Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 140

Thiaga
from Kathor, Gujarat

Micromax a350 canvas knight - repair - pending for 4 months

Address:600118

I have submitted my mobile phone Micromax A350 with IMEI number: [protected]/[protected] to Skyway Technologies Shop Number 2, 30/24, Balfore Apartment, Kilpauk, Chennai. Phone: [protected] &[protected]. Job Sheet Number is S[protected]. JobSheet Date is 07/10/2015. The phone is under warranty when I gave for repair.

Since last four months, I have been visiting the service centre for the repaired phone, but...
kabeermk
from Piravam, Kerala

Motherboard & camera

Address:683104

Complant reported[protected]
Job card No. S[protected]-20854791
Repair
Set already with micromax
Model Code SERMOB0457, Problem reported 5003 ca, era not functionality.
My phone camera not functioning and I have reported and handed over the set at Kochi (Kerala) service center M/s. Aarjay Associates on[protected]. they have checked the set and informed me the mother board problem and will send to Delhi...
nitika+amit
from Basi, Punjab

Inki company band kardo

Address:135001

Apka phone ek number ka ghatiya phone hai mai tang aagya hu issey micromax ki service sey bhi, apka koi number nahi lagta jo lagta hai us par baat nahi hoti apka phone ji chata hai ganga nadi mey faink aau jakar,
Apka phone abhi march2015 mey purchase kiya tha or jab sey ab tak pachta raha hu ki kyo liya hai oro ko bhi mana karta hu ki mat lena, na to ye data cable k threw connect horha pc par or na hi iski kahi sunwayi hai, abhi...
ravikesh kr s
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not returning my mobile job sheet no is n030716111520173555

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

77 days is going on why micromax is not returning my mobile please let me know
what i need to do,

my job sheet no is n[protected]

why are you not returning my mobile, is it your job to just waste customers time and not return the customers mobile....
KARAMSAR LDH

Micromax mobile battery

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141414

On[protected] i have given a phone battery to replace till today that is[protected].
i have not received the battery, so i m not satisfied with your service.., , my phone no is [protected]...
twinkle kataria

Micromax canvas nitro 2

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I purchased this phone a month ago with in a month display gone.. went to service centre in the month of December they said receiving of phones has been closed come on 4th January as it is closing year... its been more than 25 days i called sevaral times to customer care they have their own excuses every time.
product details :-
imei no - [protected]
esn no- [protected]
model no -[protected]...
Address:122015

I am arun from Chennai.I bought micromax yureka plus yu5510a last month.My mobile display got demaged accidentally so I register a complaint on micromax service centre on 12th dec, they collect my mobile on 22nd dec.Till now they didn"t provided my mobile.There is no proper response on customer care and I called more than 10 times to them.But they didn"t provide correct information.Everytime they tell that within 7 days we will provide your...
Šäçhïñ Bhäŕðwäj
from Bazpur, Uttarakhand

Micromax spark q380 complaint

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Hello sir maine micromex spark Q380 monile 2 mahine pahle liya tha to ab is mobile main jb ham baat krte hai tb baat krne me aawaj fat ti hai or agr ham speker on kr ke baat krta hu to mere phone se aawaj ni jati he mtlb mike se aawj nhi jati hai or speaker ko band krke baat krta hu to aawaj chli jati he lekin fat fat ke aawaj ati hh i mean farrrr farr to me ab kya kru please help me
mera naam - sachin kumar
mobile number...
spy pawar

Micromax mobile model no. A093

Hiii, I am pawar prachi atmaram . I was purchase the micromax mobile on 5 th of november, 2015. after 3 days mobile have a charging problem . Then I go to the gallary they chack the mobile & suggested that change the bettary, I replace the bettary but the problem is not solve... after 2 days the gallary take the phone for 25 days for checking go from mumbai to Delhi .at present, the mobile not with me the problem is the the people in the...
vkrao100

Pathetic service by authentic service centers for issue with A106

Address:560011

This complaint is regarding the pathetic service coordinators who are playing around with your brand name and reputation. My sister had ordered a micromax unite 2 a106 with 8 gb rom smart phone for our mom in february this year (Flipkart order number - od[protected]. Everything was working fine until late september when it just stopped working and didn't boot at all, whatsoever. My mom was, and is very diligent in handling the...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

Hello Sir/Madam,

My wife purchased Micromax Juice mobile in Dec’14 from Paragon Mobile shop, Gokhale Road, Thane, Maharashtra but after 9 months her mobile screen was gone/invisible. So then she reached out to the Micromax gallery/service center on 12th Oct’15 which near to Makhmali Talao, Thane and submitted mobile for repairing.

