Complaints 27108

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 390

Manjinder1313

vodafone website fraud

I have recharged my mobile number [protected] with 196 rupess after seeing 196 plan on vodafone official site but i dod not get the befit written on vodafone offical site this is site link
https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/prepaid/special-offers.jsp?Type=Unlimited&utm_source=Google&utm_medium=CPC&utm_campaign=PrepaidBrand-Brand(BMM)&utm_term=%2Bvodafone%20%2Br...
SANDEEP T NEGI

poor service & support

Address:110096

The vodafone support team characteristics:

Poor service & support.
Expertise in false commitments.
Call avoidance & intentionally disconnecting the call.
Not letting port out.
Lack of resolution.
Arrogant executives, floor support, team lead & managers like ajay rastogi.

I've informed that there will be a call back regarding my complaint & issue. Its already been more than...
snath1991

portability related issues

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

Hi sir madam, i have made a port request on 14th nov'17 with the port no : va182641. Late on 15th nov i got a call from vodafone office to check what was the issue for port. I have confirmed that the network problem & tariff to the executive, later he assured that it will be resolved in a day time. After this i was waiting for the port to be done but it was not happened, when i have checked with the vodafone they confirm that, it was rejected...
anildeepgarg

vodafone 9412210621 up west

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I am prepaid customer of vodafone (Up west) switched from air tel. I paid subscription up to 08.11.2017 and recharge again on 09.11.17 at 12.05 am,. For 84 days and paid rs. 509/-
My balance has been reduced by rs. 17 for using internet at 12.15 am, while i was eligible from 12.05 am as per plan.
It is cheating with customer by reducing balance of customer.
Intervention is requested.
Necessary action should be...
Sarepar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

harassment from vodafone

Address:400064

I used to hold a vodafone number for more than 15 years. Last year when i went abroad, i was billed wrongly for internet usage of amount rs 14000 and other charges of rs 4000 totalling rs 18000. I paid the legitimate charges of rs 5000 which was over my normal bill amount. Then a person called rohit bhorawat was in touch with me in may 2017 and he agreed that the charges were incorrect since it was not justified. He confirmed to waive rs...
from Colonelganj, Uttar Pradesh

lost mobile with sim

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370002

Good morning,
My name is gopal awasthi.
I lost my mobile somewhere in delhi..
Please block my son [protected].
And if you block my mobile too imei are
Sim 1- [protected]
Sim2- [protected]
Model - coolpad 3600i purchased from amazon india at 7.10.2017
Alternate phone - [protected]

Thank you...

non receipt of recharge

I have done individual recharge of rs 15 and 25. Both the time i did not receive any recharge but gst and access fees are deducted.in rs 25 recharge, gst 3.81 & access fee 19.94 is deducted and talktime rec'd is shown 1.25 but i didn't receive even rs 1.25, and why this much access fee is charged? In rupees 15 recharge, gst 2.29 and access fee 5.80 are deducted and talktime rec'd is shown 6.91 but i didn't receive even rs 6.91. Please help...
Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

On Dec 2, got message from you that STAR-STRUCK is activated and Rs 3 is deducted for SAME

Did i REQUEST you FOR any such activation?
Charged since 2 Dec to till date, unless i deactivated it.

If the money deducted from my account is not deposited, i will sue your representative who activated this...under RTI /consumer forum...
If requested for any such activation, let me know....
fortunefeeds

poring rejected

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

We are using vodafone services past 6 years. We are using totally 14 vodafone numbers.in november7 th 2017 we had applied for porting but they had rejected with reason that authorization signature mismatched. Then again we have applied on 30 th november and we had paid the bill amount with excess amount of rs 300 on every number but again rejected with reason that outstanding amount is due. We are not satisfied with the way of services provided...
Daniel Kevin Dsouza

unable to send message

Hi team i am unable to send message to 1900 number to port my number.
I tried calling customer care only to be hung up twice after keeping me on hold for 5 minutes
The colleague on the other end of the phone was dumbstruck with my query
Only to tell me there is no supervisor available on the floor.

I was ok that's a good management.

Please help at the earliest

Regards, br...
Ash679

full talktime deduction as access fee...

