Search results: 436 matching "EDC machine"

Verified
Verified Company
Uco Bank
Customer Care Service available
Uco Bank — Transaction failures (complaint)
Mukesh Kohli
but not received in edc machine...
Verified
Verified Company
Mswipe Technologies
Mswipe Technologies — wrong deduction of rent (complaint)
shubham1234567
Rent of rs 59/-, of edc machine deducting every month from nov 2019, although my machine is rental free, and i have also paid sim rental in advance. I have complained many times to mswipe helpdesk email but company raises ticket and remove the ticket without sloving it. Last time i complained on 4th march, your reply contains, that you will solve the problem within 24 hours but till now, it is not solved...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Take back the machine (complaint)
chaitanyak887
Am chaitanya, my edc machine is not working and i had complint many times, no one came to take back the machine and edc usage charges are debiting continuously, tid 98318974. Please resolve as soon as possible. My mail i'd [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — fraud job offers from company (complaint)
Bhavana Kedar
seating she has an edc machine as well by looking at her attire i got an idea that this is a fraud she told me that i will get a job at amazon but for that, i need to pay rs. 1800/-, the hr from amazon will take my telephonic interview and if hr rejects me i will pay you your money on the spot...
Punjabi Bagh
I am from NIRULAS PUNJABI BAGH, my edc machine is working very slowly. it is not working without charger. It needs to be replaced with the new one as we are facing many issues please resolve my problem, my edc machine ID is 41237634. i have called many times to customer care but there is no response from them...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — irresponsible and careless about the customer. (complaint)
Shaik@ raheem
I have cancelled my edc machine which is linked to my account, they told me to give a letter for cancellation. I have submitted the letter 2 times as they are not taking any responsibility, due to not cancelling my edc machine the amount is getting deducted from last 3 monts unnecessarily...
Sureshkumarbhati
We have an edc machine from icici and the Mid number is 75887279, Tid number is 88244273. I received a statement on 28 nov 2019 and i observed that there was a miscellaneous charge of rs. 2357. 64 I called on the toll free number and spoke to one of your executives on 29th nov 2019 and i was assured that the money will credited immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — account opening (complaint)
Dhruv1800
knows that i was for edc machine only. In all this complications he have needed that week when i asked him that you are doing this for just to get secure your next month target then he just smiled and didnt said anything. Till today bank account not opened and he told me that there are many queries been raised where as i am not aware about that as a customer...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — not releasing swipe amount (complaint)
Akash265
not inform me when edc machine was installed. If i aware of that why dont i do fraudulent transaction. That person who came for install the swipe machine, simply gave machine and taking signature and went. Nothing informed. After this incident i asked him, he is telling i forgot to tell you. I did not get these kind of rules via sms...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — surrender of edc tid[protected] (complaint)
sarkarskitchen
of taking back the edc machine verifone with imei-[protected] at the earliest. Hope your office will be kind enough to help in this matter. Regards Sarkars kitchen Madhapur Hyderabad [protected] / [protected] / [protected]...
Ncfe
of HDFC EDC machines which we are not using from past one year approx. I have received a complaint ref. No. KAR[protected] from your customer care in the month August 2019. But till now nobody has come to collect. We request you to sort this issue & waive off the edc machine rental charges completely...
sbwlplp
from Baramati, Maharashtra
inform you that i have a edc machine of axis bank ltd. And a current a/c no. Also. My a/c no. Is [protected] I have a edc machine display problem and machine is also not doing work properly. I made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt do any thing. I have so many lose of transactions many time because of machine working problem...
KORA HYDERABAD
inform you that i have a edc machine of axis bank ltd. And a current a/c no. Also. I have a edc machine display problem and machine is also not doing work properly due to signal issue. I made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt do any thing. I have so many lose of transactions many time because of machine working problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bankedc merchant machine (complaint)
Sakshi0407
from Patiala, Punjab
inform you that i have a edc machine of axis bank ltd. And a current a/c [protected] I have a edc machine terminal problem and machine is also not doing work properly. I made a complaint many times on your call center numbers but they didnt do any thing. I have so many lose of transactions many time because of machine working problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — settlement machine not response (complaint)
manjudeepu
We are using pos axis edc machine in our store daily basis. But yesterday night on words while taking settlement machine not response to successful for batch complete. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. Mid - [protected] Tid[protected] Contact no - [protected] & [protected]...
ndfi
from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
issue related to this edc machine & current account since beginning as we have not received the same...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — my money held by first data team (icici merchant dept) (complaint)
Arun071991
not inform me when edc machine was installed. If i aware of that why dont i do fraudulent transaction. That person who came for install the swipe machine, simply gave machine and taking signature and went. Nothing informed. After this incident i asked him, he is telling i forgot to tell you. I did not get these kind of rules via sms...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — harassment to customer. very disappointed service (complaint)
sulakshan166
from Panipat, Haryana
Hdfc offered me edc machine (Swipe machine) and i already submitted all proofs whatever mr ashish sehgal (Ro code a40220) told me * (Aadhar card, pan card, gst certificate, address proof) on 07/06/2019. He committed that current account and edc machine will be there at your place within 7 working days...
concerned person of EDC machine is declining my call and massages. He is absolutely not fit for banking services to deal with ladies customer. Now i am requesting you to kindly take action and revert the amount in my bank account with interest...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — not receiving full payment in bank account (complaint)
from Rewari, Haryana
I have an hdfc edc machine tid no. 28070408 at my pump m/s ch. Taleram filling station. From starting 7-10-18 to till now you have deducted total rs. 5336/-. At the time of edc installation you have promised me that you will charge only annual charges of machine. Now you are requested that after deducted annual charges please reimburse me my balance amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — bank charges debited without intimation. (complaint)
Nabburu64
I have taken an edc machine for my operations and used only 3 times and subsequently the machine stopped accepting cards and all the time showing off time and battery also not working. Inspite of several calls to customer care a d executive none has acted, but rent was debited to my current account...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — hdfc credit card transaction (complaint)
Nanda1977
forum to take back the edc machine from the country vacation due to numerous complaints. Then how did you start patronizing and trusting them again. A case in the point about the fraudential activities of country vacation: http:/articles. Timesofindia. Indiatimes. com/[protected]/hyderabad/28020755_1_ccs-fake-documents-central-crime-station it’s really hard to believe that hdfc bank is so blind as not to see the illegal transactions...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — harassment (complaint)
Baby Zone
I want to surrender my account n edc machine but bank refused to received surrender letter. They send a merchant department boy to received complaints from me. Even that i m waiting for to pick my machine n surrender my account from 30 days. I m tired to visit ur branch again n again. Plz take some action...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — opening of current account (complaint)
Mstyle
complaint only we got an edc machine, which is not useful without having a current account. Please revere my 15000 back to my saving account. However we will go to kenera bank for our current account...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — payment not received-tid 33143035 (complaint)
Sunny Chaurasia
I have installed your edc machine one month back but till date my payment is not released Terminal id. 33143035 Merchant id. [protected] I have again send all the docs demanded by merchant but still the payment not received, their customer care guys is not cooperative or incapable to solve my problem Can merchant pay my payment with interest...