Complaints 5015

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India

Honda Cars India Phone Numbers

1800 113 121
+91 11 3989 8918

Honda Cars India Website

Honda Cars India Head Office Address

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 7

Siddhu@24
Mar 27, 2022

Faulty Music system in Honda city 2017 model

Address:India

I have purchased Honda City VX i-DTEC 2017 model in 2017, after 2 years o[censored]sage, there is liquid spillage in the Music system which led to degraded quality of touch and abnormal touch responses. When a complaint about the same to the service center, they are saying that this is the company defect in these models, and many have reported the same fault. And they quoted a repair price of 45000 INR. I dont know why this happened, but it is really...
Soumya Rai
Mar 25, 2022

Car parts replacement

It has 3 parts replaced under warranty. The car key is not working. I have called the ACe Honda showroom in Noida many times, however not received the key still....
ShekerSR
Mar 23, 2022

Honda Amaze KA 01 MW 2313

A. My stereo console has been giving problems from day one.

i) After reversing the car, the camera mode does not switch to normal mode.
ii) After I start the car, and switch on the console, it some times take half hour for radio/fm to come on. Until then, it displays only Honda logo.
iii) I map a location to go on my phone and connect to the console with the cable. The screen doesnt display the map for a long...
Yogesh tirumandyam
Mar 23, 2022

Avn unit display problem from the day of purchase.

Address:express honda, tirupati

HI!
I'm veeraiah tirumandyam.
I have purchased honda city 4th generation in February 2020 Since the day one of the car purchase I have been facing issues with the avn display unit, warranty of the car, the warranty of the car should start from the day of purchase, but for my car, it's been started early 2019 I have reported the issue with the dealership and customer care, The dealership clearly said we will get the replacement...
Naga Sudheer Chevula
Mar 23, 2022

Money fraud

Address:Doors no 3-133 Gundalapadu village PHIRANGIPURAM mandal

This is chevula Naga Sudheer from guntur I have received a call from honda at the date of 6th December from miss rekha sharma is my reference for that supervisior job 10th December miss vishaka sharma interviewed me in a telephonic way then I got a job supervisior position then she send me a call letter for me and trainer number has given her is Mr sagar thakur these guys are cheated me I have paid 29890 per my side now they are not accepted...
Gaurav1616
Mar 23, 2022

Music System Not Working Since past 3 months

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

My Honda city music system suddenly stopped working, since it was under warranty, I raised a complaint and I was assured from Honda that it will be replaced soon.
Today it been around 4 months and still their answer is same "Sir! It will be delivered in phased manner".
After my such a long follow-up they assured me that it will be solved within 15 days and today 20 days has already been passed and still their reply is same...
Gopikrishnan Purushothaman
Mar 23, 2022

Honda Amaze CLUTCH COMPLAINT

Address:Kaithamana CRRA 11 Manjeri padam Rd Vadakkekotta Tripunithura

I had given my amaze car for periodic service at peninsular honda maradu kochi. When they returned the vehicle on 16.02.2022 i felt some uneasiness while changing the gears. After riding the car nearly 2 kilometers i noticed sound coming from the car while shifting the gears, like the sound when driving the car in first gear and increasing the accilarator.
Now the peninsular honda says the car need replacement of clutch and accessories.br...
kunal chandana
Mar 19, 2022

Reguarding touch panel of music system

Hi this is dr kunal chandana here, I have bought my Honda wrv car in March 2018 .. since last 3 to 4 months my touch panel of music system has stopped to work gradually … I showed this problem during ma regular service but service manager refused to do anything for this and asked me to change with new the music system .. except from touch panel everything is working like reverse camera, Bluetooth, etc but ya definitely can’t operate it...
caraj91
Mar 13, 2022

Touch screen not working

My car number is MH12PC9504 . Since last 2 years my touchscreen is not working for radio / other services. It is working for reverse gear display.
My car dealer do not get this repaired....
sureshpatel1981
Mar 11, 2022

Worst paid service and pathetic customer handling

Address:Near, No 3, Sahkari Audhyogik Vasahat Hitendranagar, Naroda, Railway Crossing, Naroda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382340

I had visited Cartec Honda service station on 16/2/2022 @10:15 a.m. with prior appointment for paid service of my vehicle. Before handing over my vehicle I had already asked them that if there is any rush give me another appointment and will come later for service. I had handed over my vehicle at 10:20 a.m for service. I received a call from Honda service advisor at 6:30 p.m. that my vehicle is ready and I can collect the same. When I reached...
ingmc0
Mar 9, 2022

