Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 55

vahidkhan pathan

My order is not received parcel dated 22/04/2016

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Dear sir my name is vahidkhan pathan my order royal velvet 4 pc induction cookware set by wonderchef-purple order no.[protected] & sand to gatixpress dispatch details are mentioned as follows: -
Courier company name : gati express plus
Tracking number :[protected]
Dispatch date : 27th april 2016

But gatiexpress is not diliver this product in me so plz diliver fast in my addres or not diliver this product so...
22 Comments
P Surendra Menon
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Lava pixel v2 model blue-1 no.

Address:231217

I had ordered 1 no. Lava pixel v2 model mobile on 25 th april'2016. On 26th april'2016 i received sms mentioning taht your order is booked and order no.[protected] for rs.8098 cod. On april 28th i received sms that as per order no.[protected] parcel despatched on 28.04.2016 thru. Gati courier awb no.[protected] and will be delivered in 7 days. On 3rd may, when i searched thru. Tracking, i found that the parcel has already arrived at gati courier...
an016
from Rohtak, Haryana

Ice tablet ignite (intel) (no battery backup)

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana, 127306

Dear homeshop18:- mne ice ka tab. Aap ke paas seliya tha jiska battery backup ek dum poor h. Mne iske liye complain bii kiya hai lakin abii tak koi bii iska best solve nahi huaa hai.. Mara aap se requst hai ki aap mari is problam. Ka solve de nd.. Nahi to m isko return kre koi aur tablet porovide kre kuki aap ne kha tha ki eska battery backup bhut acha hai lakin ye ek dum poor hai. Tab. Biina kuch kaam liye biina hi battery off ho jaati hai.....
Fernandes Doris
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lots of inconvenience caused to customer

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I had placed an order for jeans, on the 10th of may 2016, i received my product on 15th or 16th of may, unfortunately the jeans was tight for me, so i called again for exchange of size from 38 to 40, aramex rep came and collected the product and gave me a invoice for it, (Invoice # [protected]), also told me that i will be getting my replacement in 3 working days.
I waited for a week for the replacement, then i started calling, the...
sumit863

I kall k88 dual sim mobile combo (33586311)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

As per my order no.[protected] and suborder no.[protected]. There is three mobile combo in rs. 1699 but due some mistake from your end that order has been dispatched only two mobile handset.

Kindly send my actual order which in rs. 1699 in i kall k88 three mobile combo immediately as soon as possible.

Rinki singh
B-71, flatted factory complexbr...
Jugajyoti Pattanayak

Kitchen appliance

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700136

I ordered(Order no.[protected] on 26th april 2016 for mahavir induction base non-stick kadhai with lid (Seller: mahavir enterprises), the product is totally worst product only i have used it once which price is around(Rs. 449/-). This product is also not acceptable made of of tin not stainless still also in one use its cote has been come out and rusted also. So if we will get like this product then why we will choose your service. So please...
Mohammed shujathullah123

Not received the freebie mentioned on the online shopping

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

This is Mohammed shujathullah. My number is [protected]. I booked the philips hair straightener for 999 online. There was a freebie offer of sunglasses. Thats is why I booked the product. I received the product but not the freebie sunglasses. I informed them the same day. They informed the it will be sent in 4 working days. Now its 10days with no response from your side. When are u sending the freebie has promised.
I has...
KAVITA KARIA

Order no 992302225

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 53002

Order was placed for bra panty set for the size 36 B.
sizes in the order were different. size received is as follows
colour bra panty
purple 36D L
black 36C L
red 36B XL
off white 36B L
on making complaint, i was asked whether i tried product. I said I tried bras but not panties as i could make out by looking that these are not going to fit.customer care people refused to exchange on the ground...
dheeraj dwivedi

Not returning my defective purchased item

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Not returning my purchased itemd dwivedi / andhra pradesh / 98491*****
Hello, i am dheeraj dwivedi. I had purchased cotton double bedsheet from home shop18. As i was not satisfied with the product i had returned the product by doing courier through dtdc from my own money . As they had mentioned in their return policy. Now today when the courier person has reached to the address which was provided by homeshop18, they are not taking...
ahtsamulla khan
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Steel dinner set rs. 6999/-

