which happens to be serbia code and i don't know anyone from there. Looks like a haox call. Please be informed about the same that i received this call from serbia on 4th october 2017 at 9:22pm. Never received any such calls before. Happened for the first time with me. Please investigate it further.

My mobile number is [protected], for your reference. Really appreciate your support.

Thanks...
sudhakums

airtel internet worst service

Address:600078

To all my friends who have a plan to get new connection...
The worst service i had in my life is airtel, the staff when you connect him, he will respond saying that his shift is over and will not be able to assist. When you dial in 121 the customer care number, you have to leave your current job and sit near the phone talking for approx. 1 year. The net amount ill be generated every month without any delay. But please don't...
Bhargav Somisetty

delay in sim card activation postpaid to prepaid

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

On 13 sep, 2017 i went a airtel store and submit the documents for converting postpaid to prepaid, but still today my sim isn't activated i called airtel customer care and i talk to the store person from last 3 week they are not giving the correct info. And they saying wait 24 to 48 hrs when they respond every time.
My banking and everything is connected to that number only, and i lost my patience by contacting airtel employee from...
amitop

loss of mobile phone and sim card

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

Mobile number [protected] registered in my name was lost at approximately 0920 hours on 04 september 2017 at gandhinagar, gujarat in general area of dps gandhinagar, gujarat. It was being used with phone samsung galaxy a8 imei numbers 353004/07/095895/9 and 353005/07/095895/6. My wife was using the phone and sim. She travelled in uber taxi gj-01-et9749 (Driver mobile number [protected]) from my house in sugad, gandhinagar to dps school.br...
Jagdish Panjwani

online transfer

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Transaction failed yet amount deducted and not refunded from my bank account transaction date 04/10/2017 no.[protected] amount rs 2000. Transferred to pnb account utter Pradesh...
admgecv

3g sim to 4g sim upgrade charges

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396001

I am from Valsad city. Here airtel express retailer is taking 50 rs charge of airtel 3G sim to 4 G SIM upgradation. They are even didn't give me payment slip or any other type of bill for which they are taking 50 rs....
gururajp88

transaction issue

I have made a payment on 28th of Sep. via UPI and I got a successful message but when I checked in Airtel App it's not reflecting and I'd called to the Airtel Customer care and dropped a mail as well but I don't get the proper response. So, can someone look into this and get this resolved ASAP....
Praharsh Tripathi
from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh

unwanted data usage

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I have taken the plan of 399 (1gb/day for 70days) but from 2 days my data pack is utilised very rapidly instead i am not using so much data. I had visited nearly airtel store to give me my data pack details but they didn't support. I am not using the data but in half of the day, how it is totally used i can't understand, please provide my internet accessible details and check it out....
buntysetia
from Dasuya, Punjab

airtel 4g device battery dead

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

I have 3 airtel 4g huwai device... My 2 airtel device battery dead... But airtel compnay not make a battery deevice.. After dead battery they not a replacing battery they tolde me purchase and new device.. But my device is working perfect but battery is dead.. New airtel device price is 2000.. Please help me

Please solve this issue fast.. I want new battery only

Thanks...
Megharani

unaccepted charges

Address:500014

I don't need the service of midnightmasala and netball alerts.
I am trying to sms as per your instructions to stop the services. Every time i try, get a reply message failed. They don't give a choice to stop and charging me. They must stop this automatic debating of account. Will not be able to get in touch instantly. Pl stop this nonsense.
mariya J

refund not initiated -170919598167

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

On 19th September attempted for airtel prepaid recharge of amount 349
Transaction reference :[protected]
Till now i haven't received refund of this money.
Please process as soon as possible...
ricbabe avenger

poor internet service and garbage service

Address:West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833201

Airtel is very # service. It provides very poor service in jharkhand area. Yesterday on[protected]. My 509mb data wasted due to airtel company network issue. After 7 pm i can't browse network due to airtel useless and garbage network. These issues come every alternate 2 to 3 days in airtel. And its very shameful and disgusting for airtel to tell lie and bluffing about there useless and snail network as a india's fastest network....
Madhumitha Rajaiya

unable to recharge prepaid number

I recently ported from postpaid to prepaid and i am unable to recharge my prepaid number through online modes such as paytm, airtel app etc.
I even visited airtel customer care centre where i ported my sim but they didnt provide any proper response.
My prepaid number is [protected].
I called customer care many times but no one is responding properly.
Have decided to port to some other network if this issue is not...
Swapnil P Kamble

international roaming not working in schengen countries

I have activate the international roaming facility on my prepaid connection [protected] with recharge of rs.3999, since last 5 days i am not able to make any outgoing call where else i can receive the incoming calls but the data is also not working & neither the sms.

I asked someone in india to check with the customer care but got reply that it is everything ok from there end in the system.

I tried registering...
Sunder Masanam

fraud sales executive of airtel and regular downtime of airtel broadband

An broadband and fixedline sales excutive walked into my office for sales, as per our discussion i agreed to purchase airtel broadband and fixed line for a specific landline no. The person completed the formalities by receiving the payment and gave me some other landline no, different from the one we agreed to.
To my surprise i have complained about this to airtel and no action is being taken against this. Airtel company is working...
prajaktama

internet speed for my mobile having 4g sim card

I have upgraded my mobile sim card to 4g but even i don't get 2g speed also.

Not opening any site not even google.

Worst and pathetic internet speed, i have 349 plan with me have recharged on 14 september 2017. I am not getting speed, not even single day from recharge

I don't know what is problem if you don't want to provide speed for this plan then tell me clearly i will go for another provider....
rapellisurya

porting problem for 9248624295

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

Good afternoon,
My idea number [protected] had ported to airtel with rs.451 offer at hyderabad narayanaguda branch, from idea porting had finished but the airtel sim is not showing signals in my mobile so i had went to airtel office, he had given me new sim but in that sim also same problem appear from 15 days iam facing this problem please fix it as soon as possible
Thanking you...
Address:Tumkur, Karnataka, 572102

The customer care,
Airtel india

This is regarding my celebrity wellness mall subscription, which is renewing automatically. Stop this auto subscription and deactivate it permanently.
I have been charged more, i dont want this subscription please deactivate it and notify me thank you.
My cell no is [[protected]]

Network service - postpaid

Sheetal vijay...