Honda City 2012 model

Dear Team HONDA, KIND ATTN : GAKU NAKANISHI - CEO INDIA
Seasonal Greetings!!!
Car Details:
Model: Honda City 1.5 EMT 2012, purchased on[protected], from Whitefield Honda, Bangalore
Chassis Number: MAKYM251JCN302738
Warranty Start Date :[protected]
Colour : Carnelian Red Pearl
Car Registration Number: KA03-MR5151

This mail is in-regard to escalate a major engine breakdown issue...
arunwadhwa@Prisha
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 9, 2022

Music System Display Touchscreen is not Working

Address:BPTP Discovery Park, Tower J, Flat No G03, Sector 80, Faridabad Haryana

Hi Team Honda

I have purchased a WRV Diesel car from Malawar honda Sonipat in April 2017.
My car stereo display touch screen not working for last two months.

But till today dealer was not able to change the display screen.

This is my bad experience with Honda. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Car Registration No: HR51 BP 5828...
Gokulakrishnan Chandran
Mar 8, 2022

Car Issue (KA05 MU 2863)..!

Address:Magnum Honda Bangalore

Dear Honda Team

I would like to escalate a very serious issue am going through with respect to the car (captioned in the subject line) I had purchased from Magnum honda showroom Bangalore in 2018. It's been a terrible experience right from purchase and until very recently I came across another unthinkable issue that got cropped up...See note below..!

I was stopped by a cop as a random check and he had identified...
niteshkumar100
Feb 24, 2022

Digipad

2963557-complaint id

https://www.consumercomplaints.in

Greetings,

Your complaint has been forwarded to Honda Cars India Ltd. customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
To view your complaint on https://www.consumercomplaints.in click here

We sincerely...
Naga Sudheer Chevula
Feb 18, 2022

Money fraud

Sir/madam iam chevula Naga Sudheer
i have got a call from honda hr
those are interviewed me and iam selected for the post of supervisior
I have payed the payments details are
1.dress/shoes=1490
2.laptop. = 18000
3.bank account=10400
and also I got training letter and I cancelled my application then the training hr told me the money will be credited in 10 days but I didn't gotten 2 months...
Purushotham Gopikrishna
Feb 18, 2022

Car infotainment system Issue

I have Honda City 2017 Model car's Infotainment system touch pad not working, also there is white strips in the system i approached the customer care but as per them car music system is covered on in standard warranty and it is not covered in Extended warranty
I have also taken card to nearest service centre as per them it is not repairable and new system cost upto 75, 000 car near to 5 years and quality of the system is very poor....
Shyam talatam
Feb 15, 2022

Stereo replacement

Address:Central Honda service center Madhurawada Vizag

I using Honda WRV since Aug 2018 and it was under warranty till Aug 2021. My stereo stopped working since March 2021 and I raised complaint during vehicle service in May 2021 and the issue was recorded in your system that stereo to be replaced as it is under warranty. Manager told me that complaint was raised and they will replace the stereo after receiving the material. He used to tell me that material is under transit whenever I call him....
Sahebrao misal
Feb 13, 2022

Activa 5g

Address:Chikhli mehkar road sawarkhed bk

Army me Kam karta hu transfer hua isliye scooty Honda Activa 5g 2018model mh 12 qk 8649 ka rc book bhejke home delivery dene ka wada krke hamare sath bahot bada fraud krte hai ..
Army Jawan apni desh ki raksha krte hai aur ye unka name badnam KR rhe hai aise logo ko accha sabak sikhana chahiye ...
Army courier service fast home delivery ka bhi hme bhej dete hai...
Shashank Yawale
Feb 11, 2022

Honda City Car new vehicle colour came out with rust

Address:landmark Dealer at Vapi

Honda City 5th generation Car new pearl white coloured vehicle - I purchased car on 19th Dec 2021 and got delivery on 19th Dec 2022 from Landmark Honda Vapi, Gujarat. on 4th Jan 2022, dot size spot observed on front side bonet area. white colour came out with rusting, from the top of the bonet area within 20 days from the date of purchase/delivery from Landmark Honda Vapi, Gujarat. company has claimed 5 layer white colour. but apporx. 2 mm...
Deepak88881
Feb 11, 2022

Negligence of company employee

Address:SHRI RAM TOWER BILASPUR CG 495001

Today i have bought a new honda city car from the dealer shubh honda formally known as (karan city automobiles pvt ltd)bilaspur cg 495001.The fuel level in the car was so low that the car was not able to reach the fuel pump which was nearly about 5 kms away from the showroom, as a result me and my family members have to push the car to refule it, just imagine the humiliation we had to face on the highway in front of several people i want...