[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Balance Deduction

Address:Odisha

My mobile [protected] Balance stilling every month.
There are no VAS and services acctivated. But service provider deduct as data usage. My handset is Nokia-1662.Customer care executive say me that after your double confirmation we activate this service.
I had delete SMScenter no, Any SMS cannot send. Then how they received confirmation. they are not refumd my amount Rs.25.34.
Please check record for my confirmation and help to refund above amount.
Every month customer care executive refund amount and say we have close all service and next time no balance will deduct.
Every time I have facing this problem.
How may people are facing this problem and they are not taken action to service provider.
Yogesh Saxena
May 9, 2017
Apr 13, 2010
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your payment has been already updated.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care - Tata Indicom.
Dec 07, 2011
Dear Mr.Pvankola,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 16, 2011
Dear Mr. Sunil,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution, As per your complaint docket number[protected].

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 21, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 24, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Feb 01, 2012
Dear Ms. Lipika Mohanty,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Mar 30, 2014
chinn bujji's response
Mobile number:[protected]

tata docomo mumbai — unnecessary deduct of balance

This is as regard my Cell No [protected] for which I had complaint on your customer care regarding network problem but a very irresponsibly & rediculus manner I met a Reply from your agent soon after attending the call as the call finish ,I had been charged with a Sum of Rs 30 & 11 as Buddy Chat & Live Aarti .I request u kindly request u to refund the balance today itself.
meraj
Sales guy of Tata Photon approached me and offered me plan of Rs 750 with 2Gb free Day time and additional Rs 200 with 8 Gb free night and apart from that Rs 100 Discount on every bill for 1 Year.
My usage was total of 8 Gb that too night but the bill came for Rs 2500. when asked for explanation they said my plan is Rs 950 for 5 Gb flat, when tried to get in touch with the sales guy, his no. doesnt exist.
Every time customer care personal listened to the request but never did any thing about it, now i got a call that i been summoned to the court.
I been given option either to pay Rs 2500 and continue with the plan i actually opted for or should pay Rs 2000 to get NOC.
This is total fraud and i been totally looted by these tata people. this is bad coz i invested Rs 3000 to buy the data card only because of this plan and now i dont have any option..

Tata really is a bad organization and not trustworthy... Will never use any of the Tata product in future and would advise everyone to think and inquire 100 times before buying Tata Photon. You might get cheated by these guys.
OK My Email Id is [protected]@gmail.com
And also one thing that All My freind who uses Docomo Are Facing speed Problem.
IF THERE ANY PROBLEM NETWORK THAN PLEASE TELL ME
BECOZ I LIKE DOCOMO GPRS PLANS

Tata DoCoMo — automatic service activation and balance deduction

rs 30 was deducted on 27th dec, i got a msg that your subscription for hasya kavita in hindi has been renewed, when i did not even activate the service... please help every one. and bedore this on 20th dec rs 3 was deducted for the same activation which i did not activate, now they have automatically renewed when i recharged my balance, when i called to the nodal office at [protected] he told that it wont be given back, and i ll have to de activate, when i did not activate from where does the question of deactivating arrive.. my docomo number is [protected]. any one help
I have not downloaded any game, but still i have been charged 30/- and 10/- for fried chicken and spice girls download about which i am unaware. Also every time i am charged with 30/- for friends chat which i am not using.

Tata Docomo — INTERNET SERVICE ON MOBILE

I BOUGHT TATA DOCOMO MOBILE CARD TO USE 3G SERVICE ON MY MOBILE ,THAT TIME THEY SAID I HAVE TO RECHARGE MY MOBILE NUMBER WITH Rs.125 AND THEY WILL PROVIDE ME 3G INTERNET SERVICE ON MOBILE UP TO 2 GB,I'W DONE IT BUT NOW AFTER 20 DAYS THEY STOP MY SERVICE BECOZE OF THEM LOW NETWORK AND THEY DONT WANT ANSWER ME ABOUT THAT ,NOW I NEAD MY MONEY BACK.
today, on 03/01/2011 at about 7am a message come to my mobile no. [protected] is "Natioanl news subscribe" and Rs. 25 deducted from my mobile which is not subscribed by me.Sir, same case happend on dec.'2010 also.Please do the needful or I will switch over for another network.
Sir/Ma'm I am Abhishek Anand . On 10th of dec 2010 at 21:37 I was using internet facility by my docomo number ( [protected] ) and my balance got deducted by rs 140. Regarding same i did a complain on 11th of dec 2010 with complain number GBL[protected]. They told me that before 15th of Dec 2010 i will be resolved. But nothing they did till 18th. On 18th again i called to one of customer care and he transferred my call to one of supervisor . Supervisor kept me on hold for 20 minute telling he is checking all the detail and told me that within 12 hour they will refund my amount. For the same i called to 19th,20th,22nd Dec , each time customer care person told me that sir wait for next 12 hour we will refund you back the amount. After 27 th I got a called from Docomo Customer care by telling " SIR YOU WERE USING MULTIPLE BROWSER AT A SAME TIME SO IT GOT DEDUCTED." I asked him plz tell me what do u mean by Multiple Session ,she replied at a same time i was browsing two website address. so it costed. When i tell her that every time i browse more then two web address then she told wait sir i will call you after some time.

2nd time she called me and she told me sir you were in Roaming and you were using gprs facility so balance got deducted . When i replied as " During roaming in DOCOMO network it should not cost and on 10th of dec i had manually selected the tata Docomo network so it is not possible. When i made him all understandings about roaming rule then again she did a request that she wil call after 5 min.

3rd time she told sir on 10th of dec your gprs pack balance was zero so balance got deducted. I told her ma'm gprs balance was there . you can check after balance deduction also i used the gprs service because i had balance. again she told wait for some time i will call u in 5 min.

