Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 380

Chahat studio
from Churachandpur, Manipur

mera number ka anwar hi call

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 847105

Mere number ka call Anwar ho gaya hai main customer care SEBI complaint Kiya Uske behad main Sim replace Kiya Tupperware Sim ka Anwar call nahi Aata hi 3 main ho gaya hai outgoing nahi ho raha hai incoming chalu hai problem solved Ki Aaja mera number[protected] hi customer name Vikash Kumar hi main number ka Aadhar link b Kiya Hai Aadhaar number hai[protected]...
Jessita Gonsalves

cannot send or receive sms

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

Changed sim from 3g to 4g few hours ago and also linked the aghast card to sim card later changed the sim and tried to use the phone received calls and could make calls but cannot send or receive sms called the customer care and spoke he asked to change the message center number so Changed the message center no as well to [protected] switched off the cell but yet no change...
anil740

address verification issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

It's very unfortunate that i am facing problem of address verification of my number.I have been face this issued for last one month.I visited four time vodafone gallery located at 'Profit Centre, 400067, Mahavir Nagar, Kandiwali West' but no body is caring about my issue.They deactivated my number 4 times and same number of time i visited gallery.The staff named 'Alok verma' every time said me because of address verification failed your number...

my vodafone no 9099006586 has been blocked without any information

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370435

i have closed my Vodafone no-[protected] because I have not used this SIM since last 3 months due to lost of sim and I have already inform to your customer service executive. he also gave assurance to stop SIM, but the SIM has not stopped yet and the bill is continuing.
my second number[protected] has been closed due to this.

My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
khyati_6

recharge unsuccessful, balance deducted twice.

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382009

I recharged my vodafone number using the following site-
https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/prepaid/easy-online-recharge.jsp
Recharge was of free call+data for 28 days pack for 349 indian rupees on 4th january, 2018 via internet banking services. My account balance got deducted for the same but i didn't get any plans activated on my mobile.

The same issue happened in my previous recharge of same...
sandesh0705
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra

re: network issue settlement amt credit my ac 9167900590

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

Mob no.[protected]
Bill generated 1 oct 17 rs 692.33 (Bill period 01.09.17-30.09.17
We discussed 1 sep 17 & paid settlement amt rs.400
Ag ref no. Date narration chq./ref. No.
01/09/17 jhdf[protected]/billdkvodafonempesa [protected]
But diff amt base amt 292+44 gst =336 total
Do not settled till time look in the matter top priority continue this amt carrie forward do not resolved this issue can...
Màyáñk Khatri

facing internet problem

Address:110089

My number is [protected]
My internet is not working from last 2weeks but call is working.I am using plan of Rs198 unlimited call + 1gb internet per day but internet is not working please help me as soon as possible.I also tried your Vodafone help line number but they can't help me so please help me and I have lot of office work which can't be complete without internet so please help me fast
Thanks in anticipation......
Monica Jarwani

fraudulent international roaming charges

Address:560066

During my recent international visit to japan, i requested vodafone india to activate iroamfree pack where i had to pay activation charges of rs 149 (Approx) and after that only if i do anyone of the following 4 activities i was supposed to incur the charges of 500 rs for that day:
1. Make a call
2. Receive a call
3. Send a message
4. Use internet data
During my stay in japan i did not use any of these...
sathish kurella

I am complaining about a fake call 7992853364

I have a relative of mine who is getting fake calls from [protected]. When i dial to this number from my number he does not lift the phone. He is talking abusive speech over phone. Can you please give me the user location data, from where he is calling especially with the date range of one week back.

Any information like his aadhar card data, or name, or address where sim card is taken, or what is the last mobile tower near...
atmendra

value added service

Dear sir/mam,

Go through the trailing mail of last three months, vodafone is harassing the customer in this way, if it is the business ethics of the vodafone, want to earn money in the name of value added services. Customer is crying since last three months writing mails and mails but they are dumb.
Please resolve this without any further communication.

A s bhati

Navin_sinha

mobile service not resumed after pay due amount

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

My name is navin, i'm really frustrated with approach from vodafone.
My post paid no is [protected], due to some medical urgency not able to pay the due amount, on dated 27th dec -17 got call from representative of vodafone asked for payment for the due bill, which i paid on 27th dec-17 only but after repetitive consult from customer care serviced not restored yet.
Need help!...
johnsonsalleppey
from Kayankulam, Kerala

vodafone mobile phone number 9846466399

Address:688012

I bought my jio wifi module a couple of weeks after jio's wifi company released their first modules in india. The very next day, i visited the vodafone mobile office in alappuzha/alleppey and informed them that i would not be using their mobile internet services anymore since i bought jio and requested them to cut my internet data services. They promised they would do so and i left. However, the very next month, i recieved my vodafone bil...
naeem_m73

urgent vodafone unethical approach- temporarily disconnected

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

On what basis my phone no has been disconnected, as per the process my outgoing should have been bared rather disconnecting both incoming and outgoing connection.Till yesterday night i was able to call..then suddenly today morning this disconnected. It is really ridiculous and unethical approach from Company like VODAFONE .My mobile No- [protected]...
Priyanka0892
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

telemarketing

I am an airtel customer.in the last 15- 20 days, i have been persistently receiving over 25 calls per day from multiple numbers offering me vodafone services. I am not a vodafone user and i have never been one.
These calls interrupt my other work calls and in spite of declining to accept the call, i keep receiving the calls until i accept them.
I have blocked over 10 such numbers, however i receive a call from a new number every...
saqibamrelia

Address:400003

This is a rather shameful move taken by vodafone..!! Vodafone is blocking smses to 1900. Whenever one tries to send 'port' to 1900, an error message is received "unable to send sms" or "message sending failed". This is being done to prevent the customers from porting out of vodafone. You will be able to send sms to all other nos but 1900...!!!

Vodofone [protected]...
Even though registered for roaming, it is getting network not available and unable to send or receive any calls or sms. Before moving to canada in month of march activated internation roaming. It worked for couple of months.
From past 2 months it is not working, unable to check the balance also. Dont have any information regarding my phone number. Tried selecting networks, it says network not available or registered. Please resolve...
aditi_h

false information on the app leading to extra charges in bill

When i got free data, they sent me an sms and when the free data ended no notification saying clearly that my free data is ended.

I got sms saying if not on pack, then you will be charged. (Which is clear that they haven't told me that my pack has ended for sure. The word if not on pack to be noted please)
I went to my vodafone app to check if i am on pack or not, the app showed me that there 4.16 gb data is still left.br...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Mr rijit halder is holding a number: [protected], which was currently requested to transfer to prepaid from a post paid connection, which was not done for the past 3months and executives calling for payment misguided and misbehaved many times and hence the payment was stopped earlier and today i finally paid 2500/-.
Now a lady named : puja sharma an excecutive from a vendor source called and harnessed and used parliamentary...
Shyam marwah

ir activation

Address:110016

I am using the services since last 10 years and never had a bad experience. On nov 30 2017 last min international travel was confirmed (Bali volcano). I had chosen online international roaming for 10 days with ir pack, after doing so recieved message international roaming is activated. The number in use is the only medium i get connected to my banking partners. On 2 dec 2017 the services stop and trying reaching you only ivr messages avalibale....
jignesh_101

migration from postpaid to prepaid

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Application for the migration from postpaid to prepaid with all required documents for the number [protected] was given on 20th dec.2017 at the vodafone store opp. Navjivan society, lamington road, mumbai-400007.. The mane of the vodafone representative at the store who too all the documents was mr. Smit... But till date no action has been taken.. On visiting the store again on 1st dec. 2018... I was informed that it will take few more days......