Complaints 1251

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asus India

Asus India Phone Numbers

1800 209 0365
+91 85 5423 8449

Asus India Website

Asus India Head Office Address

18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram
Mumbai City District

Asus India reviews & complaints page 62

Rajesh Sawardekar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MOTHERBOARD ISSUE

MOTHERBOARD IS NOT WORKING
BOARD DETAILS AS BELOW:
BOARD IS IN WARRANTY
MFG MONTH - APRIL'08 &
PURCHASE DATE- AUGUST'08
P5GC-MX/1333, SERIAL NO. 84M0AB119701
PART NO. 90-MBB60K-GOUAYOGZ

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
ASAP

THANKS,

MR. RAJESH G SAWARDEKAR
EMAIL- saw.[protected]@gmail.com
MOB: +91 [protected]...
sreelal_u

Worst Service for ASUS products

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have bought an ASUS P320 handset, which got blocked when the invalid IMEI handsets where blocked. Ok any way they have took around a month's time and replaced the main board. At that time iteself I was unhappy with the service centre guys .

Now at the time of rain, water log came happened in my mobile, which I swtched off at that time itself ..Even I knew that we should not switch on the mobile before drying the board....
gandhisagar

Third class C Grade Service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I buyed ASUS router and it was faulty , they spend aroud 4 weeks to get replaced with new faulty router.
When I mailed taiwan then they took action and still was not ready for moneyback.

When I said I will go to local media then they agreed first they said I will return 50% , then I said o.k I won;t accept check. Finally When I pressured them through media they returned my money.

Dont go for ASUS...
souvik dutta

defective product

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

i bought asus 1005ha netbook on4/11/2009 for my education purpose.i am a MBA student.so ths product is very much necessary for me.but from the begining it was defective.several of times i visited to its authorized service center RASHI,which is in kolkata,but no solution was came from there.after a long harassment they decided to replace it.but they promised me that they will give me the replacement with in 24hours.but till now it is not in...
sayantan1200
from Harindanga, West Bengal

service center

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

i am user of a mother board of asus (M3N 78 EM) Sl. no.-88M0AC58891 for last one year but 2nd april'2010 a problem come that is my cpu Cabinet fan running without power on of the atx switch. So i put into a service center named Rashi Peripherals at kolkata. They told me that your lan IC burn. So they Taken Rs. 200 for this. I took the board and see that the problem was same.Again i back the service center and one week they back to...
Swapnil

ASUS P527 PDA Mobile Defect

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This phone is literally not worth, I am using this phone for a yearlong. I have almost 600 contacts and sync with outlook, sometime it get hang and most of the time it loses network, all the time people keep complaining me that u were out of reach. Recently they have changed the mother board and the software of the phone, I thought it will be ok now. But again it got hanged and lost network couple of times. Product expire is getting over,...
Mahesh Jaybhaye

IMEI Problem.

I have upgraded my firmware to latest from Asus Support Ceentre in Mumbai. It was running fine for 10-12 days. in mean time i have installed Asus backup and Call Process Disable patch to it. later on it was not showing network. I check with Asus Support then i came to know its IMEI no has being changed. Now asus is telling to change Motherboard which is costing higher then price of Mobile. The same problem i observed with other Asus P320...
Gautam Gandecha

JOG DIAL

I PURCHASED ASUS P527 6 DAYS BACK AND I PURCHASED 2 PCS OF SAME MODEL. AND AFTER USING 5 DAYS THE JOG DIAL WENT INSIDE THE UNIT. AND THERE IS NO DEMAGER OUT SIDE THE BODY THAN ALSO THE SERVICE PROVIDES SAID ITS DAMEGE PHYSICAL WE CAN'T GIVE WARRENTY.
ITS COMPANY MFG PROB.

GUYS IF YOU ARE PLANING TO BUY WINDOW BASE PHONE GO FOR HTC.........
Saikat Maity

Service & Warranty

I have bought an ASUS Eee PC 1005ha on 19th January 2010 from TechnoCraftt, Kolkata,

(1) very next day i found the microSD card slot was already broken, according to warranty, within in 10 days if any problem found it will be considered as Dead on Arrival (DOA), but now they are saying it is a broken case so can't be consider as DOA.