I have recharged my mobile 25 rs and received balance is 0.01 gst is 3.81 access fee rs 21.18. This is not done man for what purpose i have recharged my mobile and your deducting all talktime. Gst is ok i know but what about this stupid taxes in the name of access fee. If this is the thing that is gonna happen then why i m recharging my account and why am i staying on this so called vodafone network. This is urgent and i want my money back...
neerajegov
from Balasore, Odisha

amount deducted without consent

Address:208025

Dear sir my vodafone number is [protected]. There was rs 439 in my prepaid account (That was returned by vodafone after conversion from postpaid to prepaid security depoist) which has been debited without my consent for using 100 mb data as per their record. As per my record, taken screenshot of voda mobile app, no data was used. They didn't intimate about tarrif and took my consent, when they stopped voice facilit on less balance, company...
Nibir Pradhan

recharge gb data

Address:742187

Name: nibir pradhan
Mob no: [protected]
Today on 10 december 10, 2017, there was a call from 121 giving an offer recharge for rs 448 for 84 days free unlimited calls+ 84 gb data. But after recharging it was not applicable for my number. I have been using this number for almost 12 years. I am very disappointed and want your company to reconsider it and solve this issues urgently....
Madhuukar Khemka

migration from postpaid to prepaid not done even after 3 days.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

A request for migration of [protected] from postpaid to prepaid was submitted to vodafone store situated at south ex, new delhi on[protected] at about 4:30 pm to their associate neha. Migration yet to take affect even after several followup since[protected].

What's the maximum time limit prescribed by trai to affect such migration? And if vodafone has not complied to time frame appropriate action should be taken against them....
Deepu Anumolu

not allowing me to port my number

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520007

My mobile number: [protected]
Iam not satisfy with your internet network
Coverage n data packs... Hence, i thought to move to airtel... Then i have started
To send sms to 1900 for porting...
But, iam not able to send only for 1900... "message could not sent" is showing... Tried 100 time...
By speaking to customer care for solution... They keep giving non sense / irrilavent solutions: - br...
Ankitkapoor
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

amount charging for converting prepaid to postpaid

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

On[protected] i was visited at vodafone store on jail road, hari nagar, new delhi. To convert my prepaid number [protected], there a guy pradeep attended me & explained a plan of 499 & take it my request for the same. There i paid amount of rs250/- as security to pradeep, he told me that my number will be convereted to postpaid within 4 hrs.
Unfortunately my number was not converted till[protected] then i visited to same store on[protected]...
फिरोज खान
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

sir i want to see phone number call details incoming and outgoing

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500002

Sir mujeh apney number ki call details chaiye us par kise galat aadmi ka call aata hai jo humai dhumka ta hai or gandi gandi galiya deta hai jis se ghar mai bahut problems aati hai sir please help me or woh kehta hai ki koi bhi mera kuch nahi kar sakta sir ghar ka phone ladies loge recive karti hai jis se unko takleef hoti hai sir need me help please...
pranit karanjkar

abusing me for settlement postpaid bill instead of cheque given

I had postpaid no, but i delay to pay bill, due to financial problem. Finally i have a call from vodafone customer care for settlement of rs 800. I had given cheque to vodafone executive on 27/11/2017 with the sum of rs 800 cross cheque dateted 8/12/2017 cheque no g02342 i have receipt no 1969966, but i got again call from vodafone customer care on 8/12/2017 her name is disha shah contact no [protected] she is taking rubbishly with me and...
Subhomoy Maity
from Solapur, Maharashtra

billing issue

Vodafone provided me wrong bill and already i escalleted this issue so many tyms and company executive told me that they will take care about it. Also i have the call recording. Still nw no resolution. If within 24 hrs if i will not getting any resolution i will go to the consumer court. Let u clear 1 thing i m enrolling 16 numbers with this company. So its not a small issue....
sanjayforge

portability sim card not received on time

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

We had corporate plan of airtel which we opted to port out and took the connection of vodafone and all papers were submitted along with port out request and all pending bills were paid of airtel as vodafone team asked. Vodafone had promised to hand over sim card 5 days prior which of porting out and all our phone were deactivated even before receiving the simcard and we were handicapped for entire day hence we need stern action to be taken...