Search results: 25000 matching "sony"

Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Customer Care Service available
Sony IndiaSony Bravia LED 65 Inch 65X80J (complaint)
Sagar Chiplunkar
Sony Service Center Technician has declared as physical damage but not in position to explain the cause for same as surprise to see not a single scratch on outside panel and asking for INR 40000 for repair cost by giving upfront discount of 20%. My family is not accessing the TV since last 25 days and no upfront communication is received from sony authorized service center...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Headphones (complaint)
Sangeet Pal Singh Gill
My headphones Wh 1000-xm3 started making troubles earlier for its immediate turning off while using .Then I take my head...
Zee ami
Please Stop advertising for Almonds.
It's getting board which your showing again and again.
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Too much advertisement in between of shark tank (complaint)
MANSI KOSHTA
In the show shark tank there are many advertisements in between the show as compared to other shows.
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony IndiaSONY TV Showing white bar Vertical Lines (complaint)
umesh221182
from Kota, Uttar Pradesh
us, regarding your Sony BRAVIA TV, model no. KDL-50W950D and serial no. 8505590, purchased in November 2016. Register complaint # 68778509 Job Reference # JA0066153 Instead of solving problem SONY team is forcing me to buy new TV and telling they don't have spare parts available, so please buy new TV we will give you special price...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Exchange (complaint)
Bachu baidya
from Sarupathar, Assam
I want to exchange my 22inc led tv
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Television Service (complaint)
santhosh1483
I have Sony TV model : KDL-46W950A. The TV Stopped working with 4 red lights. Raised a complain with Sony service. Request ID : 68608358. A Technician came and told he not sure on which part is the problem. SO he will send the info to Sony core team and get back. They called and told the TV parts are not available any more so take a new TV with discount of 23K (Where an my TV costed Rs 1, 10, 000 a 3D for which they are giving 2D TV)...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Bill payment not reflecting (complaint)
Vineeth Nv
Bill is paid through mobikwik.
Payment does not reflect in the portal
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Payment (complaint)
Jatin Kumar 1212
I filled the form of ESIC and made the payment at my through upi mode my refrence id of payment[protected],[protected] <...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Not providing the service (complaint)
Vamshikrishna dr
from Narayanpet, Andhra Pradesh
I bought a new sony 55 inch 4k HDR Android TV 80 J model 2 days back and the technician has not yet come to install the tv, it's so disappointing, even the service is not good, they are not picking up the calls only, Too bad, didn't expect this from such a reputed company !!! KINDLY RESOLVE THE PROBLEM ASAP !!!...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Cheating and Harassment (complaint)
winwithneeraj
Jan 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022
Our long pending complaint is not addressed and we are harassed for accepting an offer for exchange for a costly TV to a...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Cant Log In (complaint)
Vijyeta Gurjar
So today, my SonyLiv account randomly stopped working. We have SonyLiv included in our plan of Jio Fiber, so now, me and my family can't access our favorite tv shows. It shows generic error and we cant log in via our TV too, so please help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Sonyliv
Sonyliv — Unable to access 1 year membership account (complaint)
Rohansurolia
Jan 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2022
I have paid INR999 to SonyLIV for one year premium subscription on 27th Nov'2021. Post which i got access and I have used my premium account comfortably till mid December. Around 20 to 25th December, i noticed i got log out from my account and when i tried log in again as a premium member, the app responded as i am not a premium customer and hence i need to recharge or pay for full year subscription...
Vindhyachalojha
I complain to tommorow also but i not send any images i will send you today please solve my problem soon as possible tha...
Vindhyachalojha
Jan 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 3, 2022
com That you won kbc sony prize program promotion session 12 prize money of 25lakhs your prize code is 778and file no is 257 . i checked my prize in sony television network television official website www sonyprize. com one no given below in mail i call that no rahul verma speaking to me he said i am finencial manager of official sony prize program...
Verified
Verified Company
Sonyliv
Sonyliv — I have subscribed money deducted but subscription not working (complaint)
Raghavi Thangaraj
The money is deducted but the subscription is not working
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Poor service ( KARNAL HARYANA ) (complaint)
Kajalshalu
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
My complaint regarding my SONY TV generated on dated 28th December 2021. Picture is not coming. Now 2nd working day is going on, still no body visit to check my SONY TV issue...
rishabhjha91
year subscription of Sony Liv. The amount got deducted on its own. I was about to use my coupon for renewal of my subscription. When I wrote a mail to SonyLiv customer support [protected]@sonyliv. com, they said I was informed earlier which never happened. Then they wrote another email where they said I should have cancelled the subscription myself earlier...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Deducted subscription amount Rs 999 as renewal fee without Consent (complaint)
rishabhjha91
Dec 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2021
year subscription of Sony Liv. The amount got deducted on its own. I was about to use my coupon for renewal of my subscription. When I wrote a mail to SonyLiv customer support [protected]@sonyliv. com, they said I was informed earlier which never happened. Then they wrote another email where they said I should have cancelled the subscription myself earlier...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Regarding Panel Issue (complaint)
Kajalshalu
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Only reason for purchasing Sony is due to his performance and branding name . We are thinking at the time of purchasing SONY TV, we are not facing any problem at least 10 years minimum. Today, I am watching TV near about 11. 00 a. m, suddenly my TV not showing any picture. I have started my TV again near about 3 to 4 times, but picture is not coming, after that I had called customer care number and register my problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Money auto deducted Rs 3890 (complaint)
rbhardwajrb
Money deducted without any intimation. I could not track for what purpose you deducted the amount Rs 3890. Please refund
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony IndiaSony 48" TV (complaint)
RanjiniRa
We have purchased a Sony 48" Tv during Nov 2015. The same went not working during Nov last week and we had filed a complaint with Sony customer care. The response was very poor and after multiple follow ups they are suggesting us to proceed purchasing another Sony TV of Higher cost which cannot be afforded from a customer in this pandemic situation...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Visiting Charges (Request for a refund) (Rs.200) (complaint)
vargheserini
from Thane, Maharashtra
repair service for my Sony blu-ray, the technician had come yesterday (17 december 2021) but the technician saw the product and told me to take it to the service centre directly. He told me to give him 200 rs (visiting charge), and I gave the money to him even though he didnt even diagnose the problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Worst service (complaint)
Sahana Rao H
My requirement is to get my Sony TV reinstalled. I called several numbers that are provided by Sony under authorised service number and installation number. But none of them are able to guide me. Instead they speak very rudely in whatever language they know. I am a big fan of Sony and all my appliances are Sony...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Thumbnails not loading (complaint)
karthik s
Thumbnails are not loading for Disney hotstar and Zee 5 apps in latest software update for the model KDL 49W800G.