Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 469

rakesh275358
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

noor very weak network in gobi

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

respected sir,
i have bought bsnl sim mopb.no. [protected]for use 3g sevises.
my home is just 5oo meter away from bsnl tower or office
however i gate very weak signal or no singal of 3g.
kindly, provide better 3g sevices as soon as posible.

your bbediently
rakesh saini
mo. no [protected]...
issacvaranattu
from Kayankulam, Kerala

Landline Phone Replacing

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Tel. No.[protected]
My land line set model UTL81A, serial no. A1916499 provided by BSNL is not working. Last month I put up my complaint at our telephone exchange MULANTHURUTY and requested to replace the same. But till date no response from the company. Now I depend on Air-Tel Mobile for all my ISD calls. Once again I request to replace my telephone set

Issac John
Varanattu Housebr...
alok_ICCF

not activate after 25 days

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Myself ALOK KUMAR SINGHAL, working in ISRO, Ahmedabad as a scientist, i purchase a prepaid sim card on 12/07/12 from Ramdev Nagar, Ahmedabad, and submitted all relevant document to shop keeper along with application form. mobile no. [protected]

my SIM were activated on 13/07/12, after four day my incoming and outgoing facility suddenly stooped...

then i contact to 1503..and registered complaint then he told...
santo15

unknown call

Address:Odisha

Myself Santosh Das with mob no.[protected] got an unknown miss call number [protected]. I found it from google landline tracker that call is from Pakisthan which made me surprised and I contacted customer care of BSNL today(07.08.2012) but could not get any respond from the customer care so I decided to lunch this complaint on line here in this site through FACEBOOK as I don't have any relatives in Pakisthan....
madythepassion

GSM SIM CARD BLOCKED

BSNL GSM sim card blocked
I had bought new gsm sim card by submitting my identity proof and photo copy although my sim card was blocked by saying that "your documents not received at bsnl office,so your outgoing had been blocked. I contacted the retailer and discuss the matter ,he said he has sent all the documents to bsnl office although i submitted all my identity proof 2nd time to bsnl office although my outgoing service has...
visky

Landline dead for around 2 months

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My Landline is dead for around 2 months. This phone is under my name but maintained by my
Apartment society. My society manager is tired of giving complains. Even I have raised a
complain two weeks back on automated IVR (complain no. - [protected] and another one [protected]) , but there is no action taken.However, I am getting timely all the bills, which is the monthly rental for my broadband...
HardikBhow
from Anand, Gujarat

Transfer of existing landline connection

Transfer of existing connection

I have registered for transfer of my LANDLINE phone #+[protected] on 1st of Aug 2012 and and i was recd same date exception seal from that office and was informed that the connection should be transferred within 7 days. Till date, connection is not transferred and after calling 20 times to various helpline numbers, I finally got details that the order is not ready...
kuldipsood

Telephone out of order

Address:Himachal Pradesh

My phone is out of order for the last 20 days. Complaint was lodged on 27/7/2012 with No. [protected] but no response despite 11 days period passed. It seems that the phone is installed by me only to make timely payments of their bills.Remains out of order not less than 10 days a month.Details as under:

Telephone No. 263949
Area code 01894
Locality Village Mandhol uneder SDO Baijnath distt.Kangra HP...
sandip sachan

BSNL VALUE ADDED SERVICE

Address:Uttar Pradesh

A service MIMOBITV was automatically activated three times ie. On 22/07/12, 29/07/12 & 05/08/12 in my BSNL Mobile number [protected] with out any confirmation from my side and Rs. 40 was deducted each time. Every time after receiving the massage of activation, i registered complain to customer care for deactivation and reimbursement of the amount. In spite of this, Service is being activated from last three Sundays....
Sh_09535
from Raia, Goa

