Complaints 12301

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 294

Avinash Kalunge

Mental harassment by cheating on money paid to them

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a commoan man using services rendered by Tata Sky for a quite some time but they have taken undew advantage of their common clients.

For last one month i was facing problem viewing their some channels for which i already paid to them but they least bother then yesterday morning i called their so called cusotmer service which not a customer service but a bunch of people who only know...
uab2206
from Patan, Gujarat

Tata sky not working for 10 days - no response

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

Our tata sky has been down for last 7 days. We had called hte call center and upon resetting the set top box the signal strength is weak. Your technician - riyaz - came and said that he would personally install a signal booster for cash payment. Acc no[protected]

We were assured today on call center that it would be fixed today by 7 pm but no one has come.

I am totally helpless as it is impossible to...
b.adhikary

High recharge

My self biswanath adhikari, my tata sky id [protected].

My complain is i am enjoing rs.320 package but suddenly this package start 450/monthly. I am not given any authorization to any body to increase my monthly recharge from 320 to 450/monthly.
My question is how it is change automatically. Please send me the feedback and also change it rs.240/monthly mode.
Regards.
Biswanath adhikari...
sharanhiremath
from Harihar, Karnataka

Regarding complaint against call disconnect from customer care

Address:Koppal, Karnataka, 583227

Irrelavent answer what we ask the question, my problem is i have recharged twice annual package south mega hd and i kept my money with tata sky i mention to repay my balance amt to my account but no body responded for my complaint but after one year they have not taken permission after my due date to continue same package for daily basis my money is there you are cutting with your wish as your need. So my concern is that amount can renewal...
himanshu2mann
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Change name & address

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

My name is himanshu gupta, i have purchase a tata sky dth connection on 31st march 2016, due to some issue i have change my name & address details on my connection.
Old connection details are as belows -
Customer id - [protected]
Name - sonal gupta
Add - sabji mandi badshahi naka kanpur, opp bhkharam halwai

New address & name
Name - himanshu gupta
Add - 76/276...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
31 Comments
Mala Ramesh

Wrong billing

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603 211

Sir, I have not asked for sports pack at all. I am shocked to find that they have deducted Rs.1560 towards that pack. I had paid advance of Rs.1500 towards deduction of monthly subscription. Today I received the bill for the month of May '16 and I find that deduction of Rs.1560 has been made without my concurrence. Kindly look into the matter and reverse the transaction.

MALA RAMESH...
Kiran machaiah

Helpline only line without help

I am a tatasky customer. a week back a couple of my channels vanished from the screen. Last 5 days have been trying to contact customer care on the 4 different numbers. All I get is their promotion ads repeated umpteen times Till I hang up in frustrated tears! couple of times I held on the phone for 15 minutes. Nothing. What happened to "customer is king"? Doesn't anybody care? Does Cyrus know? Should I change servers?

THIS...
umesh1964
from Guwahati, Assam

Tatasky recharge period

Address:781011

My tatasky Id no:[protected]. My recharge period is actually monthly with an amount of Rs 300/-(three hundred) only from the beginning with the recommended package. Subsequently, the recharge period is reduced and reduced and it has come to 12 days now. Today I have recharged on 21.05.2016 and next recharge date is given on 02.06.2016. I have not changed the package from the origin. How come the period has been reduced and monthly recharge...
Address:751001

I have recharged my Tatasky subscription for Rs.250/- through online. An amount of Rs.250/- is debited from my SBI account No. vide ref No.[protected]IG0CAFVOQ8 . Due to power failure the TV & set up box were off at that time and the amount is not yet recharged. However I have recharged for Rs.100/- on today morning i.e on 21.05.16 which is credited to Tatasky service.

I request you to do the needful for recharge...
Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

First of all they charging Rs 3 for a small sms and even after deducting balance they are not getting the reque complete.
Secondly a channel was removed from my current package in between of month without any prior notice.
I request telecom ministry to please take action for arbitrary fees charged by these Dth companies which are committing a fraud against consumers by charging them arbitrarily....
Dwarakanath Saravana Krishnamoorthy

Problem in viewing tata sky...

