Aircel — not received the upc code

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

Dear aircel,
I have send several port sms for porting my aircel to different network. But i haven't received any upc code. I am using this number more than 7 years and this is also my official number. I didn't want to loose the number. As it is my official number i can't change the number. Please help me out and give me the upc code for porting the number to different network.
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Want to generate UPC code but could not due to network issue on my Mobile No. [protected] user name Rupesh Kumar. Kindly send us UPC code asap
I want to PORT my mobile number, I already sent a message to 1900 multiple times but not get any reply. Can you please send UPC number for my Port request. My Aircel mobile number is [protected]
I am in an area with no network of my aircel number. I have sent message for port out my number [protected], but no reply from the end of aircel. Please provide my UPC as i need to switch it to another network very urgently.
I haven't received my UPC yet. Please fix this problem as soon as possible. I am a customer of aircel since 2010, I need this number and since all my details are linked with this number. Please help me out of this!

I have send port SMS more than 10 time last week but still I'm not getting UPC code.this is my official number. I don't want to loose my number. Please do the needful.

I have sent Port message to AIRCEL many a time but I have received any UPC code number to port other Operator.
So please help me on this

Tejaswini
Please provide me upc as soon as possible
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
My aircel number is [protected] not receiving USP code.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information