MY Signal Strength so "always" low

Address:North Goa, Goa

I have been using BSNL for past 5 yrs..
And i am suffering for a year now. For a few months i felt that the mobile connection problem was because of cloud cover which possibly reduced my signal strength but the problem continued even after the rainy season.
I really don't know y suddenly BSNL services have degraded.
I want to stay with BSNL but i think its forcing me to opt out.
I always have problems with...
p gourishankar

without request mobitv connected and charged rs.40 per week

Address:Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

my mobile number is [protected]. my balance was Rs.23.51 on 30.07.2012 at 01.08 AM. Recharged with Rs.220 as Topup from [protected] on 30/07/2012 at 12:28:58 hours , net amount is Rs.195.8 and Balance Rs.219.31 with Ref.No.[protected].Without my request or any other message from my mobile a message from +[protected] is sent to my mobile stating "MIMOBITV : Thank you for Subscribing All Channels/Week Rs.40/Week, To unsubscribe send MYUNSUB...
DevangParmar
from Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Bsnl recharge rs.220/- Through net banking .Rs.220/- Debited from my bank account but balance not received

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Dear sir/Madam,
I recharged rs.220/-Recharge plan on my mobile no.[protected] through my axis bank net banking.Rs.220/-Deducted from my axis bank account but the balance of recharge plan rs.220/-Is not given through bharat sanchar nigam limited in my mobile no.[protected].My transaction ID is iconn/51930350/030812/Axis mobile rechar. This is a second time when I am cheated by bharat sanchar nigam limited through net banking recharge.I...
anilzope
from Satara, Maharashtra

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

I am registered user of mobile number [protected]. From few days I am fade up with continuous receipt of messages, After any online transaction, I am getting 'n' number of the same message. Some times the message is received till the message box is full. The message alert is becoming nuisance for me. And deleting these messages becoming headache for me. Kindly do the needful in this regard, or I will have to switch...
njdeka

Recharged but not working- still not resolved

Address:Panipat, Haryana

I have registered online complain on dated 26.07.12 against the the BSNL GPRS service which has been not working after recharge (Complain No. G26HR303940) for Mobile No. [protected]. Also can't make call from the number as the call rejected every time. But no response has been shown for the same. Again second complain registered on dated 27.07.12; but still neither the problem has been resolved nor any progress has been...
kutty_687

No response for complaint issued

To whom So ever it May concern

I have my Land line no[protected], and a broadband connection. Whenever there is a wind or rain my line gets dead, when i raise the complaint it is attended only after a week or two. The Broadband connection related person Mr.Laxmi Narayan of BSNL exchange, Bhoopasandra, Bangalore doesn't even attend the call. The worst customer service they provide, whenever they come to rectify we...
ravi5980

Broadband not working

I have 4mbps BB line and the internet is very slow. It is not even opening properly. When contacted customer care, they are not attending and not responding properly. The only answer I get from the customer care representative is the modem is not provided by BSNL so we cannot support. If that is true why you do give BB connection to customers? I had asked for modem to be provided by BSNL while taking connection they told the modem is not...
Ankur Rawat

Delayed and Erratic Broadband Service

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

My BSNL Landline Phone no is [protected]. I had applied for Broadband on 14th July and got a very delayed response after 15 days.
After that also, the internet is not working at all. We have checked all the other factors like Modem, Telephone and Computers. Everything is fine except that Broadband link is not working. We have filed complaint numerous times but the Customer Care executive always say that the complaint...
V.s.rawat1234

deducted balance without any subscription request

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

My bsnl no.[protected] received a massage of subscription of MIMOBITV service and balance of rupees 40 deducted for thaton 28th july,2012, but actually I have not requested for that .I called Immediately customer care (1503) for the matter and unsubscribed by sending a massage ,but care person refused to make complaint as the details were unavailable .After that my no. was made blocked to call care ,so that day my complaint cannot be registered...
Address:Tamil Nadu

my mobile number [protected].cut my
balance(₹40/-) on[protected].30pm)
due to mobile TV(+[protected] activation
without my request.i am compliant to the
customer care on[protected]
received call
from customer care and tell check it refund
your balance but amount not refunded still
on date. please check the details and
bringback my amount into my mobile
number.br...
prk007

Unwarranted deduction of balance a/c

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am subscriber of mobile number [protected], BSNL prepaid. On 18 July Rs 40/- was deducted my balance a/c as charge of Mobile TV that i never subscribed or opted rather the amount was forcefully deducted from my A/c and i got sms that Rs 40/ more will be deducted on July 26, 2012 & for unsubscribe - send UNSUB to a number. I tried many times to send the SMS to unsubscribe it but all the time failed. Then i called to Customer...