[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — network problem

TO RELINANCE COOMUNICATIONS
mumbai is finance capital of india , c ward is finance way for mumbai but dew to network problem we can,t survive
so plese arrange better service ( mobile network tower ) for mobile user as soon as possible

57/65 dhanji street, near mumbadevi temple,
zaveri bazar mumbai 4003

I was a Reliance CDMA([protected]) subscriber for last 2.5 years.Due to the LG handset problem i was to convert 2 GSM.On April 2011 i converted to GSM.When i am using my phone in my room,i am getting full coverage for CDMA but one or two points or points are fluctuating coverage for GSM.I tried putting sim card in different mobile but result looks same.So i raised a complaint in reliance customer care on April 19th 2011.They said they transfered to net work team and given 3 days 1 week time frame every time when we contacted them.Finally we fed up and we given complaint to Nodal Officer on May 1st week.Result was same as like customer care.
We are really in trouble,what need to do next.My wife is using this phone and i am not able to contact her from my office due to this problem.
Due to this issue i didnt pay the bill amount.so they disconnected my connection.We promise them that once you clear the issue we are ready for the payment.They are forcing to pay the bill amount.Reliance person came here 2-3 times and they force us to pay the bill.
Mobile:[protected].Finally reliance send a network engineer to check the GSM coverage to our place after a one month long battle with Reliance.They confirmed that there is a network coverage issue inside the room for GSM and they gone to tower and done something. But the result got same. we raised this complaint on April 19th. They said some interesting points which is really fun to hear.1.Tower is far away from the place(But CDMA is getting full coverage).2.Our complex have 6-7 stores(Almost every mobile providers full coverage is available inside room).3.Maximum we can provide 2-4 points to us(Our demand is the full coverage bcoz all the providers are giving this facility).4.Communication coming properly and there is no need of full coverage(I tried this and i got so much break in the voice).5.They are so much eager to close the case and they were so much hurry to go from our place.6.We got a promise from a senior reliance person 2 days back that we will activate the service ASAP due to the issue u r facing(we decided not to pay the bill until this issue is solved).
Final thing is that why reliance is selling the GSM if this much issue is left. Even reliance engineer accepted that
How long we can wait for this . Only God Knows!!!
Respected sir /mam
I have an problem regarding to my cell phone.in my region there are problems related to network.from some months there is such a big problem .and nobody is worried about these kind of such a big problem. from 36 hours all reliance phones are dead.they are not responding.so please kindly solve this problem

with regards
pravesh kumar shukla
I was a Reliance CDMA([protected]) subscriber for last 2.5 years.Due to the LG handset problem i was to convert 2 GSM.On April 2011 i converted to GSM.When i am using my phone in my room,i am getting full coverage for CDMA but one or two points or points are fluctuating coverage for GSM.I tried putting sim card in different mobile but result looks same.So i raised a complaint in reliance customer care on April 19th 2011.They said they transfered to net work team and given 3 days 1 week time frame every time when we contacted them.Finally we fed up and we given complaint to Nodal Officer on May 1st week.Result was same as like customer care.We are really in trouble,what need to do next.My wife is using this phone and i am not able to contact her from my office due to this problem.Due to this issue i didnt pay the bill amount.so they disconnected my connection.We promise them that once you clear the issue we are ready for the payment.They are forcing to pay the bill amount.Reliance person came here 2-3 times and they force us to pay the bill.
Finally reliance send a network engineer to check the GSM coverage to our place after a one month long battle with Reliance.They confirmed that there is a network coverage issue inside the room for GSM and they gone to tower and done something. But the result got same. we raised this complaint on April 19th. They said some interesting points which is really fun to hear.1.Tower is far away from the place(But CDMA is getting full coverage).2.Our complex have 6-7 stores(Almost every mobile providers full coverage is available inside room).3.Maximum we can provide 2-4 points to us(Our demand is the full coverage bcoz all the providers are giving this facility).4.Communication coming properly and there is no need of full coverage(I tried this and i got so much break in the voice).5.They are so much eager to close the case and they were so much hurry to go from our place.6.We got a promise from a senior reliance person 2 days back that we will activate the service ASAP due to the issue u r facing(we decided not to pay the bill until this issue is solved).
Final thing is that why reliance is selling the GSM if this much issue is left. Even reliance engineer accepted that
How long we can wait for this . Only God Knows!!!!
I am getting full range for my reliance CDMA.Last april we converted to GSM.After converting GSM ([protected]) i am not getting range(maximum2-3 points)
I have informed many time to:
Reliance customer care,
Reliance nodal officer,
Reliance service assurance cell,
Reliance RCom care,
Reliance Appellate Authority,
But their answer is “Our team is working on the same, we will get back to you soon”
Reliance team is working since last one month and 10days . They are not able to provide or improve their network.No body is helping.......
Riju Thomas
Dear Reliance, from 4 days there is no Network.All reliance users are facing a problem at Mira-Bhayander (Mumbai)..
i cant even make a single call...
so i request u to please look after this serious issue..
Thank you..
sir,we are the students of srmscet,bareilly.our reliance tower is within the radius of 1 km.but hardly we get any signal over there.so i want you to fix this problem as soon as possible.we all students will be highly thankful to you.afterall we all are reliance customer.hope the work will be done soon.
thank you.....
i again going to complain about the network and cross connection...i complain for tht problem bt same response...when i going 2 make a cal to our costomer care thy says server down evry time...whats going on we are a businerssman...i think reliane is never for any profesnl person..i dispointd...for network problm my cellphone was shut dwn again and again..i wnt feedbk.
Hi ,

I am mayank arya. I have been using RELIANCE(GSM) prepaid mobile connection([protected]).
Now a days i am facing RELIANCE network problem in my area (B block f-3,vinoth viruksha apartment,nolambur panchayat road,moggapair west,chennai,600107).

