Complaints 12301

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 221

physio randhir
from Raha, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Digi Card, not supported error-2

Address:803111

Myself randhir kumar, service kharab hone ke karan mai tatasky id-[protected] ko picchale 3 mahine se recharge nahi kiya tha. achanak 23 june, 2017 ko is no.[protected] phone aaya aur tatasky keoffer ki jankari dene lage.jab hamne nahi recharge kane ka karan bataye to ve boli nahi error-2 is liye aa raha hai ki apka a/c valence, abhi recharge kane ke bad v digicard not supported, error-2 problem jari hai,
help line no-[protected], [protected]...
phegde
from Mysore, Karnataka

I am complaining about cheating and overcharging by tata sky agent darshan

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560050

Hi, on 11 june 2017 a tata sky appco agent named darshan from bangalore phone no [protected] came to my place and told me new tata sky hd is available for 2800rs with 2 months free hd channels and all channels. But he delivered a new tata sky connection after 1 week after calling many times with limited sd channels only. On asking he says its a fault by tata sky and not him. He is not returning my money back. His is from appco marketing. Please...
Jyoti modi
from Churachandpur, Manipur

My tata sky product does not last long

Address:800008

Our digicomp gets wrong every now and then and when we complaint to the local service provider, he excuse us by not providing any type warrenty. We are very much disappointed with this type of service when we complain on customer care we are forced to buy new. We are disppointed with this type of service tata sky is providing us. Very poor service. Please deposit our money we dont want to continue with tatasky...
Neeraj Raxwal
from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Fake commitment by customer care executive.

Address:110044

I neeraj kumar.
Tata sky id-[protected]
Customer with tata sky from 10 years approx.
The customer care executive gave fake commoitment regarding the service charges to be bear by the customer. At the time of service also the field executive did not gave the proper infomation about the charges that would be deducted from my account.
Please do the needful help....
Ravinegi25

Third grade set top box

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

My customer id is [protected] here with i want to inform you that i am customer of tata sky since long time (Around 8 years), even we have upgrade our system provided by tata sky from regular set-top box to hd set top box and its services during this period. But from last one year, i am getting so many problems from set top box. Sequence of problems are as below. I have replaced my hd set top box 2nd time in end of in a year 2017 during last...
RPS Bagri

W/ O no #Y428GTB Complaint not attended

Address:248001

My id is[protected]. Tatasky is not working since 22/06. Complaint lodged on 23/06. Msg recd that it will be attended by 17.25 to 18.45 on 23/06. Good no of calls also received from your technician. But nobody came on 23/06/2017. At 1823 msg recd that it has been kept in hold. Today 24/06 nobody has come sofar. I couldn't understand what is going on with tatasky. No body cares for customer'problems. Kindly resolve my case today itself....
yogini shelke

By mistake recharged on wrong Tata Sky Id

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411058

By mistake I was wrongly recharged a Tata Sky Id
[protected] by Rs.200 instead of my correct Id.
My Tata Sky Id- [protected] on 19/06/2017 between 8:00 to 9:00 p.m. The vendor has sent related complaint request but request has been rejected. How I received my Rs.200, please help me where I sent complaint request.
Please take some action on it.
Thank you....
Ruchi07

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

My customer id is[protected]. this is the 2nd time when we are not receiving tatasky signals. Everytime i call up customer care, i m told that they will arrange a technician visit @ rs 200. I would like to know why would we pay for such an issue.the problem is at their end. Last time we also paid for no vaild reason. This is just ridiculuos. I used to be a loyal tatasky customer but their services are degrading drastically....
Sidk94

Crappy service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I recharged my tatasky account on 18 of june the available balance is now ₹2000 it started working but within a week it is asking for another recharge trying to contact customer care but no one's answering it's been past 25 mins now and still going on but no one is answering this sucks literally you ppl just take away money but provide crappy services the amount of advertising channels exceed the amount of actual channels this is real frustrating...
Jayanth Nalla

Replacement of my setup box

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I have been calling since 10 to 15 days that my setup box hd + recording pvr 2 signal cable box has not been working and i have made several requests for replace of setup box.

