Last updated May 27, 2023
Complaints 383

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

+91 11 4060 0800

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 5

Plz I request you to refund my father's money. He has passed out due to heart attack. He was a labour. Now our financial condition is very poor. My father invested to your company lot of money ( 2lakhs)..now I am studying. We have no source of income. Please🙏🙏 refund the money. Kindly give proper response

Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful

Address:Umbergaon

As we Didn't recieved amount and i have completed all our installment and i request you to settle our amount
    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:Nayapara Part-1, Chaprakata, Bongaigaon

I have invested a certain amount of money in Alchemist infra Realty.
      My investment will maturity on 26/11/2027.Now I have need my money back befor in this day for my financial problems.
      How can I claim my refund.

please process refund for certificate no-RCC0452075. long pending case.

Mrinmoy

I have invested a certain amount of money in Alchemist infra Realty.
          My investment has been matured over a time but I have not my money back.
          How can I claim my refund

Address:Bokaro

I have a certificate no RE00084767 investor name Uday Pratap Singh which have been matured on 2018, But still now I have not any refund. Please confirm how can I get my refund.

I have already complain about my maturity of Alchemist Infra Realty Ltd which allotment no. AIRL/RDD0468879
              And attached my certificate with my complain previous. Here I attach the Bank Details of Punjab National Bank.

Mere paisa kab tak milega
                6 other people found this review helpful
                6 found this helpful

Address:At/Po:ASKA Dist:Ganjam State:Odisha

I m unknown about online claim procedure.please guide me

I am Shipra Mondal. My allotment no. AIRL/ RDD0468879. My estimated value was Rs.30000/- dated 05.03.2012 and maturity date is over on dtd.05.03.2018 and maturity value is not less than Rs.60000/- . I ma already issued my original certificate copy in our local H.O. at Kolkata. But not credited the amount in my Bank account.
                    28 other people found this review helpful
                    28 found this helpful

Address:SRIPAL BASANT PO BASANT PS GARKHA DIST SARAN STATE BIHAR

I Rupan Miyan C/O Late Fool Mohammad At Sripal Basant Po Basant Ps Garkha Dist Saran State Bihar 841202
                      Allotment No. AIRL/ RCC0073963

For tenure Day in 26/09/2009
                      An expiry tenure 26/09/2018
                      For tenure Amount in 5000rs
                      And expiry Amount in 15000rs

I requested to the sir, ma'am Please Resolved My problem

Your Faithfully
                      Rupan Miyan
                      7 other people found this review helpful
                      7 found this helpful

Address:122,A Bengali colony lalbangla kanpur208007

I have invest money in this company in 06(2012 amounting rs. 300000 and claim is mature how can I withdraw my money

My share is matured at 28/3/2021 still no word from your end should i expect any return or not? And if yes then how

Awantika

Address:MALIKANA,RATANSARAI,WARD NO-18,PO-BARAULI,GOPALGANJ,BIHAR-841405

REFER TO Allotment no. AIRL/RDD0166127 PLEASE PROVIDE DETAILS STATUS

contacts+[protected]

Address:Santanu Das, Diamond Harbour, Puratan bazaar, Dist 24 prgs S

I have purchased letter of allotment redeemable preference Share total of 7 no x 10000 = 70, 000INR in a # year of 2004 from Alchemist company, located Chandigarh . Company collected money from us through agents in west Bengal # Diamond Harbour ## west Bengal 743331

-Current market value 700000INR
                              No maturity payment done.

1.Register Folio no. 80115001 # certificate no. 115001.
                              2.Register folio...

Sir I invested in Alchemist township RS 400000/- certificate no TC00199553 & TC[protected]Two lakh each) which matured on 01/12/2017. I submitted all documents on justice talukdar comitee online but no money is transferred to my account till today. Pl inform me how I get the money back.

I Gita Rani Majhi have invested rs 60000/-to your company alchemist township india limited on 25/06/2013 for period of four years eleven months.Customer id no TCC30022187.However, instead of Mature date 07/06/2018 but i did not get my benefit amount till date.
                                10 other people found this review helpful
                                10 found this helpful

I have a certificate no RX00022883 investor name Ranjit Mitra, which have been matured on 2017 and I deposited my certificate. But still now I have not any refund. Please confirm how can I get my refund.

Address:85 amalangshu sen road ,patipukur.Kolkata 48, Near patipukur girls' high school

I have submitted all documents and you approved my certificate...but in bank details there is old IFSC code o[censored]BI bank which I submitted to you
                                    ...UBI coverted to Punjab National Bank with a new IFSC code...please do something...

Address:REGD. OFFICE: 723,DLF TOWER "A"JASOLA, DISTRICT CENTRE, NEW DELHI

Alchemist Infra Realty — Refund of The Value Along with Interest, Allotment NO. AIRL/ RD00751296

I ANSHUMAN MONDAL, S/O- LATE PASHUPATI MONDAL R/o VILL- HANTA, P.O.- DOMDOMA, P.S.- BISHNUPUR, DIST- SOUTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL-743503.

1. That on 03/04/2012 the certificate holder (ANGSHUMAN MANDAL) has an agreement with the company and the certificate holder (ANGSHUMAN MANDAL) has paid Rs. 10000/-