Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2441

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone Numbers

+91 12 4433 0000

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Website

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Head Office Address

Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai City District

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 31

biswanath charan

Recharge failed but refund amount not received

Address:700091

My freecharge account phone number is [protected], mail id : bishwanath.[protected]@gmail.com, name : BISWANATH CHARAN
I tried to recharge my freecharge account with rupees 300 from net banking but it failed though money was deducted from my axis bank account on 28.01.17 sunday.
I have received a sms from freecharge authority that attempt to add Rs. 300 to your feecharge wallet has failed, it will be credicted back within 5days.br...
himanshu panthi
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money still not credited to my bank account

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 458012

Sir my contact no. Of freecharge is [protected]
Made a bill payment transaction was not succesfull money was being debited but after 7 days also still money not again get credited to my account
Payment was of 2882. And its a big amount plz solve my problem and get mt account credit again with 2882rs plzzz...
viveksalunkhe
from Ajra, Maharashtra

Recharge Failed but Deduct Bank Account Paymentaaaaaaaaaaa

Address:415409

Order Id : FCEA[protected]
Recharge Failed but Deduct Bank Account Payment...
stardeepakrati
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Free charge not reverting my money thats been credited accidently

Address:470124

[protected]@gmail.com (replied)
Feb 04, 2017 11:29 PM

I accidentally en cashed money to my Google play balance, I want my money back in my bank account.

Details are as following serial no.[protected].

Please do the needful to initiate refund in my account at earliest. i mailed this request to [protected]@freecharge.com customer support but they are not willing...
Ninad Rangari
from Murud, Maharashtra

Unsuccessful recharge

I have done a recharge of rupees 250 on my aunts number [protected] on 29th Jan 17 that recharge was not successful and we received a message that money will be credited back to your FreeCharge wallet in 3 hours it's been 1 week we have not received that money my order id is -FCVI[protected] I have also sent emails to FreeCharge team but they have not responded me till date please try to resolve this problem for me I have also share one...
gns7889

SDVM170205580072602, it's not recharge

Address:Tumkur, Karnataka, 572101

SDVM[protected] it's not recharge
Rs 279/_...
Anirban87007

Freecharge not refunding my money

Address:122001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

On 12th of Jan when I tried to load money in my freecharge wallet, my 1000 rupees diducted from my account but not showing in wallet.
And I got this SMS on 12th Jan that:
Hi Anirban Das, We are sorry that your attempt to add Rs. 1000 to your FreeCharge wallet has failed. If money was debited from your card/bank account, it will be credited back within 5 to 7 days.

Now today is 4th...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500049

I have made online transaction on 09.01.2017. for payment of Electricity bill of TSSPDCL through Freecharge wallet. An amount of Rd 559.00 was deducted from my Debit card of Kotak Mahindra Bank. Later I received SMS from Freecharge stating that Transaction was unsuccessful and refund will be initiated. But amount is not refunded. After giving so many complaints they are again and again giving same reply is initiated and requesting to contact...
NM Patnaik

My account has been suspended and when request to reopen they denied

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha, 768004

I am to state that I have added Rs.250 on 23rd January 2017 and I have had a balance of Rs.104 in my freecharge wallet. But suddenly my account has been suspended and I am not able to access my account having Rs.354 in my account.

Then I have requested them via mail that to reopen my account on 24th of January, 2017 but they have just replied me the matter I have enclosed the images of that. So I continuously...
vinod chandel
from Katihar, Bihar

Refund not resiv

Address:313341

Sir mere ac ebay.in ki taraf se 150 rupay refund kye gye but mere ac me nhi aaye sir meri aapsse reqvest hai ki aap muje mera pesa lotta de sir mere pass tranation id HFRW[protected] hai sir plese help me muje mera refund aabi tak nhi mila hai plese help me sr ples hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... me...
Cma Purav Patel

Cashback related complain

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 387130

TICKET NO.962956

I havenot received cashback for one of my recharge.I rasied a ticket with their customer support and got email saying that your cashback will be credited within 24-48 hours .Nothing has received yet infact they are closing this ticket stating it as resolved.

my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com...
Jain Nise

Refund nt given

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I made a payment of electricity bill of inr 1650 on the Freecharge app but they deducted the amount twice. Later I got a maessage from freecharge app that the refund has been initiated on 28 jan 2107 but till today[protected] I got no refund they are not responding appropriately to my mails niether they have any contact number. They are just avoiding my queries by replying inappropriately.
Kindly help me....
synapsemp

Fooling lakhs of individual with a smart plan

Its Freecharge this time!!! (Please see the images as my proof)

1. I received a mail from freecharge related to an offer (as shown in the attached image).

2. I recharged using my freecharge balance to get cashback as per the offer's terms and conditions (as shown in another image).

3. Now, they are saying the offer was only for Debit/Credit card transactions.

I don't want my cashback...
sidesh jain

Not refund my money

Address:400051

I made a bill payment of bses Yamuna so after enter the otp of bank the payment was failed and the amount is deducted from bank please refund my money of rs 580 in my FreeCharge wallet-[protected], vaibhav Jain.PlZz help hurry....
varshazz
from Yaval, Maharashtra

Unauthorized wallet money deduction

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 302019

I ordered pizza on date 19 January 2017 from domino's pizza through freecharge While checking out or at the time of choose payment option, I selected freecharge wallet in which i had RS 1000. When I had finally completed the transaction and was being directed back to the website, it showed a message that 'an error has occured and the order has not been placed'.Then I got a message and email from freecharge saying...
bodhisu

Fraud

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I made a payment of electricity bill of inr 1662 on the Freecharge app but they deducted the amount twice. Later I got a maessage from freecharge app that the refund has been initiated on[protected], but till today[protected] I got no refund they are not responding appropriately to my mails niether they have any contact number. They are just avoiding my queries by replying inappropriately.
Kindly help me....
mervin fernandes

Promised cash back not recevied

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

My freecharge e-mail id is mervin.fernandes.[protected]@gmail.com

Tempted by the Freecharge IRCTC offer, which offered Rs 75 as cashback, I booked a train ticket and paid via Freecharge.

However, there is still no sign of the cash back. I wrote to Freecharge and was provided ticket 1007118. I was even promised the cash back in 48 hours.

It has now been weeks and still no sign of the cashback.
shipraumesh

Amount not refunded back to my bank account

Address:560038

I tried to add 270 Rs. in my freecharge wallet on 20th jan but amount got deducted from my bank and money is not added to my wallet. I done the same thing 2 times and both the time 270 Rs. got deducted and on 23 january only only 270 Rs. refunded to my bank and another 270 Rs. is still pending. I mailed them so many times but they are not responding positively and also not taking it seriously. I request you to please...
umapati81

Problem in withdraw money to account

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I have needed some money for my personal urgent work. So I have added Rs 15000 in freecharge wallet from some of my credit cards on 27 Jan 2017 . After 3 day, I am trying to withdraw my money to my verified account. Freecharge is not giving my money due to some error in freecharge wallet. I have sent an mail for this on 30 Jan 2017. I have gotten reply with "Ticket # 1073098 - Unable to withdraw money to account" message. I have tried to...
syed998
from Shoranur, Kerala

Cashback not credited 7 days passed!

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

I have placed order on salebhai.com website where offer on pay with freecharge and get Rs: 50/- cashback but after placing order and also no cashback till now, credit immediately cashback:
Account email: [protected]@gmail.com
Transaction Id:
ORDER ID[protected]
cash back due by freecharge: rs: 50/-
credit the above same immediately!
Already i made complaint wher reply received as credited in...