But my local branch has been neglecting the issues and cancelling the complaint by saying they have shortage in boxes since more than 10 days.

And being rude with us they are cancelling all the requests we have made.

Need...
Carpe Diem
from Raia, Goa

Automatic deduction of amount without consent

Address:403516

Pls note that on the 6th of june, i had recharged my tatasky with rs. 1500/- towards my plan which was rs 750/- approx per month.
Imm i received a text 'informing' me that the whole amount has been deducted for a dhamaal mix package! I imm called the call centre, couldn't reach an agent, and therefore sent an email from the online forum.
On the 22nd when i called them back, they are telling me they have received no email from...
Property Udyog
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

Service not receiving

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

My name is bhushan holey i have requested to cancel 2 pack from my account 1st is music & guru channel but you're representative just calling me and taking information and disconnecting my call.. I don't want any call from your side just i want to cancel now hd channel, music channel and guru channel.
You guys are just making fool to a customer because i had a 4-time call from your company but my problem is not solved.
cool_diva

No Signal for most channels

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

We had raised a complaint and a Tata Sky guy came but still the problem persists.
On their website Request for this complaint is also not acceptable.
Such pathetic service. They have deducted 200 rs also and the problem is also not resolved.

Need Tata Sky take some action....
durai_devi

Customer id forgotten

Address:600081

Dear sir, I have Tata sky DTH. I stopped using this for a year. I have lost my tata sky subscriber id..I don't remember my Customer I D and other details.I want To Know subscriber ID number.My Digicomp No[protected], Digicard No.[protected], NDS No.[protected], Model No.DSI307TAT.I want to know subscriber ID number.Please sent me.Thanks you.(my email:[protected]@rediffmail.com)...
Sanni Bedi

Misguidance by the technician

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

We got an hd set top box installed on 22
.06.17 in replacement of the normal box. The technician took 900 rupees from us and got the amount recharged in our act. He told us that we can view hd channels free of cost for 3 months. Whereas your customer care executives told us later that the actual cost of set top box is rs. 500 and free viewing of hd channels only for 1 month. So i would like to make a complaint against the technician...
Aman dev
from Mamit, Mizoram

I am change my name

Address:Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812001

My name is Aman patel, i have purchase a tata sky dth connection on 20/06/2017 due to some issue i have change my name details on my connection.
Old connection details are as belows -
Customer id - [protected]
Name - aman patel
Add - kuppaghat mayaganj

New name
Name - Aman dev
Ph - [protected]...
Megha04

Receiving no signal

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

My set top box is not receiving signal since morning and i am highly disappointed as everytime tjere is an issue from ur end and every time u charge from us. Every month there is a problem in signal which is company's headache but everytime we have to pay for the same. But that's enough now. I am not going to pay any single money related to ny issue. And i want to file a complaint against as they delibrately create some issues with our tata...
Khader SA

Deactivation of star sports 1

Address:500059

Hello sir my id [protected],
My complaint/suggest is your add on services fast but de activation method not known no add given to how de activate, star sports 1 activate for champions trophy 2017 final for rs 60/- the same day i send a mail req to deactivate but in vein still not done please do the above immediately, and your hyderabad costumer care service number no use....
CR MOHAN RAO

My package

Address:500058

I was told by ur customer care that i can recharge for rs.1900/- for south special. I have recharged, but my next recharge date is given as[protected] instead of[protected]. I am going out of station on 22nd so i may not able to contact. Your call centre is refusing to take my request 2day. I find it most unfriendly&most unsatisfied with ur service....
Anoop Bhargava

Tata sky recharge tata sky fraud

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I have got a new connection of tata sky in apr 2017, i got one month free subscription, after that customer care call me and told about the packs he suggested me to recharge 285 for 30 days, after a week i have recharged with 285, but after 10 days it shows as you need to recharge your tata sky your due date is today then i called cc and talked to senior executive he told we will change your pack and you will get one month benefit however...