Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 456

niraj.pandey

complaint for compensation of 2cr and changes in tariff plan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Hello sir/ma'm,

I am writing this mail in regards to my phone # [protected].

I have mailed several mail to vodafone from 10th of august 2017 to 31st august 2017 several times that i got cheated and looted by misleading sale of plan as mentioned below but till date they have neither approached through calling me neither changed my plan as mentioned or converted in to prepaid from post paid or else porting done...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, i was holding a bsnl sim since i was travelling to uk i wanted to get roaming since it was expensive with bsnl have ported the number to vodafone. This phone number is registered everywhere with my name and i am dependent on this phone number for all my financial transaction since i receive otp to this number. I have been told only to recharge the number regularly but never have been informed to receive or make call to keep the number...
Venki2cg
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

4g network issue for redmi note 4 mobile

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515122

I'm using vodafone 4g sim with redmi note 4 mobile. But i can't use 4g services on my mobile. I called vodafone customer care services many times but issue is not yet resolved...
Could you take actions on redmi note 4to get issue resolved.
Note:- lot of vodafone users are facing same issue who ever using redmi note 4 mobiles.

Venkat....
ranuraag

deficiency in service

I have applied for porting my number from vodafone mumbai circle to vodafone andhra pradesh. But for the last 3 months nothing was happening.
They took a security deposit of rs. 750 which nor are they calling and following up with me regarding my porting.

I have again generated a unique porting code: vm276466 which is valid till 15th sept.

My request to vodafone directors is either...
Shaiil Gupta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

vodafone connection not working from 28th august 2017 till today

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Hello sir/ madam
This is to inform you that my vodafone number [protected] with the name of shail gupta is not working from 28th august till today 1st september 2017. The phone is not showing any network and it is totally dead since so many days. We have been calling the customer care number, but that is also out of reach. Since we have got no response, so i would request you to kindly see into this matter and resolve this issue as...
soumitra.basak

change in address and mail id

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

Due to change of location, i need to change my address and mail id immediately which is not able to do thru online. Hence request you to kindly do the needful immediately so as to get the bills on time.
Soumitra basak
Flat - 1b, ac 120 shreyas apartment
Siddhartha nagar, kestopur
Kolkata - 700102
M - [protected]
E-mail - soumitra. [protected]@shapoorji.com...
Manjunath Bonala
from Alampur, Telangana

call list

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515671

Dear sir my friend number missing.. My call list tell me sir. Date 01jan2014 to 01july 2017.. Pls give me... Call list... My number [protected]. My marriage. Old send me.. I can idea 999 first and end 999... Pls one change... Pls agree me. My friend number missing.. I go to vodafone store... No one help me... Pls help me... I b. The [protected]@gmail.com.. [protected]@gmail.com... My email...
Varun Sanklecha

90 rs deduction for wwe zone pack

I never asked for this pack but 90 rs were deducted from my prepaid sim. Please try to undo this error. I just bought this sim aa month ago and this is not the first time this happened. Earlier it had enrolled into some other pack. I bought vodafone cause i thought they provided quality but this is just plain harassment. Please also make sure such mistake doesn't happen again....
hatisudip

settlement amount of my vodafone bill pay

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Very good evening to you. This is sudip hati. I had one vodaphone postpaid number which was deactivated from your side not from my end. You have deactivated my number before my due date. I am not happy with your service, i had to face too many problems due to your deactivation, like bank otp, important calls etc...

2nd thing i was not delhi and i am have not received any call from your side. Have you sent me any email regarding...
Thakur Raman Dadwal

vodafone postpaid number suspended

I have a postpaid vodafone postpaid connection [protected],

I am in sweden and before coming here i have contacted your vodafone ministore in mukerian and your vodafone store in gurgaon also to make sure that i can use this number in sweden becoz i have this number registered in bank and aadhaar card

They told me to activate international roaming and a minimum rental plan was also activated

But...
Chetan Dhikale
from Kishangarh, Rajasthan

network coverage

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Respected sir/mam
I use vodafone sim but no network coverage. No range for making calls and no clear sound here by others incoming calls due to network coverage.
Most important for internet connection no 3g/4g network in our area. To slow speed of internet.