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

मेरे द्वारा टी.वी. विज्ञापन के आधार पर आर्डर नं;[protected] से एक डिनर सेट जिसकी किमत 6999/' रू; थी बुक बरवाया गया । डिनर सेट के साथ विज्ञापन कें अनुसार एक मिक्‍सर ग्राईन्‍डर एवं एक तीन...
Shilpa gd

Roti maker

This is Sheetal...I purchased roti maker from home shop 18 15 dats back..no value for money and of no use at all..its a worthless product..tried my best complaining abt it but just wasting my money on calling customer service and complaint Dept..which is also in vain..unethical and careless behaviour is all I can say about the company and the staff...they are of no help...irresponsible.
Kindly replace the product or refund it
It's...
anshul.arora

Reach R5000

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

I have purchased Reach mobile phone from Home Shop 18 website & they have not explained the product detail in the website properly. When I have approached call center of Home Shop 18 they have not replied properly & not ready to listen the complain of customer. I have requested them to credit the amount in their website to purchase other mobile, which will be useful to me but they are not ready to listen.
As...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I dileep roy, booked one mobile of intex aqua air on 22 apr and received the same on 25 apr 16 through home shop 18. On 29 i purchase SD Card to have memory of 32 gb.i fit as per instructions but it is not reading .reboot the mobile again is is not reading then i taken out the SD Card and put to another mobile it is working. i reached to the conclusion that intex aqua air moble is not able to read the SD Card. thereby it is defective. so...
anbab69

Money refund is not processing

Address:Rewari, Haryana

My order no.[protected].

I am returned Spice Mi-511 mobile to Homeshop 18. That mobile reachead warehouse on[protected] & the money refund approved on[protected]. They send a mail to me regarding the money refund approved and the money credited in your account within 2-3 working days. The SMS also they sent.

I am regulary followup with mail [protected]@homeshop18.com & phone calss[protected]. All the executives are...
Khush80

Vlcc kit with massager

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400034

I saw their vlcc kit with massager ad on tv. To know more about the product, i then called at their cs center and spoke to their advisor where i confirmed, what if i have issues with the product or don't like it? She clearly stated that if i have any concerns then to call back on the same number and we give you 24 hrs to see the product, if you don't like it then call back on the same number. Basis this information, i placed 2 orders....
Adyasha Tripathy
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Ishin brasso saree - pink & beige

I adyasha tripathy, a customer of hs18 wants to complain you that the saree which i brought from your company, i.E, ishin brasso saree-pink & beige was not good so i told you to return it.After that you gave us a cheque with my name but the problem is that now i have not completed 18 years of age so we will not be able to withdraw money so now you say what will we do.My no. Is [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I am chasing to home shop 18 from last month but they are not resolve my problem. I want know the address of hcl service centre address. Because i purchase a hcl tablet from home shop 18 and it's display broken by me. Now that hcl tablet is waste for me without touch screen. So please, if anybody knew the address of hcl service centre, please inform me....
uk01232

HCL

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

Hi everyone

Before one year, I purchase a HCL tablet from home shop 18. but it's touch screen broken by me. Now I want know about the customer care service centre address but Home Shop 18 customer care executive are saying that they are not responsible for the information and it not a warranty product. They are providing a contact number, on which no one for support of concern problem . So, that I decided it that in future...
toran dewangan

Penta dual core 3g dua...

Address:492001

Dear sir, the delived item is difective i recieved a defective peace that is on /off butten and vallume butten is cracked and pura tuta hua hai, please either change the product or return the money.
please see my history every time i purchase from homeshop18 and i am fully satisfied customer but this time i was cheated and brocken item sent . i am totally fed up with this time and unhappy also you people taking time much more this...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Glass of gas cook top black broken completely into small pieces while cooking.
Crystal gas cooktop with black 3 burner.
Warranty period : 2 years from the date of purchased.
Model no. : onyx 914732

Complaint: the cooktop black glass completely cracked into small pieces while cooking.
I requested the homeshop18 to replace the product, but they are ignoring and not responding at all. And answering...