Complaints 54506

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 331

aaahmed
from Guwahati, Assam

unsatisfactory services of airtel customer care.

Address:Vill:- Shyamnagar (Jugipara), PO:- Guwahati Airport,

I had made online payment of rs.251/- on[protected] at 02:48:40 pm for a bronwse plan named "50 gb 3g/4g data pack. This data plan was displayed in the screen of my mobile at the time of making payment. The transaction (Customer ref. No.[protected] was successful and the recharge amount of rs.251/- was debited from bank account. On the same date at 02:49 pm, a message came duly intimating me as"hey, unfortunately recharge...
On 23/05/2020 i have made a recharge of ₹ 548 on my airtel number +[protected] i have not received any recharge on my number nor i have got the refund of my money ₹ 548 please do the recharge or refund my money as soon as possible...
nehasanjayartinikhil

Deduction of talktime without any use

I neha singh rechrged my uncle phone of rs.100 which is lifetime it talktime plan on 8 april 2020. Phone no.-[protected] kolkata no. After 28 days it deducted rs.45 by sending message related to tarrif.
But poin is that when talktime plan there is updated rs.100 as a lifetime so why airtel team deducted rs.45 as tarrif plan. I dont understand is airtel team you guys making consumer fool or you guys making yourself fool. No body is...
Mridulika

data theft by airtel company

This to report that iam using airtel since 3 years and getting my data balance deducted out of nowhere even when my data is off from hours they are messing me that i have used my 90% data. Thats so unloyal of airtel with their customers. I complaint about it a month ago.. They some how resolved it. But now same thing is happening again my 3gb per day data plan is vanishing so quickly in a blink of eye. I hardly use whatsapp and insta with...
Ramanujam Seshadri

Recharge data not credited

I recharged my airtel prepaid number with 251 package for 50 gb data on 22-may-2020 vide transaction id[protected].
Though this transaction reflects in my airtel account, 50 gb data not credited to my number.
I have sent emails in this regard to airtel. Unfortunately no sr is getting generated.
If no sr, can’t even approach nodal or appellant authority.
Can you please take it up and help.
Thank you in advance....
I have recharged a wrong phone number through google pay on 21st may 2020 and i'm not a able to contact the operator or customer care through mail or call. I want to cancel this recharge and want refund as i already recharged the right number afterwards....
ratnesh22

Internet speed after 50% usage

Currently i am using airtel and have subscribed a 3gb / day data plan. The problem is whenever i use 1.5 gb data the network speed gets super slow up to 3.00-4.00 kb/s but before that i get the speed around 300 kb/s. I worried how airtel compony has been fooling me from quite a log time period. This happens everyday to me....
Manish kapoor 513

Charging without active plan

My landline number is [protected] which also has an active internet connection.

This was a prepaid plan which i took by paying the advance rental of 6 months and it expired on 13th march 2020.

As it was a prepaid plan the services should have ended on 13th march 2020. But it did not and airtel fraudulently kept it active.

Airtel is still charging me even when there is a national lockdown in the...
I have recharged multiple time the same number and i need refund for it...
MANISH SHAH 1970
May 21, 2021
This thread was updated on May 21, 2021

my airtel wallet account has been dormant since last 6 months.

Address:Mumbai

My mobile no. Is [protected]. Since 6 months my airtel wallet account has been dormanted.

For activating the account we have mailled not less then 15-20 mails at your payment customer bank account & have made almost 25-30 calls on 198.

According to their instructions we have followed the procedure but still till date our account is dormanted.

We have visited the gallery also 4-5 times as per the...
Emmanuel Jobs Placements Jalandhar

Airtel Sim network lost from last 3 days

I holding airtel mobile no. +91-[protected]. I got this no two days ago. After a3 days it stopped working, and showing no signal. I am not able to call (Dial & receive) anywhere including customer care (121). You plz resolve this problem asap. It's very urgent. My railway otp way is this number only. Also, connect with my account. Otherwise, tell me what should i do? Shall i take another no?

Please help me and my and brother...
chaitalirathore

Poor 4G internet connection

This problem of internet not working is persisting since past 4 - 5 days, as i switched to a new device. I have tried contacting the customer care in vain. I received an sms from airtel instructing me to update the software of my device. When i did so one of my apps crashed and even my internet connection speed did not recover. I want the company to look into the problem seriously. I also suggest them to improve their customer care services...
Rakesh kunjwal

Recharge not activating

Was doing a unlimited 84 day 1.5 gb/day airtel prepaid recharge of rs 598 [rs 558+rs 40 discount] on my number [protected] through airtel thanks app by online banking. I was send txn id #[protected] which is not showing on my app and neither my phone is recharged. Out go
Due to lockdown i am unable to talk to airtel supervisors though customer call complaint.
My alternate phone no. Is [protected].
Now this is the only...
Address:4TH FLOOR POOJA COMPLEX, NO 5 SANTHUSAPET

My telephone no. Is 41221696. From last 15 days its not working when i m calling to customer care its automated reply staff are very less and than disconnect the phone. And auto reply that book your complaint from registered number but that number is also not working. Please rectify the fault....
dhanraj pandey

balance deducted but not recharged

[protected] the order id of recharge but not done yet...
brajmohan.yada

Stolen sim card duplicate sim card

Address:PWD Colony Near hanumaan mandir c. V. Raman Ward barapather seoni

Please sir my duplicate sim card no [protected] provide this number....
BHAVYA KABRA

Data network and calling

Address:594/1 dakshindari road , sreebhumi , kol-48

I am not abke to use internet or make any call since 3 days... After amphaan theres ni netwrk in my phone... This is creating a huge prb to us... Pls help us with it.. Pls help us with the netwrk so we can be able to use it. It us creating a huge problem to us...
Address:Charaimari bahadur Jalpaiguri 735121

My airtel customer id is [protected] recharge 250 rs but i benefits not received but cut my paynearby apps balance and i have transaction i'd. I'd number is[protected] pls solve my problem...
Naga9876

Recharged wrong number my airtel

Am nagaraja from mangalore
On 22.05.2020 i recharged wrong number here's the details below
Wrong number:[protected]
Right number:[protected]
Transaction id:[protected]
Amount:379
I send a massage so many time to airtel but didnot use... Please solve my problem thank you...
Address:Old Washermenpet

I have recharged my mobile number through net banking for rs. 45/- on today 22 may 2020 and received an sms with transaction reference rs45/-. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged. The amount has been debited from my bank account....