We have space for vadafone network tower installation.in our area so many vodafone connection. They are porting into idea due to network problem of vodafone...
Shoeb Shabibi

roaming issue with vodafone sim

I am in vienna (Austria), i traveled with vodafone sim after activating international roaming. Initial days it works fine then from 27 th july no network.

Manually search networks but they all shows forbidden so not connecting to networks.

I am running now without network since 1 month. Facing lot of troubles due to not receiving otps, messages notification, etc...

I have raised complaints on...
rohithram9

terrible service and support.

Address:560070

I have contacted vodafone care 3 times and mailed their nodal office many times regarding my issue. I am not able to properly use internet and make/recieve calls many times even with proper network. I have changed the sim and phone buy still the problem persists. I have raised a many complaints since 16th august buy every support agent is trying to slip away and none of them followed up. There are instances where they are faking that they...
Prince Shaurya Pds

recharge

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

My name is prince (Ph.[protected]). Today i recharged 21 rs (Super internet pack unlimited for 1 hour) and it got activated at 1.59pm and it expired at 2.34pm according to pakage it should be expired at 2.58pm (20 nearly 20 minutes before its validity) and due to this my main balance also deducted and this kind of issue happened to me before many times and i called so many times to vodafone customer care regarding this issue but they didn't...
roopali jain

shakti nagar vodafone outlet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Customer of vodafone. I have visited to shakti nagar delhi vodafone outlet to related to my number querry.
I have visited at 3:02 even i got the printed slip. I dont understand what they were doing. When i reached there 237 number was announced. My number is 247. Even the after an hour i was waiting.
Kindly requesting you to visited or checked it....
Deblisa
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

value added services and deduction of balance

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Today i got the balance of rs.51 full talk time. And somehow my balance got deducted by 49rs. And only 2rs. Is available in my balance. Later i saw a value added service named gana aap got activated without my activation and doing so. This process is going on since many days but i complain today because my balance got deducted in huge amount. Every time i am using internet some value added service is getting activated and my balance is deducted....
Deblisa
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

deduction of balance and unwanted value added services

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Today i got the balance of 51ftt. And somehow a value added service got activated without my doing anything. This thing is going on since many days but today i have to complain because my 49rs got deducted. Please stop this value added services on my no. And please return back my balance. Waiting for the balance to get back. The value added service was 'ganaaap'...

wrong billing

Address:North East Delhi, Delhi, 110032

My vodafone postpaid no. Is [protected]. I am using this no. Since 5 years. But i am facing network issue. I have tried many times to port from voda. But your cc convince me every time. But last 3 months your network is so poor. With your poor network. I an facing high billing in last 4 month. Yiur cc said lie to me every time but they dint do this. Nowadays all companies giving unlimited data nd calls vodafone charged me 1100 rs in may june...
I had received massage from vodafone for internet validity will ended 29.8.2017 at 23:59:59 but the my main account balance cut around 70 rs between 21:00 to 23:55 so, i want my money back. I talked with customer care executive but i didt get satisfaction and making me all fool. I uploaded photo of massage. My mobile no is [protected]. Give me argent answer....
Anurag Mishra

postpaid bill payment regarding

Mera naam anurag mishra hai.. Mai 205 bhoor bharat nagar ka niwasi hu. Mera mobile no [protected] hai. Mujhe karib 1 month se vodafone se call aa raha hai.. Ki aapne bill pay nahi kiya hai.. Yeh bill kisan kumar k naam se hai. Jiska address mere address se milta hua hai... Lekin vodafone ne kisan kumar ko postpaid no:- dekar alternet number manga toh kisan kumar ne mera no: de diya. Yeh vodafone k customer executive babita ne mujhe bataya...