After 3 months Micromax Gallery/Service Center officer (Rakesh) gave...
tapaskdas2003

Smartphone. Model a67

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

Sir handset given for repair job no. 10122015G1228 At Micromax service centre ( SP MOBILE SOLUTION ), GUWAHATI on 10/12/15. nt yet repaired neither they can give me any time when it will be repaired.
All the contact no given either withdrawn or not attending.
If a company cant repair their own set then why they should sell it in market ?

TK DAS...
Karthickm17

Q332 Requested a service

Address:560037

I bought a Q335 mobile on[protected] in CHennai, and within two days the mobile was not getting turned on. I took my mobile to the Micromax certified service center (M/S Mobileseva) which is there near marathahalli. for service that is on[protected]. within a week I got a message from micromax telling the mobile set is ready for delivery. I went there and the service person gave me Q335. Immediate next day I took the mobile and returned that...
Bharat Khandekar

Non receipt of handset given for repair

Address:Satara, Maharashtra, 415110

Submitted handset number A 300 at Karad for repair on 20.10.2015 but till date handset not received and nobody is in position to give satisfactory answers for the delay. Every time telling that the handset will come within 10 days for last 10 times. Also communicated on telephone many times (more that 20 times)....
kapil vasu

Mobile phone complaint mt500

I am kapil vasu, i purchase mobile mt 500, purchase date, 04/05/2015,
micromax company replace phone mt 500, my phone replace, but phone is
I am visit service centre phone exept service centre, pls my phone replace,
my mobile number -[protected], [protected], pls contect me...
Rohit R Mudse

Motherboard of my canvas doodle a111

Address:Osmanabad, Maharashtra, 413501

my micromax a111 motherboard has bin crashed then i try to repare my phone and placed it in micromax service center then in service center gys tells mi ur phone not repaired hear u r phone is dead and says we dont have motherboard so what ?? if micromax dnt able to solve his own products issu then why selling his products to costumer???...
bhaskar chetty

Micromax tab p680 switch off oftenly.

Address:560072

Please give the status for the ticket SER[protected]. I purchased Micromax Tab P680 from snapdeal on 4th Jan 2016 which is switching off often & often even it has good amount of battery charging level. Micromax executive told it will be replaced in 7 days. Kindly tell me when will be replaced.

Micromax - SER[protected]
IMEI -SLOT1- [protected]
IMEI -SLOT2 - [protected]

Thanks, ,
Bhaskar...
Venky.mca82
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Micromax 32c6150 model

Address:560036
Website:www.micromaxinfo.com/consumer-electronics/tv/32c6150fhd

I've placed order for 32C6150 but snapdeal delivered the model 32FK6156. There is no product specification in the Micromax website. This is completely cheating the customer.I've spoken to the customer care and they didn't provide any information even though micromax service centers also doesn't have any information about this product....
Ankush Damodar

Micromax bolt d321

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

My name is Ankush Ravindra Damodar.
I m a student and i was buy a mobile phone for my educational purpose.
Brand name - Micromax Bolt D321
On date[protected]
After 5 months mobile phone get dead automacally..
But my mobile phone in warrenty perioud yet..
Then i was go to the service center of micromax.
They tell me that this is the company fault and this mobile phone we are...
MUSICDIRECTORUJJAL

Improper behaviour of your service centre

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700070

Ref imei no 94343t6 and 9464343 model no a65510
My mobile's lcd screen was cracked, so i went to micromax service cdentre m/s annapurna infotel c/65 baghajotin station road kolkata 700092 ph
[protected] .Bill no 422 dt 23/12/2015.
And i gave rs.3700/- fr repairing . It went smoothly fr 7 days, then suddenly when my ile was lying on the table it suddenly stopped working and when i went to see whats happening i found...