4th time again she started telling sir if you want i can send you your call history but for that you have to pay rs 25. I asked wat will i do with this then she told sir i had checked all detail you had gprs balance , you were in DOCOMO network only but you were browsing more the one website so your balance got deducted.

She was changing her opinion within a minute. I asked her ma'm why are you changing your opinion everytime she told sir this because of Multiple web address browsing at a same time . we can't do anything . plz wait for next 12 hours.

now whenever i am calling they are telling sir your complain is in open status wait for next 12 hours.

plz tell me when i will get my refund ? Is this good behavior with customer ?

ABHISHEK ANAND

Tata DoCoMo — Extremely Slow Connection Speeds and Poor Customer Service

Tata Photon Team,

Even after repeated complaints to Support team, Manoj Semwal the Delhi Nodal Officer, J Nayar the Head of customer service, the issues I am facing with the Tata Photon Connection(Tata Indicom No. [protected]) haven't been fixed. Whats worse is that when I raise a ticket its closed within a day without being fixed, When I mail Mr.Nayar there is no reply and when I call the customer service line either the IVR disconnects or the agent puts me on hold for 20 min and then says he cant fix the issues.

From a service that has the Tata Brand Name attached to it I would expected a much much higher degree of customer service but given the horrible experience I have had with your team my expectations have been significantly reduced , its sad that even my reduced expectations aren't being met

My problem is that my internet connection is really really slow in the night (below 100 kbps to qualify as a broadband a service must operate at 256kbps and above at all times), it works just about fine, Even after my suggesting the solution (route me through the network or run a trace on my connection or replace the device) all your team does when I raise a ticket is come and meet me at 3pm waste 30min of my time and download 100MB of data and say the speed is just fine and close the ticket. Well 3pm is not quite night is it ? Would be wonderful if you guys even make a sincere attempt to fix the issue.

All the promise of Wowing customers on your website is really really looking like just plain marketing talk to me now.

--A very dissatisfied customer--

SIR I HAVE PHARMA BUSINESS, I USE PHOTON+ AT SHOP AND AT HOME. AT HOME IT IS VERY SPEEDY.BUT AT SHOP WHERE I NEED VERY MUCH IT HAS VERY POOR SIGNALS SOMETIME NO SIGNALS. THE SALES PERSON OF VARIOUS COMPANIES THAT COME TO ME AND THEY ARE HAVING THEIR OWN CONNECTIONS OF RELIANCE AND BROADBAND ARE VERY FAST. THEY GENERALLY SUGGEST ME TO CHANGE THE CONNECTION.SO SHOULD I CHANGE IT OR WHAT? THE SERVICE PERSON HAD ALSO FIXED A N ANTENNA ON THE ROOF AND ADAPTER IN THE SHOP THEN ALSO I GOT NO EXTRA BENEFIT OF SIGNALS.SO KINDLY SORT THIS PROBLEM.

ANAND AGARWAL
This is not the problem of only 1 costumer like u or me, its with everyone who lives in crowded places, they cant support the peak hours of the day..
me and 1 of my roomates both have tata photon+..our net goes down during 6pm-2am at night with speed of 1kbps. and my other roomate who is having RelianceData card is havign 80kbps even during peek hours.
PS: You cant do anything until they install more antennas to support more ppl.
Can we switch from tata photon to relaince card for free, seems like my 2500rs for buying photon+ is now in rivers.
unfortunately balance cut
balance cut my no is [protected]
I transferred 10 rs frm my number to other docomo number. They deducted my balance but didnt add to the other number. On calling customer care, they said no such service exists. Then i did online chat and told my problem. Even before the chat ended, 10 rs were transferred.:-)
In short,
1.docomo really cares about keeping customers, even in a small matter of 10 rs. Not so dumb like airtel or videocon.
2.Customer care executives dont know almost anything. Be it docomo or any other brand. Dont trust them. Just ask them once and if they cant solve it, go to higher authority.
saale kamine docomo wale inki ... kuch na kuch bta dete hai bt deducted balance vaapas nai karte

Tata DoCoMo — Insufficient providence of balance

I have activated sabse bol pack in feb 2010.The plan was to provide balance to any tata numbers per month for 12 months but I didn't get balance for jan 2011.I compained to customer care on 2nd jan 2011 but I didn't get any responce from tata docomo.
My name is pratik kumar. the same problem persist with my Docomo no.
One day i got an SMS that i do not have sufficient balance. In hurry, I checked my balance it shows a deduction of Rs. 30 and i called customer care for some clarification when i came to know that deduction was made for downloading some stupid games and moreover everyday 60 paise was being deducted from my account then again i came to know that i have activated buddynet. Most wonderfull thing was the phone was not in use just lying on the table. I have not expected such behaviour from such a prestigous company like TATA and moreover the manner of speaking with customer is like they are providing the service for free..
I have now taken for granted that every telecom company is a legal theif.

Pratik kumar

Tata DoCoMo — not receiving balance for success full recharge

hi my name is srinivasarao from andhrapradesh. in my personal i went to chennai in[protected].
i went to shop and took 50 rupees tatadocomo special recharge,the recharge is successful but i did get any balance, the transaction id [protected]

again i took another 50 in other shop at this time also i did not get any balance
transaction id [protected]

both times i asked the vendors whats happening but they did not respond properly
so please accept my complaint and follow up this one

my number [protected]
pin2 code
I have a TATA Docomo no.--[protected], Sim No:[protected]. my pin2 code is and its asking for the puk2 code..please assist me in providing both the pin2 code as well as the puk2 code.PUK2 required.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information