Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 473

kkgoel16
from Jangaon, Telangana

landline phone is dead since 10 days

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My basic phone no. 2739860 in the name of Krishna Kr. Goel installed at address 1/192, Vikas Nagar, Lucknow is dead since last 10 days.
You are kindly requested to look into this and restore the phone connection at the earliest.
Thanking you!

Applicant - Krishna Kr. Goel
Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
Mobile No. [protected]...
Baniram Meena
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deduct Rs. 50 from balance.

Address:Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

From my mobile no [protected] Rs. 50 deducted as you have been charged Rs. 50 please start the game.....! Why? with out my required on 14.07.2012...
h_irtaza

Problem with Phone & Broadband Connection

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I took phone connection ( No.[protected] nearly 10-12 yrs ago. I also took Broadband connection for internet nearly two years ago. The plan of Broadband is BB Combo Plan of Rs. 1111 which allow me to download upto 15 GB and make 500 calls of telephone free. The download speed guaranteed for the above plan is 2 Mbps. I am facing lot of problem which is described below:
1. Till date they have not provided...
sureshperi75

Lost My phone and Sim card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I lost my Blackberry phone along with BSNL Sim having mobile no [protected] at Hitech City Railway station.

Please block my sim card along with phone access. Once it is done please send me the message in [protected].

Suresh...
vandhana_1982

i want duplicate bill for this month

I want duplicate copy of our bsnl land line bill for this month July 2012..
our telephone no is[protected]. Please send my e - mail

Vandhana...
9 Comments
T.gayatri
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

xplore pack unwanted deduction

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

T.Gayatri
asst. professor, hyderabad

i have received a message from bsnl ."Thank you for subscribing xplore Pack from Handygo at 14/07/2012 04:21 Pm for Rs.30 valid till 13/08/2012. to unsubcribesend unsubxp to 55678" . I don't like to subscribe this scheme. so i try to cancel this option. but it is failure to me . so i request to BSNL to cancel this Subscription and give return my amount Rs.30/-...
KRISHAN KUMAR YADAV

Prepaid roaming 02 km on haryana border

Address:Rewari, Haryana

OUR VILLAGE - CHITADUNGRA
THANA - KUND
DISTT - REWARI

IS SITUATED ON HARYANA & RAJASTHAN BOARDER

AND IN OUR VILLAGE CHITADUNGRA BSNL NETWORK COVERED FROM RAJASTHAN ROAMING FROM
GIGLANA TOWER (MANDHAN,BEHROR,ALWAR,RAJASTHAN ) WHICH IS ONLY 500 MTRS FROM OUR VILLAGE HARYANA BOARDER.

Please select this tower for roaming free tower in range of 02 km
ektaprajapat

Internet is not working

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have recharged my data card but it is not connecting to internet. when i click on connect option it is automatically disconected after 5-10 seconds.
i have registered a complaint but no resolution provided by customer care executive they are puting my call on hold for 15 min....
mohandurai

Top up amount not credited

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am Mohan Durai From T.Nagar. I have top up Rs. 100 on[protected] around 10pm in BSNL Pyar Jodi plan through my ICICI mobile banking. My Mobile Number [protected]. But it is not credited and also not received any error message but my amount is debited not yet reversed in my account.

Please resolved the issues and reverse my amount Rs.100 into my account

Mohan Durai...
karunakar bolisetty

indiagames

Address:Andhra Pradesh

we are using bsnl network for internet..few months back we got a call from bsnl about the indiagames and got it activated.we now request to get it deactivated.we have lodged a complaint in the bsnl office but there has been no response.so i kindly request you to get it deactivated as soon as possible as it the bill amount is increasing month by month.

karunakar bolisetty
ph:[protected]...
dharm82

for invoices

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

dear sir or madam,

we inform you that i have a connection of your company which no. is[protected], account no. [protected]. in the reference noted subject we inform you that we inform your department many times by letter for that the invoice of above noted no. is not received by us from the connection date to till date. this kind of reason we paid panelties every time on paid invoice by your cash counter. so please regularised...
sundar sing negi
from Rania, Haryana

excel power scheme not activate

Address:Almora, Uttarakhand

im bsnl pripad user2month ago. but my exlpower plan of 2 no. bsnl landline, bsnl pripad not chang call rate.im allredy sms sended 7-8 time and i call 4-5 time costomer care center. but no any respons me.costomer care tak me>>>aapki aawaj na aane k karan aapki call desconect ki jati hai! BSNL me call karne k liye DHANYVAAD.so sir/mam please help me...............
it's my humbel request!
plzzzz..activate my exlpower...
SATTU98

ABOUT MNP

Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I have given a request for MNP from BSNL to Airtel on[protected],MNP request for my mobile number "[protected]" UPC “by448791” from BSNL to airtel but till date[protected] it has not been done. I was told from Airtel that this will take 7 days of time. I contacted many times with airtel customer care and they are saying BSNL is not allowing to port out.(NO REASON) . While I contacted with BSNL they are telling...
Chittadiyil

Land phone out of Order 04692690686

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I would like to inform that my BSNL Land telephone [protected] is not working since last 10 days. I have raised the complaint in several times. but till now no action from Kunnamthanam Telephone Exchange, My mother is staying alone , Iam working abroad, I don't have any other option to communicate with my mother, kindly look in this matter and solve the issue at the earliest.

Regards,br...
shlndrkmr

DELAYED REPAIRS AND REFUND OF RENTALS

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

bsnl takes very very long (3 to 4 weeks ) to repair telephones . we removed internet because we could not use it due to either phone dead or line noisy but were paying the rent for the whole month.
When all rentals are deducted it is incorrect. All exchanges have housekeeping function computers which record the complete data and bsnl knows when the tele phone went dead and when was it repaired . it has data o[censored]sage of phone for billing...
debrupb

Block Sim Card

Address:West Bengal

My wife has lost her cellphone containing a BSNL Cellone Postpaid number on her way to home from my sons school today (13/07/2012) afternoon.On her behalf, i request you to kindly block the sim to avoid its misuse and excess billing.
The no is +91-[protected].

Debrup Bhattacharyya
Kolkata...
17 Comments
jaseer_ap

NOT GET INCOMING AND OUTGOING

Address:Kannur, Kerala

RESPECTED SIR,
MY MOBILE NUMBER : +91-[protected] IS PORTED TO BSNL MOBILE NOW, AND NOW SOMETIMES NOT GET ANY INCOMING, AND CANNOT MAKE OUTGOING CALL. WHEN I MAKE CALL ITS REPLY IS "CONNECTION ERROR, NETWORK BUZY, DISCONNECTING, etc...". WHAT IS THE USE OF THIS NETWORK PROVIDER?. WHAT ARE THEY DOING?....
romesh a shah

phone not working

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

The head,
BSNL, vadodara,

I Romesh A. Shah is using your landline services No. 2359816 at jetalpur road, Inspite of many complaints, no body is taking into consideration our complaint, So I request to take the action into the matter immediately and hope you will work on this matter urgently....
86 Comments
mtjose

Unscribe game on demand

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Game on Demand (GOD) service is provided through BSNL broad band as free when it started in 2010. Later in 2011 it has been converted into paid service and they told it will be charged only if we register again. After few months, 2011 onwards BSNL is charging Rs 200/- per month. We are not used the GOD service at any time and now also. I have send letter to BSNL billing unit requesting to discontinue the billing for Game on Demand but no...
Soubhagya Rath

SLOW DOWNLOAD SPEED

Address:Odisha

download speed is too slow...its speed is between 10 to 30 kbps .. before download speed was 50 to 80 kbps.... so please solve this problem....