Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 102

Pde-Ps
Jul 10, 2021

Still not delivered Air mode consignment

Address:Narasimhanaickenpalayam

Docket No: D86884203
Booking Date: 07-July-2021
Transporter : DTDC Courier
Courier Type: Air mode
To: Coimbatore

Last 2 days, no update from delhi samalkha apex.

It is most emergency consignment, also it is in air mode.
Air mode cargo also very poor response to their customer....
Siva_K_M
Jul 10, 2021

Unprofessional behaviour

Address:No: 15 Goodluck Nagar, Mummudi, Thalaivasal

I have sent a courier on 2nd of July and today's date is 10th of July but still the courier is not delivered. Also not able to reach any one in the customer care and no one is responding to messages and emails.

Kindly use only Professional courier or ST courier and dont use DTDC at any cost....
Ajit Beri
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

Laptop and phone picked up from me for delivering to Bangalore address with tracking number D-86775988 and Rs1750.00 taken

Address:Ajit Beri, J-190, 1st Floor, Vikas Puri

The shipment with tracking number D[protected], packet picked from me on 26th June and not delivered to destination Bangalore till date 9thJuly2021. I have not received any feedback regarding the postion of my packed or shipment. As per the information the new tracking number was given to my packet as D[protected] by a company person named Ajay kumar with phone number [protected]. The website www.dtdc.in is not giving updated position of my shipment....
Nitin Chawla p
Jul 9, 2021

Shipment / V91414407 lost

I am Nitin Chawla, a resident of Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
The parcel was booked from Mumbai on 15th June for Dehradun ( recipient : My Wife - Neha Chawla).Extra money was paid for the premium tatkal service.

The parcel is not yet delivered to me.Inspite of number of calls and requests to Dehradun, Prem Nagar, DTDC office and speaking to head in-charge Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha ( Mob no - [protected]), no cooperation and support...
Neyaish
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

Book sent on 23 June 2021 vide No.D86710453 but after elapse of more days not yet delivered

Address:Jamaluddin chak

Consignment sent from kampur on 23 June 2021 vide No.D86710453 till date not yet delivered. How many times take for delivery. I think pers reach destination i.e Patna by foot in 6-7 days. DTDC services is fast?...
My Consignment number U10540329
And the delivery address/mobile number is given below, please contact given mobile number.
Ankit Kumar s/o surender singh
Village- fakharpur
Post + tehasil - khekra
District - bagpat
Pin - 250101
State - U.P
Mobile no. - [protected], [protected]...
My courier is showing status as "not delivered " due to incomplete or wrong address. But my address is correct only. Then why is my parcel not reaching me? Please sort out this situation.
U 10540329...
Nitesh pandra
Jul 9, 2021

Data not updated

Address:Malhargarh

I had orders on 7 july 2021 and item has to deliver within 4 days but it's still showing data not available....
JestinJoshua titan
Jul 9, 2021

Still now I am not received my parcel

Address:4/222,Ks Garden, Sengathurai , Sulur , Coimbatore , 641402

[protected] I will book my parcel but still now I am not recived
ID - T70434061...
JestinJoshua titan
Jul 9, 2021

Till date not delivered my parcel

Address:4/222 , Sengathurai , Sulur , Coimbatore , 641402

I will book my parcel on[protected], But Still now I am not recived my parcel...
Utkarsh@1212
Jul 8, 2021

Non delivery of parcel

My consignment no. Is D78634063,
One of the sender has sent me the courier on 6july 2021 and no data is available about my parcel till time.
There is no updated data on tracking site of dtdc.
Also the parcel is not delvered yet.
It was urgent study material.
Please help...
My consignment# D72966009 is not yet delivered and no status has been updated since 22nd June. Since 22nd June, the status shows that the parcel is in Pune, Viman Nagar branch which is hardly 5kms from the destination, but the Pune center says that they have not received the parcel yet. I raised a request with the customer support team (ticket# 463325) where they are not replying to any of the comments. The customer support team definitely...
brundha 0396
Jul 8, 2021

Extreme delay in receiving the urgent parcel

Address:Lucknow apex

My tracking no is D78604110...its been five days there in lucknow apex...i have not received any update from there...and still there in lucknow apex... kindly assist me to deliver my parcel soon from there...its urgent....
I couriered some medicine to my son posted as Branch Manager in the Kamola Branch of Bank of Baroda on 29.6.2021 with consignment No.U10803671. On query from my son, it came to my notice that it did not reached him till 5th July, 2021. On online tracing of this consignment, it has come to my notice that the consignment could not be delivered as acording to the DTDC status, the address was wrong or incomplete. I am giving below the address...
PriyankaRooy
Jul 8, 2021

Product undelivered

I am writing again.
My consignment number is U10897755 and the delivery address is given below-
Jyoti priyam sharma
C/o, Bhupendra kumar sharma
Full Address with House no : 81, ratnagiri niwas, west durgasarobar, naranarayan path
Landmark: opposite pegasus tvs
City : guwahati
District: kamrup
State : assam
Pincode :781009

in the given address product is not delivered,...
Srikanthdoddi512
Jul 8, 2021

DTDC Courier & Cargo courier not delivered

My docket D66383106 not delivered due to (ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR))

Please send the below address:
CONSIGNEE
V MOORTHY
NO 14
FIRST STREET
BV PURAM
AVADI

I don't understand how the address can be incomplete! He didn't even call the phone! I'm using this address for years now for amazon and all, I wonder if the person really tried...
Srikanthdoddi512
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

DTDC Courier & Cargo courier not delivered

My docket D66383106 not delivered due to (ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR))

Please send below address:
CONSIGNEE
V MOORTHY
NO 14
FIRST STREET
BV PURAM
AVADI

I dont understand how the address can be incomplete! He didnt even call the phone! I'm using this address for years now for amazon and all, I wonder if the person really tried...
AWB: M87545614
Reason: Not Delivered(OFFICE CLOSED OR DOOR LOCK-(CIR)
They have mentioned this reason 2 times but actually no one has come to deliver the parcel.
Customer care not giving response.
third-class service....
CONSIGNMENT REDIRECTED. What does it mean? We require that parcel as soon as possible as it is urgent. The Consignment needs to reach us by tomorrow as it is really urgent and important. Our consignment number is: D87404473 Kindly do the needful and please solve this matter asap.

29-Jun-2021 (last three days consignment available in my city but it is not delivered to me)....