Address:560060

Every month there is problem in viewing tatasky, technician visit the office and solves the problem, later service charge is applied.
Problem is continued after 1 month, i have raise once again complaint, they vil come and take service charge...
Take necessary action against the concerned official in bangalore.
Please solve the issue and make general public happy....
kishor gala

Recharge system

Address:400067

Sir/madam

Tata sky is a computerized company and having best soft ware to communicate with their customer. Their system works only when tata sky has their own interest and mostly their financial interest. They have set ivr system in such a manner that their executive comes on phone line only when tata's interest. It is requested that for any problem of their customer executive should talk with customer and get their problem...
doc b

Poor tennis channel coverage

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

I have been a loyal customer of tatasky for many years, it saddens me to realise tatasky has not been covering the french pen for many years, i have complained about this over phone in the past on 2 occasions and was promised by the following year it would be available. I notice tatasky also did not cover the monaco tennis master, madrid masters and even rome masters this year!

I really wonder why you do not cover such an amazing...
Rahul Das RD
from Lala, Assam

My tata sky signal problem

Address:Cachar, Assam, 788012

Sir my customer id [protected] hai...Mere tata sky box per kadi time se sobi channals nhe aa rhy he signal itna problem kor raha he ki me kuch nahi dek pa raha hu plz sir my halp you...

my contect detalsss--
my name- Rathindra chandra das
address- bsnl staff quattar type 2 (national high way road )silchar, cachar, assam
phone number-[protected]...
Gaurav_sri

Relocation of tata sky still pending

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

Hello.. I am an airforce officer. I have called on tatasky customer care support no for 4 times in last 30 hours for relocation. Every ttime the customer support executive tells that your request have been forwarded on priority. But nobody from relocation has even called or visited the place. I am sorry to say that this is un-acceptable. I have been witj tatasky for around 2 years. If tata sky doesnt care for one more customer loss then believe...
23 Comments
neeraj vyas

Installation is pending

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

My tata sky number is [protected]. I had installed tata sky in Hyderabad last year. I recently moved to Bangalore and hence, I got my tata sky uninstalled from Hyderabad. I raised a request for installation of same in Bangalore on 7th May. It has been 14 days since it is pending. Everyday I am calling them and they are giving me false hope that it will be done soon. One day their technician visited but left to get some part required for installation....
26 Comments
Ajit kumar jha Ca

No response to drop multi tv connection

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834008

Dear Authority; I am Ajit kumar jha.my tata sky ID is [protected]. RMN is [protected]. I had made a complain twice within 20 days to drop my multi tv connection and leave one connection only. But no response came from tatasky authority. And per day i have to pay for that connection..when i made a request to drop the multi tv connection from my tata sky id .the authorities told that the tata sky authority will make a call to resolve my problem....
80 Comments
vrnallagonda
from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh

My new connection.. Is not working!!

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522601

I n visweswara rao recently purchased your hd box fr rs 9300.. But now it is not working properly... And as i logged a complaint to customer care. They r not responding within the time.. Your services are too worst.. And time wasting! This is our badluck purely... Tata is now one of the worst worst brand in india.. Pls dont buy any one... Pls!!
My cell no [protected]
Cust id : [protected]...
69 Comments
hemandini rout

Adding unwanted pack without permission again and again.

Address:768225

Sir we had observing since many year that tatasky adding nonsense packs without our permission sometimes they call and force us to subscribe it and after our rejection they add that pack on our id and then after we want to drop that pack they said this pack has not been drop out for a month and we spend unnecessarily our money whole month. Sir this type of activities are repeated again and again....
70 Comments
KAMARAJU.S Ratnakar

Dish channel Etv not coming

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

I have Tatasky dish with south pack and news channels. My account I'D[protected]
I have only paid for regional south pack and News channels. In the south pack now I find the following channels are not available for viewing. Other channels are Ok. what is the problem for broadcasting the channels.
1.The Etv entertainment (regular ) channel . There is picture break, stillness, sound creaking etc.
2. Tv9 channels - complete...