Cause of Network Problem i can't communicate with anyone at anytime.

In my room itself Network problem is there.For this problem i already called customer care many times but still its not rectified.

We selected RELIANCE because its a brand and brand has some values for the customers. I am really frustrated because of this kind of service.

Please do something for me to rectify this problem.
network problam
i am req.for you and reliance smart gsm company. pele bhi 2 bar mene complaint ki thi voice pack ko leker jo ki mere no.[protected] per activet hi nhi hai pele bhi (51234) se mere number per sms aaya - dear customer, your voice pack is due for renewal on 17-jul-2011. to avail full validity pls ensure sufficient balance in your account. or 2 bar mera balance bhi kata gya sir ak bar to mera company ne balance lota diya tha or kha tha ki ab esa nhi hoga or aaj fir vhi sms aaya hai agr ab mera balance kta to me apni sim chanage kr dunga .
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;kya yhi hai reliance ki behter service agr yhi hai to bnd kro ye service;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

my name sagar kabra and city- narsinghgarh
district- raggarh(m.p)
pin-465669
Reliance Mobile network tower problem
Respected Sir/ Madam,

Subject - Reliance Mobile network tower problem

Sir we had aReliance network problem in our area specially in our society we hardly receive any network singal of reliance GSM in our society plz shortout this problem as der are lots of reliance customer in our society & the dn't know where to complain to improve reliance network so i request on behalf of our society members to please improve reliance GSM network in our area
Our location is bholeshwar society hansol, sardarnagar, near airport Ahmedabad-382475...

So please look into this matter and sort this very quickly for our society.

Yours Faithfuly,
Ashish Jha
Sir my phone no. is Ashish jha- [protected] n thank you for your response

ashish jha
main cdma mobile reliance use kar raha hun magar mera phone jaldi nahi lagta humesha network kharab rahta hai meri samsya ka jaldi samadhan kare nahi to mujhe airtel me jana hoga

previously i used vodafone network. this august i changed my network through mobile portability to reliance gsm. now i'm facing problem with reliance gsm network. in reliance website they are showing full signal strength in my area. i'm attaching that file also. even i'm not getting call also. i'm using through call diverting only. please help this issue.
I have a huge problem from reliance gsm service provider, it has no network, whenever i try to call anybody it shows network busy and messages doesnt go in one chance.
i am suffering from this problem from 3 months.
i lives in adhartal krishi nagar colony, and my tower area is kanchanpur, and suhagi.
Please solve this problem now. please..
pla provide my puk no. my mobile no. is [protected]

i'm using reliance gsm network through mobile portability. by seeing the advertisement i converted to reliance. but no signals. i'm facing too much problem with reliance gsm network. this is my second complaint. still it was not resolved..

Pavan Kumar,
Mobile No: [protected]

c/o Ocean India Pvt Ltd.,
BIAC SEZ, Pudimadaka Road,
Atchuthapuram Mandal,
Visakhapatnam 531011,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
Res Sir/Mam

My self saurav batra s/o sh sunil kumar batra i have an sim of RELIANCE GSM
with mobile number [protected].

i was using this no from december 2008 and facing problems of network conectivity
from when i purchased this sim
so many times i called you reprsentives to solve my complaint
they send me a service eng from ambala to me at that time network
problem was solved for 2-3 days but after given period it starts again
and again i have given so many complaints to ur represntatives
but my problem is as it is i have to face so many problems because
i used above given nos for business purpose

plz solve this complaint as soon as possible

THANKS & REGARDS

saurav batra
I m Sneha Gupta live in Delhi/Ncr using Reliance GSM no-[protected] since last 3yr..
complaining relience networks.The n/w is worst in sec12 pratap vihar ghaziabad(201001)
I m facing this problem last 6-8 months.....i already complained so many times.....
but there is no improvement.....
now this is really irritating i always talked with minimum signal.....
यार delhi/ ncr ये हाल है तो बाकि jagah क्या होगा???
NO PROPER SERVICE PROVIDED BY COMPANY TO ITS CUSTOMERS AGAINST THE CONSIDERATION THEY CHARGE IN THE FORM OF RECHARGE, MANY PERSONS GETS DISTURBED B'COZ OF THIS NETWORK PROBLEM OF RELIANCE GSM TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICE. THIS NETWORK PROBLEM IS IN AREAS OF BHIWANDI CITY AND AROUND AREAS OF THANE TALUKA, I REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST SUCH COMPANY'S WHO DOESNT TAKE CARE OF ITS CUSTOMERS.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information