(2) RASHI PERIPHERALS PVT.LTD. is the importer & Service Provider of...
Srinivas
from Vansada, Gujarat

Faulty mobile phone sold

I purchased Asus P750 on POP Date - 16.10.2009 with the Invoice number 6999 from Dealer name - 'Sangeetha Mobiles'. Since it has been 3 months now I got a problem with my handset. I had given information to authorized service center they promised me that they'll troubleshoot the problem in 3-4 days but when I called today they were saying that it is the problem with motherboard...mean I got a faultly assembled mobile handset....
JEFFIN FRANK
from Mavelikara, Kerala

LAPTOP SERVICE

Contacted ASUS service center on dated 21/12/2009, complaint regarding defective speaker of Laptop Model F82Q.Till dated 22/01/2010 the speaker hasn't been replaced. And spoke to the service engineer, and claims that the speaker is not available I
in India .Hence the product is only 4 months old from the date of purchase and consists 24 months warranty. I'am fed up with this problem....
MANISH MEHTA

REPLACEMENT UNDER WARRANTY / REFUND

I HAD PURCHASED ASUS MAKE NETBOOK MINI LAPTOP FROM STAPLES SHOP IN PHOENIX MILL COMPOUND, WORLI IN MUMBAI. ON 12-9-09 FOR RS 20999/- VIDE STAPLES CASH MEMO NO 5140.

WITHIN LESS THAN A MONTH THE NETBOOK POWER-SUPPLY SOCKET DEVELOPED A DEFECT AND THE LAPTOP WAS SENT TO ASUS SERVICE CENTRE AT SAKINAKA ANDHERI FOR REPAIRS.

MORE THAN 25 DAYS PASSED EVEN AFTER WHICH ASUS HAS NOT BEEN ABLE...
vibhanshu jain

fake warrenty

i got a problem in my Eee pc laptop,i have been going to servicecentre in delhi before three months they took my laptop for three weeks and give it to me but my battery is working .then i have been going to service centre in delhi they tell battery is not in warrenty...
Jitender Rana

Motherboard Sparking

I am jitender rana from sambalpur, orissa.I purchased assemble computer from invent computers, budharaja, sambalpur cell no:[protected],[protected]. as on[protected]. i have facing many problems with my pc. 3 month previous my computer motheeboard not working properly/sparking as per invents computers. they told me that u have 3 years warranty period in ur motherboard.so u send this motherboard to rashi pheperals, bhubaneshwar...
SANTOSH SAHU

Services offered but not provided under waranty for default product

DEAR SIR
I SANTOSH SAHU FROM NAGPUR HAD BUYED AN ASUS TFT IN THE NAME OF PRASHANT LAXANE
MODEL NUMBER BH192D SERIAL NO:95LMIZ034124 FROM DELARE VP TECH COMPUTERS B WING MANGALWARI COMPLEX SADAR DATED 24 JUN 09 .BUT AFTER USING YOUR TFT THERE WAS A PROBLEM OF BLACK SPOTS ON THE SCREEN OF
TFT, WHICH I HAD REPORTED TO THE ENGINEER.
AFTER THE INSPECTION BY THE ENGINEER HE HAD SUGESTED ME TO SEND THE TFT TO ASUS SERVICE...
abhinav

incompetent taiwanese cheats

I purchased 4 asus p527 pda mobile phones, all have them had some problem or the other from day one!

I fell for the suave lloks and the capabilities, but believe you theu ar duds with windows mobile.And i'm serious.

I went to their service centre for one of the phones , they told me just reset it , it will work again ,if it doesn't take the backup and come again.
it never did , but i still...
manish

Fake Warranty

I purchased a mobile os ASUS P526 in July'2008.It stopped catching network in jan'2009. Since then I have deposited the handset at their service center and they are not able to repair it. The problem remains same which makes the set dead. The company keeps the handset with them and returns after 5 days with problem unchanged.now when the warranty just got over, they are mute. i had written complaints to their website, all the time...
raja

Requesting for replacement of ASUS motherboard (Model M2N8-VMX

From
RAJA

The manager,
ASUS Technology Pvt.Ltd,
India.

Sub: Requesting for replacement of ASUS mother board (Model M2N8-VMX.

I am running a data convection center at above mention address for past 3 years, capacity of 32 seats. I am glad to inform you that I am using your ASUS mother board with AMD processor form my schooling (past 12-13 years)....
Yogesh Laxman More

Network issue

I have purchased ASUS P320 in Sept 2008, since then I am facing Network issue on my Airtel connection[protected].

People calling on my cell are tired since they are not able to reach me over Cell....
Pratik Zanzad

Bad Service

I bought an ASUS P5K-VM motherboard on 3 december 08. It was faulty since the day i purchaced it. As I did not have time, after 4 months on 27-4-09, I took the motherboard to service centre at Rashi Periferals. They repaired it and gave me back on 22. They said that there was a problem in ic and they have repaired it. But it crashed while installing windows and refused to start again. I took the motherboard again to the service centre and...